Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Awesome site, I have been shopping here for the last three years and can always find something to match my occasions.
    ~Shawn - MD

    Photo Sentiments Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Ceramic - 7767
    Average Customer Review: (1066 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (891)
    4 star:
    (129)
    3 star:
    (32)
    2 star:
    (9)
    1 star:
    (5)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 18 of 27 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indialantic, FL) - December 12, 2012
    So perfect, photo is perfect and will make a wonderful present.
    I buy this ornament every year
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - December 12, 2012
    I buy this ornament every year for a yearly photo of my kids, plus I buy it for a as gift for others, because it's great. I am satisfied with the quality, the photo turns out nice, as long as you get a photo that is not up too close so the edges don't get cut off too much due to the round corners. I will continue to buy it and add my yearly photo collection to the tree.
    Beautiful!
    By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encinitas, CA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have order a few of these, and they have all turned out beautifully! I bought some for gifts this year and everyone LOVED them. Great picture quality.
    Love this Item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, IL) - December 7, 2012
    I love these ornaments. I get one for my Daughter every Year.
    Very Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gower, MO) - December 9, 2012
    I was very please. They were exactly what I wanted and great presents to give. Everyone that got one loved them!
    Lovely Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dix Hills, NY) - December 11, 2012
    Photo came out very nicely and the price is fair. A good size ornament for the tree.
    Happy Shopper
    By tracy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boerne, TX) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it. Light weight but sturdy. Great quality. Clear picture. Ordered others upon receipt!
    Great Ornament!
    By Sharon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tappan, NY) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This Ornament, like all the products made by PM.com, was perfect! Great picture quality, exactly as described and as I hoped for. I have bought this one for three years now. I will keep coming back every year! Perfect for your own family or as a gift! Love it!
    very pleased
    By Shaka L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We received our ornament fast and accurate. The quality of the picture is awesome. We will definitely order from this company again.

    Ornament was perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leslie, MI) - December 20, 2012
    I am so glad to have found this site, the two picture ornaments that I have ordered are perfect!
    Great ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 20, 2012
    Love this ornament. It looks great and appears to b well made. Hopefully it will last a long time. Just wish it was a little bigger to help it stand out more
    Absolutely Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, WI) - December 21, 2012
    I have been ordering ornaments from here for years and I am always stunned by how beautiful they turn out. They are great gifts and everyone is always thrilled to get them. The SUPER FAST delivery is amazing! Thanks for being such a wonderful and reliable company! I have been spreading the word for years.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MA) - December 23, 2012
    We ordered about six of these as Christmas gifts. The color quality is great and it really helped us capture some great memories over the year. Can't wait to see how much everyone loves them.
    loved it
    By Tiffany G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Point, NC) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with quality and delivery
    My new tradition
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - December 24, 2012
    This ornament has now become my new tradition. I love the personal message you can add with the photo. It makes a great gift!
    wedding ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 22, 2012
    very pleased, came out great.
    great
    By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jackson, NJ) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great
    Quality product
    By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, , FL) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Lovely ornament and a quality product. Superfast shipping and rapid response to a question prior to ordering. Thank you!
    Xmas Ornament
    By David T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster Groves, MO) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Product came in and looked great. Picture was of good quality, looks great on the tree.
    Unique gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - December 17, 2012
    I bought this ornament for my son and daughter-in-law's first Christmas. I used a photo from the wedding and it will be a momento for years to come. It is unique from the other ornaments that I have seen. It is very personable! It is the perfect way to make an occasion to last for years to come!
    Love the quality.
    By Kristen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my nieces first Christmas ornament. When I received it I fell in love with the quality and clarity if the photo. I ended up placing three more orders. I got one with a wedding picture of my whole family for my mom and mother in law. I also ordered a picture from our honeymoon. These will not disappoint.
    Christmas ornament
    By Lynda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice quality and excellent color. Very happy with this purchase.
    Better than Expected...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 16, 2012
    I wanted to give a memorable holiday gift to my wine group buddies. We have a group logo and having it printed on a Christmas ornament seemed like an excellent idea. Personalization Mall did a fantastic job. Perfect size and quality. The colors were exactly as needed. The ornaments also came with a silver tie for hanging on the tree and a small bag for storage. The tie was a little awkward but silver color gave festive feel. The ornament quality was more than expected for the price. I would definitely use this company again.
    love the personalized ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearney, NE) - December 17, 2012
    I bought 3 of these and they all turned out great! Bright colors! I would absolutely buy thses for gifts again!
    LOVE IT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa Park, NY) - December 17, 2012
    Absolutely love the quality and it makes such an impressive gift!
    Wedding memories
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellery, IL) - December 18, 2012
    I seen an ornament a coworker had purchased of her children on their wedding day so they could put it on their Christmas tree. I liked it so much I did one for my daughter. They just love it. I had never really seen anything like this and am impressed with the product as well as other products I viewed on the website. The ornament will remind them every year at Christmas time of their very special day together! The quality is great. I did have a little trouble getting the picture just right for the ornament size, you just have to have some patience. Overall I am very pleased with my purchase! Shipping was very fast as well.
    Stunning!
    By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I only wish I had seen this ornament sooner. I would have bought one for all my friends! A great holiday keepsake.
    Great Customer Service
    By Felisha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Clair Shores, MI) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I placed the order and within 5 days it had arrived. When it did arrive I was very happy with the product.
    twins christmas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, NY) - December 18, 2012
    I loved the color and everything! It came out exactly the way it look on line!
    Photo Ornaments - Awesome
    By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colchester, VT) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornaments came in and I couldn't be happier, they are very nice, they will make a great gift! I highly recommend this as a keepsake gift, I can't wait to see how the family likes them.
    Personalized Ornaments
    By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siler City, NC) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been extremely pleased with the purchases I've made over the last 2 months. The personalized ornaments have been exactly what I've wanted and they are nothing less than the best quality. Thank you for a job well done!!!
    Very fast service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsville, MD) - December 5, 2012
    Very happy with my ornaments. They were just what I expected.
    Love the quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - October 19, 2012
    I just love this ornament. It is heavy and obviously made with quality. The picture and the text turned out beautifully. It even came in a nice velvet bag to keep it safe the 11 months it isn't on the tree!!
    Very Attractive Ornament
    By marian G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (college park, GA) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ornamanet was very nice and well made. We were very pleased with the quality
    Excellent
    By Mariangeles C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbrae, CA) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I get an ornament for my sons every year, I love them all, this one is just as exceptional as the other years.
    Just perfect
    By fiona C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - September 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is just perfect - looks fabulous
    Personalized Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, OH) - September 7, 2012
    Perfect!! It looks great...
    Christmas Tradition
    By Alisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order this ornament every year to commemorate our family's Christmas card photo. We love seeing the differences in each year! Thank you for offering such a wonderful ornament at a great price. Excellent quality.
    ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Springs, IL) - November 6, 2012
    Every year I get one of these ornaments for my kids that relates to something that happened that year. It's a great reminder and the quality is fantastic.
    Looks great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia , SC) - November 6, 2012
    Another great purchase! :-)
    First PagePrevious Page Page 18 of 27 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved