Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
When I need a gift I think of Personalization Mall first. All of the personalized gifts I have ordered are beautifully done and have been well received gifts by friends and family. Your service is...
~Robin - NY

Photo Sentiments Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Ceramic - 7767
Average Customer Review: (1052 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(878)
4 star:
(128)
3 star:
(32)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 18 of 27 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Colony, TX) - January 2, 2013
I was very pleased with my personalized ornament. It was done beautifully with the photo I supplied. I was also very impressed with the rush service I received and could not believe that something this nice could be accomplished in the short time it took (in order to receive by Christmas). It was a gift that was well liked by the receiver and very personal. All in all, very impressed!!!
Unique Gifts x3
By Albert J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Street, MD) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice job. We ordered 4 with different photos and comments. They were done well, reasonably priced, and shipped when advertised.
Cute!
By Megan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great unique gift they're sure to love!
Nice gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - January 1, 2013
Makes a great gift!
LOVE THESE
By JONI C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHURCH POINT, LA) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order at least 7 of these ornaments every year. They are made of such good quality, and have such a clean image. The only thing I would change if I could is the amount of text you can put on the bottom.
Great gift
By Rosaysela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a house warming Christmas gift, it was beautiful and a great personal gift.
Nice ornaments!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - December 30, 2012
I bought three as gifts and they came out great. I love how I could customize them with any photo and text. I would reorder this item.
beautiful ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Whiteland, IN) - December 27, 2012
beautifully crafted and wonderful clarity - my in-laws loved receiving this item as a gift!
fantastic!
By Genie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand oaks , CA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved his ornament. Really a spcial gift & great personal touch that
he can cherish for years to come.
Perfect gift!
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered probably 15 of these for Christmas presents and everyone absolutely loved them!! They turned out perfect and I couldn't have been happier!
Great Gift
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the ornament I bought as a gift that I even ordered one for myself! The ornament is beautiful! They were a hit as Christmas gifts and I would definitely recommend ordering one. The quality is very good and I think the ornament will last a long time.
Great Item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 27, 2012
We gave these ornaments as gifts and they were universally loved. The finish was great. We expect them to be durable keepsakes.
Christmas Ornament
By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I took my time and boy was it such a pleasure to personalize this ornament for a very dear friend of mine. When she received it, she had tears in her eyes. To see her family on an ornament was the "best gift I have ever received." Her words.
Happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 29, 2012
My sister-in-law and brother loved this. I put their wedding photo on it and they had it as their firsir first Christmas ornament..It is porcelin so very fragile. It is packaged well but managed to chip. I called the company and with no arguments or disputes another was shipped right away..customer service is awesome..Thank u
Great gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - December 29, 2012
Photo ornaments turn out great. I get one every year to show how much my daughter has grown. Usually put the same picture we choose for the Christmas card. I put the year to help me remember. Great quality.
Great Job
By Kurt M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevensville, MD) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd year I have ordered my ornaments through them and they do not disappoint. Great photo quality ornament at a great price!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - December 29, 2012
The ornaments I ordered were reasonably priced, true to the advertised product, and loved by the recipients. I will continue to shop at Personalization Mall. I have yet to be disappointed with their products.
Xmas ornament with black and white picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - December 29, 2012
Picture is clear. Ornament is good size.
This was a gift and the recipient loved it.
Would buy more.
What a perfect way to remember a photo year after year.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - December 29, 2012
I made photo ornaments of our twins for us and their grandparents. It's something I will treasure each Christmas and then the kids can put it on their own tree when they are older and on their own.
Perfect gift
By Lacy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wapakoneta, OH) - December 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect 1st Christmas gift for my husband. It was the first ornament to be put on our first married Christmas tree. Picture turned out better than I thought it would. Very nice!!
Awesome!
By Cheryll S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belgrade Lakes, ME) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I order these ornaments every year with our children's pictures on them as a way of watching them grow throughout the years. Each year we put them on the tree and see how much they have changed and we smile with each one put on the tree. These ornaments are great!
All is Well
By Teri N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the ornament. Arrived on time. Perfect condition. Thick, shiny, sturdy, good quality porcelain for what it is. Love love love it! The entire purchasing/shipping experience was great.
Yearly Christmas tree tradition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Grove, PA) - December 1, 2012
I have ordered this each year for the past 4 years with a picture of my growing family! (I also have the baby/star ornament for each of my children.) The product is very easy to create, and the pictures turn out clearly. Having the personlization at the bottom is nice to serve as a reminder of the year in which the picture was taken.
Personalized ornament for a dear friend.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 2, 2012
I purchased this ornament for a very special friend who lives in New Mexico. The picture I used was one of her and her husband during a cruise this past summer and it turned out absolutely perfectly.

I have bought other ornaments as well and always pleased with the excellent quality and the speedy service.

Great Ornaments
By Shopper (Brooklyn, NY) - December 3, 2012
I actually have started an ornament collection. Each year I take a pic of my family and order a new ornament for the tree. It wonderful to see how much all of us have grown. Especially the kids. Lol... The ornaments are beautifully done.
Great quality, loved it!
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Photo looked great, and everything was exactly as I had hoped. Thanks!
Awesome!
By Elaine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KINGSTON, MA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Will definitely order some more for other pictures in the future.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville, UT) - December 6, 2012
The ornament looks really nice, everything was just like it appeared in the picture. The back side is plain white with a small logo across the bottom edge. I was very pleased with how it turned out.
Very fast service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsville, MD) - December 5, 2012
Very happy with my ornaments. They were just what I expected.
Ornament perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copley, OH) - December 5, 2012
This ornament was perfect. Nice quality and the ability to edit the picture and its appearence on the product while ordereing allows for instant access to how the final product will look.
Beautiful
By lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cypress, TX) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornaments were absolutely wonderful. Have bought many every year. And will continue to. Buy more.
Love it
By shannon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shelby, NC) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome product, very high quality
Great Ornament
By Brenda Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mantua, OH) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is exactly as pictured and it is high quality.
beautiful ceramic ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, OH) - November 24, 2012
I absolutely love these I bought several for christmas presents and they turned out better than I imagined. They are beautiful.
beautiful ceramic ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, OH) - November 25, 2012
I absolutely love these I bought several for christmas presents and they turned out better than I imagined. They are beautiful.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakeside, CA) - November 16, 2012
I bought this as Christmas present. I wasn't sure how it was going to look, but when I got it I love it. It's made well and it doesn't look like some cheap ornament. Glad I got it.
Favorite Place Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - November 17, 2012
This ornament was exactly as ordered. I was afraid some of the picture would be cut off at the bottom but it was exactly as ordered. A great gift.
Great personal gift
By Linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - November 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Photo looks like the original. Makes a great gift. Not your typical breakable bulb. I have ordered a few of these for gifts and haven't been disappointed yet!!!
Grandma and me
By Lynn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the color and quality....
christmas ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - November 29, 2012
Turned out so nice my friends ordered some for there families!
First PagePrevious Page Page 18 of 27 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved