Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I just want to thank you for your quick service. I received my second order today and my lst yesterday. I love your prompt delivery especially since I needed them for this Thursday. I like the gifts...
~Sandra - OH

Photo Sentiments Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Ceramic - 7767
Average Customer Review: (1055 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(881)
4 star:
(128)
3 star:
(32)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 27 of 27
Sort reviews by:
vibrant picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eaton Rapids, MI) - December 30, 2013
I ordered this picture ornament for some dear friends, and they told us it was just beautiful. The picture colors were vibrant, and it will remind them of the special moment forever.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, VA) - December 21, 2011
This really came out beautifully. Small, but a look at the dimensions tells you that. The photo and the text printed nicely and it came exactly as I had submitted it online. I'm very pleased!
Love it!
By Chelsea J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orleans, VT) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my fiance to remember our engagement (he proposed after we decorated our Christmas tree last year) so it was the perfect way to remember it! He loved it and it looks great on our tree. Great quality and reasonable price.
Great Ornament
By Sara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the ornament, great quality, the friends I gave it to LOVED IT! Picture came out clear, crisp just like or maybe better than original.
looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (decatur, TX) - January 1, 2014
Looks as I ordered. Looks great.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whitestone, NY) - December 17, 2011
I received one of these as a gift for our first Christmas as newlyweds, and figured it was a perfect to give back to our family members. It came in just as expected and I would buy a bunch more for other occasions and other special events in our loved ones lives.
Perfect gift for that special someone, LOVE IT
By Joan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the ornament and the clarity of the photo on ceramic. The delivery service was amazing, I was blown away that my order was at my back door in less than 2 days. I give this two thumbs up!!
love the ornament
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux City, IA) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the couple loved the ornament they received fast shipping thanks so much
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - December 16, 2011
I ordered this as a gift for someone. It looks lovely. The best part of ordering this piece was that I could preview it before buying it. That made all the difference to my purchase. I'm so happy I bought this. Merry Christmas!!!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - January 1, 2014
Such a great gift my parents loved it. They received right before Christmas. You guys are amazing will be ordering from here again.
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - December 31, 2013
I can not rate this high enough, from start to finish to receiving the ornament....AWESOME!! Thank you! I will be shopping here always and spreading your site around....you rock!!
Beautiful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castro Valley, CA) - December 30, 2013
Excellent quality! This ornament will make a memory last forever!
great gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlesex, NJ) - December 17, 2011
Great gift for first time parents and grandparents.. everyone loved it!!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BISHOP, CA) - December 17, 2011
Nice quality, great gift idea.
Love the ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melville, NY) - January 1, 2014
I ordered 2 ornaments for our 1st Christmas married. There was a problem with the shipping though but when I called, the service was outstanding they made sure I received my items before Christmas. We love our ornaments! They came out perfect!
First PagePrevious Page Page 27 of 27
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved