Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I love your site! I purchased so many things for my daughter's wedding and everything was beautiful. Thank you!
    ~Carol - GA

    Photo Sentiments Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Ceramic - 7767
    Average Customer Review: (1054 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (880)
    4 star:
    (128)
    3 star:
    (32)
    2 star:
    (9)
    1 star:
    (5)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 18 of 27 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Love this Item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, IL) - December 7, 2012
    I love these ornaments. I get one for my Daughter every Year.
    Beautiful
    By lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cypress, TX) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ornaments were absolutely wonderful. Have bought many every year. And will continue to. Buy more.
    Great quality, loved it!
    By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Photo looked great, and everything was exactly as I had hoped. Thanks!
    Awesome!
    By Elaine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KINGSTON, MA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality. Will definitely order some more for other pictures in the future.
    Display Ornament
    By Marcia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My family and friends love the ornaments that I buy them. They are hung on the ornament holders, enjoyed and displayed year round. I will continue to purchase annually.
    perfect quality and service
    By Janet W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These were ordered as a last thought when I could not come up with a gift my 3 grandkids wanted to get their parents for Christmas. They were ordered on December 19th and received on Dec 22rd! I delivered the three ornaments to my grandkids at the Christmas Eve (Dec 24) family dinner.

    The items were of perfect quality and processed perfectly and shipped regular mail as I ask. The website said they would be delivered before Christmas by regular mail... they again were perfectly correct! Extremely pleased with items as were the grandkids!
    Wonderful
    By Tiffany D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The boyfriend loved it! I used it as a cute present to open on Christmas Eve and it was perfect! I left mine with the color instead of going black and white. There is a nice glossy finish to it as well :-)
    You get what you see
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Covina, CA) - January 2, 2012
    Good quality picture and ornament :)
    Great Experience
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - December 31, 2011
    This was one of the best online experiences I've ever had. So easy to order, item looks even better than the picture, and received in record time. I've decided to make a personalized gift from Personalizationmail.com an annual purchase.
    Photo Ornaments
    By David E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    we have been purtchasing these ornaments for a few years and the quality and service is excellent.
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hamburg, NY) - January 1, 2012
    I am so happy with this ornament, it is perfect! I used a picture of my daughter and her husband toasting at their wedding. They love it!
    Great Idea!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellsville, NY) - January 4, 2012
    I ordered 4 this year and they all turned out perfectly. They were all from last x-mas we spent at Walt Disney World.I will order again next year. Everyone just loved them!
    Christmas gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winter haven, FL) - January 4, 2012
    Fantastic
    Good quality for the price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dexter, NY) - January 5, 2012
    I was surprised by the quality of this product. It is a great gift and the picture comes out great. It was smaller than I imagined it to be, but it my expectations were still met.
    pefect memory keepsake
    By Summer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is the perfect way to capture a memory. Some gifts get put away after a while on display or preferences change, but this ornament was the perfect gift for our maid of honor and parents to remind them of our wedding day year after year. We also bought one for ourselves, it will be fun to reminisce as the years go by.
    my mother my angel
    By tosha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (corpus christi, TX) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I decided since my fiance lost his mother last year to leukemia what better way to celebrate her than to have her with us every Christmas on our tree. He loved it so much tears rolled down his face when he asked where he should put it I immediately said to him " put her where the angel would go" I love this ornament and the site I received it quickly and was extremely pleased!
    Beautiful Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 3, 2012
    This was a beautiful keepsake ornament. The print and material quality were very nice. Love it!
    Great gift idea!
    By Kristin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield Beach, FL) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this ornament for Christmas for my boyfriend and I. I couldn't be happier! It looks great!
    Great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 30, 2011
    Looked just like the preview online - great quality!
    Always a great product
    By Jenna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown , MD) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been ordering these ornaments every year for my child and nephews and always have fast service and the quality is great. I would and do recommend this site to anyone!
    Very nice!
    By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was exactly what I ordered. The photo was easy to upload and the quality of color was just like the photo. It was shipped out the next day it was ordered. Overall, I was very pleased.
    Perfect
    By Brigid O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've been hanging photos of my kids on the tree every year since the first one was a baby, but there have been a few years that I haven't found frame ornaments to my liking. I wanted to try ornaments from Personalization Mall as an alternative to those which I used in 2010 - which I've been regretting since I purchased them from just a regular big-name, brick-and-mortar store - and these took my breath away. They're ceramic, so slightly heavy (haven't put them on the tree yet, mostly because the tree isn't up yet) and I'm not sure how they hang but they're clearly well-made and good quality. I particularly like the option to darken the photo if it's too light. I've already decided to back-track and get the remaining years done in the same style over the next few years so they all match.
    Beautiful ornament with wedding photo
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus, OR) - December 30, 2011
    I bought this ornament for my daughter and new son-in-law, using a close-up wedding photo. I put their names and the year for the writing as they got married this year. There wasn't enough room to write "Our First Christmas." It turned out so nicely I want one for my tree also.
    Beautiful!
    By Sheila H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornaments were more than we hoped for! They were gifts for newlyweds and we used a few wedding pictures to give them ornaments to use for a lifetime! Thank you for this beautiful keepsake that will last forever!
    Photo Sentiments Personalized Ornament Review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranberry Township, PA) - December 10, 2013
    Very happy with ornament. My boyfriend will love it!
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, IL) - December 31, 2011
    I was a first time shopper and couldn't have been happier
    with the quality of the product, ease of website and fast
    delivery!
    Future memory
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rushford, MN) - December 13, 2013
    this ornament is so quick and easy and such a wonderful gift to give and preserve that special photo for years to come
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Reading, MA) - December 13, 2013
    We bought one last year with an ultrasound picture of our child (his 0th Christmas :-) ) I loved it so much that we got another this year for his first Thanksgiving and plan to start taking a picture of him holding last years Christmas ornament to make a new one for the current year! They look awesome and are good quality. Thank you for helping us make the memories last!
    beautiful
    By Blakely C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament turned out to be beautiful and I was impressed with the quality
    Phenominal
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 6, 2012
    My product was even better than I expected! It was high quality and just beautiful. It shipped on time and got here right before Christmas. I was floored at how inexpensive it cost!!! It was the perfect gift for my Best Friend's family's 1st Christmas!!
    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THESE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - August 2, 2012
    This is the third year I have purchased these ornaments and they never disappoint! The photo quailty and product overall are wonderful and they always ship quickly!! Last year I created one for each year my husband and I have been together, complete with photo and location and year. This year we added extra special ones to the collection including wedding memories, honeymoon moments captured and most recently our new family of 3 photo! It is so much fun to open them up and remember all the great times captured.
    Nice Ornament ~ Can be used for everyday decoration!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dingmans Ferry, PA) - August 3, 2012
    This is a nice ornament. I used this as an Anniversary gift to my husband. It hangs nicely in our kitchen from a shelf. I liked that you could make the photo black/white or sephia. It was a nice touch. Best of all, I got it on sale!
    Just perfect
    By fiona C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - September 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is just perfect - looks fabulous
    Portrait ornament
    By Andrienne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornaments are beautiful and of the best quality. It's such a special way to capture memories and help them last for a lifetime... and beyond.
    Perfect!
    By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - July 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this ornament! Turned out exactly as I wanted....perfect. Love the xmas in July sale. Buy all my ornaments than.
    Perfect Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - August 1, 2012
    I have made several of these ornaments in the past and have always been very pleased with the quality. I made one after I got engaged last year and just recently made one to remember my sweet dog who died.
    Very Attractive Ornament
    By marian G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (college park, GA) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ornamanet was very nice and well made. We were very pleased with the quality
    Excellent
    By Mariangeles C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbrae, CA) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I get an ornament for my sons every year, I love them all, this one is just as exceptional as the other years.
    Happy with Product
    By Emily J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle, WI) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everything I thought it would be, happy with it.
    Personalized Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, OH) - September 7, 2012
    Perfect!! It looks great...
    First PagePrevious Page Page 18 of 27 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved