Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Sentiments Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Ceramic - 7767
Average Customer Review: (1076 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(901)
4 star:
(129)
3 star:
(32)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 24 of 27 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Clarity on a few pictures
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - January 2, 2013
I had ordered numerous personalized photo ornaments and the majority were very nice. On two of them the clarity was not as sharp. (they were the same photo) but for the most part I am very please with your products as you can see from my many purchases. Thank you.
Good buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 31, 2012
Good for the (sale) price. Ribbon seemed very cheap, but could (and will be) easily changed out for something nicer. Didn't realize it was porcelain-- happily surprised. Very beautiful. Good buy for annual Christmas ornament, or as a gift.
makes a nice gift
By gina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whitehouse station, NJ) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a little extra gift to a newly engaged couple, and it came out very nice. It comes in a cute little black velvet pouch with a drawstring top. I gave it 4 stars because it is slightly difficult to get the picture situated to where it does not cut off someone's head. Overall, a nice ornament.
picture ornament
By Tom W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merritt Island, FL) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good item. Faithful reproduction. Could have been cropped better.
J&K
By Sheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bandon, OR) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many of these ornaments and have been very satisfied
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - December 26, 2012
These turned out great, I used wedding photos and gave them to our family for Christmas, everyone loved them. The only downfall is that the ornament is round so you have to have a photo where everyone is close together, otherwise people get cut off.
Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tannersville, PA) - December 24, 2012
The ornaments are great and have personal meaning to us and the family.
The only critique I have is that they could be made of a different material or have some way of labeling the back of the ornament.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, PA) - December 24, 2012
My Mother in law will love this special momento. It is super cute
Great Product!
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, ME) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product. High quality, just what I ordered, very efficient in production and shipping. This is the second year that I've ordered ornaments fro Personalization Mall and both times, the ornaments arrived exactly like I ordered them and delivered to me surprisingly fast for something that has been personalized.

The only thing slightly negative comment I have is that I wish they had more selection on photo ornaments from year to year as I would like to give the same people different types of ornaments.
GREAT gift
By Mary A W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braintree, MA) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product - done a couple of different ones - only catch is your photo has to be pretty tight in the shot - honestly it's a great sentimental gift. I did one for daughters coach of the team, he loved it - great way to remember a mileston.
Fast delivery, expected higher quality
By Nina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament arrived quickly. The quality of the photo is not as great as I had expected and have recieved in the past and we had used a professional quality photo.
Exactly as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsdale, NY) - December 12, 2012
I was very pleased.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - December 11, 2012
I order these ornaments every year & I love them! The preview looks exactly like the product you recieve!
Christmas Ornament 2012
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fortville, IN) - December 10, 2012
It turned out really good and received it very quickly.
thanks
Not perfect, but awesome still
By Jesicca E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boscawen, NH) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a photographer, so I am very picky about my prints. This ornament is awesome, but the print was a little grainy. When I uploaded the image it say it was above and beyond the resolution they needed, so I don't think it was my image file. That said, if you're not overly picky, this would still be perfect.
Nice ornament, hard to center picture.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saegertown, PA) - December 10, 2012
It was difficult to find a picture that would work with the ornament. The one I wanted wouldn't fit correctly and I had to settle for another picture. Also, it was much smaller than I thought, although that is my fault for not looking closing at the size discription on the sight.
Lovely photo ornament
By Valerie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheltenham, PA) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this is a lovely ceramic photo ornament. It is of high quality and comes in a cute little black bag. It as hard to get the picture I wanted on it to fit just right because of the dimension limitations, but all in all I am pleased with this purchase.
Great idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - December 9, 2012
Like the idea of a photo being "permanent" on an ornament and not a photo insert and like being able to crop it myself. Photo came out a bit dark; I suggest starting with a light image. Also use a photo that not cropped close or you'll never be able to make it fit.
Nice gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (smyrna, GA) - December 9, 2012
It's a really good quality for the money. My only suggestion would be purchasing another ribbon. It's a wonderful, sentimental gift for anyone!
Loved it but a little smaller than I thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - December 7, 2012
This ornament turned out beautifully, but I have to say it was smaller than I expected. If it were bigger, it would have been perfect.
Happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - December 6, 2012
Our wedding picture looks great on this ornament. Nice keepsake for 2012.
Ornament arrived quickly. Very pleased with the quality and service. Of course, I'll be back..
So pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - November 29, 2012
The quality of the material is great! The picture I used though came out a bit blurry so I was not to excited about that other than that I loved it!
Nice
By Amber S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and coating turned out really nice, however the color was a little off from the photo I submitted. Overall though, it turned out nice.
Cute presentation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown, PA) - November 16, 2012
I ordered a few of these as gifts and was so pleased with them when they arrived. Nice quality for the price; clear pictures and the personalization legible. Great gift; just wish the pictures could be double sided.
Great quality & beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, MN) - November 9, 2012
It's a great quality piece--nicer than appears online. However, I thought it would be larger. Overall--love it.
Good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Leonardwood, MO) - November 6, 2012
Good product, displayed exactly what i wanted.
Good picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - November 5, 2012
The product was just like the original photo. Nice black bag that comes with it.
Wedding Momento Ornament
By Lisa Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter just got married and I ordered 3 of these ornaments for her to give to her new Mom-in-Law, to my Mom and 1 for herself. They will be a beautiful way for our family to remember the date of her wedding and to celebrate with her at Christmastime. I am pleased with the quality yet only gave it 4 stars because possibly could have been more pleased...(am just shy of delighted). I know my daughter and my new Son-in-Law will enjoy having and giving these away.
good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - November 3, 2012
ornament looks really nice - I would just advise being very careful with picture placement. Kind of wish I had placed mine over to the left just a smidge and enlarged it to make it perfect. This will be a big hit this holiday
Very Personal!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atwater, OH) - January 16, 2012
Picture came out great! Only wish the ornament would of been a little bigger.
Beautiful Ornament
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falmouth, KY) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased by the quality and beauty of the personalized ornament. The picture was clear and looked fantastic. Good way to capture our first christmas as a married couple.
picture on ornament had shadows
By kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (finleyville, PA) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed in the picture on this ornament. It had dark shadows in several places. I did this same picture on another ornament from PM and it came out just perfect.
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secaucus, NJ) - January 6, 2012
the service and the product was excellent and received it very quickly. thanks!
Multi Purpose Gift
By Monica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, LA) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave 3 of these as gifts this Christmas. My friend placed hers on her Christmas tree, my daughter hot glued it to her computer, and my niece placed her ornament in her car. Two were a little fuzzy but one was super clear. I guess it depends on the quality of the pic.
Nice keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield, NY) - January 2, 2012
Bought this ornament as a Christmas present for my newly married brother and sister in law. They loved it. It came out really nice!
Nice but wish for other font options & more lines for text
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 26, 2011
Loved the idea of uploading photo on a ceramic ornament, but wish had other font options. Made photo ornament of my son's senior baseball photo. Wanted to add his final stats, but not enough flexibility with lines of type available, and font was less than ideal for a sports look. Went through all photo ornament options online before selecting this one. It worked, but not exactly what I would have liked. But better than nothing.
Creative Memory
By Rena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very well made product.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 22, 2011
Turned out great. I liked it so much I ordered 4 more.
Photo ornament
By Marcia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only thing wrong with it is where the names are placed. Either I didn't pay attention or how you enter the information is not very discriptive. On my ornament, the names are under the wrong person on the photo. But other than that it is beautiful.
.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havelock, NC) - December 14, 2011
I ordered two of these ornaments for Christmas gifts for my parents and my in-laws. I feel like they're going to be quite happy with the gifts, however; I personally felt the picture could have been a bit more in focus. My image was high quality so there shouldn't have been any reason for it to be slightly blurred. Otherwise, fantastic turnaround and it got here really fast!
First PagePrevious Page Page 24 of 27 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved