Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Family Tree Engraved Glass Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Glass Christmas Tree - 7763
Average Customer Review: (640 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(570)
4 star:
(59)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Engraved Christmas tree ornament
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Milwaukee, WI) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful job. I think my mom will love it.
Great stocking stuffer
By Ana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, , CA) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just recived my family tree ornments which I just ordered a few days ago. They are better than i hoped. I know my family will enjoy them for years to come
Beautiful
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Provo, UT) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully made and a perfect gift thank you for making some thing I and my family will cherish.
Another great piece
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Haven, CT) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this ornament was great. I ordered it for my parents for another Christmas together. It looks great with my brother and sister on it. Thanks again.
A great gift idea!
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific, MO) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased several Family Tree Engraved Glass Ornaments as an appreciation gift for coworkers. It had the perfect amount of space to say thanks and happy holdidays. I received the ornaments and was excited to see how beautifully engraved each of them was and the draw string bag that accompanied them was just an extra touch of class!
very nice
By MICHELE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKHAVEN, PA) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these ornaments, I order them every year.
NanaJ
By Jacqueline V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browns Mills, NJ) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Family Tree Engraved Glass Ornament is absolutely beautiful and was delivered exactly as previewed! It looks much more expensive than it is also!!! I'm recommending it to everyone I know!
Beautiful!
By Grace A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is as beautiful as you would expect. I have always been happy with my personalized items from here.
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL
By laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (la plata, MD) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is gorgeous! I get a personalized family ornament every year and this one was a perfect choice. The price was fantastic also. Shipping was quick and I am very happy with the purchase. So happy that I ordered another one as a gift!
Elegant
By Samuel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Le Roy, NY) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very please with the ornament, as usual. I get one every year for my children with there family names on them. Very please and very resonable priced. Thank you
FIVE STARS TO TEN.....
By Marilyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
FIVE STARS!!!!!
great!
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellsville, NY) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent product! completely satisfied with this and received it very fast.
awsome
By Yesenia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't say how much I loved the ornament, and as a little gift it was also wonderful. All I have to say is that I loved it!!!
Beautiful
By Kori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the ornament couldn't be happier with it. I think every family should have one on their tree.
excellent
By Manishaben L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is so elegant and beautiful. I ordered 5 of these and did not see any issues/typos or problems with any of them. The Gold string is strong so it stays put on the tree well. You guys are AWESOME to use!
Great ornament
By Kristi T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, IA) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delivery was so quick! Really happy with it and looking forward to giving it as a gift.
Great gift idea!
By Sue D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, MI) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized ornament is a great gift idea for and one that can be used year after year. The bonus is that people will always remember who gave it to them!
Very Satisfied!
By Cathy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, IN) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is very nice. The engraving is nicely done and a perfect gift for daughter, son-in-law, and grandson!
The Best !!!!!!!
By Rosanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Glass, Beautiful Engraving, SUPER FAST shipping
Family Tree Ornament
By Cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catron, MO) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornmaent is beautiful. It is truly a family keepsake to pass down through the generations.
Peggi-Stratford, CT
By Margaret K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Love it! The best part is I did not have to go to the mall!I wil definitely tell everyone I know how easy it is to order and how pretty the ornament is!
Wonderful Gift!
By Wendy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurinburg, NC) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a wonderful Christmas gift for family & friends. A beautiful addition to every family's Christmas tree.
Wonderful!
By Maryann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since I've been ordering from the Mall I have not been disappointed! Keep up the good work!
Satisfaction
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland, AL) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted you to know that I was very satisfied with the ornament I ordered.It is absolutley beautiful and I appreciate your prompt replies and delivery...I wish all of you a very Merry Christmas..
Perfect Gift
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Lake, NY) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful. Workmanship is excellent. I'm sure it will be enjoyed for years to come.
Very nice
By Alisha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. I purchased 3 of them as gifts and 1 for myself. The quality is nice and it's a great keepsake. I was a little concerned as to whether or not it might be too heavy to hang on the Christmas tree but it's not as heavy as it looks. It arrived in less than a week. I was very impressed.
Loved it
By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Dartmouth, MA) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. Exactly what I wanted and expected. Made great Christmas presents. Will tell everyone.
Excellent
By Leslie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, TX) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice & well done & VERY well packaged!
Great ornament !
By James T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leroy, NY) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife is impressed with these ornaments. She thinks they will be memorable for the families receiving them.
Family Tree Ornament
By Jennie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 trees for our children and their families. They turned out beautifully. We could not be more pleased. Every order I have placed with PersonalizationMall.com has been exceptional quality and wonderful prices. I have spread the word regarding this website. Thank you! Jennie Brock
I scored big points with the in-laws
By Eileen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teague, TX) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely pleased with my purchase. Real glass, not cheesy plexiglass, detailed exact etching, beautiful beveled edges, unique gift. Excellent value, reasonable shipping, very fast delivery. My new in-laws love me!
great quality ornament
By cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out much nicer than i expected. The ornament is a decent thickness, and the etching is clean. It looks great.
HIGHLY recommend to ALL
By Marge H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa, OH) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My first order and I am pleasantly surprised with ease of order, accurate description of item, quality and speed of order. I'll be back !!!
Love the Family Tree Ornament!
By Kerry D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this Family Tree ornament so much after my first order for family gifts that I went back to order one for myself. It is one of those ornaments that will be around for years.
Family Tree
By Sheila A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The two Family Tree ornaments that I purchase are beautifully done. The finished product is just like what is shown online.
So very pleased
By Maryann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jervis, NY) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
You will not be disappointed with the quality of this item. I ordered one and once I received it, I ordered two more. It's actually larger than you'd expect and done with beautiful detail.
Great gift
By Tania P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm getting married and got this for my parents since my last name will change. It came in in perfect shape and looks wonderful. I am excited to gift this to my parents.
Engraved glass ornament
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park City, KS) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was much nicer than I even expected. It looks like something you would pay $25 or more for. I had also overlooked that it would be glass, I thought it would be acrylic, so I was even more pleasantly surprised.
Great!
By Sheri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is exactly like the one pictured. It looks more expensive then it actually is and fits in great with my crystal pieces. Thrilled with the entire transaction!
Excellent engraving work
By Ruth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worland, WY) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our expectations were exceded and the ornament was exactly as we stated in the order and would highly recommend your business to anyone who wishes an extra-special gift.
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved