Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I just want you all to know how pleased I was with the quality of your merchandise and the speed of your shipping. I will definitely recommend your company to everyone I come in contact with. Thanks...
    ~Margaret - FL

    Family Tree Engraved Glass Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Glass Christmas Tree - 7763
    Average Customer Review: (638 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (568)
    4 star:
    (59)
    3 star:
    (8)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 15 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NH) - December 18, 2013
    I purchased this item as a gift for a friend and she loved it very much. Since it was her daughters first Christmas this was the perfect gift for them.
    ornament
    By judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fresno, CA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very nice. product for the price. a great stocking stuffer.
    Great gift
    By Carolyn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inola, OK) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two - one of each of my daughter's families. The ornaments are very nice. I would recommend them.
    Adorable!
    By Olivia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my boss! Love it! My favorite place to shop for personalized items!
    beautiful ornament
    By Denae K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We buy a new engraved ornament every year and just recently started ordering them from The Personalization Mall. So happy with the quality and you cant find a better price. They make great gifts too. Love the tree we bought. It turned out perfect.
    Ornament Exchange
    By Lori V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We have a secret santa ornament exchange at work every year and I bought this ornament for a woman who just had her third child. She was so excited because she doesn't have anything with his name on it yet. It is absolutely beautiful. Before everyone knew that it was I who bought it they said this person was not aloud to get in th ornament exchange next year because she out shined everyone else! Of course they were kidding.
    Christmas ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - December 16, 2013
    Beautifully etched heavy glass ornament. I bought 3 for family trees as timeless keepsakes.

    Definitely a great buy
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - December 16, 2013
    I bought this as a gift and am so happy with it. It is beautiful and I received it very quickly. Would order again!!!
    Family Tree Engraved Glass Ornament
    By Kelly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, NJ) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my family. As we never had a ornament that had all three of us. It is so beautiful in person... I highly recommend getting this ornament for your family...
    Exactly as pictured!
    By Bonnie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is well made. Great quality. Looks exceptionally beautiful under the lights of our Christmas tree. You have yet again impressed me!
    Perfect in every way!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeSoto, TX) - December 15, 2013
    The Family Tree Ornament is the perfect way to mark the year for each of my children's family as they are all in the growing and expanding stage! Have gotten one for them the past four years and each year is different from the one before! This is a hit each year for all three families!
    excellent gift
    By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 2 of these, one for my son and his family and an identical one for the exchange student living with them this school year. It will be a remembrance for both of them through the years. They both loved the gift and thought it was beautifully done.
    Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - December 14, 2013
    All I can say is that I ordered 3 products and they were all perfect. The quality and shipping were spot on. Thank you
    Broken Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lahaina, HI) - December 14, 2013
    The tree ornament was beautiful but was broken in many pieces. I have ordered these before and they are very nice and the perfect ornament. I'm sad that our annual ornament is broken--not sure if PM replaces broken items??
    The second ornament I ordered arrived perfect--not sure what happened to mine...
    Wonderful Ornament!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 13, 2013
    LOVE this ornament! I have been purchasing a family ornament for 25 years and just happen to have stumbled upon this site. After receiving the ornament can I say I am thrilled beyond belief! I will definitely buy from them again and again.
    wishes fulfilled
    By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, CT) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had never used this service before and was very impressed with how quickly the gift arrived. It was accurately engraved and quite lovely. I am very pleased.
    Perfect and great quality
    By Crystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbrier, TN) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as our family's 2013 ornament and it was better than I expected. We usually get an engraved ornament from a more expensive place but this changed our minds this year. We will no longer be getting our yearly ornament from any other place but here!
    love it!!
    By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this tree. Personalized with names it makes a great gift! The family knows you were thinking of them during the season!
    Christmas
    By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's very nice. My niece will love it.
    Gorgeous!
    By Nancy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gorgeous!
    Awesome
    By Shana V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the way they turned out. Fast shipping.
    Makes a great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - December 6, 2013
    Was really impressed with the way this ornament turned out. It's quite lovely, and I hope that my dear friend will enjoy it for years to come!!
    Beautiful orniment
    By Kristen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry , OH) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the personal touch that your company offers to shopers
    Very Impressed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 26, 2013
    I ordered a bulk order for our company christmas party, and could not be happier. The ornament is glass, excellent size and very elegant.
    I am very happy with this product
    more then I expected
    By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    was extremely happy with the quality of the purchase I made. Writing was clear and crisp ,glass was strong, also communication was very good. I knew when my order was placed, packaged and then sent. also in a timely manor. I will purchase again. Thank you.
    Simply beautiful..
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewistown, PA) - November 20, 2013
    Very please with this item...ended up ordering more than planned. Elegant and beautiful. I will purchase more in the future.
    Lovely ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 19, 2013
    A very nice memento to memorialize the specific holiday for years to come. I like that we could make the personalization work for our situation. Arrived promptly in perfect condition for giving.
    Totally awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockville, MD) - November 11, 2013
    This is an awesome ornament!! Love the quality too!
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 4, 2013
    This ornament is absolutely lovely and the people I gave them to loved them so much! I bought several and no one was disappointed!
    Christmas
    By stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute
    Oh Christmas Tree!
    By rebecca W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shelby, NC) - October 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful ornament. It arrived very quickly after ordering and in perfect condition. It is a gift for my niece and her family. With the birth of a beautiful baby girl with year, I added the word "Rejoice" to their family tree. Our family chooses personalized ornaments to celebrate family and make a tree of family history. This will be a perfect addition. This year I am giving five personalized ornaments from PersonalizationMall.com. The fact that the ornament can be viewed before ordering is a major plus. A quality item!
    Beautiful Keepsake!
    By Sue W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered one of these ornaments for a friend for a Christmas remembrance and it came out so beautifully that I have now ordered several more for friends and family members. They are heavy weight, beautifully etched and have a lovely silver clasp on top. The glass will catch the light and sparkle on the tree and how nice that it can be personalized any way you want...names, dates, personal message, etc. LOVE these!
    Just perfect.
    By Bernadine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - August 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 5 hearts with separate family names and then had those names listed on the tree ornament. They all are lovely and I am so pleased with them.
    Beautiful!
    By Debra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was one of two ornaments I ordered for my brother's wedding. My family loves Christmas ornaments and having all the names and the year of the new blended family on this ornament made it all that more special. The etching is very nice, the beveled glass is beautiful and the silver bow ribbon hanger is just the right embellishment. The happy couple loved it! I ordered this on a Sunday night for the wedding which was Friday the same week. As always with orders from Personalized Mall, I received it in plenty of time (by Wednesday) for the wedding. Excellent all the way round.
    Absolutely gorgeous!
    By Debra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - July 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect and looks expensive. I love it! Highly recommend.
    Christmas in July 2
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - July 29, 2013
    I always love sending something personalized! My pregnant niece loved this ornament.
    Perfect gift tags
    By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good price - Great quality - Fast delivery - I'm satisfied
    Beautiful
    By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautifully done - got it for all my relatives
    Family Christmas Ornament
    By NANCY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GROVE CITY, OH) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift idea for the family. I purchased 1 2 years ago. The family loved it. Last year they added a new baby so I was able to add her to this new one.
    Classy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, IL) - January 14, 2013
    This turned out really nice--it will look great with the lights on the tree and arrived with a nice storage bag--great value!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 15 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved