Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


    Search in Ornament Clearance:

    Customer Testimonial
    I think I might be addicted to your store! Keep up the great work, products, and customer service. I have ordered so many things from you and I have never been dissappointed!
    ~Amanda - KY

    Photo Sentiments Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Ceramic - 7767
    Average Customer Review: (1054 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (880)
    4 star:
    (128)
    3 star:
    (32)
    2 star:
    (9)
    1 star:
    (5)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 27 of 27
    Sort reviews by:
    love the ornament
    By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux City, IA) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the couple loved the ornament they received fast shipping thanks so much
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - December 16, 2011
    I ordered this as a gift for someone. It looks lovely. The best part of ordering this piece was that I could preview it before buying it. That made all the difference to my purchase. I'm so happy I bought this. Merry Christmas!!!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinellas Park, FL) - December 26, 2013
    Excellent quality for the price. Fast shipping.
    How can something so good be so easy!
    By Jeffrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    You can't put a price on "Sentiment", but at this price, it can't get much more reasonable. The web-site was easy to use. We editted our photo several times until it was perfect, and when it arrived, IT WAS! GREAT BANG FOR THE BUCK!
    Very Happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Woodstock, CT) - December 13, 2011
    I ordered 2 personalized photo ornaments and I'm very happy w/the product.
    PERFECT gift!
    By Kristina Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the perfect gift! Personal, not expensive, and they will LOVE it! I purchased for my mom and sister:)
    Really nice qualite
    By Danielle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was skeptical of the quality since it was so easy to use and quickly arrived before my visit abroad for the holidays. Thanks!
    ORNAMENTS
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tustin , CA) - December 13, 2011
    This was my first purchase with you and I was EXTREMElY pleased with the personalization picture on the Christmas ornaments. THey even walked me thru on how to do it on my computer. I really needed their help and they were amazing. This is the BEST way to do something special or any of your loved ones. A treasure to cherish every Christmas. MERRY CHRISTMAS TO ALL !!
    Picture Perfect!
    By Jacquelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When my husband and I recieved our personalized ornament we were just absolutely delighted with the quality and beauty. I'm definitey coming back to shop here!!!! Thank you!
    awesome
    By sherri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ozark, AL) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love my ornament i will keep it displayed all year!
    Great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - December 14, 2011
    Clear pic when printed. Not too heavy for a real tree. A perfect sentiment, especially for a 1st christmas together!
    Adorable!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia , CA) - December 26, 2013
    We do an ornament exchange at work and I really wanted to up the WOW factor this year since the past few years have been a lot of the same old thing. So I "borrowed" a Santa picture of my friend's sons off her FB page and had this ornament made. She was SO surprised and loved it! I highly recommend this ornament!
    Too perfect
    By maria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (el paso, TX) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Made this as a baby's first ornament for granny's tree. She loves it. Only thing better would be double sided.
    Great product!
    By Colleen U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, NY) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    At first I ordered a few of these ornaments but they came out so nice I ordered a bunch more!They are really nice .
    First PagePrevious Page Page 27 of 27
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved