Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Photo Sentiments Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Ceramic - 7767
Average Customer Review: (1123 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(939)
4 star:
(136)
3 star:
(34)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 17 of 29 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Photo Ornaments
By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My whole family loves these photo ornaments. When my son was a toddler, I started what has now become a Christmas tradition - I give all the great-grandparents and grand-parents (and of course one for myself), a Christmas photo ornament of my son. They have (and will continue to have as long as you carry this product) a photo documenting Braxton's growth every year! There would be a lot of disappointed grandparents if they didnt see the small package with the velvet bag inside that holds their precious memory of Braxton! These are original, high quality ornaments that hold up well and look great on the Christmas trees. I can't say enough good things about them! We really love this product!
Great gift!!
By Johanna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (discovery bay, CA) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a gift for a new mom and loved the idea of putting a picture of her and her new baby and personalizing it! I loved it so much that I personalized an ornament for myself with my wedding picture and then made one for a friend who just got married too! I already showed several friends this website and they all love it! Only thing is you are very limited to how much you can write and I wish I could've wrote a little more (maybe if they allowed you to write on the back of the ornament as well).
GREAT BUY!
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council Bluffs, IA) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised by the speedy service & exceptional quality of this ornament! A super special gift for someone you love.
Love This
By Kathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheboygan, WI) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is especially lovely. I know my family member will love it when they receive this gift.
Perfect!
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect as always!! Highly recommended!
BEAUTIFUL!!
By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turns out above and beyond expectations!! I an SOOO looking forward to giving each as a Christmas present to my mother and other relatives.
Great wedding gift idea
By Lauren O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I make one of these for every wedding I go to and give it to the happy couple during the next Holiday.
The process is very easy and they always turn out good.
I will be back, for sure!
Common sense
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southlake, TX) - December 23, 2013
I love all of the ornaments I ordered....9 of them. However, on 3 of the ornaments I wanted it to say, NYC 2010. I accidentally wrote NYC 2110. I understand that I had the opportunity to review the order and I did, but I didn't catch the error. I would have hoped that when the person entered 2110 they would have realized that it was probably an error and corrected it or send an email to verify. That aside, the quality of the ornaments is good.
Gorgeous photo ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crestview, FL) - December 25, 2013
I was extremely impressed with this ornament. It looks great.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moundville, AL) - January 11, 2013
These are very pretty. I went ahead and ordered 6 of these for Christmas next year. They all turned out beautifully and the grandparents will love them!
Clarity on a few pictures
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - January 2, 2013
I had ordered numerous personalized photo ornaments and the majority were very nice. On two of them the clarity was not as sharp. (they were the same photo) but for the most part I am very please with your products as you can see from my many purchases. Thank you.
very nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - January 2, 2013
Pic Came a Little discolored but nice otherwise
excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lebanon, OH) - January 10, 2013
Ornament was sturdy material, only issue I had was it cut some of the picture off that when viewed online didnt appear to be that way
Photo sentiments
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Satisfied with this ornament, but the lighted shade below makes the photo in that spot a little off.
Great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (del rio, TX) - January 14, 2014
Really liked the ornament! Great price
Pleased with Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - January 21, 2014
I really loved my product, however some of my pictures came out darker on the final product than what appeared on the preview. I thought they came out great but would like to of had the ability to edit the picture on the product a little easier than it was. I would purchase this again and plan to in the future. Thank you!
loved it but,,,,,
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Brook, NY) - January 6, 2014
the ornament was lovely but the text area detracts from the photo itself. be careful how your photo is cropped,
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 26, 2013
If photos showed a little brighter on the ormament, I'd give this a 5-star rating. Looks cute, though. Great gift.
Christmas ornaments
By Regina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okemos, MI) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I now have a picture of my beloved dog on the Christmas tree! She is 12 so I don't know how long she has but she will now be thought about every time I put her ornament on the tree. Thanks!
Quality so much better than expected!
By Dave C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect, unique, high quality gift for any occasion ... I was expecting something like laminated cardboard (which would have been fine), but instead got what looks and feels to be Porcelain. I do wish the Font was a bit larger, but that won't stop me from buying another,... very happy.
amazing!!
By Kerri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality!! Beautiful gift!
Personalized Ornaments
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siler City, NC) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been extremely pleased with the purchases I've made over the last 2 months. The personalized ornaments have been exactly what I've wanted and they are nothing less than the best quality. Thank you for a job well done!!!
Wedding memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellery, IL) - December 18, 2012
I seen an ornament a coworker had purchased of her children on their wedding day so they could put it on their Christmas tree. I liked it so much I did one for my daughter. They just love it. I had never really seen anything like this and am impressed with the product as well as other products I viewed on the website. The ornament will remind them every year at Christmas time of their very special day together! The quality is great. I did have a little trouble getting the picture just right for the ornament size, you just have to have some patience. Overall I am very pleased with my purchase! Shipping was very fast as well.
Stunning!
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I only wish I had seen this ornament sooner. I would have bought one for all my friends! A great holiday keepsake.
Christmas ornament
By Lynda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality and excellent color. Very happy with this purchase.
twins christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, NY) - December 18, 2012
I loved the color and everything! It came out exactly the way it look on line!
Photo Ornaments - Awesome
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colchester, VT) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments came in and I couldn't be happier, they are very nice, they will make a great gift! I highly recommend this as a keepsake gift, I can't wait to see how the family likes them.
Great Customer Service
By Felisha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Clair Shores, MI) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed the order and within 5 days it had arrived. When it did arrive I was very happy with the product.
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, WI) - December 21, 2012
I have been ordering ornaments from here for years and I am always stunned by how beautiful they turn out. They are great gifts and everyone is always thrilled to get them. The SUPER FAST delivery is amazing! Thanks for being such a wonderful and reliable company! I have been spreading the word for years.
Happy Shopper
By tracy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boerne, TX) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. Light weight but sturdy. Great quality. Clear picture. Ordered others upon receipt!
Great Ornament!
By Sharon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tappan, NY) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Ornament, like all the products made by PM.com, was perfect! Great picture quality, exactly as described and as I hoped for. I have bought this one for three years now. I will keep coming back every year! Perfect for your own family or as a gift! Love it!
Xmas Ornament
By David T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster Groves, MO) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came in and looked great. Picture was of good quality, looks great on the tree.
Ornament was perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leslie, MI) - December 20, 2012
I am so glad to have found this site, the two picture ornaments that I have ordered are perfect!
Great ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 20, 2012
Love this ornament. It looks great and appears to b well made. Hopefully it will last a long time. Just wish it was a little bigger to help it stand out more
Nicely made
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how this came out, and it was a definite hit! I give an ornament each year to family members as we decorate the tree and all who have seen it have complimented it. I LOVE the preview option on Personalization Mall - products always look like the preview or better!
Love it!
By Janice H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these photo ornaments, one as a house warming gift with a picture of the day they moved in and one for any engagement party gift with a picture of the couple that day. They were both received with happy comments. I personally thought they were perfect for both occasions. Definately will keep them in mind for future gifts!!
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownstown, MI) - December 15, 2012
Quality is very good!!
Excellent product and service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 13, 2012
The pictured ornament I ordered arrived very quickly and the quality of the print was even better than I had expected. Wonderful product at an amazing price. I've already suggested it to friends.
Wonderful Ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anamosa, IA) - December 13, 2012
I am so pleased with the final product I received! The whole process was so quick, and I have a personalized, lasting memento of our special occasion!
Love them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townsend, MA) - December 13, 2012
I ordered three of these for Christmas presents with a sonogram profile for my in laws. When they came to my door I ordered another one for myself I loved them so much. They were shipped so fast. Not my first time shopping at this site and most definitely not my last!
First PagePrevious Page Page 17 of 29 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved