Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Family Tree Engraved Glass Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Glass Christmas Tree - 7763
Average Customer Review: (647 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(576)
4 star:
(59)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Sentimental keepsake
By Rebecca D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this personalized item for both sets of Grandparents listing their grandchildrens name and I cannot tell you how great these turned out. This ornament will adorn their Christmas Trees every year and has great sentimental value to them. Even better was the fact that Personalizationmall.com sent another ornament when one showed up with a small chip in the glass. I was so bummed initially because I knew what a great gift it would be but unbelievably relieved when Customer Service responded to my email inquiry and without hassle sent me another personalized ornament to replace the chipped one. This alone will make me a continued customer of Personalizationmall.com. I recommend this tree ornament to anyone who adores keepsakes and personalized touches.
Engraved Christmas Tree
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NH) - November 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with the quality and look of the ornament. Would have spent more at the local mall.
Nice
By Nichole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
pretty nice ornament, although the ribbon attached is a little sketchy
Perfect!
By Darren H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments exceeded my expectations. I'll be ordering more soon for other family members.
Elegant
By Sherry O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, IN) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament arrived very quickly and was exactly as pictured. I love it!
Love it!
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cushing, ME) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for myself and one for my sister's family..they are beautiful! Absolutely love them! Very pleased!
Fantastic
By neva L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is really pretty, it will make a lovely gift!
very cute ornament
By Rokeya J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly like the preview picture so you know exactly what you are getting. Very pleased with the product.
Beautiful Ornament
By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingville, NY) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I expected. I got several different ornaments from here and love all of them. Great quality and superfast shipping.
A Nice Family Ornament
By Veronica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappinger Falls, NY) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I was hoping for
Would order it again
Very Elegant!
By Mánon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Federal Heights, CO) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have gotten 3 of these already. They make a very nice elegant personalized gift. The size is just perfect!
Michelle
By Ann F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pretty, can read names clearly! very satisfied
Great Item
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickson City, PA) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my order quickly and the tree ornament was lovely. Was concerned because of the inexpensive price and a review that said it was very small and unable to read names. I did not find it too small the names were very clear and readable. Will most likely order another for another family member.
5 STARS!!
By Marilyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
5 STARS!!
Great Gift!
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshville, NC) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Gift. Better than I expected, especially for price. Engraving is clear & easy to read. Will purchase again.
Love it!
By Eleftheria E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought one for my parents and one for my boyfriends parents, definitely better than expected!
Family Tree Oranament
By annette F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. Makes the perfect gift.
Perfect
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicopee, MA) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for the family members(many of them) you want to remember at Christmas without spending a lot of money. Beautifully done!
Excellent !!!
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altadena, CA) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is beautiful !!! Wonderful family gift...
Christmas tree ornament
By Mary Alice V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - November 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think that this is a good product. It looks nice and obviously you get the same great service you do with any product from Personalization Mall! It is a little smaller than what I anticipated - but still makes a great gift for a family.
Perfect holiday treasure to remember those you love....
By Christine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three of these, shipped the next day and received within three days. Perfect for the holiday season and again a perfect job, well done Personalization Mall---- wonderful product, looks great, highly recommend this item for everyone!
Unique
By Frankie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, MD) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very unique, yet personal. Nice classy addition to the tree.
EXCELLENT QUALITY!!!
By Brenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merton, WI) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED 4 OF THESE AS GIFTS AND EVERY SINGLE ONE IS BEAUTIFUL....ORDERED ON MONDAY, RECEIVED ON THURSDAY!!! I CAN'T WAIT FOR CHRISTMAS TO GIVE THEM OUT...
Great family rememberance
By Gail S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Bethesda, MD) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for the speedy service and providing a great family rememberance for 2009.
Crystal like ornament
By John S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Reading, MA) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 3 for family members. Was quite pleased. A crystal like ornament with all their names on it, for a good price. Just placed another order for one for my family since we liked it so much.
Ornament
By Ronette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is beautiful and it came quickly,very happy with everything
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - April 5, 2014
Smaller than I thought, but probably it is good as it is going on the tree. Not so crystallized as I thought, but it is glass rather than crystal, and nice glass. So, all in all, it is nice.
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - December 31, 2013
This is a nice ornament. I give it only 4 stars because I feel the engraving could be clearer. The lines are blurred a tad. Overall it is nice!
Lovely!
By Rachel Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Revere, MA) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item looks great and is such a elegant family ornament. There were some smudges from the engraving, but it was easily buffed off with a soft cloth. Very happy with this purchase.
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - December 15, 2013
The ornament is beautiful. Better than expected even though it was not the original ornament that I had ordered.
Pretty Ornament
By Floyd R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came quickly, and was exactly as ordered. It's thin glass, but that helps keep it from being heavy on the Christmas tree branches.
Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - November 9, 2013
I ordered several, love them! Can't wait to give them.
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - November 9, 2013
writing neatly done
Pleased
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placentia, CA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was quaint and cute. The names of my family members and I reflected nicely against the lights on our Christmas tree. I would recommend this product.
Very pretty
By Debra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tustin, CA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very elegant looking, writing for names was smaller than expected
Nice detail
By paul H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have a tradition in my family that we draw names from a hat and buy that person an ornament. This I decided to buy one for the whole family, the wife loved it.
It has nice detail and is just the right size for the tree.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - December 10, 2012
This was perfect for our family's first Christmas in our new home
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Station, NY) - December 10, 2012
Great quality, and will look great on the tree :-)
Family Christmas Tree
By Doreen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love giving ornaments for Christmas, this one is pretty and will look great on their tree
Very festive!
By Irina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Lake, MN) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 4 of these ornaments for each of our siblings families. They came out beautiful. They come in a great little black velvet bag with a nice silver ribbon. Very nicely engraved.
First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved