Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I absolutely love your site! Your quality of products never ceases to amaze me! Thank you for being the one site that I can count on for my personalization needs!
~Jennifer - KY

Personalized Peace© Tote Bag customer reviews

Personalized Tote Bag - Peace Symbol - 7765
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(7)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great gift for a friend
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quartz Hill, CA) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved her tote bag. Loved it even more because it has her name on it. Perfect for on the run and looks very stylish!
Wonderful tote!
By Denise R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable, durable, and a must-have for an active teenager. A "hit" for Christmas - thank you.
Nice gift
By Cynthia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gatesville, TX) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
got this for someone who is in college and not only cute but perfect to carry books in. roomy inside!
Great gift for an art student
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Hill, CA) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very pleased with the quality of this product. It turned out exactly as it appears in the preview. The fabric is a canvas and seems very durable. Can't wait to give this to our art student relative!
Peace Tote bag
By Jeff W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping, Excellent product, Will always use Personalization, they are the best.
Absolutely adorable
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Cove, NC) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my little girl for Christmas. When it arrived it was exactly what I was looking for. I was very satisfied with the product and I'm sure my little girl will love it too. I also received it very quickly after I ordered it. Thanks again for the great customer service!
Great looking tote!
By Anthony M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foley, AL) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my niece's Christmas gift. The tote is better quality than I expected. She's gonna love it!
Simple and inexpensive
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this tote for my niece. The item arrived just as described - it is a little thicker than a reusable grocery tote and larger. Seems well made and it was very inexpensive.
Large size, a bit plain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - December 26, 2011
I bought this for my 14 year old niece who loves anything with peace symbols. She was very happy to see her name personalized. The tote bag was delivered folded in a small plastic mailing envelope which seemed disappointing. However, stuffed with some tissue paper it was large and made a better presentation. The bag was mostly white and could have used some more color. If there were 1/2 stars I probably would have rated it 3-1/2 stars.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved