Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    You have a lot of very unique gifts. I am a first time buyer of products from this web site. I am looking forward to receiving my order, have heard a lot of positive feedback from friends about...
    ~Leigh Ann - PA

    Photo Sentiments Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Ceramic - 7767
    Average Customer Review: (1068 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (893)
    4 star:
    (129)
    3 star:
    (32)
    2 star:
    (9)
    1 star:
    (5)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 17 of 27 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    christmas ornaments
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - November 29, 2012
    Turned out so nice my friends ordered some for there families!
    Favorite Place Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - November 17, 2012
    This ornament was exactly as ordered. I was afraid some of the picture would be cut off at the bottom but it was exactly as ordered. A great gift.
    Great personal gift
    By Linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - November 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Photo looks like the original. Makes a great gift. Not your typical breakable bulb. I have ordered a few of these for gifts and haven't been disappointed yet!!!
    Great Ornament
    By Brenda Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mantua, OH) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament is exactly as pictured and it is high quality.
    Always the best quality!
    By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the third year I've ordered - great quality!
    Excellent Quality
    By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbine, MD) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a gift for my husband and his sister for Christmas this year. This is a special picture of them as children and I am certain they will love it. I certainly do! The quality of the image and the ornament itself is spectacular!
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakeside, CA) - November 16, 2012
    I bought this as Christmas present. I wasn't sure how it was going to look, but when I got it I love it. It's made well and it doesn't look like some cheap ornament. Glad I got it.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Fallon, MO) - November 27, 2012
    I love the quality and how fast I received this ornament. Great gift.
    So happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fuquay Varina, NC) - November 28, 2012
    I was so happy with this ornament. It is something my daughter will hang on their Christmas tree for years to come.
    Grandma and me
    By Lynn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with the color and quality....
    beautiful ceramic ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, OH) - November 24, 2012
    I absolutely love these I bought several for christmas presents and they turned out better than I imagined. They are beautiful.
    beautiful ceramic ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, OH) - November 25, 2012
    I absolutely love these I bought several for christmas presents and they turned out better than I imagined. They are beautiful.
    Beautiful ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prentice, WI) - November 26, 2012
    I was amazed at the intense colors in the ornament, and the clarity of the picture. It was beautiful.
    Love them
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townsend, MA) - December 13, 2012
    I ordered three of these for Christmas presents with a sonogram profile for my in laws. When they came to my door I ordered another one for myself I loved them so much. They were shipped so fast. Not my first time shopping at this site and most definitely not my last!
    Nicely made
    By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love how this came out, and it was a definite hit! I give an ornament each year to family members as we decorate the tree and all who have seen it have complimented it. I LOVE the preview option on Personalization Mall - products always look like the preview or better!
    Love it!
    By Janice H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased two of these photo ornaments, one as a house warming gift with a picture of the day they moved in and one for any engagement party gift with a picture of the couple that day. They were both received with happy comments. I personally thought they were perfect for both occasions. Definately will keep them in mind for future gifts!!
    Great Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - December 13, 2012
    I was worried when I ordered this frame that it would come out decent. I have never attemped a picture upload for a frame before. I love how they show you a preview of the ornament first. The ornament came out beautiful. I can't wait to give it t my neicce for her birthday so that she can add it to her tree. I will certainly order this item again.
    Excellent product and service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 13, 2012
    The pictured ornament I ordered arrived very quickly and the quality of the print was even better than I had expected. Wonderful product at an amazing price. I've already suggested it to friends.
    Wonderful Ornament!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anamosa, IA) - December 13, 2012
    I am so pleased with the final product I received! The whole process was so quick, and I have a personalized, lasting memento of our special occasion!
    Better than Expected...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 16, 2012
    I wanted to give a memorable holiday gift to my wine group buddies. We have a group logo and having it printed on a Christmas ornament seemed like an excellent idea. Personalization Mall did a fantastic job. Perfect size and quality. The colors were exactly as needed. The ornaments also came with a silver tie for hanging on the tree and a small bag for storage. The tie was a little awkward but silver color gave festive feel. The ornament quality was more than expected for the price. I would definitely use this company again.
    love the personalized ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearney, NE) - December 17, 2012
    I bought 3 of these and they all turned out great! Bright colors! I would absolutely buy thses for gifts again!
    LOVE IT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa Park, NY) - December 17, 2012
    Absolutely love the quality and it makes such an impressive gift!
    Love it!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownstown, MI) - December 15, 2012
    Quality is very good!!
    Big Moments In Life
    By Rosemary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like to put photo ornaments on my tree and I like to give photo ornaments. My granddaughter went to a Father/Daughter Dance and I made this ornament as a reminder of that dance.
    Awesome Order
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, OH) - December 15, 2012
    Thank you so much! Your service is so fast!!! I wish I would have found you guys a long time ago! I ordered from another website days before this item and I'm still will waiting on it. I even ordered another item off of here and it already has a tracking number on it!! You guys are my new "go to" site when I need a personable gift.
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, DE) - December 13, 2012
    This was the perfect gift for my nephew. The photo quality was quite pleasing & the font was gorgeous! The ornament even arrived in a black velvet bag which makes it more personal and special to give as a gift. This product exceeded my expectations. The company fulfilled the order in a timely fashion.
    Love this Item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, IL) - December 7, 2012
    I love these ornaments. I get one for my Daughter every Year.
    Very Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gower, MO) - December 9, 2012
    I was very please. They were exactly what I wanted and great presents to give. Everyone that got one loved them!
    Lovely Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dix Hills, NY) - December 11, 2012
    Photo came out very nicely and the price is fair. A good size ornament for the tree.
    Awesome!
    By Elaine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KINGSTON, MA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality. Will definitely order some more for other pictures in the future.
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville, UT) - December 6, 2012
    The ornament looks really nice, everything was just like it appeared in the picture. The back side is plain white with a small logo across the bottom edge. I was very pleased with how it turned out.
    Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennebunk, ME) - December 6, 2012
    It was easy to make n personalize this ornament and it came just how I ordered it.
    Love Personalization
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, VA) - December 12, 2012
    I have ordered many things from Personalization. It's gorgeous & tasteful. It makes beautiful gifts!
    Great Gift
    By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, DE) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this item!
    Our 1st christmas ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - December 13, 2012
    It turned out perfectly!
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indialantic, FL) - December 12, 2012
    So perfect, photo is perfect and will make a wonderful present.
    I buy this ornament every year
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - December 12, 2012
    I buy this ornament every year for a yearly photo of my kids, plus I buy it for a as gift for others, because it's great. I am satisfied with the quality, the photo turns out nice, as long as you get a photo that is not up too close so the edges don't get cut off too much due to the round corners. I will continue to buy it and add my yearly photo collection to the tree.
    Beautiful!
    By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encinitas, CA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have order a few of these, and they have all turned out beautifully! I bought some for gifts this year and everyone LOVED them. Great picture quality.
    LOVE IT!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sinking Spring, PA) - November 10, 2012
    I absolutely love this personalized ornament! The picture came out very clear and I can't wait to hang it on the tree. I love it so much that I bought another one for my mother-in-law!!! Don't hesitate to buy this!
    Good quality for the price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dexter, NY) - January 5, 2012
    I was surprised by the quality of this product. It is a great gift and the picture comes out great. It was smaller than I imagined it to be, but it my expectations were still met.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 17 of 27 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved