Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Great site! Love your products and efficiency! I have made many family members thrilled with gifts from your site! Thank you so much!
    ~Vickie Lynn - AZ

    Grandparents Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Grandparents Christmas Ornaments - 7764
    Average Customer Review: (16 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (14)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Adorable
    By Aaronn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My grandparents will love it. I know I do. And it shipped so quickly!
    Beautiful wooden ornament
    By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    LOVE this ornament, it's just what I was looking for. I ordered this as a Christmas gift for my husband's grandparents. I know they will love it!
    Very Nice
    By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My parents (daughter's grandparents) will love it!!
    Great Gift!
    By Joshua S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this gift for my Grandma and Grandpa and they absolutely loved it!
    beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kennewick, WA) - December 28, 2011
    This ornament is so beautiful!
    Nice Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walters, OK) - December 26, 2011
    This was a gift from my daughter to her grandparents. Looks just like the picture.
    Classy Item
    By Tanis K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, NC) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very Classy. My parents loved it!!!
    Wooden Grandparent ornament
    By colleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allegan, MI) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my grandmother. The quality is beautiful! It is light and the personalization is done perfectly. VERY great quality that she loved when I presented it to her for her small tree.
    Great Quality & Arrived Fast
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baraboo, WI) - October 9, 2011
    Ordered a few different items from the website and this came first! The quality was great, as expected. I look forward to giving this to my Grandmother for Christmas. It's a beautiful item for a Grandmother who has many children, grandchildren and great grandchildren, and gets so many gifts!
    wonderful
    By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (johnstown, PA) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just what I wanted for the kids to get their grandparents for Christmas. It was wonderful to receive. Thanks for the great gift idea!
    Beautiful Christmas Gift!
    By Brandi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dora, AL) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this and had it personalized from my daughter! It turned out beautiful and can't wait to give it to her grandparents!
    classy
    By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A perfect well done gift with a personal touch
    Excellent- but wish there was more room
    By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Hadley, MA) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Its is great craftsmanship. The recipient of it loved it.I just wish there was little more some to write 2 names.
    Beautiful!
    By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful piece of work with very easy to read inscription. It will make a wonderful gift! I love it!
    Happy Grandparents
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - January 14, 2011
    I bought this for my mom and dad from my daughter. The woodwork is wonderful. The design is very detailed and looks very elegant. My parents were very happy with it.
    sweet to give as a gift
    By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a gift and also ordered the brass stand so that the ornament can be displayed. The ornament looks even better in person!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved