Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Customer Testimonial
I think the site is amazing. Many wonderful and unique products. I LOVE that you can immediately see what your personalized item looks like. I have ordered from here several times before and plan to...
~Taresa - IL

Family Tree Engraved Glass Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Glass Christmas Tree - 7763
Average Customer Review: (632 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(562)
4 star:
(59)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift!
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshville, NC) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Gift. Better than I expected, especially for price. Engraving is clear & easy to read. Will purchase again.
Love it!
By Eleftheria E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought one for my parents and one for my boyfriends parents, definitely better than expected!
Family Tree Oranament
By annette F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. Makes the perfect gift.
Perfect
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicopee, MA) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for the family members(many of them) you want to remember at Christmas without spending a lot of money. Beautifully done!
Excellent !!!
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altadena, CA) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is beautiful !!! Wonderful family gift...
Christmas tree ornament
By Mary Alice V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - November 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think that this is a good product. It looks nice and obviously you get the same great service you do with any product from Personalization Mall! It is a little smaller than what I anticipated - but still makes a great gift for a family.
Perfect holiday treasure to remember those you love....
By Christine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three of these, shipped the next day and received within three days. Perfect for the holiday season and again a perfect job, well done Personalization Mall---- wonderful product, looks great, highly recommend this item for everyone!
Unique
By Frankie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, MD) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very unique, yet personal. Nice classy addition to the tree.
EXCELLENT QUALITY!!!
By Brenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merton, WI) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED 4 OF THESE AS GIFTS AND EVERY SINGLE ONE IS BEAUTIFUL....ORDERED ON MONDAY, RECEIVED ON THURSDAY!!! I CAN'T WAIT FOR CHRISTMAS TO GIVE THEM OUT...
Great family rememberance
By Gail S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Bethesda, MD) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for the speedy service and providing a great family rememberance for 2009.
Crystal like ornament
By John S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Reading, MA) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 3 for family members. Was quite pleased. A crystal like ornament with all their names on it, for a good price. Just placed another order for one for my family since we liked it so much.
Ornament
By Ronette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is beautiful and it came quickly,very happy with everything
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - April 5, 2014
Smaller than I thought, but probably it is good as it is going on the tree. Not so crystallized as I thought, but it is glass rather than crystal, and nice glass. So, all in all, it is nice.
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - December 31, 2013
This is a nice ornament. I give it only 4 stars because I feel the engraving could be clearer. The lines are blurred a tad. Overall it is nice!
Lovely!
By Rachel Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Revere, MA) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item looks great and is such a elegant family ornament. There were some smudges from the engraving, but it was easily buffed off with a soft cloth. Very happy with this purchase.
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - December 15, 2013
The ornament is beautiful. Better than expected even though it was not the original ornament that I had ordered.
Pretty Ornament
By Floyd R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came quickly, and was exactly as ordered. It's thin glass, but that helps keep it from being heavy on the Christmas tree branches.
Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - November 9, 2013
I ordered several, love them! Can't wait to give them.
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - November 9, 2013
writing neatly done
Pleased
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placentia, CA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was quaint and cute. The names of my family members and I reflected nicely against the lights on our Christmas tree. I would recommend this product.
Very pretty
By Debra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tustin, CA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very elegant looking, writing for names was smaller than expected
Nice detail
By paul H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have a tradition in my family that we draw names from a hat and buy that person an ornament. This I decided to buy one for the whole family, the wife loved it.
It has nice detail and is just the right size for the tree.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - December 10, 2012
This was perfect for our family's first Christmas in our new home
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Station, NY) - December 10, 2012
Great quality, and will look great on the tree :-)
Family Christmas Tree
By Doreen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love giving ornaments for Christmas, this one is pretty and will look great on their tree
Very festive!
By Irina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Lake, MN) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 4 of these ornaments for each of our siblings families. They came out beautiful. They come in a great little black velvet bag with a nice silver ribbon. Very nicely engraved.
Great family gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westchester, IL) - January 15, 2012
I bought the ornaments for my family which includes 9 siblings. I love the concept for this ornament; however, I had to shorten some of the names and put 2 names on some lines so that I could get all of the names on the ornament. The other thing is that since the ornament is clear and the engraving is white, it is a little hard to see the names. So, don't know how it is going to look on the tree. The option of color for the engravings would be a nice addition.
Family Tree Ornament
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, KY) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was nice. The lettering does not show up that well.
Great choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maypearl, TX) - December 29, 2011
I thought the ornament was very pretty. Would recommend it.
Great quality for the price!
By Ashley T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This surely brought joy to my family members this Christmas! :)
Memorable Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - December 5, 2011
Beautifully memorable family ornament - a keepsake for sure. The texture of the product and engraving makes it a wonderful personnel piece for Christmas.
Pretty enough
By Cathy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's pretty. I hoped it would sparkle more on the edges but it's pretty. I really like to have a new dated ornament every year, and I like that I can have my husband and children's names on it too.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - April 1, 2011
It's very nice, a family heirloom
Everything went fine
Beautiful but
By Randy J S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, IL) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was absolutely beautiful. When I recieved it I was so amazed at how beautiful. My only suggestion would be to offer different colors in the engraving. My mom has a white tree & the names don't show up so well on the white background because they are white also. So maybe offer different colors for the lettering.
Excellent Gift!
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Windsor, CT) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this item was better than expected, given the amazing price and very quick turn around time on my order, even during the busy holiday season. The receiver of this really treasured it - It will be on the tree for many, many years. I will definitely order from personalizationmall.com again!
Family tree ornament
By VANESSA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, NY) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's pretty and was delivered exactly as shown. Perfect for a family.
Christmas ornament
By bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so pretty and an excellent addition to our tree. It was done really quickly yet also care was taken to do it accurately. The only suggestion would be to have the names a little bigger.
Glass ornament
By Jeff T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice for the price.
Very pretty but doesn't stand out
By Tiffanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midwest City, OK) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first order from this site. The item arrived and looked exactly like the picture. The shipping time was remarkable especially since the item had to be engraved. I received my item in less than a week without paying for upgraded shipping. The item itself is beautiful but it blends into my tree. I think this item would be a great stand alone piece with the stand they offer that way you can see the detail and the engraving.
Great product :)
By Sandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was VERY pleased with both the product and the price. Very nice ornament at a very reasonable price. Also the service was excellent :)
First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved