Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Photo Sentiments Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Ceramic - 7767
Average Customer Review: (1122 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(939)
4 star:
(135)
3 star:
(34)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 17 of 29 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
All that I expected
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this ornament for our first married Christmas. It looks exactly the way the preview did when I ordered it. It is beautiful and a perfect addition to our tree!
Save the date
By Cheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, LA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this into a save the date ornament and it turned out perfectly. I cannot wait to give it to my daughter for a memory Keepsake. Yall did a fantastic job!!
Great Product
By Heidi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windermere, FL) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 of these for Christmas gifts, and then when I received them and saw the quality, I ordered more.
The only thing I would mention is the sepia you see on the screen is MUCH different than it turns out on the product. It comes more yellow, so just be prepared for that.
Awesome product though. I'm looking forward to giving them as gifts!
Great Gift!!
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, MO) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received this ornament it was more than I imagined. Good quality. Fast service. I would recommend this to anyone.
Family Ornament
By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, VA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my ornament despite many of the negative reviews regarding clarity of the photo. I have a Nikon DSLR and the results on my ornament were great. I am planning to do one every year!
Photo ornament
By Janice K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, MA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo ornament is good quality. Instead of a memorial ornament I could put my own message on it. Very Impressed and you did a wonderful job. Thank you.
Fantastic product
By Erin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, OH) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament came quickly and looks great! It was a cheap way to remember the special event that I put on the ornament as the picture. I loved that I was able to personalize with whatever I wanted. Have since ordered more ornaments!
Absolutely Awesome
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are amazing. I ordered several, some black & white, one in sepia, and some in color. The quality on all was amazing. I cannot wait to give these as gifts this year. Also, very expedient. From ordering to arrival, only 5 days! (Would have been here 2 days earlier, but there was a Sunday in the way) I've ordered other products as well. Always super fast shipping and great quality. This is by far my favorite gift website.
Wonderful Gift
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Pauls, NC) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift exceeded my expectations and will be thoroughly enjoyed by the recipient.
Excellent photo ornament!
By Chris L M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victor, IA) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Clarity of picture, lettering, and porcelain all great!
Pleased!
By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased on how my ornament came out. The picture was clear and centered correctly.
Best Product Ever
By Lorraine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakville, CT) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my ornaments and they are the best. Very fast shippping. These are going to be Christmas gifts and I'm sure they will bring tears to their eyes. Thanks for a great job and fast service. I will definetly by again soon.
The Perfect Keepsake!
By Patti S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited when I saw how beautiful the personalized ornament turned out! I used a picture of my baby grandson for his 1st Christmas. This was the perfect keepsake----an ornament to treasure from year to year!
Perfect gift for newlyweds
By Amber C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, IL) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my brother in law and is new wife and it's so beautiful! Definitely worth 10 bux!
Great Quality for the money
By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out better than expected! The picture quality was good and I've decided to create more for family members.
This ornament was beautifully done - exceeded my expectations!
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carriere, MS) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a Christmas ornament to commemorate a special event in a friend's life during the year. I uploaded a picture, and added text.

The quality of the ornament was exceptional. The photo reproduction is fantastic! Also, the back of the ornament is blank, and I found that a permanent marker will write on the back, allowing you to add a personal message to your one-of-a-kind ornament.

Shipping was very fast.

I have ordered from PersonalizationMall in the past, and will definately do so again.

Good job!
Beautifully done
By Georgette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elburn, IL) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered numerous ornaments this year. I love giving them as gifts as memories of the year. They are beautifully done and shipped in days. Will order again next year.
Personalized Photo Ornament
By kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (omaha, NE) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item makes a wonderful gift for family and friends! It arrived very quickly even close to a holiday and looks great! I can't wait to hang them on our tree and give them to our families this Christmas!
Amazing Quality
By Theodore S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, NJ) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beatiful gift and a way to share and save precious memories!
Absolutely Love
By Migdalia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Tripoli, PA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the ornaments. they made beautiful stocking stuffers for the important people in my life. The photo of my daughter is a memory and a way for her to be with close friends and family at Christmas every year.
Great Customer Service
By Felisha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Clair Shores, MI) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed the order and within 5 days it had arrived. When it did arrive I was very happy with the product.
Xmas Ornament
By David T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster Groves, MO) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came in and looked great. Picture was of good quality, looks great on the tree.
Ornament was perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leslie, MI) - December 20, 2012
I am so glad to have found this site, the two picture ornaments that I have ordered are perfect!
Personalized Ornaments
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siler City, NC) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been extremely pleased with the purchases I've made over the last 2 months. The personalized ornaments have been exactly what I've wanted and they are nothing less than the best quality. Thank you for a job well done!!!
Wedding memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellery, IL) - December 18, 2012
I seen an ornament a coworker had purchased of her children on their wedding day so they could put it on their Christmas tree. I liked it so much I did one for my daughter. They just love it. I had never really seen anything like this and am impressed with the product as well as other products I viewed on the website. The ornament will remind them every year at Christmas time of their very special day together! The quality is great. I did have a little trouble getting the picture just right for the ornament size, you just have to have some patience. Overall I am very pleased with my purchase! Shipping was very fast as well.
Stunning!
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I only wish I had seen this ornament sooner. I would have bought one for all my friends! A great holiday keepsake.
Great ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 20, 2012
Love this ornament. It looks great and appears to b well made. Hopefully it will last a long time. Just wish it was a little bigger to help it stand out more
very pleased
By Shaka L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received our ornament fast and accurate. The quality of the picture is awesome. We will definitely order from this company again.

wedding ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 22, 2012
very pleased, came out great.
great
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jackson, NJ) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
great
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, WI) - December 21, 2012
I have been ordering ornaments from here for years and I am always stunned by how beautiful they turn out. They are great gifts and everyone is always thrilled to get them. The SUPER FAST delivery is amazing! Thanks for being such a wonderful and reliable company! I have been spreading the word for years.
Happy Shopper
By tracy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boerne, TX) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. Light weight but sturdy. Great quality. Clear picture. Ordered others upon receipt!
Great Ornament!
By Sharon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tappan, NY) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Ornament, like all the products made by PM.com, was perfect! Great picture quality, exactly as described and as I hoped for. I have bought this one for three years now. I will keep coming back every year! Perfect for your own family or as a gift! Love it!
Big Moments In Life
By Rosemary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like to put photo ornaments on my tree and I like to give photo ornaments. My granddaughter went to a Father/Daughter Dance and I made this ornament as a reminder of that dance.
Awesome Order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, OH) - December 15, 2012
Thank you so much! Your service is so fast!!! I wish I would have found you guys a long time ago! I ordered from another website days before this item and I'm still will waiting on it. I even ordered another item off of here and it already has a tracking number on it!! You guys are my new "go to" site when I need a personable gift.
Better than Expected...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 16, 2012
I wanted to give a memorable holiday gift to my wine group buddies. We have a group logo and having it printed on a Christmas ornament seemed like an excellent idea. Personalization Mall did a fantastic job. Perfect size and quality. The colors were exactly as needed. The ornaments also came with a silver tie for hanging on the tree and a small bag for storage. The tie was a little awkward but silver color gave festive feel. The ornament quality was more than expected for the price. I would definitely use this company again.
Nicely made
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how this came out, and it was a definite hit! I give an ornament each year to family members as we decorate the tree and all who have seen it have complimented it. I LOVE the preview option on Personalization Mall - products always look like the preview or better!
Love it!
By Janice H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these photo ornaments, one as a house warming gift with a picture of the day they moved in and one for any engagement party gift with a picture of the couple that day. They were both received with happy comments. I personally thought they were perfect for both occasions. Definately will keep them in mind for future gifts!!
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownstown, MI) - December 15, 2012
Quality is very good!!
love the personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearney, NE) - December 17, 2012
I bought 3 of these and they all turned out great! Bright colors! I would absolutely buy thses for gifts again!
First PagePrevious Page Page 17 of 29 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved