Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Family Tree Engraved Glass Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Glass Christmas Tree - 7763
Average Customer Review: (743 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 19 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - July 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great Christmas gift for anyone.
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg , VA) - February 2, 2016
I Oder this to keep a keepsake for a special moment of our lives wedding day love it
AWESOME Beveled Glass ChristmasTree Ornament
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, TX) - January 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE this Christmas Tree Ornament....can't wait to give it to my daughter as a gift for her tree this coming year. Not only did I include their individual names...but I also included the year "2016" in one of the spaces used for the names. I love how I was able to preview/edit the ornament and placement of names/year before I submitted my order because I was able to place the "2016" right above their larger engraved last name. The quality of the beveled glass ornament and the engraving is AWESOME. I would highly recommend this ornament to anyone.
My mama enjoyed her gift
By Jocelyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster , TX) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was an amazing gift and it turned out great
Adorable addition to our tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North haven, CT) - January 10, 2016
This was a last minute addition to my order and it is actually my favorite. It is a good size and the etching is perfect. I loved how I got to preview it before ordering. Very happy with my purchase.
happy customer
By Barb F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northumberland, PA) - January 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good product
I am pleased
Family Tree Engraved Glass Ornament
By Beatriz L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - January 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose this ornament for a dear friend and her two pets. I love the fact that I can personalize not only their names in the font of choice, but I can add on words of my own to complete the fields. The quality of the glass is beautiful as are the embossed names and the added ornaments to decorate this particular tree. My friends face was indeed priceless as she opened the black bag it comes in. She told me it was the best gift ever. Again, Thank you! So delighted!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pawtucket, RI) - January 3, 2016
Received quickly and its beautiful
Tree Engraved Glass Ornament
By Suzanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband ordered this a gift for our daughter with the events they do together each year. She was delighted. This is a very special ornament. High quality and very personal. Love this. Can be presented in so many different special ways.
Beautiful!!!!
By BARBARA L B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLEVILLE, NJ) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Assistant Pastor and his family. THEY LOVED IT!!!! I will be buying more in the future. Thank you!
Perfect ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - December 29, 2015
It came out very Beautiful and my family was very happy!
great gift!
By Wafa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother in law,and it turned out beautiful. Very quick delivery too!
Great present
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, OH) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered multiple of these for Christmas presents and all arrived quickly and most looked great. 1 ornament was misaligned but customer service was very helpful and had a replacement to me within a few days.

The writing on the ornaments is a little glittery but looks very nice.
Great ornament
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, OH) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality ornament for great price delivered in great timme.
Wonderfully suprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 24, 2015
I bought this as a gift tag for a present for Christmas. The recipient loved it. Nice job PM!!!
outstanding workmanship
By Ruth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pemberton, NJ) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love the way it was laid out. Love it. Bought some last year. Back again this year. Will be back again next year. Highly recommend this company. Service great. Shipping prompt.
excellant product great price
By Mary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elma, NY) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice quality beautiful engraving
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Post Falls, ID) - December 21, 2015
This is a great gift! The spelling was correct and arrived in a timely manner. I will purchase from this site again. PLUS my son and wife loved it.
Pretty Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - December 21, 2015
An elegant personalized ornament. It really sparkles when the tree lights reflect off of it.
Just what I expected
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived within days. The ornament is very beautiful! I love that it came with a suction cup so I can keep it in the window.
Happy with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zionsville, IN) - December 19, 2015
Has a quality look. Will be a cherished ornament.
Christmas tree ornament
By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorton, VA) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought these numorous times for gifts. They are great and having them personalized makes them special. I would recommend. Well worth it.
Love it
By Annette V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my new ornament! Was very easy to order. It came just as it was pictured. Came very well packaged and it looks beautiful on my tree.
Beautiful ornament!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament! Quick delivery! Looks exactly like the pictures! This company will be getting my business for years to come! Very, very pleased!
Christmas ornament
By Denise T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
2nd year I've ordered a personalized Christmas ornament and have absolutely not been disappointed. Workmanship is excellent and quality of item is superb! Have started a tradition with my grown children ordering ornaments with their families names and they were not disappointed! Thank you!
great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dobbs Ferry, NY) - December 6, 2015
bought 10 beautiful ornaments. Great gift ideas
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMISBURG, OH) - December 5, 2015
Very nice ornament! It was exactly as described & arrived promptly. I totally recommend this company. I've never received anything bad from them.
excellent
By Mariann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wabash, IN) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item as a gift for my brother's family. It is a high quality ornament and turned out very nicely!!
MAGICAL
By MARY F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARIETTA, GA) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I HAVE BEEN A CUSTOMER FOR A WHILE NOW AND HAVE BOUGHT MANY DIFFERENT THINGS, ALL NICE BUT WHEN I GOT THE ORNAMENTS I ORDERED, I WAS FLOORED. GREAT QUALITY GLASS AND THEY ARE DEEP ETCHED!!! I'VE SEEN SOME THAT ARE BARELY ETCHED, ACID ETCHED I THINK, BUT THESE ARE PRECISION LASER ETCHED AND WILL LAST A LIFETIME, UNLESS OF COURSE SOMEONE DROPS ONE, LOL. DO NOT HESITATE TO BUY FROM THESE PEOPLE. WHETHER GLASS, CERAMIC, FRAMES AND CANVAS, EVERY ONE SPECTACULAR AND THE FASTEST DELIVERY EVER!!!!
Pretty Ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmes Beach, FL) - November 22, 2015
Arrived in time and nice quality! Great way to have all the family names on one ornament.
Tree glass ornament
By Eneida M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - November 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Exactly as the picture shows, very nice and elegant
Company Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - October 27, 2015
I was very impressed with the quality of this ornament. The packaging was very well done. I will definately purchase from you again.
Christmas
By Clare L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - October 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Original
Family Christmas Tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, CT) - August 2, 2015
Love the personalized trees with the family names. I had enough room on two of them to include their pets too. Now I am all set with a special Christmas package topper. Wonderful value for the money and beautifully personalized too. Thanks Personalization Mall, you have never disappointed me with your selection and quality of personalized gifts.
gave as July Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cooper city, FL) - July 19, 2015
All of my kids loved them. They are very well engraved.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomsburg, PA) - April 7, 2015
was not disappointed. This will be a keepsake ornament for my children for years to come.
Worth Every Penny
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very, very nice! I bought 3 more for other families.
Beautiful
By Shaun B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament. Great for gifts.
Beautiful ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLORADO SPRINGS, CO) - January 17, 2015
Every year I have ordered ornaments for my children and grandchildren for Christmas and I have yet to be disappointed. I love the fact that you can personalize every ornament.
Perfect Gift
By Kathleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Superior, WI) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the family ornaments I ordered for Christmas 2015..
Page 1 of 19 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved