Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Great to be able to see your product personalized before purchasing. Love it!
~Vickie - PA

Photo Sentiments Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Ceramic - 7767
Average Customer Review: (1055 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(881)
4 star:
(128)
3 star:
(32)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 18 of 27 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Xmas Ornament
By David T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster Groves, MO) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came in and looked great. Picture was of good quality, looks great on the tree.
Photo Ornaments - Awesome
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colchester, VT) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments came in and I couldn't be happier, they are very nice, they will make a great gift! I highly recommend this as a keepsake gift, I can't wait to see how the family likes them.
Personalized Ornaments
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siler City, NC) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been extremely pleased with the purchases I've made over the last 2 months. The personalized ornaments have been exactly what I've wanted and they are nothing less than the best quality. Thank you for a job well done!!!
Wedding memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellery, IL) - December 18, 2012
I seen an ornament a coworker had purchased of her children on their wedding day so they could put it on their Christmas tree. I liked it so much I did one for my daughter. They just love it. I had never really seen anything like this and am impressed with the product as well as other products I viewed on the website. The ornament will remind them every year at Christmas time of their very special day together! The quality is great. I did have a little trouble getting the picture just right for the ornament size, you just have to have some patience. Overall I am very pleased with my purchase! Shipping was very fast as well.
Happy Shopper
By tracy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boerne, TX) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. Light weight but sturdy. Great quality. Clear picture. Ordered others upon receipt!
Great Ornament!
By Sharon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tappan, NY) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Ornament, like all the products made by PM.com, was perfect! Great picture quality, exactly as described and as I hoped for. I have bought this one for three years now. I will keep coming back every year! Perfect for your own family or as a gift! Love it!
very pleased
By Shaka L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received our ornament fast and accurate. The quality of the picture is awesome. We will definitely order from this company again.

Ornament was perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leslie, MI) - December 20, 2012
I am so glad to have found this site, the two picture ornaments that I have ordered are perfect!
Great ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 20, 2012
Love this ornament. It looks great and appears to b well made. Hopefully it will last a long time. Just wish it was a little bigger to help it stand out more
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, WI) - December 21, 2012
I have been ordering ornaments from here for years and I am always stunned by how beautiful they turn out. They are great gifts and everyone is always thrilled to get them. The SUPER FAST delivery is amazing! Thanks for being such a wonderful and reliable company! I have been spreading the word for years.
twins christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, NY) - December 18, 2012
I loved the color and everything! It came out exactly the way it look on line!
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownstown, MI) - December 15, 2012
Quality is very good!!
Big Moments In Life
By Rosemary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like to put photo ornaments on my tree and I like to give photo ornaments. My granddaughter went to a Father/Daughter Dance and I made this ornament as a reminder of that dance.
Awesome Order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, OH) - December 15, 2012
Thank you so much! Your service is so fast!!! I wish I would have found you guys a long time ago! I ordered from another website days before this item and I'm still will waiting on it. I even ordered another item off of here and it already has a tracking number on it!! You guys are my new "go to" site when I need a personable gift.
Love them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townsend, MA) - December 13, 2012
I ordered three of these for Christmas presents with a sonogram profile for my in laws. When they came to my door I ordered another one for myself I loved them so much. They were shipped so fast. Not my first time shopping at this site and most definitely not my last!
Nicely made
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how this came out, and it was a definite hit! I give an ornament each year to family members as we decorate the tree and all who have seen it have complimented it. I LOVE the preview option on Personalization Mall - products always look like the preview or better!
Love it!
By Janice H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these photo ornaments, one as a house warming gift with a picture of the day they moved in and one for any engagement party gift with a picture of the couple that day. They were both received with happy comments. I personally thought they were perfect for both occasions. Definately will keep them in mind for future gifts!!
Unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - December 17, 2012
I bought this ornament for my son and daughter-in-law's first Christmas. I used a photo from the wedding and it will be a momento for years to come. It is unique from the other ornaments that I have seen. It is very personable! It is the perfect way to make an occasion to last for years to come!
Love the quality.
By Kristen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my nieces first Christmas ornament. When I received it I fell in love with the quality and clarity if the photo. I ended up placing three more orders. I got one with a wedding picture of my whole family for my mom and mother in law. I also ordered a picture from our honeymoon. These will not disappoint.
Christmas ornament
By Lynda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality and excellent color. Very happy with this purchase.
Better than Expected...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 16, 2012
I wanted to give a memorable holiday gift to my wine group buddies. We have a group logo and having it printed on a Christmas ornament seemed like an excellent idea. Personalization Mall did a fantastic job. Perfect size and quality. The colors were exactly as needed. The ornaments also came with a silver tie for hanging on the tree and a small bag for storage. The tie was a little awkward but silver color gave festive feel. The ornament quality was more than expected for the price. I would definitely use this company again.
love the personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearney, NE) - December 17, 2012
I bought 3 of these and they all turned out great! Bright colors! I would absolutely buy thses for gifts again!
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa Park, NY) - December 17, 2012
Absolutely love the quality and it makes such an impressive gift!
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THESE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - August 2, 2012
This is the third year I have purchased these ornaments and they never disappoint! The photo quailty and product overall are wonderful and they always ship quickly!! Last year I created one for each year my husband and I have been together, complete with photo and location and year. This year we added extra special ones to the collection including wedding memories, honeymoon moments captured and most recently our new family of 3 photo! It is so much fun to open them up and remember all the great times captured.
Nice Ornament ~ Can be used for everyday decoration!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dingmans Ferry, PA) - August 3, 2012
This is a nice ornament. I used this as an Anniversary gift to my husband. It hangs nicely in our kitchen from a shelf. I liked that you could make the photo black/white or sephia. It was a nice touch. Best of all, I got it on sale!
Just perfect
By fiona C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - September 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just perfect - looks fabulous
Portrait ornament
By Andrienne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments are beautiful and of the best quality. It's such a special way to capture memories and help them last for a lifetime... and beyond.
Perfect!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - July 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament! Turned out exactly as I wanted....perfect. Love the xmas in July sale. Buy all my ornaments than.
Perfect Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - August 1, 2012
I have made several of these ornaments in the past and have always been very pleased with the quality. I made one after I got engaged last year and just recently made one to remember my sweet dog who died.
Very Attractive Ornament
By marian G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (college park, GA) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornamanet was very nice and well made. We were very pleased with the quality
Excellent
By Mariangeles C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbrae, CA) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get an ornament for my sons every year, I love them all, this one is just as exceptional as the other years.
Happy with Product
By Emily J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle, WI) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I thought it would be, happy with it.
Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, OH) - September 7, 2012
Perfect!! It looks great...
Christmas Tradition
By Alisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this ornament every year to commemorate our family's Christmas card photo. We love seeing the differences in each year! Thank you for offering such a wonderful ornament at a great price. Excellent quality.
Love the quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - October 19, 2012
I just love this ornament. It is heavy and obviously made with quality. The picture and the text turned out beautifully. It even came in a nice velvet bag to keep it safe the 11 months it isn't on the tree!!
personalized photo ornaments
By Jenna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown , MD) - January 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have used personalization.com for 3 years and have been very satisfied with my purchase. This year I broke one of the ornaments and they replaced it for free! Excellent products and customer service!!
Surprised by the great quality!
By Julie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, CA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price, I wasn't expecting such great quality. I am very pleased with this purchase, and plan to buy many more in the future! Highly recommend.
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crosby, TX) - January 10, 2012
turned out great!!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KINGS PARK, NY) - January 12, 2012
I have ordered these every year since my children were born and they are great gifts for us, grand-parents, and god-parents. They arrive very nicely and make a great presenation.
Phenominal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 6, 2012
My product was even better than I expected! It was high quality and just beautiful. It shipped on time and got here right before Christmas. I was floored at how inexpensive it cost!!! It was the perfect gift for my Best Friend's family's 1st Christmas!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 18 of 27 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved