Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


    Search in Ornament Clearance:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I really appreciate that the "preview" screen shows the personalization exactly as it appears on the actual product.
    ~Kristin - RI

    Photo Sentiments Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Ceramic - 7767
    Average Customer Review: (1054 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (880)
    4 star:
    (128)
    3 star:
    (32)
    2 star:
    (9)
    1 star:
    (5)


    Page 1 of 27 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Cute Christmas Gift!
    By Leah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our ornament turned out great and was very loved!! Thanks pmall.com!
    great keepsake
    By Kim O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I started this tradition when my baby was 1 month old.this was the 2nd year I've ordered this ornament. We love it. Very high quality. Will continue every year seeing our girl grow up year after year!
    Happy Customer!
    By Angela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phillipsburg, NJ) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was quite please of how this turned out. I can't wait to give it to them for their Christmas present.
    Awesome!
    By Christy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orrville, OH) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this ornament. I buy one every year. Thank you Personalization mall!
    Awesome gift, personal, rea$onable and fast!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlboro, MA) - December 27, 2011
    Easy to create, beautiful result, quick turnaround, happy friends and family!!
    don't choose sepia tone!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tucson, AZ) - December 25, 2011
    The ornament turned out great with the writing but I was disappointed in the picture quality! Online it showed my picture being a lot more clear and I suspect my choosing of sepia tone messed up mine a bit because when it came in the mail it looked like an oil painting and was not flattering to our faces in the picture. Just was not true to what I was shown online However my friend ordered the same ornament and did normal coloring and hers turned out great so just be careful using the sepia toning with this product!
    Great gift!
    By Megan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toronto, OH) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A quality item with sentimental value! I wan't sure how this ornament was going to turn out but when I received it in the mail I was pleasantly surprise. It looked great! Picture was quality & it made the perfect gift for my newly engaged brother & future sister-in-law!
    Cute and Quick
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - December 24, 2011
    The ornament I got turned out exactly like it looked online. I was very pleased with the quality and size of the ornament. It was a secret Santa gift and the person loved it as much as I did. And as a bonus it shipped quicker than the estimated time! Thanks!
    Love these ornaments!
    By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alden, NY) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two as gifts this year, I love them. I had them both done in black & white, they looked fabulous, I will certainly purchase again, these make wonderful gifts!
    Creative Memory
    By Rena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very well made product.
    photo ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - December 23, 2011
    Easy to order and great ornament
    You Can Always Count on Personalization Mall
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 23, 2011
    For several years I have ordered my annual Christmas ornaments and more for my grandchildren from PM. I have never been disappointed in either the ease in ordering, the product, or the delivery. You can count on seeing me back on this website again!
    Perfect Gift
    By Lori K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament was a perfect gift for my cousin and her husband. It's their first Christmas as husband and wife and it's a perfect remembrance of their Christmas. Awesome!!!
    Ornament
    By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndonville, VT) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They Came out great. Love them.
    Great value!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, WI) - December 21, 2011
    I got this for my sister and used one of her engagement pictures for the ornament. She absolutely loved it and I know will cherish it forever! The quality was above my expectations. I will definitely keep this in mind for next year.
    So worth the cost!!
    By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was such good quality. Everyone was blown away at how great it turned out for the price of a regular nice ornament.
    Great Grandma Memory
    By Tamara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellman, IA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 3rd year I've bought ornaments here for my grandchildren. Last year I used a picture from "cousin camp". This year I used a picture of them with their great grandmother who recently passed away. It will be a way to remember her for many years. My grand children enjoy putting them on their own Christmas trees. It's a way to hang onto memories. I also love the little black bags for storing them.
    Great!
    By Lindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster, AL) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great ornament! Came out just like the preview!
    Great Gift Idea
    By Charity S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality and great price. I am very pleased with the final product. This ornament turned out really cute!
    Photo ornament
    By Marcia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The only thing wrong with it is where the names are placed. Either I didn't pay attention or how you enter the information is not very discriptive. On my ornament, the names are under the wrong person on the photo. But other than that it is beautiful.
    Consistently Happy with Products
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - December 19, 2011
    I've used Personalization Mall several times over the years and have never been disappointed. I do ornaments each year for my grandchildren, highlighting something we've done together the past year. This year I did photo ornaments, and I'm so pleased with them. It does take a bit of patience to download the photo in the correct size and positioning on the ornament, but the website makes it very easy to see what you'll get, and you can redo it until it's perfect!
    Really Cute Momento
    By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered one for myself and one for each grandparent as well. I really like that you can review what the picture/ornament will look like prior to submitting your request. The ornament turned out really cute. Will definately keep this in mind in the future.
    Always better than expected!
    By Debra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NE) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    All of the personalized items that I have oredered (photo ornaments, mugs & canvas) have exceeded my expectations! Photo quality is excellent, prices are very reasonable and shipping is super fast!
    beautiful memories
    By donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, NJ) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My brother just passed and this was so beautiful I will always treasure it, This company constantly exceeds my expectations, I will order from them always, thank you
    holiday 11
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - December 18, 2011
    I love the ornament and it was shipped and received very fast. One problem though, the picture came out a litlle red when it was transferred. I was disappointed with that. I ordered 5 different pictures on various ornaments and it only happened to this particular one? Unfortunately I ordered 2 from the same picture. My other ornaments would have received five stars.
    Excellent photo quality
    By Sherry R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mequon, WI) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament actually turned out much better than I thought it might. It was to commemorate our son's engagement, so we used their save-the-date photo, and really thought that the quality of the picture on the ornament was excellent (we just used a pretty standard digital camera).
    Daytime photos work best
    By tanisha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I used a photo of my son when he was handed to me in the hospital at birth. The lighting was good but the ornament came out darker than the pic. Not sure where the problem came in. The photo is brighter than the ornament. I ordered some other photos which were pics made outdoors on sunny days and they came out perfectly.
    Ornament
    By ALISHA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VIRGINIA BEACH, VA) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the ornament looked even better than I thought it would. I have been referring everyone to Personalizationmall.com like crazy!!!
    Sentimental
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Beach, FL) - December 16, 2011
    Great ornament.... First time I've ever made one and it kept out better than expected. It was able to show Christmas in Miami perfectly!!!
    Will definitely recommend for others and will probably order more for 2012
    good quality photo reproduction
    By stephan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (metairie, LA) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a good quality ornament,which will be a keepsake for yourself ,or as a gift.
    received exactly as shown!
    By June M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love all the ornaments I ordered - they were exactly as ordered - I will treasure them forever. Also, delivery was very quick..
    Just what I ordered
    By Denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inez, KY) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fast, excellent service. The product looked exactly like the image on my screen when I ordered it. It arrived quicker than I thought it would!
    Wonderful gift
    By Kim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture ornament that I ordered was wonderful...I was able to set it up online and see what it would look like prior to completing the sale. It is a wonderful idea for honoring a special occasion or year. I received the item within 2 days of ordering which was another exceptional feature.
    Christmas Tradition
    By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, TN) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Each year since my daughter was born (in 2008) I have ordered a personalized ornament for her with her picture. We love opening the ornaments to add to the tree and seeing how much she has grown. The quality of the print is amazing! Please don't ever take them away as I plan to do this for her forever!
    Very Satisfied Customer (and have been for several years)
    Beautiful personalized tree ornaments
    By Edward D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardley, PA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Had several tree ornaments created with pictures of our deceased dog, grandkids, eetc....all turned out beautiful with nice gift box...they look great on the Christmas Tree!!! Thanks!
    Exactly as the preview shows!
    By Cherrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, CT) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful and the preview is EXACTLY as it will be delivered! super FAST delivery too!
    Just Beautiful!
    By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisville, RI) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought two of the ornaments. I personalized each with a picture of my newborn granddaughter and grandson. I put their name and birthdate on it, too. They are just beautiful! I have them displayed on their own hanger.
    Great photo ornament
    By Alaina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Allen, LA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my second year purchasing this type of ornament along with other styles. I am very pleased with the quality of the product... The photo came out great on the ornament!
    GREAT SENTIMENTS
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompson, OH) - December 13, 2011
    Gave 4 different pics of these ornaments - they were all loved and appreciated.
    These are ornaments to keep for years and great memories.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 13, 2011
    I purchased this gift for my nephews with a photo from a camping trip we took in the summer. It is absolutely a beautiful idea to store our memory. I love the fact that our memory will be forever kept each year on their holiday tree.
    Page 1 of 27 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved