Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Photo Sentiments Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Ceramic - 7767
Average Customer Review: (1124 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(940)
4 star:
(136)
3 star:
(34)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 27 of 29 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu City, AZ) - December 23, 2011
Nice product, love it. Fast process & delivery.
Wonderful item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WHITE, FL) - December 22, 2011
This ornament came as ordered and all receiving parties thrilled with the results! Great price, great product. Beautiful picture quality. LOVED THESE ORNAMENTS!!!
Beautiful Ornaments!!
By Tiffany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several items from Personalization Mall, and I've been more than pleased with every product. These ornaments make fantastic gifts, and I absolutely love them! The service is outstanding, and I keep coming back for more!
Happy!
By Dionne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clementon, NJ) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great transaction, easy to use and quick delivery. I was very pleased with the finished product. Its a unique way to create memories that last forever...
Great ornament gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avonmore, PA) - December 27, 2011
The picture turned out pretty good for the ornament size.
Sentimental Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, KY) - December 28, 2013
What a wonderful sentimental gift my daughter was able to give her future mother-in-law and husband. It was my daughter and her fiances' first Christmas together and like most young couples they did not have a lot of money to spend on gifts. This beautiful ornament met all their expectations and her future mother-in-law and husband were thrilled. Centering the picture was a bit tricky and the quality of the picture must be good and not downloaded from a social media site; but the final product was excellent and more than worth the minimal price charged. We highly recommend this gift. I know each year they will be adding one to their collection of Christmas ornaments.
Wedding Photo Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers , IN) - November 9, 2014
I got this keepsake ornament as a gift to ourselves for our first year married. I am really happy with the quality. It is a bit fragile, but I knew that when I purchased it. Can't wait to hang it on our tree and enjoy it for years to come! Thanks Personalization Mall. I am glad I stumbled upon your site. I have since referred others.
Nice size and color
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adams, MA) - November 9, 2014
I ordered this for a gift to give to my children to put on their own tree and will make one every year to add over the years. Love the size and color but does need more space to put larger names on it.
Great gift idea!
By Kristin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield Beach, FL) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for Christmas for my boyfriend and I. I couldn't be happier! It looks great!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 30, 2011
Looked just like the preview online - great quality!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - December 28, 2013
I gave as gifts & the people who received them where very happy. They said it was the best gift ever! Great quality I was very pleased.
beautiful
By Blakely C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out to be beautiful and I was impressed with the quality
Great Experience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - December 31, 2011
This was one of the best online experiences I've ever had. So easy to order, item looks even better than the picture, and received in record time. I've decided to make a personalized gift from Personalizationmail.com an annual purchase.
Photo Ornaments
By David E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
we have been purtchasing these ornaments for a few years and the quality and service is excellent.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hamburg, NY) - January 1, 2012
I am so happy with this ornament, it is perfect! I used a picture of my daughter and her husband toasting at their wedding. They love it!
Beautifully done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OMAHA, NE) - November 7, 2014
I have ordered these ornaments in the past and have never been disappointed. Personalizationmall.com does an amazing job. I will continue to order them in the future.
Amazing!
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - October 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from Personalizationmall.com several time within the last 3 years and I have always been very satisfied with their products!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, IL) - December 31, 2011
I was a first time shopper and couldn't have been happier
with the quality of the product, ease of website and fast
delivery!
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmette, IL) - December 28, 2011
Just bought one of these as a wedding/Christmas gift and I love it and the couple I bought it for loved it! I loved that it's porcelain and I made mine black and white. I will definitely buy one again someday :)
To Help Mom Be Part Of Our Future Christmas'
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - December 28, 2011
My mother passed away right before Christmas and I wanted to give my siblings a gift on Christmas to remind them that our mom's spirit will be with us forever. So I purchased 6 of these ornaments, one for each of my 4 siblings, plus one for me & one for my mom's only grandchild. I found a picture of my mom alone with each child when we were all young & mom showing how much she truly adored us by her embrace &/or facial expression. I cropped each photo (which I wish that feature had more options) & then added text on each referring in some way to each picture (which is very limited) such as: "Always feel my embrace" or "I will always be at your side", etc. Each ornament is nicely tied with a silver crinkly ribbon & were appreciated by each sibling. It would be nice if you could also add text to the other side as well. I know it would be possible since you were able to add your company info on the other side. Word of mouth is better advertising than a wasted opportunity for more text.
Perfect ornament gifts
By Sue H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Forest, NC) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered several ornaments as gifts with our grandchildrens picture. All recipients loved their gift. Picture came out clear and a great addition to our tree.
Very special gift
By Scott B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I celebrated our first Christmas with our new baby. She had been talking about wanting something sentimental to remember it by. When I received the ornament, it looked as if someone had hand painted the picture I chose on to it. This made it even more special than I was expecting. I will definitely purchase from this site again. A+ for quality and service.
Good gift, great service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - December 28, 2011
I was initially sent out the wrong ornament, three days before Christmas. I called the customer service and they got me the correct ornament the next day, before Christmas. I really appreciated the service, and the ornament looks great.
Beautiful Memory!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, MD) - December 28, 2011
Lovely ornament for my husband and I. Each year we get a new Christmas ornament reflecting our past year together. Great choice!
Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - December 28, 2011
I loved this item. It was perfect to give to my brother and his new fiance for christmas. They were really surprised and happy. I think ill get all my christmas presents from this website next year!!
Very nice!
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what I ordered. The photo was easy to upload and the quality of color was just like the photo. It was shipped out the next day it was ordered. Overall, I was very pleased.
Great personalized ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solana Beach, CA) - November 18, 2014
Just love the ability to choose a special photo from the last year to make personalized ornaments for family. Once I got used to the process (choosing the best size photo to use, uploading, cropping), it was pretty easy to design my own gift ornaments. Think they will be enjoyed by the recipients for years to come!
Beautiful ornament with wedding photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus, OR) - December 30, 2011
I bought this ornament for my daughter and new son-in-law, using a close-up wedding photo. I put their names and the year for the writing as they got married this year. There wasn't enough room to write "Our First Christmas." It turned out so nicely I want one for my tree also.
Individual Christmas Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SeaTac, WA) - December 28, 2011
I used individual photos of our children & grandchildren taken at special events throughout the year and had ornaments made for each, with a Merry Christmas greeting along with the year 2011. They can place these on their own family trees and/or as the grandkids grow older and place them on their own tree and have families of their own, they'll be able to share a picture of themselves from the past. They were thrilled to receive these individual ornaments and all impressed with the quality. We may have started a tradition for future Christmases.
Top quality every year
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NJ) - December 6, 2014
This has become a tradition due to the quality and presentation of the photo ornaments. The photos are clear, exactly as they appear on the previews. As extra gifts or future memories, they really are an excellent purchase.
Very nice
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newfield, NY) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved this for our 25th wedding anniversary.
Too perfect
By maria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (el paso, TX) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made this as a baby's first ornament for granny's tree. She loves it. Only thing better would be double sided.
Great product!
By Colleen U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, NY) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
At first I ordered a few of these ornaments but they came out so nice I ordered a bunch more!They are really nice .
Picture Perfect!
By Jacquelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my husband and I recieved our personalized ornament we were just absolutely delighted with the quality and beauty. I'm definitey coming back to shop here!!!! Thank you!
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Woodstock, CT) - December 13, 2011
I ordered 2 personalized photo ornaments and I'm very happy w/the product.
Cute Ornament!
By jessica N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out much nicer than I imagined. My cousin was very pleased with my gift, and who could not when it's personalized?
Arrived just in time for Christmas. Thanks!
Cute Ornament!
By jessica N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out much nicer than I imagined. My cousin was very pleased with my gift, and who could not when it's personalized?
Arrived just in time for Christmas. Thanks!
Great ornament
By Shannan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the ornaments I ordered. Came out great and timely
Great gift for Grandma!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - December 15, 2011
We put my son's 1st picture with Santa on this ornament and each Grandma is getting on. We are very pleased how they turned out! Great stocking stuffers!
Picture Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - December 15, 2011
I loved this item, it was just as advertised! An ornament we'll cherish forever.
First PagePrevious Page Page 27 of 29 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved