Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I absolutely love your site! I am a consistent customer and recommend Personalization Mall to everyone!
    ~Moira - IL

    Photo Sentiments Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Ceramic - 7767
    Average Customer Review: (1068 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (893)
    4 star:
    (129)
    3 star:
    (32)
    2 star:
    (9)
    1 star:
    (5)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 18 of 27 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, DE) - December 13, 2012
    This was the perfect gift for my nephew. The photo quality was quite pleasing & the font was gorgeous! The ornament even arrived in a black velvet bag which makes it more personal and special to give as a gift. This product exceeded my expectations. The company fulfilled the order in a timely fashion.
    Love this Item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, IL) - December 7, 2012
    I love these ornaments. I get one for my Daughter every Year.
    Very Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gower, MO) - December 9, 2012
    I was very please. They were exactly what I wanted and great presents to give. Everyone that got one loved them!
    Lovely Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dix Hills, NY) - December 11, 2012
    Photo came out very nicely and the price is fair. A good size ornament for the tree.
    Awesome!
    By Elaine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KINGSTON, MA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality. Will definitely order some more for other pictures in the future.
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville, UT) - December 6, 2012
    The ornament looks really nice, everything was just like it appeared in the picture. The back side is plain white with a small logo across the bottom edge. I was very pleased with how it turned out.
    Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennebunk, ME) - December 6, 2012
    It was easy to make n personalize this ornament and it came just how I ordered it.
    Love Personalization
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, VA) - December 12, 2012
    I have ordered many things from Personalization. It's gorgeous & tasteful. It makes beautiful gifts!
    Great Gift
    By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, DE) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this item!
    Our 1st christmas ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - December 13, 2012
    It turned out perfectly!
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indialantic, FL) - December 12, 2012
    So perfect, photo is perfect and will make a wonderful present.
    I buy this ornament every year
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - December 12, 2012
    I buy this ornament every year for a yearly photo of my kids, plus I buy it for a as gift for others, because it's great. I am satisfied with the quality, the photo turns out nice, as long as you get a photo that is not up too close so the edges don't get cut off too much due to the round corners. I will continue to buy it and add my yearly photo collection to the tree.
    Beautiful!
    By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encinitas, CA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have order a few of these, and they have all turned out beautifully! I bought some for gifts this year and everyone LOVED them. Great picture quality.
    LOVE IT!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sinking Spring, PA) - November 10, 2012
    I absolutely love this personalized ornament! The picture came out very clear and I can't wait to hang it on the tree. I love it so much that I bought another one for my mother-in-law!!! Don't hesitate to buy this!
    Good quality for the price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dexter, NY) - January 5, 2012
    I was surprised by the quality of this product. It is a great gift and the picture comes out great. It was smaller than I imagined it to be, but it my expectations were still met.
    Phenominal
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 6, 2012
    My product was even better than I expected! It was high quality and just beautiful. It shipped on time and got here right before Christmas. I was floored at how inexpensive it cost!!! It was the perfect gift for my Best Friend's family's 1st Christmas!!
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - January 6, 2012
    I absolutely love the quality of the ornaments. They turned out just as expected and I used them as an additional little gift memento. Everyone loved them!
    Beautiful Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 3, 2012
    This was a beautiful keepsake ornament. The print and material quality were very nice. Love it!
    Great Idea!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellsville, NY) - January 4, 2012
    I ordered 4 this year and they all turned out perfectly. They were all from last x-mas we spent at Walt Disney World.I will order again next year. Everyone just loved them!
    Christmas gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winter haven, FL) - January 4, 2012
    Fantastic
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KINGS PARK, NY) - January 12, 2012
    I have ordered these every year since my children were born and they are great gifts for us, grand-parents, and god-parents. They arrive very nicely and make a great presenation.
    Nice ornaments
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - January 14, 2012
    I really liked these photo ornaments. I ordered one for a friend and was very impressed with it! I ordered 5 more for our Christmas Tree. My only complaint is I wish there was more editing ability and/or more room for the picture (less text space) as sometimes the test part covers the picture. Really nice though!
    Beautiful ornament!
    By Kathy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, IL) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I only had one grainy photo of a beloved pet to put onto an ornament for a family member. You made it look wonderful and it will be a keepsake for years to come!
    Love this!
    By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my sister-in-law. She just got married and had a pic of her & the new hubby. They both loved it. It comes with a nice ribbon and a velvet-like bag so it presents well. Would definitely order again.
    Surprised by the great quality!
    By Julie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, CA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    For the price, I wasn't expecting such great quality. I am very pleased with this purchase, and plan to buy many more in the future! Highly recommend.
    wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crosby, TX) - January 10, 2012
    turned out great!!
    my mother my angel
    By tosha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (corpus christi, TX) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I decided since my fiance lost his mother last year to leukemia what better way to celebrate her than to have her with us every Christmas on our tree. He loved it so much tears rolled down his face when he asked where he should put it I immediately said to him " put her where the angel would go" I love this ornament and the site I received it quickly and was extremely pleased!
    A Priceless Piece
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, OH) - December 19, 2013
    I absolutely love my personalized ornament. The quality is impressive. The picture looks great on the ornament. It is something we will treasure looking at for many years. I would not hesitate to order one each year as a keepsake.
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, IL) - December 31, 2011
    I was a first time shopper and couldn't have been happier
    with the quality of the product, ease of website and fast
    delivery!
    Great Experience
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - December 31, 2011
    This was one of the best online experiences I've ever had. So easy to order, item looks even better than the picture, and received in record time. I've decided to make a personalized gift from Personalizationmail.com an annual purchase.
    beautiful
    By Blakely C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament turned out to be beautiful and I was impressed with the quality
    Ornament
    By Wanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holtsville, NY) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered several of these ornaments for xmas. Everyone who received it loved the quality. They were so happy to see their special picture personalized. It's truly a wonderful gift that is not costly and of great quality. My daughter loved hers so much that she was in tears when one of her shipmates accidentally dropped her ornament after she just received it for xmas. I had to reorder another right away to replace it.
    Outstanding
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MISSION VIEJO, CA) - December 19, 2013
    Quality ornament. The picture turned out perfectly
    Wonderful
    By Tiffany D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The boyfriend loved it! I used it as a cute present to open on Christmas Eve and it was perfect! I left mine with the color instead of going black and white. There is a nice glossy finish to it as well :-)
    You get what you see
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Covina, CA) - January 2, 2012
    Good quality picture and ornament :)
    pefect memory keepsake
    By Summer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is the perfect way to capture a memory. Some gifts get put away after a while on display or preferences change, but this ornament was the perfect gift for our maid of honor and parents to remind them of our wedding day year after year. We also bought one for ourselves, it will be fun to reminisce as the years go by.
    Photo Ornaments
    By David E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    we have been purtchasing these ornaments for a few years and the quality and service is excellent.
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hamburg, NY) - January 1, 2012
    I am so happy with this ornament, it is perfect! I used a picture of my daughter and her husband toasting at their wedding. They love it!
    perfect quality and service
    By Janet W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These were ordered as a last thought when I could not come up with a gift my 3 grandkids wanted to get their parents for Christmas. They were ordered on December 19th and received on Dec 22rd! I delivered the three ornaments to my grandkids at the Christmas Eve (Dec 24) family dinner.

    The items were of perfect quality and processed perfectly and shipped regular mail as I ask. The website said they would be delivered before Christmas by regular mail... they again were perfectly correct! Extremely pleased with items as were the grandkids!
    Happy with Product
    By Emily J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle, WI) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everything I thought it would be, happy with it.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 18 of 27 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved