Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Photo Sentiments Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Ceramic - 7767
Average Customer Review: (1127 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(943)
4 star:
(136)
3 star:
(34)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 18 of 29 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
GREAT BUY!
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council Bluffs, IA) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised by the speedy service & exceptional quality of this ornament! A super special gift for someone you love.
Great way to ShowCase your on Art Work at Christmas time!
By Daniel R B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, VA) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasently surprised by the quality of my Photo Items. I have used W>>>Mart and they do not let you add personalization nor do they enclose a Ornament bag or nice hanging ribbon with the Ornament. I am a copyrighted cartoonist,and I have created a new Christmas card every year for friends and Family for over 24 years. This Photo Sentiments(C) Ornament is a way for me to up load former cards and send them a new for Christmas! This is a great way for one of a kind creations be just that! I am very happy with the people at this company and will let other Artists know about this site! MERRY CHRISTMAS and Trust this site Guys! I will order again !
The Perfect Keepsake
By Hannah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product has the quality to be a family treasure this Christmas and every Christmas here after!
xmas gift
By Ashley T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful!!
Quality product!
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one high quality product...the photo is nicly displayed on the ornanment and is very clear. My niece will love it!
porcelain engraved ornament
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, IL) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thoroughly surprised when I opend the gift that I ordered. It was beyond what I had envisioned. Great job. I would recommend you to everyone.
Personalized Ornament
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tonawanda, NY) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
As someone who takes photos at every opportunity, it is terrific that I am able to order a personalized ornament using my photos! I am very happy with the results!
Perfect!
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect as always!! Highly recommended!
Hard to fit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 8, 2011
The ornament is cute but it was hard to fit the pictures.
Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - December 21, 2014
Ornament was done well.
Love my ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cudahy, WI) - December 22, 2014
Bought this for a gift. The picture and colors were true to the picture I submitted. I will definitely shop here again.
A Little Disappointing
By Katie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denmark, WI) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little disappointed with my recent purcahse from Personalization Mall. I ordered my item on November 25th. I was tracking my order on fedex.com and it was never delivered on the estimated delivery date. When I contacted customer service they told me that there was no set delivery date. When I still had not recieved my order I again contacted customer service and they told me if I had not recieved it by Friday December 9th to contact them. Friday came and still no order. When I contacted customer service once again they said they would just send me a new one right away. I finally got my item yesterday and I was not 100% satisfied with the outcome-red eye in the picture I uploaded and the personalized message was printed over a face in the picture-this is probably my fault for not editing before I sent it and previewing before I sent my order. Just wish the outcome and shipping would have been better.
Great Family Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseland, NJ) - December 5, 2014
These ornaments look great with a family photo form our recent family cruise.
Eh
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 11, 2011
The picture quality was not great...does not look like it does on screen. Would not purchase again.
Artwork on ornament is beautiful!
By Lauren L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I decorate my tree with all angels and was able to make an ornament of my artwork (a 14 x 14 mixed media piece). I also made several ornaments from photos taken of a similar sized artwork to give as gifts.
Love This
By Kathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheboygan, WI) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is especially lovely. I know my family member will love it when they receive this gift.
A little off on clarity...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quinwood, WV) - April 19, 2011
I have ordered this ornament the past two years to get those moments to keep forever. For the second on, I was slightly disappointed with the quality of the image on this ornament... the clarity is slightly off, giving a little fuzzy look - but otherwise a great sentiment to keep for family through the years to come.
Precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (thibodaux, LA) - December 28, 2014
Wish it was a little bigger.
Love!
By Josephine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEMONT, IL) - July 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Get one each year with the same picture I use of my son on Christmas cards. I add the year to the custom verbiage section. I hang them on a tree-like jewlry holder. Decorate some of the "stems" with mini ornaments with some red/green marbles on the holder and display the photo ornaments. Great way to look back at the pictures as the years go by!
PERFECT GIFT!!!
By Tiffany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Orab, OH) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great little gift for anyone! It turned out so cute! Great price too! I know I'll buy more!
Beautiful!
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encinitas, CA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have order a few of these, and they have all turned out beautifully! I bought some for gifts this year and everyone LOVED them. Great picture quality.
Love Personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, VA) - December 12, 2012
I have ordered many things from Personalization. It's gorgeous & tasteful. It makes beautiful gifts!
Great Gift
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, DE) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item!
Lovely Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dix Hills, NY) - December 11, 2012
Photo came out very nicely and the price is fair. A good size ornament for the tree.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indialantic, FL) - December 12, 2012
So perfect, photo is perfect and will make a wonderful present.
I buy this ornament every year
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - December 12, 2012
I buy this ornament every year for a yearly photo of my kids, plus I buy it for a as gift for others, because it's great. I am satisfied with the quality, the photo turns out nice, as long as you get a photo that is not up too close so the edges don't get cut off too much due to the round corners. I will continue to buy it and add my yearly photo collection to the tree.
Our 1st christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - December 13, 2012
It turned out perfectly!
Wonderful Ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anamosa, IA) - December 13, 2012
I am so pleased with the final product I received! The whole process was so quick, and I have a personalized, lasting memento of our special occasion!
Love them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townsend, MA) - December 13, 2012
I ordered three of these for Christmas presents with a sonogram profile for my in laws. When they came to my door I ordered another one for myself I loved them so much. They were shipped so fast. Not my first time shopping at this site and most definitely not my last!
Nicely made
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how this came out, and it was a definite hit! I give an ornament each year to family members as we decorate the tree and all who have seen it have complimented it. I LOVE the preview option on Personalization Mall - products always look like the preview or better!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, DE) - December 13, 2012
This was the perfect gift for my nephew. The photo quality was quite pleasing & the font was gorgeous! The ornament even arrived in a black velvet bag which makes it more personal and special to give as a gift. This product exceeded my expectations. The company fulfilled the order in a timely fashion.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - December 13, 2012
I was worried when I ordered this frame that it would come out decent. I have never attemped a picture upload for a frame before. I love how they show you a preview of the ornament first. The ornament came out beautiful. I can't wait to give it t my neicce for her birthday so that she can add it to her tree. I will certainly order this item again.
Excellent product and service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 13, 2012
The pictured ornament I ordered arrived very quickly and the quality of the print was even better than I had expected. Wonderful product at an amazing price. I've already suggested it to friends.
All is Well
By Teri N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the ornament. Arrived on time. Perfect condition. Thick, shiny, sturdy, good quality porcelain for what it is. Love love love it! The entire purchasing/shipping experience was great.
Very fast service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsville, MD) - December 5, 2012
Very happy with my ornaments. They were just what I expected.
Ornament perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copley, OH) - December 5, 2012
This ornament was perfect. Nice quality and the ability to edit the picture and its appearence on the product while ordereing allows for instant access to how the final product will look.
Great Ornaments
By Shopper (Brooklyn, NY) - December 3, 2012
I actually have started an ornament collection. Each year I take a pic of my family and order a new ornament for the tree. It wonderful to see how much all of us have grown. Especially the kids. Lol... The ornaments are beautifully done.
Perfect gift
By Lacy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wapakoneta, OH) - December 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect 1st Christmas gift for my husband. It was the first ornament to be put on our first married Christmas tree. Picture turned out better than I thought it would. Very nice!!
Awesome!
By Cheryll S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belgrade Lakes, ME) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I order these ornaments every year with our children's pictures on them as a way of watching them grow throughout the years. Each year we put them on the tree and see how much they have changed and we smile with each one put on the tree. These ornaments are great!
Beautiful
By lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cypress, TX) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornaments were absolutely wonderful. Have bought many every year. And will continue to. Buy more.
First PagePrevious Page Page 18 of 29 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved