Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Family Tree Engraved Glass Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Glass Christmas Tree - 7763
Average Customer Review: (640 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(570)
4 star:
(59)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Family Christmas Ornament
By NANCY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GROVE CITY, OH) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea for the family. I purchased 1 2 years ago. The family loved it. Last year they added a new baby so I was able to add her to this new one.
Classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, IL) - January 14, 2013
This turned out really nice--it will look great with the lights on the tree and arrived with a nice storage bag--great value!
Branching out a little
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, IN) - January 14, 2013
Loved the Christmas tree shape and etching. Different from the usual options. Able to personalize it easily and has a special look to it. Ordered easily and arrived in good time.
Ornament
By Vicki R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are GREAT! Can't wait to give them out at Christmas.
beautiful
By ila K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dalton, GA) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
All of our names and year was awsome
Never disappointed...
By DANIELLE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHMOND, TX) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my third glass ornament ordered from PM, but prob my 60th item overall, and I am never disappointed. As are most of my purchases from PMall, this was a gift. I am excited to hand to my friend at Christmas, only downfall is waiting another 11 months to present it :). The ornament is exactly as pictured, but even nicer when you see the personalization first-hand. Comes with a sturdy silver cord/ribbon attached for hanging, and neatly tucked in a black drawstring bag surrounded in bubble wrap upon receipt. Recommended.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chaplin, CT) - January 12, 2013
Wonderful way of remembering all our pets each Christmas.
One of my favorites
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, CT) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given these as teacher gifts and to neighbors to let them know you were thinking of them.
Love the ornaments
By Roma R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canby, OR) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the ornaments & I order several every year. Always perfect!!!!!
Engraved Glass Tree Ornaments
By JOY P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROME, GA) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these ornaments for Christmas gifts for 2013 and they are just beautiful. I am looking forward to giving them as gifts this year. They are heavy and nicely made and the engraving looks great!
Engraved Glass Tree Ornaments
By JOY P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROME, GA) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these ornaments for Christmas gifts for 2013 and they are just beautiful. I am looking forward to giving them as gifts this year. They are heavy and nicely made and the engraving looks great!
Nice gift for friends
By Erika H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveland, MA) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Who doesn't like personalized gifts? This makes a great gift for family or friends. Great service, nice product and fast delivery.
Exactly What I Hoped For
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - January 2, 2013
Beautiful ornament and an easy "quick gift". Plenty of room for everyone's name, including their pet, which I think made it very special for my friends. High quality and shipped on time the day before Christmas!
Great quality!
By Samantha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, TN) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament looks a lot more expensive than it was. I was very pleased with this gift.
perfect gift
By Beth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bishop, CA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i purchased this for my brother's family.
my sister in law cried. perfect gift!
Family Tree Engraved Glass Ornament
By Ellen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, VA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought several of these ornaments as gifts and they are always a big hit!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Huron, MI) - December 28, 2012
I presented each of our children & their families with this lovely tree ornament.
They all loved it..!!!
Loved this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - December 23, 2012
I bought 2 of these as gifts. They came out amazing and looked more expensive then they were. The engraving came out just as pictured. The people who I gave them to also loved them and hung them up right away on their tree! I will definitely be ordering more from this site!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - December 21, 2012
A great gift for family members that have everything. It is very nice.
Exactly as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monett, MO) - December 21, 2012
This turned out wonderful and I would highly recommend!
2012 Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoschton, GA) - December 20, 2012
I loved this personalized ornament so much I ended up getting two of them! I loved that it even came in its own special bag!
Perfect family gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - December 19, 2012
I ordered 3 of these for gifts, and they turned out perfectly. The engraving is well done, the ornaments are very nice, and I will definitely order more in the future.
Love the ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 19, 2012
I like the quality and the design. I gave this to my boss for Christmas and she LOVED it!

THANK YOU personalizationmall.com!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - December 17, 2012
Absolutely loved the two tree ornaments that I bought for the people that I love. I'm so glad I found this website! Will definitely purchase again :)
Love it!
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnsburg, IL) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 1st time I have used personalization mall but it definately won't be the last!! I ordered several of these ornaments and love each and every one of them! I usually buy my yearly ornaments for my family at the mall and have the clerk personalize them. But these are so nice and the prices were eqaul to or better than the mall! Now I'm excited enough to come back throughout the year for more personalized gifts! :-)
Adorable ornament
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lewis, WA) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very cute. Looks just as it's pictured. Perfect as a gift or for yourself.
Just as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - December 13, 2012
Satisfied. Exactly how I thought it would be.
Great presents
By Davd L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Wylie, SC) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have gotten an engraved tree and they are both so perfect. Thanks
Beautiful
By April C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Belvoir, VA) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item came to me in excellent condition. The engraving was lovely and it looks wonderful in my tree, especially behind the lights. I'm very happy with it.
Very Pleased
By Jill B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmira, NY) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this item. I know the person receiving it will love it as well. Your ornaments make wonderful memorable gifts.
Great ornament & super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AUSTIN, TX) - December 11, 2012
Super cute ornament. Really well done. YOu could use it for just one child too for a 1st Christmas ornament
The Perfect Wedding Gift!
By Lynne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always include this elegant, beaufifully engraved ornament as part of my wedding gift. The response is always the same...total delight from the newlyweds!
glass ornament
By Amy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are beautiful. I ordered 1 for each of my sons and their families. Can't wait tip they open them!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, NJ) - December 8, 2012
This ornament is perfect,looks a lot more expensive than it is!
A lovely keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - December 6, 2012
Beautiful ornament. Looks just as pictured. A quality product to be treasured for years to come.
Tree ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - December 6, 2012
Ornament is exactly as it appears. I could not believe how nice it was for the price. I would definitely recommend this product
Captures a Great Deal
By Debrah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gifts for families. These ornaments captures alot and I think each recipient will appreciate it.
Great ornament!
By Erin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sudbury, MA) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how I was able to personalize this exactly how I wanted to. It's the perfect size for our tree and I like the little bag it came in as that will help with storage each year.
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, TX) - November 29, 2012
Great quality. The ornament is gorgeous and looks even better than expected.
A family treasure
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's nice to have a special ornament that ties the family together. This ornament is nicely made.
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved