Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Thank you for the beautiful personalized coffee mugs that you made for my friends. They're really enjoying the mugs. I am truly impressed with your professionalism. I will spread the word to ALL my...
~Annette - OH

Family Tree Engraved Glass Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Glass Christmas Tree - 7763
Average Customer Review: (634 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(564)
4 star:
(59)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
..
By Amanda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Olmsted, OH) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out perfect. The only thing is that it is not really a nice glass material, but then again it was not very expensive. I was very pleased.
great gift
By Samantha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, CT) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an adorable gift that I am sure will be very much appreciated. I bought two of them. Everything looks great, I just wish it came in a larger size and different colors, it is kinda hard to see the white text on clear glass. Other than that, it makes the perfect little gift.
Wow overall
By Nicole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland, MO) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is beautiful, the etching could be of a finer detail. Overall I am satisfied. It was only $8.95 I would buy it again
Lovely Family Keepsake
By Maria Lewis K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, MA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament personalizes beautifully and is comparable to much more expensive ornaments found in stores. The design is creative and i love the effect of cascading family names.
priced just right
By TIFFANIE J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDIANAPOLIS, IN) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
the item i received was nice. it was smaller than i thought. if it were bigger it would have got 5 stars and not 4 stars. I dont know the oringial price but i would have been mad if i had to pay full price. im glad i caught it on sale. needs to be a lot larger.
Pretty!
By sabrina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ailey, GA) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although this is a very dainty pretty ornament, I expected it to be a little thicker and the etching more prominent. I bought this for a friend and I'm sure she'll love it. It is sturdy and comes in a beautiful velvet bag. It is worth the money I paid for it, so I would definitely recommend it!
Nice ornament
By Peggy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Hills, KY) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments were great ... fun to personalize them, they are very pretty - I should have gotten one for myself :)
GREAT SERVICE
By RONALD G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT RICHEY, FL) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
PERSONALIZATION.COM HAS ALWAYS PROVIDED A QUALITY PRODUCT WITH EXCEPTIONAL CUSTOMER SERVICE, KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK.
Beautiful
By Brianna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother in law is going to love this. It is beautiful and very thoughtfull. I have it a 4 star instead of a five because of the size, i thought it was going to be a bit bigger but i am still keepping it!!!
great gift idea!
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee, IL) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a great gift idea -- when you want a little something for special friends
Custom Tree ornament
By Sharyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Agoura Hills, CA) - November 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done - happy with the detail.
For the price - unique and special gift.
Would like a little heavier weight.
Beautiful
By Camila A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the ornament. It shipped and was delivered really fast. The preview is pretty accurate, just a bit smaller than what I imagined, but still worth it!
Love the Christmas Tree
By Roberta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Prospect, IL) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the Christmas tree ornament. Very pretty. The only complaint, not even that bothersome but, the finish is a little rough. Could it be a little smoother?
Otherwise it's perfect!
Glad I got it.
By Kendra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this ornament is a good value, considering how much it costs with other stores to add personalization to anything. The etching in the glass looks great on my ornament and I would buy it again. I am not fond of the cheap gold string tied to the top, but that can easily be replaced. I think it will make a great gift this season.
family tree onrament
By laurie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (portland , OR) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came quickly, and is very nice. good weight, easy to read!
Nice to have something that you can put 6 names on!
Nice glass ornament
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MN) - November 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is nice and as pictured. Although, I wish the ribbon was a little better quality. I can always add my own ribbon.
little to small?
By Mark J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
my mom has all sisters so I put all five of my aunts last names on here for my grandma, but the names turned out a little small? But still very nice looking.
Nice keepsake
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very unique ornament. I bought one for all my grown children with their family names on them. Very pleased, but wish the glass was a little thicker. Worried about fragility with children.
Beautiful
By Rhonda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, LA) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The piece came out great. The glass was a little thinner than I expected but I still love it.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved