Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
LOVE LOVE LOVE your site! I pick lots of gifts, party favors and items for my Wedding from your site!
~Arynn - ID

Photo Sentiments Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Ceramic - 7767
Average Customer Review: (1068 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(893)
4 star:
(129)
3 star:
(32)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 27 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
received exactly as shown!
By June M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love all the ornaments I ordered - they were exactly as ordered - I will treasure them forever. Also, delivery was very quick..
Just what I ordered
By Denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inez, KY) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast, excellent service. The product looked exactly like the image on my screen when I ordered it. It arrived quicker than I thought it would!
Wonderful gift
By Kim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture ornament that I ordered was wonderful...I was able to set it up online and see what it would look like prior to completing the sale. It is a wonderful idea for honoring a special occasion or year. I received the item within 2 days of ordering which was another exceptional feature.
Christmas Tradition
By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, TN) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each year since my daughter was born (in 2008) I have ordered a personalized ornament for her with her picture. We love opening the ornaments to add to the tree and seeing how much she has grown. The quality of the print is amazing! Please don't ever take them away as I plan to do this for her forever!
Very Satisfied Customer (and have been for several years)
Beautiful personalized tree ornaments
By Edward D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardley, PA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had several tree ornaments created with pictures of our deceased dog, grandkids, eetc....all turned out beautiful with nice gift box...they look great on the Christmas Tree!!! Thanks!
Exactly as the preview shows!
By Cherrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, CT) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and the preview is EXACTLY as it will be delivered! super FAST delivery too!
Just Beautiful!
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisville, RI) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of the ornaments. I personalized each with a picture of my newborn granddaughter and grandson. I put their name and birthdate on it, too. They are just beautiful! I have them displayed on their own hanger.
Great photo ornament
By Alaina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Allen, LA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second year purchasing this type of ornament along with other styles. I am very pleased with the quality of the product... The photo came out great on the ornament!
GREAT SENTIMENTS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompson, OH) - December 13, 2011
Gave 4 different pics of these ornaments - they were all loved and appreciated.
These are ornaments to keep for years and great memories.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 13, 2011
I purchased this gift for my nephews with a photo from a camping trip we took in the summer. It is absolutely a beautiful idea to store our memory. I love the fact that our memory will be forever kept each year on their holiday tree.
Higher quality than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - December 13, 2011
The ornament was packaged well and showed up with a clear picture. I am very satisfied with the ornament. In all honesty, I was expecting a cheap faded-looking picture on cheap plastic, instead I received a well packaged, thoughtfully wrapped ceramic ornament which I am very pleased with.

Thank you so much
Beautiful once again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Island, IL) - December 12, 2011
As always, easy online preparation and quick shipping. The ornament is wonderful and will be a cherished part of our celebration this year... and for many more to come (she did say yes, by the way).
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brandon, MS) - December 12, 2011
I was very pleased with this ornament. It definitely looked just like the preview.
I love love love the stuff
By Stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avoca, NE) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was user friendly to get my order in and it was mailed quickly! I love the ornaments! They will make wonderful gifts! Thank you!
Ornament
By Teresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallkill, NY) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament with one of my wedding pictures as a "Our 1st Christmas" ornament and it came out beautiful. The quality is awesome. You never know by ordering something like this online but this ornament was perfect and it will hang on my tree every year. Thank you guys for the rush on it too. Overall perect purchase. I will be ordering several things from this site for gifts to family.
Fantastic - - especially if you choose the black-n-white option for your pic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinton, MA) - December 11, 2011
I used this ornament for a cute pic of my kid. I selected the black-and-white (or sepia) option that was available online. It came out great! My kid really likes it, too. We're gonna order more of them for other relatives.
Perfect Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - December 10, 2011
It came out beautifully and will make a great gift for family members. Really pleased with it.
Perfect! You will not regret this purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - December 10, 2011
This is such an amazing ornament!! After searching stores for just a simple, cute 2011 wedding ornament & finding nothing except tackiness, I started looking online & fell in love with this. When I received it in the mail, I couldn't believe the quality of the item for the price I paid! This is SO much better than any store bought ornament! And who doesn't love personalization?..especially after you get married :) Everyone of my friends & family loves it, too! BUY IT!!
Love it!
By Kelly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nevada, IA) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized ornament I ordered! Exactly what I pictured and hoped for when I made the purchase. We will be ordering one for each child every year :) So beautiful and memorable.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 10, 2011
This ornament came out beautifully. It looks so much nicer looking than the photo frame ornaments I've been purchasing for the past 4 years.
Great Grandma and the baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, CO) - December 10, 2011
I created this special ornament for my granddaughter. The photo I used is the last photo ever taken with her great grandmother. It will be a cherished memory for years to come.
perfect memory ornament
By christine . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wrenshall, MN) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
love to make these every year for Christmas memories for family.Pictures of my growing grandbabies will be on my tree every year!
perfect
By lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (poplar bluff, MO) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect gift for the hard to buy for person. The delivery was surprisingly fast!
Great Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (limestone, TN) - December 9, 2011
I made this for my boyfriend an I, & we both absolutely love it!! The only thing that I wasn't 100% happy about was while I was designing it .. It was hard to tell if the picture was great or a little blurry .. But other than that we both love it!!
Fantastic Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Smith, AR) - December 8, 2011
I was not only amazed with the quality of the ornaments, but the speed of delivery was more than I expected. The process to download pictures and order ornaments was extremely user friendly even for a grandmother! Thanks
Spell checker
By Rachel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpine, CA) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my ornament, i got it for my fiance and I spelled Christmas without the 't' totally my fault i should know how to spell Christmas but i goofed lol but a spell checker just to ask you if that is how you want it spelled would be cool :) I think it looks cute though, thats what im telling myself though :)
AMAZING!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coppell, TX) - December 8, 2011
I absolutely recommend this product to everyone looking for something special. I made it for me, and when i received mine i decided to get one for every grandparent as Christmas gifts.
Very Nice
By Christina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Highlands, CA) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it was great. I looks nice. The picture quality is good. It looks EXACTLY like the preview pictures.
Beautiful Memory for our Christmas Tree!
By LANA J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PERU, IA) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is meant to remind us of our first Christmas on our dream farm. (We only had to wait 25 years to get it but it was worth the wait!)
The ceramic used was very smooth and finished looking. At approximately 1/4" thick it has a nice heft to it without being too heavy. The image had accurate colors, it was cropped just like I saw it in the preview, and the image was very clear. I will definitely be back for more ornaments in the future. This may be an annual purchase!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - December 7, 2011
Love this ornament! I found a picture of my children from Christmas last year and made it a precious keepsake for a lifetime.
A special ornament...
By Cheryl D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, RI) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited when I received this ornament! It was much nicer than I had imagined as I was worried it would be too big and clunky. The quality is great, and it is perfect for my daughter and son-in-law's first Christmas as husband and wife. I will now order more for other member's of my family.
picture ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kansas city, MO) - December 6, 2011
The ornament was perfect and they loved it! Fast delivery.
Looks Great!
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even though the ornament is smaller than I thought it would be, the color quality of the photo I chose looks great on the ornament! It's high quality, very nice color and a really sturdy hanging string. Highly recommended.
A tradition for 4 years
By Janye W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought my sister this ornament for 4 years now and last year began my own collection. It is always one of her stocking stuffers and they look beautiful on her tree.
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, MI) - December 2, 2011
I could not be happier with my purchase! I am not computer savvy, but was able to easily create this beautiful gift online. I ordered and received! my purchases in 72 hours!!! I may buy more! :) HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!
A beautiful gift
By Nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out beautifully. It was exactly as the proof showed even though the picture wasn't quite as clear as I'd hoped. It still turned out great and I can't wait to give it to my friend.
Love it!
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out beautiful! Very happy with the finished product & quality!
Loved it!
By Abbey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, MO) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this gift idea! My sister in law got it for us after we got married and it is such a great gift! I was so happy how this one turned out! I wanted our friends to have something beautiful for the Christmas tree and this turned out perfectly! I would definitely recommend this gift!
Great Memorial Gift
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, VA) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought several of these for memorial gifts and have always been very pleased. Good quality!!
Annual Photo Ornament
By Marielizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd year I have bought one of these ornaments, and I will continue to buy each year! My boyfriend and I are avid offshore fishers and I display our biggest catch of the year on the ornament. The quality of the photo and ornament are great! I highly recommend!!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 27 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved