Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I recently came across your web site and decided to order a few things to get an early start on my Christmas shopping. I was so pleased with my first order, that I have since submitted two additional...
    ~Eleanor - PA

    Photo Sentiments Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Ceramic - 7767
    Average Customer Review: (1068 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (893)
    4 star:
    (129)
    3 star:
    (32)
    2 star:
    (9)
    1 star:
    (5)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 27 of 27
    Sort reviews by:
    looks great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (decatur, TX) - January 1, 2014
    Looks as I ordered. Looks great.
    Very Speedy
    By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (livermore, CA) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was shocked when I received the email confirming shipment. I had ordered the customized ornament around midnight the night before. I received the ornanment a total of 4 days after the midnight order.
    Great Work!
    Love the ornaments
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melville, NY) - January 1, 2014
    I ordered 2 ornaments for our 1st Christmas married. There was a problem with the shipping though but when I called, the service was outstanding they made sure I received my items before Christmas. We love our ornaments! They came out perfect!
    Sentimental Value
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, KY) - December 28, 2013
    What a wonderful sentimental gift my daughter was able to give her future mother-in-law and husband. It was my daughter and her fiances' first Christmas together and like most young couples they did not have a lot of money to spend on gifts. This beautiful ornament met all their expectations and her future mother-in-law and husband were thrilled. Centering the picture was a bit tricky and the quality of the picture must be good and not downloaded from a social media site; but the final product was excellent and more than worth the minimal price charged. We highly recommend this gift. I know each year they will be adding one to their collection of Christmas ornaments.
    Wonderful Ornaments
    By Chris T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MN) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for a special gift for our daughter for Christmas,and this meet all my expectation and more. Beautiful detail,
    Perfect gift for that special someone, LOVE IT
    By Joan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the ornament and the clarity of the photo on ceramic. The delivery service was amazing, I was blown away that my order was at my back door in less than 2 days. I give this two thumbs up!!
    Awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - December 28, 2013
    I gave as gifts & the people who received them where very happy. They said it was the best gift ever! Great quality I was very pleased.
    Great gift for Grandma!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - December 15, 2011
    We put my son's 1st picture with Santa on this ornament and each Grandma is getting on. We are very pleased how they turned out! Great stocking stuffers!
    Picture Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - December 15, 2011
    I loved this item, it was just as advertised! An ornament we'll cherish forever.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whitestone, NY) - December 17, 2011
    I received one of these as a gift for our first Christmas as newlyweds, and figured it was a perfect to give back to our family members. It came in just as expected and I would buy a bunch more for other occasions and other special events in our loved ones lives.
    great gift!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlesex, NJ) - December 17, 2011
    Great gift for first time parents and grandparents.. everyone loved it!!
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BISHOP, CA) - December 17, 2011
    Nice quality, great gift idea.
    love the ornament
    By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux City, IA) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the couple loved the ornament they received fast shipping thanks so much
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - December 16, 2011
    I ordered this as a gift for someone. It looks lovely. The best part of ordering this piece was that I could preview it before buying it. That made all the difference to my purchase. I'm so happy I bought this. Merry Christmas!!!
    PERFECT gift!
    By Kristina Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the perfect gift! Personal, not expensive, and they will LOVE it! I purchased for my mom and sister:)
    Looks great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsburg, CA) - December 14, 2011
    Extremely satisfied with how it turned out. It looks great. I really liked the little bag it came in as well. A nice added touch.
    Great Item!
    By graciela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier , CA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a perfect gift for our niece. It allows her & her family to remember their pet who passed away all year round! Easy to order!
    How can something so good be so easy!
    By Jeffrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    You can't put a price on "Sentiment", but at this price, it can't get much more reasonable. The web-site was easy to use. We editted our photo several times until it was perfect, and when it arrived, IT WAS! GREAT BANG FOR THE BUCK!
    Very Happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Woodstock, CT) - December 13, 2011
    I ordered 2 personalized photo ornaments and I'm very happy w/the product.
    FANTASTIC!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - December 29, 2013
    I ordered these for grandparents as well as one for myself......ALL were shipped promptly and turned out BETTER than I had hoped!!! Such a precious way to commemorate the year and add a sweet blessing to your tree! High quality all the way around! Note: I ordered one in sapia and the others in color and I loved ALL of them!!! Will definitely be buying these (with updated pics) again!!!! THANK YOU!!!
    Really nice qualite
    By Danielle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was skeptical of the quality since it was so easy to use and quickly arrived before my visit abroad for the holidays. Thanks!
    ORNAMENTS
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tustin , CA) - December 13, 2011
    This was my first purchase with you and I was EXTREMElY pleased with the personalization picture on the Christmas ornaments. THey even walked me thru on how to do it on my computer. I really needed their help and they were amazing. This is the BEST way to do something special or any of your loved ones. A treasure to cherish every Christmas. MERRY CHRISTMAS TO ALL !!
    Never disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bandon, OR) - December 28, 2013
    I love this ornament as I have purchased many throughout the years
    Great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - December 14, 2011
    Clear pic when printed. Not too heavy for a real tree. A perfect sentiment, especially for a 1st christmas together!
    Cute ornament!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 14, 2011
    arrived in a timely manner and just as shown on the preview :)
    Too perfect
    By maria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (el paso, TX) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Made this as a baby's first ornament for granny's tree. She loves it. Only thing better would be double sided.
    Great product!
    By Colleen U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, NY) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    At first I ordered a few of these ornaments but they came out so nice I ordered a bunch more!They are really nice .
    Picture Perfect!
    By Jacquelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When my husband and I recieved our personalized ornament we were just absolutely delighted with the quality and beauty. I'm definitey coming back to shop here!!!! Thank you!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 27 of 27
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved