Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Family Tree Engraved Glass Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Glass Christmas Tree - 7763
Average Customer Review: (756 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
A Touching Gift.....
By Nicki F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was the finishing touch to Christmas giving. Both families that I ordered for placed it on their trees right away. I am so happy that I found this site for such unique gifts. I ordered another ornament for this coming Christmas (20l0) for another family and got a nice sale on it too. The delivery is expedient and the quality of detail is superb. Check out the Valentine's Day selection. I did and have already purchased something for the granddaughters to enjoy. Thank you Personalization Mall.Com for making my shopping easier and to those I give happier....Nicki
MISTAKE
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE ORNAMENT TURN OUT PERFECT EXCEPT FOR ONE THING. I SPELLED NICOLE WRONG. ON THE ORNAMENT I SPELLED IT NICHOLE. WHAT DO I DO NOW???

THANK YOU, NANCY
Lovely Ornament
By Sheila E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love personalized items, and this one did not disappoint me. Very sweet gift for my son and his family.
Glass Ornament
By Carolyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Glass Tree etched with all my friends was beautiful. I bought 4!!! The etching was done so beautifully. I would definitely buy this product again!
This will be hung on our tree every year!
By Julie F. (Troy, MI) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this ornament from my parents for Christmas. It was personalized with mine and my husband's names and our three children's names, along with our family name at the bottom. It is simply beautiful! I've always loved personalized gifts, and this one is impressive! The names appear to be laser etched into the glass and the metallic gold ribbon is a nice finishing touch. Very classy ornament.
perfect
By Laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
even better than the picture great quality.
Elegant Ornament
By Dani C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - January 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament with a touch of elegance. Looks very pretty onthe tree with the Christmas lights from behind. An excellent choice for a family gift!
Beautiful item
By Deanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for my own family and several others for gifts. Everyone loved the ornaments! I definitely recommend this one.
Absolutely beautiful!
By Kimberly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture does not do this ornament justice. It looks so pretty!
I love this site!
By Sharon J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a little smaller and thinner than I expected but still absolutely beautiful! I usually get one every year but got caught up in finals, kids, ect...so went ahead and got one for next year too (during the 70% off) =) best to wait for deals!
X-Mas gift
By Edward L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly, MA) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was beautilful. My family just loved it, especially the personal aspect of it. A great gift idea for any ocassion.
Classy
By Adina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - January 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very CLASSY ornament, the engraving is perfectly clear. This ornament is delicate and presents itself to be more expensive. The pouch is a nice extra. Each ornament turned out beautiful. I am so impressed with the detail I have already ordered more for next year.
LOVED IT
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ledgewood, NJ) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice, and GREAT price!! It was exactly what it looked like online!!
Very pleased with my glass tree ornament
By Sherry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordsville, IN) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament came quickly and looked very nice.
Always reliable
By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the Family Tree Ornament that I ordered this year for friends of mine. It looked even better than I had anticipated from the website. I order from your website every year for Christmas gifts and have never been disappointed. Thank you for all the wonderful and unique gifts that you have offered over the years.
Sincerely,
Debbie
Beautiful Keepsake
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really lovely ornament.
A Family Christmas Tree
By Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Christmas was a very special one because this ornament allowed us to remember both our past and present family memebers. I hope to purchase another one for next year and place on our Family Christmas Tree.
Baby's first ornament
By Alisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrah, OK) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out wonderful! This is our first ornament with all our names on it and it was just what I expected. Thanks for the great work.
Great gift
By Shelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was beautiful on the tree.
Engraved Christmas Ornament Review
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carriere, MS) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have ordered our Family Christmas Ornament from here for the past 5 years and never once have we been disappointed and the shipping is fast, especially when you wait til the last minute....we still received ours in time for Christmas.
Ecton Ornament
By Alma M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipients really liked it. End product looked nice.
Awesome Ornament
By Seva D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Railroad Flat, CA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was absolutely beautiful. Being able to have the family's names on it was really neat, as my family has such odd names, you never find there names anywhere. This was shipped to them, and they all absolutely loved it and said it was a beautiful and classy addition to their tree.
very satisfied
By Natalie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
the actual ornament looked exactly like the "preview" version. it's beautiful! i plan on getting them for many more people next year.
Love it!
By Irene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out beautiful!
Beautiful engraved glass tree ornament
By Sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cadiz, KY) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality ornament, personalized message made it a favorite. Looks lie it cost twice as much!
Family Tradition
By Kay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, FL) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes on the nicest gifts for family.
Family Tradition
By Kay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, FL) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes on the nicest gifts for family.
Loved it
By Eric B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hometown, IL) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave it to my sis and brother in law. They loved it. It came quickly and looked exactly like the picture.
Perfect family tree!
By Kelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, WI) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was a perfect Christmas present for our in-laws-they seemed to really appreciate this family tree, which looked just great when we received it!
They LOVED it
By Alicia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you SO much...great Christmas gift.
What a wonderful business you'll have.
By Paul F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watkinsville, GA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't know how your Email got to me, but I'm glad it did. My Family is tickled about the ornaments I purchased.The Nanny & PaPa " Reasons I LOVE " are awesome...My Wife wears the sweatshirt, and I've got my mouse pad at work and see it all day. Thanks Again,

Paul A. Feener
Watkinsville, GA
Just in time!
By Sherry N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is beautiful and made a great gift for a new family, HOWEVER, two days after I ordered it, it went on special and I was not given the courtesy I requested! Still beautiful though as was all other items I've ordered before.

Grandma Happy
By Randee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, MA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the custom christmas tree for my mom (now grandma) and she ABSOLUTELY loved it!
ornaments
By janet P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (athens, AL) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my order. Was really suprised that
they came so quickly. Just in time. I will order more
in the future,
Beautiful ornament!
By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Jacob, IL) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This glass ornament is beautiful, and it arrived so quickly! It was the perfect choice for my friend for Chrismtas as family is so important to her.
The best ornaments anywhere!!!!
By Kim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful ornament. I order all of my Christmas ornaments from here. I love each and every one I have ordered. The service and speed of delivery are the best anywhere.
Better than Expected!
By Janet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is gorgeous...really turned out better than I had
hoped...very good quality.
Exactly what I ordered
By Mari H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Ridge, PA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you!:) It was perfect!
Pretty
By Rena D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiting, IN) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pretty and personalized. What more can I say.
Just what I expected
By Keli B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks beautiful on my tree!
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved