Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Customer Testimonial
Thank you so much for such great service. I ordered the "Our Anniversary Blessing Personalized Cross" I couldn't believe how fast it came in the mail. The cross is beautiful, such great quality. I...
~Betty - FL

Photo Sentiments Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Ceramic - 7767
Average Customer Review: (1052 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(878)
4 star:
(128)
3 star:
(32)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 27 of 27
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WHITE, FL) - December 22, 2011
This ornament came as ordered and all receiving parties thrilled with the results! Great price, great product. Beautiful picture quality. LOVED THESE ORNAMENTS!!!
Beautiful Ornaments!!
By Tiffany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several items from Personalization Mall, and I've been more than pleased with every product. These ornaments make fantastic gifts, and I absolutely love them! The service is outstanding, and I keep coming back for more!
Happy!
By Dionne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clementon, NJ) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great transaction, easy to use and quick delivery. I was very pleased with the finished product. Its a unique way to create memories that last forever...
terrific product, wonderful customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - December 21, 2011
I have ordered 7 photo ornaments for friends and family this year and am extremely impressed with the quality. The ornaments are far nicer than I had expected with really beautiful, glossy finish and crisp, clear pictures and text.
Awesome!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mukwonago, WI) - December 21, 2011
I ordered this ornament for a Christmas gift and was extremely pleased with how it turned out. The picture was very colorful and was exactly how I remembered the preview before submitting the order.
I have never been disappointed with anything ordered from Personalization Mall. Everything has always exceeded my expectations.
love it!
By Dana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Tan Valley, AZ) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful quality
Quality!
By Cathy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was incredible. I'm amazed to get such a beautiful personalized ornament for such a low price. You will not be disappointed!
awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island , NY) - December 27, 2011
awesome!
Personalized Ornament
By Jill W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Photo Sentiments Personalized Ornament turned out to be beautiful. It exceeded my expectations, and Personalization Mall.com delivered everything so promptly. I highly recommend their services and products!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu City, AZ) - December 23, 2011
Nice product, love it. Fast process & delivery.
Wonderful
By Crystal D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded our expectations!!
ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - December 25, 2011
Both were exactly as ordered, and recipients were very pleased!
First PagePrevious Page Page 27 of 27
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved