Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Photo Sentiments Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Ceramic - 7767
Average Customer Review: (1083 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(905)
4 star:
(131)
3 star:
(33)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 27 of 28 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - December 25, 2011
Both were exactly as ordered, and recipients were very pleased!
Wonderful item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WHITE, FL) - December 22, 2011
This ornament came as ordered and all receiving parties thrilled with the results! Great price, great product. Beautiful picture quality. LOVED THESE ORNAMENTS!!!
Beautiful Ornaments!!
By Tiffany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several items from Personalization Mall, and I've been more than pleased with every product. These ornaments make fantastic gifts, and I absolutely love them! The service is outstanding, and I keep coming back for more!
Happy!
By Dionne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clementon, NJ) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great transaction, easy to use and quick delivery. I was very pleased with the finished product. Its a unique way to create memories that last forever...
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, VA) - December 21, 2011
This really came out beautifully. Small, but a look at the dimensions tells you that. The photo and the text printed nicely and it came exactly as I had submitted it online. I'm very pleased!
great gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlesex, NJ) - December 17, 2011
Great gift for first time parents and grandparents.. everyone loved it!!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BISHOP, CA) - December 17, 2011
Nice quality, great gift idea.
Love it!
By Chelsea J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orleans, VT) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my fiance to remember our engagement (he proposed after we decorated our Christmas tree last year) so it was the perfect way to remember it! He loved it and it looks great on our tree. Great quality and reasonable price.
love the ornament
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux City, IA) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the couple loved the ornament they received fast shipping thanks so much
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - December 16, 2011
I ordered this as a gift for someone. It looks lovely. The best part of ordering this piece was that I could preview it before buying it. That made all the difference to my purchase. I'm so happy I bought this. Merry Christmas!!!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whitestone, NY) - December 17, 2011
I received one of these as a gift for our first Christmas as newlyweds, and figured it was a perfect to give back to our family members. It came in just as expected and I would buy a bunch more for other occasions and other special events in our loved ones lives.
Great keepsake item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, MI) - December 20, 2011
So easy to personalize!! Makes a great keepsake item and at a great price! I look forward to seeing this on my tree for years to come!
I love these ornaments!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allenton, WI, WI) - December 20, 2011
I received one of these ornaments as a gift from my godson some years back. Every year I enjoy putting it on the tree. It is a great way to say "you are special to me" with these ornaments. I now give them as a gift to someone every year to remember special moments with my daughter!
Great Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - December 20, 2011
The ornament was easy to make and turned out great. I am happy with the quality of the ornament.
Love Photo Christmas Ornament
By Dawn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered photo Christmas ornaments for Great Grandma's First Christmas, Grandma's First Christmas, and one for Our Family's First Christmas. The ornaments arrived within a week of our order, and we just placed a regular order with regular shipping. The finish on the ornaments is smooth and shiny. The website's recommendations for photo size are helpful; a picture big enough for 3 people stretches the space parameters. But a picture with two people fits very well. We will order again and again.
Great gift
By Laura K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteno, IL) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second year I have ordered photo personalized ornaments. Love them. Great gift.
My wife loved it!
By Mark S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very simple ornament that is easy to appreciate and enjoy. When selecting your picture, the software is easy to use and allows you to see your finished product BEFORE you 'buy it.' The only challenge was to find a picture that would 'crop' well enough into the size and shape of the ornament. A very good gift for a special occasion.
Quality!
By Cathy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was incredible. I'm amazed to get such a beautiful personalized ornament for such a low price. You will not be disappointed!
beautiful
By Blakely C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out to be beautiful and I was impressed with the quality
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, IL) - December 31, 2011
I was a first time shopper and couldn't have been happier
with the quality of the product, ease of website and fast
delivery!
Great Experience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - December 31, 2011
This was one of the best online experiences I've ever had. So easy to order, item looks even better than the picture, and received in record time. I've decided to make a personalized gift from Personalizationmail.com an annual purchase.
Beautiful ornament with wedding photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus, OR) - December 30, 2011
I bought this ornament for my daughter and new son-in-law, using a close-up wedding photo. I put their names and the year for the writing as they got married this year. There wasn't enough room to write "Our First Christmas." It turned out so nicely I want one for my tree also.
Great gift idea!
By Kristin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield Beach, FL) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for Christmas for my boyfriend and I. I couldn't be happier! It looks great!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 30, 2011
Looked just like the preview online - great quality!
Wonderful
By Tiffany D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The boyfriend loved it! I used it as a cute present to open on Christmas Eve and it was perfect! I left mine with the color instead of going black and white. There is a nice glossy finish to it as well :-)
You get what you see
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Covina, CA) - January 2, 2012
Good quality picture and ornament :)
pefect memory keepsake
By Summer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the perfect way to capture a memory. Some gifts get put away after a while on display or preferences change, but this ornament was the perfect gift for our maid of honor and parents to remind them of our wedding day year after year. We also bought one for ourselves, it will be fun to reminisce as the years go by.
Photo Ornaments
By David E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
we have been purtchasing these ornaments for a few years and the quality and service is excellent.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hamburg, NY) - January 1, 2012
I am so happy with this ornament, it is perfect! I used a picture of my daughter and her husband toasting at their wedding. They love it!
perfect quality and service
By Janet W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were ordered as a last thought when I could not come up with a gift my 3 grandkids wanted to get their parents for Christmas. They were ordered on December 19th and received on Dec 22rd! I delivered the three ornaments to my grandkids at the Christmas Eve (Dec 24) family dinner.

The items were of perfect quality and processed perfectly and shipped regular mail as I ask. The website said they would be delivered before Christmas by regular mail... they again were perfectly correct! Extremely pleased with items as were the grandkids!
Very nice!
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what I ordered. The photo was easy to upload and the quality of color was just like the photo. It was shipped out the next day it was ordered. Overall, I was very pleased.
Sweet Gift
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out better than I expected. For the holidays, I gave this gift to my mom with one of her favorite photos of us together, and she loved it. Being here in NY and she in Miami, this brought us very close even when apart feeling at home... in our hearts.
Great ornament gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avonmore, PA) - December 27, 2011
The picture turned out pretty good for the ornament size.
Very special gift
By Scott B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I celebrated our first Christmas with our new baby. She had been talking about wanting something sentimental to remember it by. When I received the ornament, it looked as if someone had hand painted the picture I chose on to it. This made it even more special than I was expecting. I will definitely purchase from this site again. A+ for quality and service.
awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island , NY) - December 27, 2011
awesome!
Personalized Ornament
By Jill W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Photo Sentiments Personalized Ornament turned out to be beautiful. It exceeded my expectations, and Personalization Mall.com delivered everything so promptly. I highly recommend their services and products!
Beautiful Ornament but a Mix-Up
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was beautiful but we initially received someone eles's ornament and not the one I ordered. However, customer service was very efficient and corrected the problem immediately. I did, however, have to call them. They did not respond to my e-mails.
To Help Mom Be Part Of Our Future Christmas'
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - December 28, 2011
My mother passed away right before Christmas and I wanted to give my siblings a gift on Christmas to remind them that our mom's spirit will be with us forever. So I purchased 6 of these ornaments, one for each of my 4 siblings, plus one for me & one for my mom's only grandchild. I found a picture of my mom alone with each child when we were all young & mom showing how much she truly adored us by her embrace &/or facial expression. I cropped each photo (which I wish that feature had more options) & then added text on each referring in some way to each picture (which is very limited) such as: "Always feel my embrace" or "I will always be at your side", etc. Each ornament is nicely tied with a silver crinkly ribbon & were appreciated by each sibling. It would be nice if you could also add text to the other side as well. I know it would be possible since you were able to add your company info on the other side. Word of mouth is better advertising than a wasted opportunity for more text.
Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - December 28, 2011
I loved this item. It was perfect to give to my brother and his new fiance for christmas. They were really surprised and happy. I think ill get all my christmas presents from this website next year!!
Individual Christmas Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SeaTac, WA) - December 28, 2011
I used individual photos of our children & grandchildren taken at special events throughout the year and had ornaments made for each, with a Merry Christmas greeting along with the year 2011. They can place these on their own family trees and/or as the grandkids grow older and place them on their own tree and have families of their own, they'll be able to share a picture of themselves from the past. They were thrilled to receive these individual ornaments and all impressed with the quality. We may have started a tradition for future Christmases.
First PagePrevious Page Page 27 of 28 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved