Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Sentiments Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Ceramic - 7767
Average Customer Review: (1121 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(938)
4 star:
(135)
3 star:
(34)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 18 of 29 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Pleased with Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - January 21, 2014
I really loved my product, however some of my pictures came out darker on the final product than what appeared on the preview. I thought they came out great but would like to of had the ability to edit the picture on the product a little easier than it was. I would purchase this again and plan to in the future. Thank you!
Quality so much better than expected!
By Dave C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect, unique, high quality gift for any occasion ... I was expecting something like laminated cardboard (which would have been fine), but instead got what looks and feels to be Porcelain. I do wish the Font was a bit larger, but that won't stop me from buying another,... very happy.
loved it but,,,,,
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Brook, NY) - January 6, 2014
the ornament was lovely but the text area detracts from the photo itself. be careful how your photo is cropped,
Photo sentiments
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Satisfied with this ornament, but the lighted shade below makes the photo in that spot a little off.
GREAT gift
By Mary A W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braintree, MA) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product - done a couple of different ones - only catch is your photo has to be pretty tight in the shot - honestly it's a great sentimental gift. I did one for daughters coach of the team, he loved it - great way to remember a mileston.
Great Product!
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, ME) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product. High quality, just what I ordered, very efficient in production and shipping. This is the second year that I've ordered ornaments fro Personalization Mall and both times, the ornaments arrived exactly like I ordered them and delivered to me surprisingly fast for something that has been personalized.

The only thing slightly negative comment I have is that I wish they had more selection on photo ornaments from year to year as I would like to give the same people different types of ornaments.
Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tannersville, PA) - December 24, 2012
The ornaments are great and have personal meaning to us and the family.
The only critique I have is that they could be made of a different material or have some way of labeling the back of the ornament.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - December 11, 2012
I order these ornaments every year & I love them! The preview looks exactly like the product you recieve!
Exactly as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsdale, NY) - December 12, 2012
I was very pleased.
Fast delivery, expected higher quality
By Nina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament arrived quickly. The quality of the photo is not as great as I had expected and have recieved in the past and we had used a professional quality photo.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - December 26, 2012
These turned out great, I used wedding photos and gave them to our family for Christmas, everyone loved them. The only downfall is that the ornament is round so you have to have a photo where everyone is close together, otherwise people get cut off.
Good buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 31, 2012
Good for the (sale) price. Ribbon seemed very cheap, but could (and will be) easily changed out for something nicer. Didn't realize it was porcelain-- happily surprised. Very beautiful. Good buy for annual Christmas ornament, or as a gift.
Clarity on a few pictures
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - January 2, 2013
I had ordered numerous personalized photo ornaments and the majority were very nice. On two of them the clarity was not as sharp. (they were the same photo) but for the most part I am very please with your products as you can see from my many purchases. Thank you.
very nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - January 2, 2013
Pic Came a Little discolored but nice otherwise
J&K
By Sheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bandon, OR) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many of these ornaments and have been very satisfied
picture ornament
By Tom W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merritt Island, FL) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good item. Faithful reproduction. Could have been cropped better.
makes a nice gift
By gina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whitehouse station, NJ) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a little extra gift to a newly engaged couple, and it came out very nice. It comes in a cute little black velvet pouch with a drawstring top. I gave it 4 stars because it is slightly difficult to get the picture situated to where it does not cut off someone's head. Overall, a nice ornament.
Looks Great
By Kimberly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Orchard Beach, ME) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament of my mom and niece turned out great. They took a poor quality photo and made it look good. Mom loved the gift.
Awesome!
By Elaine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KINGSTON, MA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Will definitely order some more for other pictures in the future.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville, UT) - December 6, 2012
The ornament looks really nice, everything was just like it appeared in the picture. The back side is plain white with a small logo across the bottom edge. I was very pleased with how it turned out.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennebunk, ME) - December 6, 2012
It was easy to make n personalize this ornament and it came just how I ordered it.
Ornament perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copley, OH) - December 5, 2012
This ornament was perfect. Nice quality and the ability to edit the picture and its appearence on the product while ordereing allows for instant access to how the final product will look.
Beautiful
By lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cypress, TX) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornaments were absolutely wonderful. Have bought many every year. And will continue to. Buy more.
Great quality, loved it!
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Photo looked great, and everything was exactly as I had hoped. Thanks!
Love this Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, IL) - December 7, 2012
I love these ornaments. I get one for my Daughter every Year.
I buy this ornament every year
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - December 12, 2012
I buy this ornament every year for a yearly photo of my kids, plus I buy it for a as gift for others, because it's great. I am satisfied with the quality, the photo turns out nice, as long as you get a photo that is not up too close so the edges don't get cut off too much due to the round corners. I will continue to buy it and add my yearly photo collection to the tree.
Beautiful!
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encinitas, CA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have order a few of these, and they have all turned out beautifully! I bought some for gifts this year and everyone LOVED them. Great picture quality.
Love Personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, VA) - December 12, 2012
I have ordered many things from Personalization. It's gorgeous & tasteful. It makes beautiful gifts!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gower, MO) - December 9, 2012
I was very please. They were exactly what I wanted and great presents to give. Everyone that got one loved them!
Lovely Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dix Hills, NY) - December 11, 2012
Photo came out very nicely and the price is fair. A good size ornament for the tree.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indialantic, FL) - December 12, 2012
So perfect, photo is perfect and will make a wonderful present.
christmas ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - November 29, 2012
Turned out so nice my friends ordered some for there families!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - November 29, 2012
I ordered several of these as gifts for the grandparents. They turned out perfect! I was very pleased with the final product. Everything arrived well packaged. I will definitely buy from PersonalizationMall.com again!
Love it
By shannon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shelby, NC) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome product, very high quality
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Fallon, MO) - November 27, 2012
I love the quality and how fast I received this ornament. Great gift.
So happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fuquay Varina, NC) - November 28, 2012
I was so happy with this ornament. It is something my daughter will hang on their Christmas tree for years to come.
Grandma and me
By Lynn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the color and quality....
Yearly Christmas tree tradition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Grove, PA) - December 1, 2012
I have ordered this each year for the past 4 years with a picture of my growing family! (I also have the baby/star ornament for each of my children.) The product is very easy to create, and the pictures turn out clearly. Having the personlization at the bottom is nice to serve as a reminder of the year in which the picture was taken.
Awesome!
By Cheryll S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belgrade Lakes, ME) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I order these ornaments every year with our children's pictures on them as a way of watching them grow throughout the years. Each year we put them on the tree and see how much they have changed and we smile with each one put on the tree. These ornaments are great!
All is Well
By Teri N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the ornament. Arrived on time. Perfect condition. Thick, shiny, sturdy, good quality porcelain for what it is. Love love love it! The entire purchasing/shipping experience was great.
First PagePrevious Page Page 18 of 29 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved