Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Thanks again for your great service. Your products are always shipped fast. Keep up the good work. Thank You!
~Sheri -

Photo Sentiments Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Ceramic - 7767
Average Customer Review: (1054 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(880)
4 star:
(128)
3 star:
(32)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 18 of 27 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
I buy this ornament every year
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - December 12, 2012
I buy this ornament every year for a yearly photo of my kids, plus I buy it for a as gift for others, because it's great. I am satisfied with the quality, the photo turns out nice, as long as you get a photo that is not up too close so the edges don't get cut off too much due to the round corners. I will continue to buy it and add my yearly photo collection to the tree.
Beautiful!
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encinitas, CA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have order a few of these, and they have all turned out beautifully! I bought some for gifts this year and everyone LOVED them. Great picture quality.
Love Personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, VA) - December 12, 2012
I have ordered many things from Personalization. It's gorgeous & tasteful. It makes beautiful gifts!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gower, MO) - December 9, 2012
I was very please. They were exactly what I wanted and great presents to give. Everyone that got one loved them!
Lovely Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dix Hills, NY) - December 11, 2012
Photo came out very nicely and the price is fair. A good size ornament for the tree.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indialantic, FL) - December 12, 2012
So perfect, photo is perfect and will make a wonderful present.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - December 13, 2012
I was worried when I ordered this frame that it would come out decent. I have never attemped a picture upload for a frame before. I love how they show you a preview of the ornament first. The ornament came out beautiful. I can't wait to give it t my neicce for her birthday so that she can add it to her tree. I will certainly order this item again.
Excellent product and service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 13, 2012
The pictured ornament I ordered arrived very quickly and the quality of the print was even better than I had expected. Wonderful product at an amazing price. I've already suggested it to friends.
Wonderful Ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anamosa, IA) - December 13, 2012
I am so pleased with the final product I received! The whole process was so quick, and I have a personalized, lasting memento of our special occasion!
Great Gift
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, DE) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item!
Our 1st christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - December 13, 2012
It turned out perfectly!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, DE) - December 13, 2012
This was the perfect gift for my nephew. The photo quality was quite pleasing & the font was gorgeous! The ornament even arrived in a black velvet bag which makes it more personal and special to give as a gift. This product exceeded my expectations. The company fulfilled the order in a timely fashion.
All is Well
By Teri N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the ornament. Arrived on time. Perfect condition. Thick, shiny, sturdy, good quality porcelain for what it is. Love love love it! The entire purchasing/shipping experience was great.
Very fast service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsville, MD) - December 5, 2012
Very happy with my ornaments. They were just what I expected.
Ornament perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copley, OH) - December 5, 2012
This ornament was perfect. Nice quality and the ability to edit the picture and its appearence on the product while ordereing allows for instant access to how the final product will look.
Great Ornaments
By Shopper (Brooklyn, NY) - December 3, 2012
I actually have started an ornament collection. Each year I take a pic of my family and order a new ornament for the tree. It wonderful to see how much all of us have grown. Especially the kids. Lol... The ornaments are beautifully done.
Perfect gift
By Lacy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wapakoneta, OH) - December 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect 1st Christmas gift for my husband. It was the first ornament to be put on our first married Christmas tree. Picture turned out better than I thought it would. Very nice!!
Awesome!
By Cheryll S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belgrade Lakes, ME) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I order these ornaments every year with our children's pictures on them as a way of watching them grow throughout the years. Each year we put them on the tree and see how much they have changed and we smile with each one put on the tree. These ornaments are great!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville, UT) - December 6, 2012
The ornament looks really nice, everything was just like it appeared in the picture. The back side is plain white with a small logo across the bottom edge. I was very pleased with how it turned out.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennebunk, ME) - December 6, 2012
It was easy to make n personalize this ornament and it came just how I ordered it.
Love this Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, IL) - December 7, 2012
I love these ornaments. I get one for my Daughter every Year.
Beautiful
By lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cypress, TX) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornaments were absolutely wonderful. Have bought many every year. And will continue to. Buy more.
Great quality, loved it!
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Photo looked great, and everything was exactly as I had hoped. Thanks!
Awesome!
By Elaine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KINGSTON, MA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Will definitely order some more for other pictures in the future.
Display Ornament
By Marcia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family and friends love the ornaments that I buy them. They are hung on the ornament holders, enjoyed and displayed year round. I will continue to purchase annually.
perfect quality and service
By Janet W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were ordered as a last thought when I could not come up with a gift my 3 grandkids wanted to get their parents for Christmas. They were ordered on December 19th and received on Dec 22rd! I delivered the three ornaments to my grandkids at the Christmas Eve (Dec 24) family dinner.

The items were of perfect quality and processed perfectly and shipped regular mail as I ask. The website said they would be delivered before Christmas by regular mail... they again were perfectly correct! Extremely pleased with items as were the grandkids!
Wonderful
By Tiffany D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The boyfriend loved it! I used it as a cute present to open on Christmas Eve and it was perfect! I left mine with the color instead of going black and white. There is a nice glossy finish to it as well :-)
You get what you see
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Covina, CA) - January 2, 2012
Good quality picture and ornament :)
Great Experience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - December 31, 2011
This was one of the best online experiences I've ever had. So easy to order, item looks even better than the picture, and received in record time. I've decided to make a personalized gift from Personalizationmail.com an annual purchase.
Photo Ornaments
By David E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
we have been purtchasing these ornaments for a few years and the quality and service is excellent.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hamburg, NY) - January 1, 2012
I am so happy with this ornament, it is perfect! I used a picture of my daughter and her husband toasting at their wedding. They love it!
Great Idea!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellsville, NY) - January 4, 2012
I ordered 4 this year and they all turned out perfectly. They were all from last x-mas we spent at Walt Disney World.I will order again next year. Everyone just loved them!
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winter haven, FL) - January 4, 2012
Fantastic
Good quality for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dexter, NY) - January 5, 2012
I was surprised by the quality of this product. It is a great gift and the picture comes out great. It was smaller than I imagined it to be, but it my expectations were still met.
pefect memory keepsake
By Summer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the perfect way to capture a memory. Some gifts get put away after a while on display or preferences change, but this ornament was the perfect gift for our maid of honor and parents to remind them of our wedding day year after year. We also bought one for ourselves, it will be fun to reminisce as the years go by.
my mother my angel
By tosha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (corpus christi, TX) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I decided since my fiance lost his mother last year to leukemia what better way to celebrate her than to have her with us every Christmas on our tree. He loved it so much tears rolled down his face when he asked where he should put it I immediately said to him " put her where the angel would go" I love this ornament and the site I received it quickly and was extremely pleased!
Beautiful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 3, 2012
This was a beautiful keepsake ornament. The print and material quality were very nice. Love it!
Great gift idea!
By Kristin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield Beach, FL) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for Christmas for my boyfriend and I. I couldn't be happier! It looks great!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 30, 2011
Looked just like the preview online - great quality!
Always a great product
By Jenna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown , MD) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering these ornaments every year for my child and nephews and always have fast service and the quality is great. I would and do recommend this site to anyone!
First PagePrevious Page Page 18 of 27 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved