Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Family Tree Engraved Glass Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Glass Christmas Tree - 7763
Average Customer Review: (729 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
What a wonderful business you'll have.
By Paul F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watkinsville, GA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't know how your Email got to me, but I'm glad it did. My Family is tickled about the ornaments I purchased.The Nanny & PaPa " Reasons I LOVE " are awesome...My Wife wears the sweatshirt, and I've got my mouse pad at work and see it all day. Thanks Again,

Paul A. Feener
Watkinsville, GA
Just in time!
By Sherry N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is beautiful and made a great gift for a new family, HOWEVER, two days after I ordered it, it went on special and I was not given the courtesy I requested! Still beautiful though as was all other items I've ordered before.

Grandma Happy
By Randee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, MA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the custom christmas tree for my mom (now grandma) and she ABSOLUTELY loved it!
ornaments
By janet P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (athens, AL) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my order. Was really suprised that
they came so quickly. Just in time. I will order more
in the future,
Beautiful ornament!
By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Jacob, IL) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This glass ornament is beautiful, and it arrived so quickly! It was the perfect choice for my friend for Chrismtas as family is so important to her.
The best ornaments anywhere!!!!
By Kim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful ornament. I order all of my Christmas ornaments from here. I love each and every one I have ordered. The service and speed of delivery are the best anywhere.
Better than Expected!
By Janet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is gorgeous...really turned out better than I had
hoped...very good quality.
Exactly what I ordered
By Mari H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Ridge, PA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you!:) It was perfect!
Pretty
By Rena D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiting, IN) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pretty and personalized. What more can I say.
Just what I expected
By Keli B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks beautiful on my tree!
Great item!
By Renee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful. It looks just like the photograph pictured. I plan to purchase these types of items next year as Christmas presents from Personalization Mall. The quality is outstanding!!!
Beautiful ornaments
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, PA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the ornament - I bought 4 of them...
Perfect
By Ashley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holyoke, MA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament is perfect for 6 names plus a family name- and plenty of room for longer names.
New Home
By Carla T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock, IN) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made for my daughter for her 1st house. I had her name, new address, and year put on it. She loved it.
It is such a wonderful gift for families.
By Nicki V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maypearl, TX) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the ornaments and the writing on them is so pretty and they turned out perfect.
Very nice and different!
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eustis, FL) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very happy! It is different from our other family ornaments, very elegant!
Beautiful
By Liberty H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckeye, AZ) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was shipped quickly and is absolutely beautiful. my husband was amazed with how it looked. Just love it!!
First Christmas
By corinna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tracy, CA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is our first Christmas with our son and we wanted an ornament to remember it.
A great gift for a blended family!
By Colleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, MD) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I have 5 children in total and this was a perfect stocking stuffer as the older three are now married, and having families of their own etc to have a core family ornament for each of their own new "family" trees and traditions
Family Tree ornament
By Maureen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraved tree ornament is perfect! It was a great price and delivered very quickly too! I have already recommended the site.
Personal touch
By Joy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeannette, PA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give this ornament to my family. I love being able to give them such a personal gift. I loved it so much, I bought one for my own family.
Wonderful Gift!
By Deborah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elrama, PA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very pleased with the quality and beauty of this ornament. It was exactly as the picture showed and will make a great gift. The production and shipping were unbelievable as well. We will definitely use Personalization Mall again.
Satisfied as Alwayas
By Verna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Santa Margarita, CA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This must be my 7th or so year of ordering ornaments from this company. Every year I have been happy with my personalized order. In fact last year I goofed and the order got placed twice. Even though the site says no corrections can be made once the order is made, they cancelled my second and was VERY nice about it. I will continue to order every year.
Personalized Tree Ornament
By Mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone who I got these for really liked them. And they loved the personalized touch!
nicely done
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the ornaments, I wish there was more room to put Love Nana and Papa, otherwise pleased with order
excellent
By beverly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fortson, GA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece is excellent. exectly as i expected except a little smaller
Perfect Gift!
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea. The words come out clear, the ornament is good quality. My family loved it!
Happy with my purchase
By Lori Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunbury, PA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I ordered for Christmas was excellent. The delivery was very prompt and the items beautiful. I will definately be ordering again in the future. Thanks for making my Christmas shopping so nice this year.
extremely pleased
By Ethel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this oranament last minute and was surprised how fast it arrived and it is beautiful. looking forward to doing more business with them.
Family ornament
By Courtney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rural Hall, NC) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a "Dirty Santa" gift, and instead of putting the names of a specific family, I added sentiments on the lines instead. I did add the surname at the bottom, as all the participants have the same one! I can't wait to see who fights for this. It is a very pretty ornament.
Special Gift
By Grace G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait for my grandchildren to see this ornament. We give them a Christmas ornament every year & this is by far one of the very best.
Not only did this exceed my expectations, the shipping was very fast. PersonalizationMall, I appreciate your services.
Beautiful!
By Melissa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had one of these made for each of my siblings and their families. I can't wait for them to see them, because they turned out so beautiful. This is by far my favorite of all the glass ornaments.
Nice Gift
By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champlin, MN) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift to show someone you are thinking of them specifically and honoring their family. Ornament looks nice on the tree with lights behind it. Gift arrived on time, personalization etching was clear and well done. Comes packaged in a cute black velvet pouch. Looks classy.
Etched Christmas Tree
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barre, VT) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty ornament, nice quality, great gift, fast shipping !
Family Tree Engraved glass Ornament
By Sherrie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Ornament is beautiful, I purchased it for my Daughter, son-inlaw and new grandson. It is high quaility and will be in thier family for years. The service I received was excellent! I will purchase from you again and recommend your site to others!
ornament
By Danny A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephenville, TX) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so pretty.We hung it on the tree .And the lights show though it and was so neat looking.We love shopping with PersonalizationMall.Thanks
Family ornament
By Tania P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again I purchased the Family Tree ornament and once again I was COMPLETELY satisfied. This time I bought one for my coworker and one for my boss. Thanks for the quick delivery and easy to use website!
X-mas Tradition
By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We started ordering these ornaments when we moved to Raleigh, NC in 2006. We order one every year and they always turn out perfect. Thanks so much for your help in decorating our Christmas tree every year! Here's to many more Christmases with PersonalizationMall.com.
Nice family ornament
By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice ornament. Engraved very nicely. I am glad I purchased two.
Family Tree Engraved Glass Ornament
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so perfect for the family. Perfect size & all.. Always so very happy with anything that I have ordered from Personalization Mall.
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved