Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Customer Testimonial
I just received my 2 personalized coffee mugs with my 8 pictures on them. Just what I had hoped for and the best part is the quick delivery time. I couldn't believe how fast the turn around was!...
~Laura - TX

Photo Sentiments Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Ceramic - 7767
Average Customer Review: (1052 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(878)
4 star:
(128)
3 star:
(32)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 27 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
FANTASTIC!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - December 29, 2013
I ordered these for grandparents as well as one for myself......ALL were shipped promptly and turned out BETTER than I had hoped!!! Such a precious way to commemorate the year and add a sweet blessing to your tree! High quality all the way around! Note: I ordered one in sapia and the others in color and I loved ALL of them!!! Will definitely be buying these (with updated pics) again!!!! THANK YOU!!!
Great Item!
By graciela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier , CA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for our niece. It allows her & her family to remember their pet who passed away all year round! Easy to order!
Beautiful Photo Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madill, OK) - December 29, 2013
I ordered the photo personalized ornament for my military son with a picture of his daughter (my great-granddaughter). I was very pleased with the high-quality of the photo (color was awesome) and of the ornament. Beautiful!!!Service was fast...order arrived in time for Christmas shipment. He loved it!!! It will be up long after Christmas.
So nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, WI) - December 29, 2013
Looks high quality and beautiful!!
Perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leoti, KS) - December 29, 2013
I chose this ornament because I wanted to entire thing covered with the picture and was not disappointed. It was perfect! Very simple and elegant. I will be doing this again.
Beautiful & personal
By PATRICIA DEE E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddon Heights, NJ) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out lovely. The picture quality was excellent!
Family ornaments
By Elaine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Unionville, CT) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality, realistic, good value, would purchase again
Christmas ornaments
By Regina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okemos, MI) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Now my friends have a reminder of their special day every Christmas. Love it! Thanks
Never disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bandon, OR) - December 28, 2013
I love this ornament as I have purchased many throughout the years
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - December 28, 2013
The two ornaments were beautiful and will be cherished memories as the years go by
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - December 28, 2013
I gave as gifts & the people who received them where very happy. They said it was the best gift ever! Great quality I was very pleased.
Sentimental Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, KY) - December 28, 2013
What a wonderful sentimental gift my daughter was able to give her future mother-in-law and husband. It was my daughter and her fiances' first Christmas together and like most young couples they did not have a lot of money to spend on gifts. This beautiful ornament met all their expectations and her future mother-in-law and husband were thrilled. Centering the picture was a bit tricky and the quality of the picture must be good and not downloaded from a social media site; but the final product was excellent and more than worth the minimal price charged. We highly recommend this gift. I know each year they will be adding one to their collection of Christmas ornaments.
Great Gifts to Give and Share
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - December 27, 2013
I was please with this gift. This is a great gift that I've given time and time again.
Love it.
PERFECT gift!
By Kristina Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift! Personal, not expensive, and they will LOVE it! I purchased for my mom and sister:)
Love, Love Love these ornaments!
By Janet E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have new ones made every year! Give them as gifts, and use on my own tree. Everyone loves these! I'm never disappointed!
WOW!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 27, 2013
This is the place to order your ornaments! I was so surprised with the excellent quality. I always give my grandchildren an ornament with their picture and date so they can enjoy seeing these when they are older, as my own children do today. This ornament is the best so far, so I will be shopping here from now on.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinellas Park, FL) - December 26, 2013
Excellent quality for the price. Fast shipping.
Adorable!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia , CA) - December 26, 2013
We do an ornament exchange at work and I really wanted to up the WOW factor this year since the past few years have been a lot of the same old thing. So I "borrowed" a Santa picture of my friend's sons off her FB page and had this ornament made. She was SO surprised and loved it! I highly recommend this ornament!
Loyal buyer
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yellow Springs , OH) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been buying these ornaments for the newlyweds and new babies in my family for the last 4 years! The quality of this ornament never disappoints and it always arrives when expected! I will continue to buy these!
Perfect !!!
By rachelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister loved it !! Was the perfect gift to arrive in the mailbox at their new home :)
She was very happy!
By Randy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made. Fast production and shipping.
I was a good Santa and she was very pleased!
awesome
By sherri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ozark, AL) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my ornament i will keep it displayed all year!
PERFECT GIFT-ORNAMENT WAS BEAUTIFUL
By Marie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, SC) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
PERFECT GIFT-ORNAMENT WAS BEAUTIFUL

I bought this ornament for my daughter who was just married on December 7. I wanted them to have an ornament to represent their first Christmas being married. The ornament was perfect & they loved it.
Family Photo Ornament
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought that the Family Photo Ornament was very unique and was a hit as a gift for my family couples.
Wonderful Ornament!
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reidsville, GA) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered seven of these personalized photo ornaments on the Thursday evening before Christmas. They arrived on Monday in plenty of time for our annual "ornament ceremony". I was not only very impressed by the super fast shipping of a personalized item, but also of the product themselves. They are beautiful!!! In addition to all of the details mentioned, (such as the transparent band at the bottom of the photo that created a soft background for the black script, the hanging ribbon, and the wonderful velvet drawstring bag), the ceramic was thicker than I expected it to be. Thank you for offering such a beautiful product, for your accuracy and reliability, and for speedy shipping!
Perfection!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, WA) - December 25, 2013
I bought this two years in a row. One for each of my girls first Christmas. The picture was perfectly centered and the quality was so smooth and crisp. I love it!
Great Gift
By Annitra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MI) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these ornaments for clients of mine. I am a Realtor and had the photo of their home they purchased or sold, family name and date. They arrived within a week, were packaged nicely and turned out AWESOME. My clients were thrilled and will remember a big life event and me every year. I will do this every year….GREAT GIFT!!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beach Park, IL) - December 24, 2013
Ornament was a gift to my newly married son. The picture is clear and easy to make online.
Personalized Ornament
By Gabrielle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVED these! They came out perfect! Will make a great addition to our FIRST Christmas tree together!
Wonderful -
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - December 24, 2013
LOVE LOVE LOVE....High quality, great photo reproduction and perfect Christmas gifts.
Perfect gift
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield Park, AZ) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A wonderful way to remember important occasions throughout the years!
Perfect!
By Erin I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted. Beautiful quality! Will definitely do this every year!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon, PA) - December 23, 2013
Love these ornaments. They are beautiful and high quality. Plan to order more in the future!
Great wedding memories
By Tina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmond, IA) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband for Christmas. I used one of our pictures from our wedding in Jamaica. The quality is fabulous. I can't wait for him to see this on Christmas morning. What a great way to preserve a once in a lifetime memory!
Great photo ornament
By Gail D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutland, VT) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This site allows you easily to create personalized photo ornaments and write whatever you choose on them. I created at least 15 for the holidays and everyone loves them!
Great ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hingham, MA) - December 22, 2013
We buy these every year and give to relatives. Of course we always get one for our tree too! The quality is always great and the price is reasonable! I highly recommend them!
high quality momento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - December 22, 2013
this was a perfect gift for my son and his fiance' to commemorate this special Christmas. Great quality and lasting.
Great Gift
By Maureen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvania, OH) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect, inexpensive gift for Christmas. The quality was good, and came in a cute velvet envelopes. Would recommend this product.
Photo came out great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogersville, AL) - December 21, 2013
I love the way the photo came out on the ornaments. I think everyone will love them.
Ornament
By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutledge, PA) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!! I bought 2 of them. I bought them for my grandchildren to give to their parents for Christmas
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 27 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved