Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Sentiments Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Ceramic - 7767
Average Customer Review: (1123 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(939)
4 star:
(136)
3 star:
(34)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 18 of 29 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
twins christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, NY) - December 18, 2012
I loved the color and everything! It came out exactly the way it look on line!
Photo Ornaments - Awesome
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colchester, VT) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments came in and I couldn't be happier, they are very nice, they will make a great gift! I highly recommend this as a keepsake gift, I can't wait to see how the family likes them.
Great Customer Service
By Felisha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Clair Shores, MI) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed the order and within 5 days it had arrived. When it did arrive I was very happy with the product.
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, WI) - December 21, 2012
I have been ordering ornaments from here for years and I am always stunned by how beautiful they turn out. They are great gifts and everyone is always thrilled to get them. The SUPER FAST delivery is amazing! Thanks for being such a wonderful and reliable company! I have been spreading the word for years.
Happy Shopper
By tracy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boerne, TX) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. Light weight but sturdy. Great quality. Clear picture. Ordered others upon receipt!
Great Ornament!
By Sharon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tappan, NY) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Ornament, like all the products made by PM.com, was perfect! Great picture quality, exactly as described and as I hoped for. I have bought this one for three years now. I will keep coming back every year! Perfect for your own family or as a gift! Love it!
Xmas Ornament
By David T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster Groves, MO) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came in and looked great. Picture was of good quality, looks great on the tree.
Ornament was perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leslie, MI) - December 20, 2012
I am so glad to have found this site, the two picture ornaments that I have ordered are perfect!
Great ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 20, 2012
Love this ornament. It looks great and appears to b well made. Hopefully it will last a long time. Just wish it was a little bigger to help it stand out more
Nicely made
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how this came out, and it was a definite hit! I give an ornament each year to family members as we decorate the tree and all who have seen it have complimented it. I LOVE the preview option on Personalization Mall - products always look like the preview or better!
Love it!
By Janice H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these photo ornaments, one as a house warming gift with a picture of the day they moved in and one for any engagement party gift with a picture of the couple that day. They were both received with happy comments. I personally thought they were perfect for both occasions. Definately will keep them in mind for future gifts!!
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownstown, MI) - December 15, 2012
Quality is very good!!
Excellent product and service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 13, 2012
The pictured ornament I ordered arrived very quickly and the quality of the print was even better than I had expected. Wonderful product at an amazing price. I've already suggested it to friends.
Wonderful Ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anamosa, IA) - December 13, 2012
I am so pleased with the final product I received! The whole process was so quick, and I have a personalized, lasting memento of our special occasion!
Love them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townsend, MA) - December 13, 2012
I ordered three of these for Christmas presents with a sonogram profile for my in laws. When they came to my door I ordered another one for myself I loved them so much. They were shipped so fast. Not my first time shopping at this site and most definitely not my last!
Big Moments In Life
By Rosemary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like to put photo ornaments on my tree and I like to give photo ornaments. My granddaughter went to a Father/Daughter Dance and I made this ornament as a reminder of that dance.
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa Park, NY) - December 17, 2012
Absolutely love the quality and it makes such an impressive gift!
Unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - December 17, 2012
I bought this ornament for my son and daughter-in-law's first Christmas. I used a photo from the wedding and it will be a momento for years to come. It is unique from the other ornaments that I have seen. It is very personable! It is the perfect way to make an occasion to last for years to come!
Love the quality.
By Kristen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my nieces first Christmas ornament. When I received it I fell in love with the quality and clarity if the photo. I ended up placing three more orders. I got one with a wedding picture of my whole family for my mom and mother in law. I also ordered a picture from our honeymoon. These will not disappoint.
Awesome Order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, OH) - December 15, 2012
Thank you so much! Your service is so fast!!! I wish I would have found you guys a long time ago! I ordered from another website days before this item and I'm still will waiting on it. I even ordered another item off of here and it already has a tracking number on it!! You guys are my new "go to" site when I need a personable gift.
Better than Expected...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 16, 2012
I wanted to give a memorable holiday gift to my wine group buddies. We have a group logo and having it printed on a Christmas ornament seemed like an excellent idea. Personalization Mall did a fantastic job. Perfect size and quality. The colors were exactly as needed. The ornaments also came with a silver tie for hanging on the tree and a small bag for storage. The tie was a little awkward but silver color gave festive feel. The ornament quality was more than expected for the price. I would definitely use this company again.
love the personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearney, NE) - December 17, 2012
I bought 3 of these and they all turned out great! Bright colors! I would absolutely buy thses for gifts again!
very pleased
By Shaka L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received our ornament fast and accurate. The quality of the picture is awesome. We will definitely order from this company again.

Perfect gift!
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered probably 15 of these for Christmas presents and everyone absolutely loved them!! They turned out perfect and I couldn't have been happier!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - December 29, 2012
The ornaments I ordered were reasonably priced, true to the advertised product, and loved by the recipients. I will continue to shop at Personalization Mall. I have yet to be disappointed with their products.
Xmas ornament with black and white picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - December 29, 2012
Picture is clear. Ornament is good size.
This was a gift and the recipient loved it.
Would buy more.
Christmas Ornament
By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I took my time and boy was it such a pleasure to personalize this ornament for a very dear friend of mine. When she received it, she had tears in her eyes. To see her family on an ornament was the "best gift I have ever received." Her words.
beautiful ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Whiteland, IN) - December 27, 2012
beautifully crafted and wonderful clarity - my in-laws loved receiving this item as a gift!
fantastic!
By Genie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand oaks , CA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved his ornament. Really a spcial gift & great personal touch that
he can cherish for years to come.
What a perfect way to remember a photo year after year.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - December 29, 2012
I made photo ornaments of our twins for us and their grandparents. It's something I will treasure each Christmas and then the kids can put it on their own tree when they are older and on their own.
Nice ornaments!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - December 30, 2012
I bought three as gifts and they came out great. I love how I could customize them with any photo and text. I would reorder this item.
amazing customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, PA) - December 30, 2012
I ordered three of these ornaments with my children's photos. When they arrived, two were wonderful. The third was not. It appeared gritty and the coloring was not very bright. I immediately called customer service. Kay was amazingly nice. I sent in a photo showing the three ornaments side by side and was immediately sent out a replacement. How wonderful to have a company stand behind their products! I will certainly purchase items from here again.
Perfect!
By Deena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, MD) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! Super cute! It was a present for the grandparents and they loved it!!
Happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 29, 2012
My sister-in-law and brother loved this. I put their wedding photo on it and they had it as their firsir first Christmas ornament..It is porcelin so very fragile. It is packaged well but managed to chip. I called the company and with no arguments or disputes another was shipped right away..customer service is awesome..Thank u
Great gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - December 29, 2012
Photo ornaments turn out great. I get one every year to show how much my daughter has grown. Usually put the same picture we choose for the Christmas card. I put the year to help me remember. Great quality.
Great Job
By Kurt M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevensville, MD) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd year I have ordered my ornaments through them and they do not disappoint. Great photo quality ornament at a great price!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MA) - December 23, 2012
We ordered about six of these as Christmas gifts. The color quality is great and it really helped us capture some great memories over the year. Can't wait to see how much everyone loves them.
loved it
By Tiffany G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Point, NC) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with quality and delivery
My new tradition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - December 24, 2012
This ornament has now become my new tradition. I love the personal message you can add with the photo. It makes a great gift!
wedding ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 22, 2012
very pleased, came out great.
First PagePrevious Page Page 18 of 29 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved