Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Sentiments Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Ceramic - 7767
Average Customer Review: (1128 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(944)
4 star:
(136)
3 star:
(34)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 27 of 29 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love the quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - October 19, 2012
I just love this ornament. It is heavy and obviously made with quality. The picture and the text turned out beautifully. It even came in a nice velvet bag to keep it safe the 11 months it isn't on the tree!!
Display Ornament
By Marcia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family and friends love the ornaments that I buy them. They are hung on the ornament holders, enjoyed and displayed year round. I will continue to purchase annually.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Panasoffkee, FL) - November 6, 2012
Love the photo ornament. It is good quality material and turned out fantastic with the photo and inscription. Will definitely purchase again when we need a photo ornament.
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Springs, IL) - November 6, 2012
Every year I get one of these ornaments for my kids that relates to something that happened that year. It's a great reminder and the quality is fantastic.
Very Attractive Ornament
By marian G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (college park, GA) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornamanet was very nice and well made. We were very pleased with the quality
Excellent
By Mariangeles C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbrae, CA) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get an ornament for my sons every year, I love them all, this one is just as exceptional as the other years.
Happy with Product
By Emily J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle, WI) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I thought it would be, happy with it.
Awesome!
By Elaine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KINGSTON, MA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Will definitely order some more for other pictures in the future.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville, UT) - December 6, 2012
The ornament looks really nice, everything was just like it appeared in the picture. The back side is plain white with a small logo across the bottom edge. I was very pleased with how it turned out.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennebunk, ME) - December 6, 2012
It was easy to make n personalize this ornament and it came just how I ordered it.
Ornament perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copley, OH) - December 5, 2012
This ornament was perfect. Nice quality and the ability to edit the picture and its appearence on the product while ordereing allows for instant access to how the final product will look.
Beautiful
By lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cypress, TX) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornaments were absolutely wonderful. Have bought many every year. And will continue to. Buy more.
Great quality, loved it!
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Photo looked great, and everything was exactly as I had hoped. Thanks!
Love this Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, IL) - December 7, 2012
I love these ornaments. I get one for my Daughter every Year.
I buy this ornament every year
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - December 12, 2012
I buy this ornament every year for a yearly photo of my kids, plus I buy it for a as gift for others, because it's great. I am satisfied with the quality, the photo turns out nice, as long as you get a photo that is not up too close so the edges don't get cut off too much due to the round corners. I will continue to buy it and add my yearly photo collection to the tree.
Beautiful!
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encinitas, CA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have order a few of these, and they have all turned out beautifully! I bought some for gifts this year and everyone LOVED them. Great picture quality.
Love Personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, VA) - December 12, 2012
I have ordered many things from Personalization. It's gorgeous & tasteful. It makes beautiful gifts!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gower, MO) - December 9, 2012
I was very please. They were exactly what I wanted and great presents to give. Everyone that got one loved them!
Lovely Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dix Hills, NY) - December 11, 2012
Photo came out very nicely and the price is fair. A good size ornament for the tree.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indialantic, FL) - December 12, 2012
So perfect, photo is perfect and will make a wonderful present.
Very fast service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsville, MD) - December 5, 2012
Very happy with my ornaments. They were just what I expected.
Grandma and me
By Lynn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the color and quality....
christmas ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - November 29, 2012
Turned out so nice my friends ordered some for there families!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - November 29, 2012
I ordered several of these as gifts for the grandparents. They turned out perfect! I was very pleased with the final product. Everything arrived well packaged. I will definitely buy from PersonalizationMall.com again!
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prentice, WI) - November 26, 2012
I was amazed at the intense colors in the ornament, and the clarity of the picture. It was beautiful.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Fallon, MO) - November 27, 2012
I love the quality and how fast I received this ornament. Great gift.
So happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fuquay Varina, NC) - November 28, 2012
I was so happy with this ornament. It is something my daughter will hang on their Christmas tree for years to come.
Love it
By shannon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shelby, NC) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome product, very high quality
Perfect gift
By Lacy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wapakoneta, OH) - December 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect 1st Christmas gift for my husband. It was the first ornament to be put on our first married Christmas tree. Picture turned out better than I thought it would. Very nice!!
Awesome!
By Cheryll S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belgrade Lakes, ME) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I order these ornaments every year with our children's pictures on them as a way of watching them grow throughout the years. Each year we put them on the tree and see how much they have changed and we smile with each one put on the tree. These ornaments are great!
All is Well
By Teri N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the ornament. Arrived on time. Perfect condition. Thick, shiny, sturdy, good quality porcelain for what it is. Love love love it! The entire purchasing/shipping experience was great.
Yearly Christmas tree tradition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Grove, PA) - December 1, 2012
I have ordered this each year for the past 4 years with a picture of my growing family! (I also have the baby/star ornament for each of my children.) The product is very easy to create, and the pictures turn out clearly. Having the personlization at the bottom is nice to serve as a reminder of the year in which the picture was taken.
Personalized ornament for a dear friend.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 2, 2012
I purchased this ornament for a very special friend who lives in New Mexico. The picture I used was one of her and her husband during a cruise this past summer and it turned out absolutely perfectly.

I have bought other ornaments as well and always pleased with the excellent quality and the speedy service.

Great Ornaments
By Shopper (Brooklyn, NY) - December 3, 2012
I actually have started an ornament collection. Each year I take a pic of my family and order a new ornament for the tree. It wonderful to see how much all of us have grown. Especially the kids. Lol... The ornaments are beautifully done.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmette, IL) - December 28, 2011
Just bought one of these as a wedding/Christmas gift and I love it and the couple I bought it for loved it! I loved that it's porcelain and I made mine black and white. I will definitely buy one again someday :)
To Help Mom Be Part Of Our Future Christmas'
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - December 28, 2011
My mother passed away right before Christmas and I wanted to give my siblings a gift on Christmas to remind them that our mom's spirit will be with us forever. So I purchased 6 of these ornaments, one for each of my 4 siblings, plus one for me & one for my mom's only grandchild. I found a picture of my mom alone with each child when we were all young & mom showing how much she truly adored us by her embrace &/or facial expression. I cropped each photo (which I wish that feature had more options) & then added text on each referring in some way to each picture (which is very limited) such as: "Always feel my embrace" or "I will always be at your side", etc. Each ornament is nicely tied with a silver crinkly ribbon & were appreciated by each sibling. It would be nice if you could also add text to the other side as well. I know it would be possible since you were able to add your company info on the other side. Word of mouth is better advertising than a wasted opportunity for more text.
Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - December 28, 2011
I loved this item. It was perfect to give to my brother and his new fiance for christmas. They were really surprised and happy. I think ill get all my christmas presents from this website next year!!
Very special gift
By Scott B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I celebrated our first Christmas with our new baby. She had been talking about wanting something sentimental to remember it by. When I received the ornament, it looked as if someone had hand painted the picture I chose on to it. This made it even more special than I was expecting. I will definitely purchase from this site again. A+ for quality and service.
Good gift, great service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - December 28, 2011
I was initially sent out the wrong ornament, three days before Christmas. I called the customer service and they got me the correct ornament the next day, before Christmas. I really appreciated the service, and the ornament looks great.
Beautiful Memory!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, MD) - December 28, 2011
Lovely ornament for my husband and I. Each year we get a new Christmas ornament reflecting our past year together. Great choice!
First PagePrevious Page Page 27 of 29 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved