Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Sentiments Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Ceramic - 7767
Average Customer Review: (1128 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(944)
4 star:
(136)
3 star:
(34)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 17 of 29 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great way to capture memories of the year.
By Megan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jacinto, CA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a year filled with great memories for my family and these ornaments were the perfect gifts to remind us of our wonderful year. Great presents for parents and best friends after my wedding. I just loved how they turned out. The black & white photo looked amazing. Unfortunately we broke one before we got to give it away as a gift. With the price being so reasonable luckly we can afford to replace it. And maybe add one for ourselves.
very pleased
By Charlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from PersonalizationMall.com before. I love the personalized ornaments. They are of fine quality, and everyone I have ever given one as gifts has loved them. The site is easy to understand, and this is a plus to me. I will order again, and again, and again from you.
Great
By Marina I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, NY) - January 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and my best friend loved it.
Kids Loved These
By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our Great-nieces and nephews loved these souvenire of special moments during the year (a new puppy, a visit with us in AZ). I loved being able to give them such personal items - and your site made it so easy to use my digital pictures.
Awesome keepsake
By Lois R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacherie, LA) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an awesome keepsake. I purchased my first personalized ornament for my first grandchild and hope to continue to get these each year for him and for all my future grandchildren. Love this product and this company provided very fast service.
Christmas ornaments
By Regina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okemos, MI) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I now have a picture of my beloved dog on the Christmas tree! She is 12 so I don't know how long she has but she will now be thought about every time I put her ornament on the tree. Thanks!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 26, 2013
If photos showed a little brighter on the ormament, I'd give this a 5-star rating. Looks cute, though. Great gift.
Great Idea..
By Rachel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Alamitos, CA) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I make a habit of putting pictures of my son w/ the proper year on the Christmas tree every year. This year I couldn't find a suitable frame that I liked so I tried this website. I love it! I ordered one from birth until now and am so happy that I will continue the tradition every year. In 2010, I will probably get one for his teacher and close friends. If you are on the fence, try it; I don't think you will be disappointed.
Exactly as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsdale, NY) - December 12, 2012
I was very pleased.
Photo sentiments
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Satisfied with this ornament, but the lighted shade below makes the photo in that spot a little off.
Beautiful and Fast!
By Tami D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son-in-law loved the pic of he and his wife on their wedding day! The quality was exceptional!
loved it but,,,,,
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Brook, NY) - January 6, 2014
the ornament was lovely but the text area detracts from the photo itself. be careful how your photo is cropped,
Nice ornament, hard to center picture.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saegertown, PA) - December 10, 2012
It was difficult to find a picture that would work with the ornament. The one I wanted wouldn't fit correctly and I had to settle for another picture. Also, it was much smaller than I thought, although that is my fault for not looking closing at the size discription on the sight.
Christmas Ornament 2012
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fortville, IN) - December 10, 2012
It turned out really good and received it very quickly.
thanks
Great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (del rio, TX) - January 14, 2014
Really liked the ornament! Great price
Beautiful
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logan, OH) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
A little smaller than I was expecting, but beautiful and totally worth the money.
Great quality picture
By Nobel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manvel, TX) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture was well-done, and my fiancee loved it!
Great little gifts...or to keep yourself!!
By Jill K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are really neat -- the photo is clear and the color is just like the photo you submit. Pleasantly surprised for the price...
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - December 11, 2012
I order these ornaments every year & I love them! The preview looks exactly like the product you recieve!
Excellent gifts!
By Cassandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navarre, FL) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased these ornaments for the past two years, as Christmas gifts for family - they are always a BIG hit!! I would recommend them to any one! Great quality and carity!
Quality so much better than expected!
By Dave C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect, unique, high quality gift for any occasion ... I was expecting something like laminated cardboard (which would have been fine), but instead got what looks and feels to be Porcelain. I do wish the Font was a bit larger, but that won't stop me from buying another,... very happy.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - January 6, 2013
Turned out cute!
love the ornament
By Lonna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a very nice ornament, I just love it. The quality is good and I love having my memories on my tree. You would love it too.
grandkids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, NY) - January 7, 2013
Loved how well they came out!!! This will def not be my last purchase!
Beautiful-Better than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, MO) - January 4, 2013
I loved the ornament. It turned out so pretty and better than I expected. My niece loved it.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - January 5, 2013
The picture came out better than expected on the ornament. It was a wonderful Christmas gift!
Great keepsake!
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect way to make a keepsake of our family portrait! Now we can see it every year on our Christmas tree! Great product for an amazing price!
Relive memories
By Mei V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect ornament to relive those great memories captured in one picture! I bought this for my Christmas tree. It has a picture of my kids sledding. I love the size of the ornament. The picture is very crisp/clear. I would purchase this to give as a gift. The inscription is very convenient as well and can be any words you want! Love this and highly recommend.
Great memory photo keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edmeston, NY) - January 8, 2013
Love the photo ornaments . service was quick and quality excellent.
Always a favorite!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, CT) - January 11, 2013
i used our Christmas picture this year. I get one every year and put a special memory of some sort on them.
Great keepsake.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ithaca, NY) - January 13, 2013
We love these ornments. We use them as memorable events for the Christmas tree. We give class pictures to the grandparents each year. Our hope is that the kids will one day take them and out them on their tree. Great job. Great price. Great shipping. Thank you.
Perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enola, PA) - January 8, 2013
Absolutely perfect!!
Photo Ornament
By Tamara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW!!! It's Not only for christmas! I put an engagement picture in it, added their names and wedding date...Beautiful!!! Can't wait to put it as a name tag on the wedding gift! They will LOVE it!! A gift tag to cherish forever!!!!
Kids Pic Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, NJ) - January 8, 2013
I usually get an ornament with the year on it. This year I uploaded the pic I used for our Christmas cards. Now I have a nice keepsake that included the year and picture of my children. Wonderful quality. I wish I'd done it sooner!
Great Gift!!
By E Tyler T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chesterfield, VA) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift for new homeowners. I took a picture of their home decorated for Christmas and made it into this ornament. They loved it and so did I...would recommend for EVERYONE!
Great ornament
By Elizabeth V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dobbs Ferry, NY) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great ornament. I've purchased them before and they come out great.
Love these ornaments
By Kim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these ornaments over the last two christmas' and love them...the quality of the picture is wonderful.
Loved it
By Ashlynn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Alton, MD) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this ornament came out great...i bought it for my boyfriends brother and fiance and used there engagement photo ..very simply very clean looking and she loved it!
Nice ornaments!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - December 30, 2012
I bought three as gifts and they came out great. I love how I could customize them with any photo and text. I would reorder this item.
amazing customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, PA) - December 30, 2012
I ordered three of these ornaments with my children's photos. When they arrived, two were wonderful. The third was not. It appeared gritty and the coloring was not very bright. I immediately called customer service. Kay was amazingly nice. I sent in a photo showing the three ornaments side by side and was immediately sent out a replacement. How wonderful to have a company stand behind their products! I will certainly purchase items from here again.
First PagePrevious Page Page 17 of 29 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved