Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Family Tree Engraved Glass Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Glass Christmas Tree - 7763
Average Customer Review: (644 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(574)
4 star:
(59)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
They loved it !
By Carl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This family of 5 boys live down the street from us and we have sort of "adopted" them as our own. We knew they already had their tree up so we went over and said "here, you need to add this to the tree". They were thrilled. We are glad we found your website. You folks have well designed products and we will look to you in the future.

Thanks




Excellant family ornament
By Valerie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompson, OH) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out beautiful - The family just loved it. Brought tears to the daughter in law - it included the names of all the children.
Engraved Christmas Ornament
By Kathleen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ada, OH) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my purchase. It was a pleasure to do business with you.
Great idea for small gift
By Vanessa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of the personalized tree ornaments. They arrived within 3 days.Whew! that was fast. The ornaments were beautiful. I felt so pleased with quality and VALUE. I will definitely be ordering again. I know my sons and their families will love their ornaments. I am so glad I found this company. Will be spreading the word about you to all my family and friends. Thank you for great product and fast service.
Christmas tree ornament
By Ellen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, VA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, well designed ornament as per usual when purchasing personalized items from Personalization Mall.
Christmas family ornament
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't seen it yet. My son lives in South Carolina and he and his wife opened this gift while I was on the phone with them and they loved it.
Wonderful
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Iwas very pleased with this ornament and will treasure it for years to come.
We love it!
By Nathalie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magna, UT) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really pretty and classic. The lights shine through and make it beautiful.
Christmas Tree Ornament
By Glenda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tecumseh, OK) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this ornament with all the family names on it! It is beautiful and adds such a personal touch to the tree.
Satisfied again!
By Gary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, you are the top of the online sites. Delivery was quicker than expected. The glass ornaments add a real nice look to our tree. Thank you.
Glass Chritmas tree ornament
By Janice K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, MA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Different and really nice especially the personalization. I would reccomend. this ornament.
very pleased
By JUDY E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HICKORY, NC) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited to find this website, it was very easy to order and review your purchases before ordering. The ornaments are wonderful. They were shipped so fast! Can't wait to order other items.
Thank you
Really pretty!
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burney, CA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Son's family for Christmas and I was really pleased with how lovely it looks. It's definitely something that you can be proud to give as a gift.
Just Beautiful
By Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompsontown, PA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so beautiful and came VERY fast! Will order from you again.
Engraved Christmas tree ornament
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Milwaukee, WI) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful job. I think my mom will love it.
Great stocking stuffer
By Ana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, , CA) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just recived my family tree ornments which I just ordered a few days ago. They are better than i hoped. I know my family will enjoy them for years to come
Beautiful
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Provo, UT) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully made and a perfect gift thank you for making some thing I and my family will cherish.
Another great piece
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Haven, CT) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this ornament was great. I ordered it for my parents for another Christmas together. It looks great with my brother and sister on it. Thanks again.
A great gift idea!
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific, MO) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased several Family Tree Engraved Glass Ornaments as an appreciation gift for coworkers. It had the perfect amount of space to say thanks and happy holdidays. I received the ornaments and was excited to see how beautifully engraved each of them was and the draw string bag that accompanied them was just an extra touch of class!
very nice
By MICHELE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKHAVEN, PA) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these ornaments, I order them every year.
NanaJ
By Jacqueline V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browns Mills, NJ) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Family Tree Engraved Glass Ornament is absolutely beautiful and was delivered exactly as previewed! It looks much more expensive than it is also!!! I'm recommending it to everyone I know!
Beautiful!
By Grace A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is as beautiful as you would expect. I have always been happy with my personalized items from here.
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL
By laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (la plata, MD) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is gorgeous! I get a personalized family ornament every year and this one was a perfect choice. The price was fantastic also. Shipping was quick and I am very happy with the purchase. So happy that I ordered another one as a gift!
Elegant
By Samuel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Le Roy, NY) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very please with the ornament, as usual. I get one every year for my children with there family names on them. Very please and very resonable priced. Thank you
FIVE STARS TO TEN.....
By Marilyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
FIVE STARS!!!!!
great!
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellsville, NY) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent product! completely satisfied with this and received it very fast.
awsome
By Yesenia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't say how much I loved the ornament, and as a little gift it was also wonderful. All I have to say is that I loved it!!!
Beautiful
By Kori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the ornament couldn't be happier with it. I think every family should have one on their tree.
excellent
By Manishaben L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is so elegant and beautiful. I ordered 5 of these and did not see any issues/typos or problems with any of them. The Gold string is strong so it stays put on the tree well. You guys are AWESOME to use!
Great ornament
By Kristi T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, IA) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delivery was so quick! Really happy with it and looking forward to giving it as a gift.
Great gift idea!
By Sue D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, MI) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized ornament is a great gift idea for and one that can be used year after year. The bonus is that people will always remember who gave it to them!
Very Satisfied!
By Cathy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, IN) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is very nice. The engraving is nicely done and a perfect gift for daughter, son-in-law, and grandson!
The Best !!!!!!!
By Rosanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Glass, Beautiful Engraving, SUPER FAST shipping
Family Tree Ornament
By Cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catron, MO) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornmaent is beautiful. It is truly a family keepsake to pass down through the generations.
Peggi-Stratford, CT
By Margaret K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Love it! The best part is I did not have to go to the mall!I wil definitely tell everyone I know how easy it is to order and how pretty the ornament is!
Wonderful Gift!
By Wendy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurinburg, NC) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a wonderful Christmas gift for family & friends. A beautiful addition to every family's Christmas tree.
Wonderful!
By Maryann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since I've been ordering from the Mall I have not been disappointed! Keep up the good work!
Satisfaction
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland, AL) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted you to know that I was very satisfied with the ornament I ordered.It is absolutley beautiful and I appreciate your prompt replies and delivery...I wish all of you a very Merry Christmas..
Perfect Gift
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Lake, NY) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful. Workmanship is excellent. I'm sure it will be enjoyed for years to come.
Very nice
By Alisha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. I purchased 3 of them as gifts and 1 for myself. The quality is nice and it's a great keepsake. I was a little concerned as to whether or not it might be too heavy to hang on the Christmas tree but it's not as heavy as it looks. It arrived in less than a week. I was very impressed.
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved