Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Family Tree Engraved Glass Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Glass Christmas Tree - 7763
Average Customer Review: (639 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(569)
4 star:
(59)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 15
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicopee, MA) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for the family members(many of them) you want to remember at Christmas without spending a lot of money. Beautifully done!
Excellent !!!
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altadena, CA) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is beautiful !!! Wonderful family gift...
Christmas tree ornament
By Mary Alice V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - November 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think that this is a good product. It looks nice and obviously you get the same great service you do with any product from Personalization Mall! It is a little smaller than what I anticipated - but still makes a great gift for a family.
Perfect holiday treasure to remember those you love....
By Christine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three of these, shipped the next day and received within three days. Perfect for the holiday season and again a perfect job, well done Personalization Mall---- wonderful product, looks great, highly recommend this item for everyone!
Unique
By Frankie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, MD) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very unique, yet personal. Nice classy addition to the tree.
EXCELLENT QUALITY!!!
By Brenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merton, WI) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED 4 OF THESE AS GIFTS AND EVERY SINGLE ONE IS BEAUTIFUL....ORDERED ON MONDAY, RECEIVED ON THURSDAY!!! I CAN'T WAIT FOR CHRISTMAS TO GIVE THEM OUT...
Great family rememberance
By Gail S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Bethesda, MD) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for the speedy service and providing a great family rememberance for 2009.
Crystal like ornament
By John S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Reading, MA) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 3 for family members. Was quite pleased. A crystal like ornament with all their names on it, for a good price. Just placed another order for one for my family since we liked it so much.
Ornament
By Ronette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is beautiful and it came quickly,very happy with everything
First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 15
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved