Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Photo Sentiments Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Ceramic - 7767
Average Customer Review: (1126 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(942)
4 star:
(136)
3 star:
(34)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 27 of 29 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
perfect quality and service
By Janet W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were ordered as a last thought when I could not come up with a gift my 3 grandkids wanted to get their parents for Christmas. They were ordered on December 19th and received on Dec 22rd! I delivered the three ornaments to my grandkids at the Christmas Eve (Dec 24) family dinner.

The items were of perfect quality and processed perfectly and shipped regular mail as I ask. The website said they would be delivered before Christmas by regular mail... they again were perfectly correct! Extremely pleased with items as were the grandkids!
Wonderful
By Tiffany D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The boyfriend loved it! I used it as a cute present to open on Christmas Eve and it was perfect! I left mine with the color instead of going black and white. There is a nice glossy finish to it as well :-)
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, IL) - December 31, 2011
I was a first time shopper and couldn't have been happier
with the quality of the product, ease of website and fast
delivery!
Great Experience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - December 31, 2011
This was one of the best online experiences I've ever had. So easy to order, item looks even better than the picture, and received in record time. I've decided to make a personalized gift from Personalizationmail.com an annual purchase.
Photo Ornaments
By David E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
we have been purtchasing these ornaments for a few years and the quality and service is excellent.
Nice ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - January 14, 2012
I really liked these photo ornaments. I ordered one for a friend and was very impressed with it! I ordered 5 more for our Christmas Tree. My only complaint is I wish there was more editing ability and/or more room for the picture (less text space) as sometimes the test part covers the picture. Really nice though!
Excellent
By Mariangeles C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbrae, CA) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get an ornament for my sons every year, I love them all, this one is just as exceptional as the other years.
Happy with Product
By Emily J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle, WI) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I thought it would be, happy with it.
Display Ornament
By Marcia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family and friends love the ornaments that I buy them. They are hung on the ornament holders, enjoyed and displayed year round. I will continue to purchase annually.
Christmas Tradition
By Alisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this ornament every year to commemorate our family's Christmas card photo. We love seeing the differences in each year! Thank you for offering such a wonderful ornament at a great price. Excellent quality.
Love the quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - October 19, 2012
I just love this ornament. It is heavy and obviously made with quality. The picture and the text turned out beautifully. It even came in a nice velvet bag to keep it safe the 11 months it isn't on the tree!!
Very Attractive Ornament
By marian G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (college park, GA) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornamanet was very nice and well made. We were very pleased with the quality
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Panasoffkee, FL) - November 6, 2012
Love the photo ornament. It is good quality material and turned out fantastic with the photo and inscription. Will definitely purchase again when we need a photo ornament.
Great Ornament
By Alyssa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get an ornament for my husband and my tree each year we've been together. This was perfect for 2012. It came in heavy ceramic, the picture was clear, and it looked great.
Beautiful ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jordan, NY) - November 6, 2012
I bought this because my wedding picture looked so nice on it, but I didn't anticipate it looking absolutely beautiful when I opened the box! Flawless job, sleek and classic look that is going to hold up Christmas after Christmas.
Love your products!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - November 7, 2012
Great quality, picture was easy to download and came out great on the ornament! Fast shipping - recipients of the ornament loved it!
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Springs, IL) - November 6, 2012
Every year I get one of these ornaments for my kids that relates to something that happened that year. It's a great reminder and the quality is fantastic.
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia , SC) - November 6, 2012
Another great purchase! :-)
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia , SC) - November 6, 2012
Another great purchase! :-)
christmas ornament
By Stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avoca, NE) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These make wonderful gifts. Not too expensive and mean a lot to the ones receiving them! Thank you for making my christmas affordable and credit card free!
Very nice keepsake
By daniela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stewartsville, NJ) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice way to capture a speical moment of the year.
personalized photo ornaments
By Jenna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown , MD) - January 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have used personalization.com for 3 years and have been very satisfied with my purchase. This year I broke one of the ornaments and they replaced it for free! Excellent products and customer service!!
Beautiful ornament!
By Kathy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, IL) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I only had one grainy photo of a beloved pet to put onto an ornament for a family member. You made it look wonderful and it will be a keepsake for years to come!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - January 15, 2012
I love these. These picturs turned out great and were very clear, unlike other companies I ordered them from. They make great gifts!
Wonderful!
By Erin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, I love the items that I purchase from this site. They are very well made and are shipped quickly. Thanks again!
Portrait ornament
By Andrienne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments are beautiful and of the best quality. It's such a special way to capture memories and help them last for a lifetime... and beyond.
Nice Ornament ~ Can be used for everyday decoration!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dingmans Ferry, PA) - August 3, 2012
This is a nice ornament. I used this as an Anniversary gift to my husband. It hangs nicely in our kitchen from a shelf. I liked that you could make the photo black/white or sephia. It was a nice touch. Best of all, I got it on sale!
Just perfect
By fiona C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - September 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just perfect - looks fabulous
Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, OH) - September 7, 2012
Perfect!! It looks great...
Perfect!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - July 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament! Turned out exactly as I wanted....perfect. Love the xmas in July sale. Buy all my ornaments than.
Perfect Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - August 1, 2012
I have made several of these ornaments in the past and have always been very pleased with the quality. I made one after I got engaged last year and just recently made one to remember my sweet dog who died.
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THESE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - August 2, 2012
This is the third year I have purchased these ornaments and they never disappoint! The photo quailty and product overall are wonderful and they always ship quickly!! Last year I created one for each year my husband and I have been together, complete with photo and location and year. This year we added extra special ones to the collection including wedding memories, honeymoon moments captured and most recently our new family of 3 photo! It is so much fun to open them up and remember all the great times captured.
Great gift idea!
By Kristin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield Beach, FL) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for Christmas for my boyfriend and I. I couldn't be happier! It looks great!
terrific product, wonderful customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - December 21, 2011
I have ordered 7 photo ornaments for friends and family this year and am extremely impressed with the quality. The ornaments are far nicer than I had expected with really beautiful, glossy finish and crisp, clear pictures and text.
Awesome!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mukwonago, WI) - December 21, 2011
I ordered this ornament for a Christmas gift and was extremely pleased with how it turned out. The picture was very colorful and was exactly how I remembered the preview before submitting the order.
I have never been disappointed with anything ordered from Personalization Mall. Everything has always exceeded my expectations.
love it!
By Dana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Tan Valley, AZ) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful quality
The Product was Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (enka, NC) - December 21, 2011
I really loved the ornament. It looked amazing and I will definitely order from you again!
Great Gift
By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect Park, PA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was a gift and it came out beautifully. It was good quality and worth the price. I would recommend this to anyone.
perfect!
By Marlene J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order every year ornaments for my family. I have never been disappointed!
Beautiful!
By Marlee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Grand Rapids, MI) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so special and good quality for family members! The pic was perfect size too!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 27 of 29 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved