Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Family Tree Engraved Glass Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Glass Christmas Tree - 7763
Average Customer Review: (639 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(569)
4 star:
(59)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
great quality ornament
By cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out much nicer than i expected. The ornament is a decent thickness, and the etching is clean. It looks great.
HIGHLY recommend to ALL
By Marge H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa, OH) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My first order and I am pleasantly surprised with ease of order, accurate description of item, quality and speed of order. I'll be back !!!
Love the Family Tree Ornament!
By Kerry D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this Family Tree ornament so much after my first order for family gifts that I went back to order one for myself. It is one of those ornaments that will be around for years.
Family Tree
By Sheila A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The two Family Tree ornaments that I purchase are beautifully done. The finished product is just like what is shown online.
So very pleased
By Maryann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jervis, NY) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
You will not be disappointed with the quality of this item. I ordered one and once I received it, I ordered two more. It's actually larger than you'd expect and done with beautiful detail.
Great gift
By Tania P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm getting married and got this for my parents since my last name will change. It came in in perfect shape and looks wonderful. I am excited to gift this to my parents.
Engraved glass ornament
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park City, KS) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was much nicer than I even expected. It looks like something you would pay $25 or more for. I had also overlooked that it would be glass, I thought it would be acrylic, so I was even more pleasantly surprised.
Great!
By Sheri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is exactly like the one pictured. It looks more expensive then it actually is and fits in great with my crystal pieces. Thrilled with the entire transaction!
Excellent engraving work
By Ruth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worland, WY) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our expectations were exceded and the ornament was exactly as we stated in the order and would highly recommend your business to anyone who wishes an extra-special gift.
A GREAT BUY
By DIANE J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW MILFORD, NJ) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I PURCHASED A FEW OF THESE TREE ORNAMENTS AND THINK THEY ARE TERRIFIC. THEY SHOW HIGH QUALITY AND ARE WELL WORTH THEIR PRICE. THEY ARE ALSO CAREFULLY PACKAGED, SO THERE IS NO CHANCE OF BREAKAGE DURING SHIPMENT. I WILL DEFINITELY PURCHASE MORE ITEMS FROM PERSONALIZATION MALL IN THE FUTURE.
Lovely Ornament
By Fiona N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, IL) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is a lovely addition to a tree and makes a superb personal family gift. I liked it so much, I ordered seven for family and friends.

If you are ever thinking of starting a personalized ornament collection for the 12 days of Christmas, this is a great start!

Just don't forget to remove the 'Made in China' sticker before wrapping!
Excellent Family gift
By Bernadette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, NJ) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only was I amazed at the speedy turnaround (came in less than 1 week), the glass ornament is a perfect gift for when you want to give a Family type gift. I like that it is glass and not cheap plastic or acrylic. It clearly looks like you spent more than the $12.
Family tree ornament review
By Adrianne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am completely satisfied with the ornaments I ordered - they make great gifts for genealogists and are of great quality - they look as good as they do on the site!
Amazing
By Lauren M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dartmouth, MA) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was shipped looking exactly the same way it looked online, its the perfect gift for a mother.
Pleasantly surprised!
By Mykel-Anne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sisters and I have started a tradition of exchanging personalized family ornaments each year. I was thrilled to find this ornament that fit the names of all six of them and had room on the family name line for the year. The ornament is very high quality and I believe my sister's family will be proud to have it on their Christmas tree. I have already recommended it to others.
Beautiful
By Rosemary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wanaque, NJ) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is just so special because it is personalized. I purchased several for family members for Christmas. I know they will be thrilled. Thank you for your continued excellance in products.
Family Tree Glass Ornament
By Dustin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rushville, OH) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with our family ornament when we recieved it! It is really pretty and I can't believe how little I paid for it! It's one of my favorite ornaments on my tree. It's very beautiful and I love all our names on it. It would make a great gift as well!
Very pleased
By Jo D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with this ornament when it arrived, I thought of 2 more people on my Christmas list who I knew would enjoy it too.
Everyone loved it!
By Sharon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was our annual family ornament and it turned out beautifully, I can't wait to see it on the tree this Christmas.
Ms. Faye DelRio
By Faye D. (Chicago , IL) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item seems to be really nice. I bought a train in the past and it had my families names on it. Do you still have this?
ornament
By joyce L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, TX) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
could't be more pleased. I am a return customer and quality did not disappoint again.Lovely
Very pleased!
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keyser, WV) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received the Family Tree within a week of ordering and we are very pleased. It will make an excellent stocking stuffer and a good value at the price.
A Treasure!
By Bethany J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richlands, NC) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for one of my best friends. It is a tradition each year that I buy her a new ornament. This was the cutest way to add her family's new addition into the mix. I love it!
Sentimental keepsake
By Rebecca D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this personalized item for both sets of Grandparents listing their grandchildrens name and I cannot tell you how great these turned out. This ornament will adorn their Christmas Trees every year and has great sentimental value to them. Even better was the fact that Personalizationmall.com sent another ornament when one showed up with a small chip in the glass. I was so bummed initially because I knew what a great gift it would be but unbelievably relieved when Customer Service responded to my email inquiry and without hassle sent me another personalized ornament to replace the chipped one. This alone will make me a continued customer of Personalizationmall.com. I recommend this tree ornament to anyone who adores keepsakes and personalized touches.
Engraved Christmas Tree
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NH) - November 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with the quality and look of the ornament. Would have spent more at the local mall.
Nice
By Nichole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
pretty nice ornament, although the ribbon attached is a little sketchy
Perfect!
By Darren H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments exceeded my expectations. I'll be ordering more soon for other family members.
Elegant
By Sherry O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, IN) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament arrived very quickly and was exactly as pictured. I love it!
Love it!
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cushing, ME) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for myself and one for my sister's family..they are beautiful! Absolutely love them! Very pleased!
Fantastic
By neva L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is really pretty, it will make a lovely gift!
very cute ornament
By Rokeya J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly like the preview picture so you know exactly what you are getting. Very pleased with the product.
Beautiful Ornament
By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingville, NY) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I expected. I got several different ornaments from here and love all of them. Great quality and superfast shipping.
A Nice Family Ornament
By Veronica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappinger Falls, NY) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I was hoping for
Would order it again
Very Elegant!
By Mánon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Federal Heights, CO) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have gotten 3 of these already. They make a very nice elegant personalized gift. The size is just perfect!
Michelle
By Ann F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pretty, can read names clearly! very satisfied
Great Item
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickson City, PA) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my order quickly and the tree ornament was lovely. Was concerned because of the inexpensive price and a review that said it was very small and unable to read names. I did not find it too small the names were very clear and readable. Will most likely order another for another family member.
5 STARS!!
By Marilyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
5 STARS!!
Great Gift!
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshville, NC) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Gift. Better than I expected, especially for price. Engraving is clear & easy to read. Will purchase again.
Love it!
By Eleftheria E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought one for my parents and one for my boyfriends parents, definitely better than expected!
Family Tree Oranament
By annette F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. Makes the perfect gift.
First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved