Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Photo Sentiments Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Ceramic - 7767
Average Customer Review: (1069 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(894)
4 star:
(129)
3 star:
(32)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 27 of 27
Sort reviews by:
Great gift for Grandma!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - December 15, 2011
We put my son's 1st picture with Santa on this ornament and each Grandma is getting on. We are very pleased how they turned out! Great stocking stuffers!
DAUGHTER LOVED IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - January 17, 2014
I HAD ORDERED THE HOLIDAY GREEN AND RED ONES FOR ANOTHER DAUGHTER AND HUSBAND. WENT BACK TO ORDER FOR ANOTHER DAUGHTER AND SON, BUT THEY WERE SOLD OUT. I FIGURED THE HOLIDAY ONES WERE SO AWESOME, I THOUGHT I WOULD TRY THIS ONE. OUR DAUGHTER JUST GOT HERS AND LOVED IT. IT WAS EASY TO DO ONCE I FIGURED HOW TO CROP. OURS ARE HANGING UP ON THE WALL FOREVER. SHE SAID SHE HUNG HERS IN THE LIVING ROOM. NOT JUST FOR CHRISTMAS BUT CAN BE GIVEN FOR ANY OCCASSION. WILL ORDER AGAIN.
love this product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - January 17, 2014
I absolutely love these ornaments. I had a few old family ones break this year so I went back into pictures and made one for the last four years. I will continue this every year now. Beautiful
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - December 14, 2011
Clear pic when printed. Not too heavy for a real tree. A perfect sentiment, especially for a 1st christmas together!
Great personalized ornament
By Carey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out even better than I expected. On the website it looked like my picture was a little too long and so I only ordered one. When I received it, it looked so good I ordered two more as gifts!
terrific product, wonderful customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - December 21, 2011
I have ordered 7 photo ornaments for friends and family this year and am extremely impressed with the quality. The ornaments are far nicer than I had expected with really beautiful, glossy finish and crisp, clear pictures and text.
Awesome!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mukwonago, WI) - December 21, 2011
I ordered this ornament for a Christmas gift and was extremely pleased with how it turned out. The picture was very colorful and was exactly how I remembered the preview before submitting the order.
I have never been disappointed with anything ordered from Personalization Mall. Everything has always exceeded my expectations.
awesome ornament
By nicole K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seven hills , OH) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
every year i buy our family an ornament that signifies something from the last year.(usually a place we've traveled, a birth of a new baby, etc) this year, we put a pool in our backyard, so we didn't go on a vacation. stuck for an idea, i found this ornament, that i could download any picture to, and personalize it. i put a picture of our family swimming in our new pool on the ornament, as well as the year. and i thought i was stuck for an idea...!!! GREAT product, as is everything i have ever purchased from here!
The Product was Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (enka, NC) - December 21, 2011
I really loved the ornament. It looked amazing and I will definitely order from you again!
Great Gift
By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect Park, PA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was a gift and it came out beautifully. It was good quality and worth the price. I would recommend this to anyone.
Wonderful item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WHITE, FL) - December 22, 2011
This ornament came as ordered and all receiving parties thrilled with the results! Great price, great product. Beautiful picture quality. LOVED THESE ORNAMENTS!!!
Beautiful Ornaments!!
By Tiffany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several items from Personalization Mall, and I've been more than pleased with every product. These ornaments make fantastic gifts, and I absolutely love them! The service is outstanding, and I keep coming back for more!
Happy!
By Dionne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clementon, NJ) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great transaction, easy to use and quick delivery. I was very pleased with the finished product. Its a unique way to create memories that last forever...
love it!
By Dana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Tan Valley, AZ) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful quality
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - January 6, 2014
This turned out to be a very nice product. The photo I selected was from my phone (iPhone 4S) so I worried a little that the ornament might end up looking blurry or grainy- but it didn't. It looked great! The ornament also came in a beautiful velvet-ish bag for storage and it made for a nice gift presentation as well. ?????
Nice Xmas gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Peoria, IL) - January 4, 2014
Nice Xmas Gift.
Awesome keepsake ornament
By Janice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered ornaments for a couple years now with personal photos. They always come out fantastic and are wonderful keepsakes AND gifts.
Love Photo Christmas Ornament
By Dawn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered photo Christmas ornaments for Great Grandma's First Christmas, Grandma's First Christmas, and one for Our Family's First Christmas. The ornaments arrived within a week of our order, and we just placed a regular order with regular shipping. The finish on the ornaments is smooth and shiny. The website's recommendations for photo size are helpful; a picture big enough for 3 people stretches the space parameters. But a picture with two people fits very well. We will order again and again.
Great gift
By Laura K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteno, IL) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second year I have ordered photo personalized ornaments. Love them. Great gift.
My wife loved it!
By Mark S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very simple ornament that is easy to appreciate and enjoy. When selecting your picture, the software is easy to use and allows you to see your finished product BEFORE you 'buy it.' The only challenge was to find a picture that would 'crop' well enough into the size and shape of the ornament. A very good gift for a special occasion.
loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temperance, MI) - January 13, 2014
I've ordered from here quite a few times and am always happy with them. this ornament was great and looked exactly as I knew it would. great product and great company
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sachse, TX) - January 12, 2014
It was exactly what I ordered
Love it!
By Chelsea J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orleans, VT) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my fiance to remember our engagement (he proposed after we decorated our Christmas tree last year) so it was the perfect way to remember it! He loved it and it looks great on our tree. Great quality and reasonable price.
Great Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - December 20, 2011
The ornament was easy to make and turned out great. I am happy with the quality of the ornament.
Amazing Quality and Great Price
By Melissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelsea, MA) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get one of these ornaments every year with a picture of my son and the year on it. This way I have a little token of that holiday to remember. The ornaments are always amazing! The picture looks amazing, its never chipepd or damaged, and it comes in a nice little bag to keep it safely tucked away for next year's tree.

Also, $12.95 regular price, that is an amazing deal in itself! Most places soemthing liek this would cost you at least $25 for half the quality. Though I did manage to get the last one on sale for $4.95!!!!!!! I got two I was so excited!

If you are looking for a great keepsake ornament or Christmas Gift, this is really a nice gift!
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, VA) - December 21, 2011
This really came out beautifully. Small, but a look at the dimensions tells you that. The photo and the text printed nicely and it came exactly as I had submitted it online. I'm very pleased!
Great keepsake item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, MI) - December 20, 2011
So easy to personalize!! Makes a great keepsake item and at a great price! I look forward to seeing this on my tree for years to come!
Love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - January 11, 2014
I ordered a pair of these prior to Christmas and loved the quality so much that when the after-Christmas sale came around, I caught up on the last six years of my kids' lives. I do not regret it.
I love these ornaments!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allenton, WI, WI) - December 20, 2011
I received one of these ornaments as a gift from my godson some years back. Every year I enjoy putting it on the tree. It is a great way to say "you are special to me" with these ornaments. I now give them as a gift to someone every year to remember special moments with my daughter!
First PagePrevious Page Page 27 of 27
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved