Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Family Tree Engraved Glass Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Glass Christmas Tree - 7763
Average Customer Review: (640 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(570)
4 star:
(59)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Page 1 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bermuda Dunes, CA) - January 1, 2014
This was a gift for a friend that was expecting her second child. The ornament was beautiful and everyone loved it with "Baby 2014" included.
Really Versitile
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayville, WI) - January 1, 2014
Have ordered many personalized ornaments the last several years. I have never been disappointed in any that I ordered. Make great inexpensive gifts! I have given to Vet Clinic, Doggy Day Care, and Family members. The family tree is especially nice. I ordered one already for 2014! Nice size, engraving very nice. I also appreciate the fact that the personalization is included in the price. Other sites I have checked charge extra for this! Good service and reasonably delivery time. Will continue to shop here!
my gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - January 1, 2014
Such a great gift my siblingd loved it. I ordered 8 of these. They were engraved nicely and i was happy how great they came out. They received right before Christmas. You guys are amazing will be ordering from here again.
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nineveh, IN) - December 31, 2013
I am very happy with this company. The ornaments are beautiful and excellent speed on delivery. I will be a repeat customer.
Adorable, a definite keepsake.
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenback, TN) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely pleased, this will be on our Christmas tree for many years to come.
Beautiful!
By Sherri Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, TN) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty, names are easy to read, quality is great! Would love to see more shapes available.
Christmas Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 29, 2013
When a new baby is added to our family, I buy an ornament to commemorate the occasion. This year we had 2 new babies and a new daughter-in-law! I love the ornaments that I purchased. They are exactly what I wanted and they were engraved properly. I bought two of these Family Tree ornaments and one bride and groom ornament.
Loved it!
By Sokchea D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great! Ordered for self and family members. I'm sure we will enjoy it for years to come.
GREAT GIFT FOR FAMILY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - December 27, 2013
Beautiful ornament that can be used year after year.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - December 27, 2013
It was a gift. Turned out beautifully. Recipient loved it.
Great idea and gift for the hard to shop!
By Lauren K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several styles of these ornaments over the years and always get very positive feedback. Great way to commemorate new family members or as a family gift for those hard to shop. Good price too!
Excellent craftsmanship
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - December 26, 2013
These ornaments were a HUGE hit with my family. They are sure to become treasured family heirlooms. Just beautiful!
Engraved glass ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee, IL) - December 26, 2013
I bought several ornaments to give to family and friends this holiday season and they were beautiful. My family and friends loved them. The quality is everything I could have hoped for. I would definitely order again. I have ordered a number of items from this site and everything is top quality. The items arrive in plenty of time and the gift wrapping is worth it.
Family Tree Engraved Glass Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - December 25, 2013
Personalized ordering was extremely easy and quality of finished product was excellent. I couldn't be more pleased. I definitely will recommend "Personalization Mall.com" to all my friends. Thank you PMall!
Ornament
By Tracy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a present. The family loved it. Very pretty on their tree.
Wonderful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - December 24, 2013
Absolutely beautiful way to have the family members and year on a Christmas ornament. As my daughter's family grows, I will get her a new tree with the names and year.
Xmas Tree Ornament
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranberry Twp, PA) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done. Pleased with the finished product, as I always am.
Love It
By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this ornament
Family Tradition Ornament
By Helen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When we ordered the ornament, we had no idea how beautiful it is. Each name delicately engraved on it's own branch. The glass is first class and the engraving was precision perfect. The velvet bag added a classy finishing touch.

We ordered the gift wrapping package which is in a class of it's own.

This will become an annual family tradition.
great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadsworth, OH) - December 20, 2013
This ornament turned out beautifully, especially for the excellent price!
Personalized Ornaments
By Toni W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several personalized Christmas ornaments over the years, and have always been pleased with absolutely everything I have received. The quick delivery is also definitely a plus.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MA) - December 18, 2013
Love this,they did a fantastic job!
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NH) - December 18, 2013
I purchased this item as a gift for a friend and she loved it very much. Since it was her daughters first Christmas this was the perfect gift for them.
ornament
By judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fresno, CA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice. product for the price. a great stocking stuffer.
Great gift
By Carolyn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inola, OK) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two - one of each of my daughter's families. The ornaments are very nice. I would recommend them.
Adorable!
By Olivia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boss! Love it! My favorite place to shop for personalized items!
beautiful ornament
By Denae K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We buy a new engraved ornament every year and just recently started ordering them from The Personalization Mall. So happy with the quality and you cant find a better price. They make great gifts too. Love the tree we bought. It turned out perfect.
Ornament Exchange
By Lori V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have a secret santa ornament exchange at work every year and I bought this ornament for a woman who just had her third child. She was so excited because she doesn't have anything with his name on it yet. It is absolutely beautiful. Before everyone knew that it was I who bought it they said this person was not aloud to get in th ornament exchange next year because she out shined everyone else! Of course they were kidding.
Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - December 16, 2013
Beautifully etched heavy glass ornament. I bought 3 for family trees as timeless keepsakes.

Definitely a great buy
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - December 16, 2013
I bought this as a gift and am so happy with it. It is beautiful and I received it very quickly. Would order again!!!
Family Tree Engraved Glass Ornament
By Kelly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, NJ) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my family. As we never had a ornament that had all three of us. It is so beautiful in person... I highly recommend getting this ornament for your family...
Exactly as pictured!
By Bonnie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is well made. Great quality. Looks exceptionally beautiful under the lights of our Christmas tree. You have yet again impressed me!
Perfect in every way!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeSoto, TX) - December 15, 2013
The Family Tree Ornament is the perfect way to mark the year for each of my children's family as they are all in the growing and expanding stage! Have gotten one for them the past four years and each year is different from the one before! This is a hit each year for all three families!
excellent gift
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these, one for my son and his family and an identical one for the exchange student living with them this school year. It will be a remembrance for both of them through the years. They both loved the gift and thought it was beautifully done.
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - December 14, 2013
All I can say is that I ordered 3 products and they were all perfect. The quality and shipping were spot on. Thank you
Broken Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lahaina, HI) - December 14, 2013
The tree ornament was beautiful but was broken in many pieces. I have ordered these before and they are very nice and the perfect ornament. I'm sad that our annual ornament is broken--not sure if PM replaces broken items??
The second ornament I ordered arrived perfect--not sure what happened to mine...
Wonderful Ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 13, 2013
LOVE this ornament! I have been purchasing a family ornament for 25 years and just happen to have stumbled upon this site. After receiving the ornament can I say I am thrilled beyond belief! I will definitely buy from them again and again.
wishes fulfilled
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, CT) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had never used this service before and was very impressed with how quickly the gift arrived. It was accurately engraved and quite lovely. I am very pleased.
Perfect and great quality
By Crystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbrier, TN) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as our family's 2013 ornament and it was better than I expected. We usually get an engraved ornament from a more expensive place but this changed our minds this year. We will no longer be getting our yearly ornament from any other place but here!
love it!!
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this tree. Personalized with names it makes a great gift! The family knows you were thinking of them during the season!
Page 1 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved