Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Family Tree Engraved Glass Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Glass Christmas Tree - 7763
Average Customer Review: (689 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(614)
4 star:
(62)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


Page 1 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - December 28, 2014
This is a great way to mark each passing year on your Christmas Tree. I love the quality and FAST service.
Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle beach, SC) - December 27, 2014
Love this product as I do all that I have ordered from here.
exceeded expectations
By Darlyne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Family loved it
Happy customer
By Tania G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT BELVOIR, VA) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The family was so happy to receive this gift. Especially since we included their dogs names.
personalized ornament
By Kevin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked exactly like the one online and no complaints
Great gift
By WENDY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALEXANDRIA, VA) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this would be nice for a family,
I thought it would be fun/nice to put nicknames on it
Beautiful ornament to keep for years!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holliston, MA) - December 24, 2014
I have ordered many of these ornaments. Everyone absolutely LOVES them! They are perfect for hostess gifts, special co-workers, or anyone you want to give good cheer to.
Love these
By Leslie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewistown, PA) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered several glass ornaments, personalized. I love it. I'm always looking for someone else to buy these for. Simple & Elegant.
Love it!
By Teri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great as pictured
Beautiful!!!
By Ashley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Etters , PA) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looked just like the preview image!! It looks beautiful on my tree!!! Love it!
Engraved Glass Ornament
By Audrey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, NC) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have made this a family tradition. I give these to my children every Christmas. They have come to really look forward to adding a new one each year to their trees. They have asked me each year if they were going to get their ornament. They love them and they are a good quality gift I can depend on!
Very nice !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - December 18, 2014
I was very pleased with how nice this ornament was, and the family I gave it to loved it !
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - December 17, 2014
This turned out very well.
ornament
By nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naugatuck, CT) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect addition to our tree. Just what we ordered. It looks exactly like the preview.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitefish Bay, WI) - December 15, 2014
The quality was perfect!
An elegant looking ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, FL) - December 14, 2014
The ornament came out beautiful and I know the family will love it for years to come. Excellent engraving and looks just like the picture - great qualily.
family tree ornament
By Graclyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (northport, NY) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My best friend absolutely loved it. I was very happy with my purchase.
Great pseudo family tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westchester, IL) - December 8, 2014
I brought one for each of my siblings a couple years ago and they all loved it. One or more hang it around e house all year and not just on the Christmas tree. One of my siblings wanted one for his children which is why this purchase. The only suggestion I would have is if he personalization could be in color it would be easier to see an read specially when it's hanging on a fully decorated tree.
Christmas2
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leawood, KS) - December 3, 2014
Product looks just as featured. A very nice, well made ornament
great ornament
By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
very beautiful ornament and great delivery time
Even more than expected!
By Leann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very professional
looking and hopefully will
Be cherished forever! I am
Very pleased with
It.
Ornaments
By Pat J H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Amherst, NY) - November 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have used this website on two occasions. It is easy to use. These are excellent quality and a great price!
Very Special Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - November 7, 2014
Quite a lovely ornament! Purchased for a themed tree at local depot museum. Received many compliments from members on it. The size is just right, and the names/words are very clear and readable. Will purchase more in the future!
High Quality & Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colleyville, TX) - November 4, 2014
I am SO pleased with the quality and beauty of this ornament. It is lovelier and more expensive looking than I had even expected. I have spent much more on "personalized" ornaments before (from other websites, I must say), only to be disappointed because they looked "cheap" or as if they were homemade. Not the case with this one. It is BEAUTIFULLY and professionally done. Great job PersonalizationMall.com! I will be ordering from you again in the future!
Looks great!
By Jamie U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - October 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very pretty ornament. This is a gift for family members, there are only 3 in the family so I substituted "Christmas-y" words for the other 3 name spots. It catches the light beautifully & will look great on their tree or on the silver ornament stand.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - September 7, 2014
The family I bought this for couldn't wait to hang it. And didn't wait t Xmas
great idea
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased two of these ornaments - they look great
Very nice gift
By Breda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a nice gift to give to a family. My sister lives in Ireland and can not get anything like this there, so I always like to order things from here for her. Very pretty
Charming
By Geoffrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vandalia, OH) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great gift idea. High quality ornament that will last for years.
Love this
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third one that I have purchased with the names of my beloved pets past and present. I love this ornament. It is beautifully done and will be a wonderful keepsake for my Children and Grandchildren.
Holiday Memories
By Virginia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Royalton, OH) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament...simple, cute, memorable.
It will be a nice gift to our daughter's /son in law's tree.
Wonderful gift!
By Emily H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - May 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas present for friends and it turned out really well... I am always very pleased with the personalized glass ornaments for Christmas!
Nana Approved!
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westhampton, NY) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved it...I will be buying these for other family members for Christmas. Really pretty!
Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hunt Valley, MD) - March 3, 2014
I ordered this for my sister-in-law and her family to decorate their gift package instead of a bow--they love it!
Perfect
By Cheryl T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful! A great keepsake that will last forever!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NJ) - February 4, 2014
Ornament is high quality, the engraving is perfect and I feel this is an excellent value. Speedy delivery too.
beautifull
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, PA) - January 20, 2014
got this for my daughter and son in law for christmas and was very pleased with the quality of the product,,,,they loved it
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taberg, NY) - January 18, 2014
love the creativity it allows!!
Outstanding quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - January 14, 2014
This is the second time around that I have purchased these ornaments. Again my friends and family were thrilled with their gifts. The quality is high grade,the detail is exquisite. I recommend these crystal ornaments highly! You will not be disapppointed.
Quality
By Terry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to send my daughter something special for her family Christmas tree. I was so pleased with my last order that I focus on your web site. The quality of the product was great, and you made ordering it so easy. They were so please and loved it. Thank you
Page 1 of 18 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved