Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    PersonalizationMall's personalized gifts make me and my gift recipients so happy! I placed at least five orders during the holiday season and every order is perfect - the items, service, AND delivery...
    ~Pam - NJ

    Photo Sentiments Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Ceramic - 7767
    Average Customer Review: (1066 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (891)
    4 star:
    (129)
    3 star:
    (32)
    2 star:
    (9)
    1 star:
    (5)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 24 of 27 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Fast delivery, expected higher quality
    By Nina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament arrived quickly. The quality of the photo is not as great as I had expected and have recieved in the past and we had used a professional quality photo.
    Exactly as pictured
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsdale, NY) - December 12, 2012
    I was very pleased.
    Great Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - December 11, 2012
    I order these ornaments every year & I love them! The preview looks exactly like the product you recieve!
    Christmas Ornament 2012
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fortville, IN) - December 10, 2012
    It turned out really good and received it very quickly.
    thanks
    Not perfect, but awesome still
    By Jesicca E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boscawen, NH) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am a photographer, so I am very picky about my prints. This ornament is awesome, but the print was a little grainy. When I uploaded the image it say it was above and beyond the resolution they needed, so I don't think it was my image file. That said, if you're not overly picky, this would still be perfect.
    Nice ornament, hard to center picture.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saegertown, PA) - December 10, 2012
    It was difficult to find a picture that would work with the ornament. The one I wanted wouldn't fit correctly and I had to settle for another picture. Also, it was much smaller than I thought, although that is my fault for not looking closing at the size discription on the sight.
    Lovely photo ornament
    By Valerie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheltenham, PA) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think this is a lovely ceramic photo ornament. It is of high quality and comes in a cute little black bag. It as hard to get the picture I wanted on it to fit just right because of the dimension limitations, but all in all I am pleased with this purchase.
    Great idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - December 9, 2012
    Like the idea of a photo being "permanent" on an ornament and not a photo insert and like being able to crop it myself. Photo came out a bit dark; I suggest starting with a light image. Also use a photo that not cropped close or you'll never be able to make it fit.
    Nice gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (smyrna, GA) - December 9, 2012
    It's a really good quality for the money. My only suggestion would be purchasing another ribbon. It's a wonderful, sentimental gift for anyone!
    Loved it but a little smaller than I thought
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - December 7, 2012
    This ornament turned out beautifully, but I have to say it was smaller than I expected. If it were bigger, it would have been perfect.
    Happy customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - December 6, 2012
    Our wedding picture looks great on this ornament. Nice keepsake for 2012.
    Ornament arrived quickly. Very pleased with the quality and service. Of course, I'll be back..
    So pretty
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - November 29, 2012
    The quality of the material is great! The picture I used though came out a bit blurry so I was not to excited about that other than that I loved it!
    Nice
    By Amber S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality and coating turned out really nice, however the color was a little off from the photo I submitted. Overall though, it turned out nice.
    Cute presentation
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown, PA) - November 16, 2012
    I ordered a few of these as gifts and was so pleased with them when they arrived. Nice quality for the price; clear pictures and the personalization legible. Great gift; just wish the pictures could be double sided.
    Great quality & beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, MN) - November 9, 2012
    It's a great quality piece--nicer than appears online. However, I thought it would be larger. Overall--love it.
    Good product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Leonardwood, MO) - November 6, 2012
    Good product, displayed exactly what i wanted.
    Good picture
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - November 5, 2012
    The product was just like the original photo. Nice black bag that comes with it.
    Wedding Momento Ornament
    By Lisa Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter just got married and I ordered 3 of these ornaments for her to give to her new Mom-in-Law, to my Mom and 1 for herself. They will be a beautiful way for our family to remember the date of her wedding and to celebrate with her at Christmastime. I am pleased with the quality yet only gave it 4 stars because possibly could have been more pleased...(am just shy of delighted). I know my daughter and my new Son-in-Law will enjoy having and giving these away.
    good product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - November 3, 2012
    ornament looks really nice - I would just advise being very careful with picture placement. Kind of wish I had placed mine over to the left just a smidge and enlarged it to make it perfect. This will be a big hit this holiday
    Very Personal!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atwater, OH) - January 16, 2012
    Picture came out great! Only wish the ornament would of been a little bigger.
    Beautiful Ornament
    By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falmouth, KY) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so pleased by the quality and beauty of the personalized ornament. The picture was clear and looked fantastic. Good way to capture our first christmas as a married couple.
    picture on ornament had shadows
    By kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (finleyville, PA) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was disappointed in the picture on this ornament. It had dark shadows in several places. I did this same picture on another ornament from PM and it came out just perfect.
    excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secaucus, NJ) - January 6, 2012
    the service and the product was excellent and received it very quickly. thanks!
    Multi Purpose Gift
    By Monica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, LA) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave 3 of these as gifts this Christmas. My friend placed hers on her Christmas tree, my daughter hot glued it to her computer, and my niece placed her ornament in her car. Two were a little fuzzy but one was super clear. I guess it depends on the quality of the pic.
    Nice keepsake!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield, NY) - January 2, 2012
    Bought this ornament as a Christmas present for my newly married brother and sister in law. They loved it. It came out really nice!
    Nice but wish for other font options & more lines for text
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 26, 2011
    Loved the idea of uploading photo on a ceramic ornament, but wish had other font options. Made photo ornament of my son's senior baseball photo. Wanted to add his final stats, but not enough flexibility with lines of type available, and font was less than ideal for a sports look. Went through all photo ornament options online before selecting this one. It worked, but not exactly what I would have liked. But better than nothing.
    Creative Memory
    By Rena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very well made product.
    Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 22, 2011
    Turned out great. I liked it so much I ordered 4 more.
    Photo ornament
    By Marcia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The only thing wrong with it is where the names are placed. Either I didn't pay attention or how you enter the information is not very discriptive. On my ornament, the names are under the wrong person on the photo. But other than that it is beautiful.
    .
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havelock, NC) - December 14, 2011
    I ordered two of these ornaments for Christmas gifts for my parents and my in-laws. I feel like they're going to be quite happy with the gifts, however; I personally felt the picture could have been a bit more in focus. My image was high quality so there shouldn't have been any reason for it to be slightly blurred. Otherwise, fantastic turnaround and it got here really fast!
    Perfect fit
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryland Heights, MO) - December 14, 2011
    Depending on your quality of camera and the picture is completely dependent on the quality of the ornament. Having said that, I had to use a iPhone picture on one of the ornaments and it wasn't as grainy as I would have assumed. The ornaments were great. The size is perfect and there is just enough heaviness to the ornament that I won't worry about it falling from the tree.
    Nice but not 100% what I expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - December 13, 2011
    This ornament was much smaller than I was expecting. My mother in law loves big, bold ornaments and this one just didn't do it. The picture clarity was fine and the words turned out well but the ornament is flat and fairly small.
    wonderful gift idea but lint in the photo.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - December 12, 2011
    I love these ornaments, a great gift idea that I liked so much I ordered an extra set for myself. I rated it only 4 stars because on one, there is a piece of lint on my son's face. The other ornament with the same photo doesn't have it so I know it wasn't the print.
    ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremerton , WA) - December 10, 2011
    ornament was a good price and turned out well. Received it quickly. Would buy here again.
    Great Christmas gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (limestone, TN) - December 9, 2011
    I made this for my boyfriend an I, & we both absolutely love it!! The only thing that I wasn't 100% happy about was while I was designing it .. It was hard to tell if the picture was great or a little blurry .. But other than that we both love it!!
    Wedding Photo
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 8, 2011
    I was very impressed with the quality of the ornament and the speed of delivery. The image turned out just a bit grainy, but it may have been the photo. My brother and his new wife should be very pleased.
    picture ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kansas city, MO) - December 6, 2011
    The ornament was perfect and they loved it! Fast delivery.
    Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 4, 2011
    Very nice ornament. Picture was a little blurry but it was still nice. Fast Shipping.
    A beautiful gift
    By Nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out beautifully. It was exactly as the proof showed even though the picture wasn't quite as clear as I'd hoped. It still turned out great and I can't wait to give it to my friend.
    Pretty good
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - November 28, 2011
    I bought 2 of these with different pictures on each. One came out great but the other was a little fuzzy. Not sure why because they were both high quality pictures. But it still came out decent.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 24 of 27 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved