Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


Search in Ornament Clearance:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I am on my fifth order within a month from you. I can't tell you how pleased I am with your products and service. I've ordered Christmas cards, your beautiful personalized sled, wedding gifts, as...
~Christy - MI

Photo Sentiments Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Ceramic - 7767
Average Customer Review: (1054 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(880)
4 star:
(128)
3 star:
(32)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 18 of 27 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hamburg, NY) - January 1, 2012
I am so happy with this ornament, it is perfect! I used a picture of my daughter and her husband toasting at their wedding. They love it!
Great Idea!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellsville, NY) - January 4, 2012
I ordered 4 this year and they all turned out perfectly. They were all from last x-mas we spent at Walt Disney World.I will order again next year. Everyone just loved them!
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winter haven, FL) - January 4, 2012
Fantastic
Good quality for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dexter, NY) - January 5, 2012
I was surprised by the quality of this product. It is a great gift and the picture comes out great. It was smaller than I imagined it to be, but it my expectations were still met.
pefect memory keepsake
By Summer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the perfect way to capture a memory. Some gifts get put away after a while on display or preferences change, but this ornament was the perfect gift for our maid of honor and parents to remind them of our wedding day year after year. We also bought one for ourselves, it will be fun to reminisce as the years go by.
my mother my angel
By tosha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (corpus christi, TX) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I decided since my fiance lost his mother last year to leukemia what better way to celebrate her than to have her with us every Christmas on our tree. He loved it so much tears rolled down his face when he asked where he should put it I immediately said to him " put her where the angel would go" I love this ornament and the site I received it quickly and was extremely pleased!
Beautiful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 3, 2012
This was a beautiful keepsake ornament. The print and material quality were very nice. Love it!
Great gift idea!
By Kristin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield Beach, FL) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for Christmas for my boyfriend and I. I couldn't be happier! It looks great!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 30, 2011
Looked just like the preview online - great quality!
Always a great product
By Jenna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown , MD) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering these ornaments every year for my child and nephews and always have fast service and the quality is great. I would and do recommend this site to anyone!
Very nice!
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what I ordered. The photo was easy to upload and the quality of color was just like the photo. It was shipped out the next day it was ordered. Overall, I was very pleased.
Perfect
By Brigid O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been hanging photos of my kids on the tree every year since the first one was a baby, but there have been a few years that I haven't found frame ornaments to my liking. I wanted to try ornaments from Personalization Mall as an alternative to those which I used in 2010 - which I've been regretting since I purchased them from just a regular big-name, brick-and-mortar store - and these took my breath away. They're ceramic, so slightly heavy (haven't put them on the tree yet, mostly because the tree isn't up yet) and I'm not sure how they hang but they're clearly well-made and good quality. I particularly like the option to darken the photo if it's too light. I've already decided to back-track and get the remaining years done in the same style over the next few years so they all match.
Beautiful ornament with wedding photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus, OR) - December 30, 2011
I bought this ornament for my daughter and new son-in-law, using a close-up wedding photo. I put their names and the year for the writing as they got married this year. There wasn't enough room to write "Our First Christmas." It turned out so nicely I want one for my tree also.
Beautiful!
By Sheila H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments were more than we hoped for! They were gifts for newlyweds and we used a few wedding pictures to give them ornaments to use for a lifetime! Thank you for this beautiful keepsake that will last forever!
Photo Sentiments Personalized Ornament Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranberry Township, PA) - December 10, 2013
Very happy with ornament. My boyfriend will love it!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, IL) - December 31, 2011
I was a first time shopper and couldn't have been happier
with the quality of the product, ease of website and fast
delivery!
Future memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rushford, MN) - December 13, 2013
this ornament is so quick and easy and such a wonderful gift to give and preserve that special photo for years to come
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Reading, MA) - December 13, 2013
We bought one last year with an ultrasound picture of our child (his 0th Christmas :-) ) I loved it so much that we got another this year for his first Thanksgiving and plan to start taking a picture of him holding last years Christmas ornament to make a new one for the current year! They look awesome and are good quality. Thank you for helping us make the memories last!
beautiful
By Blakely C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out to be beautiful and I was impressed with the quality
Phenominal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 6, 2012
My product was even better than I expected! It was high quality and just beautiful. It shipped on time and got here right before Christmas. I was floored at how inexpensive it cost!!! It was the perfect gift for my Best Friend's family's 1st Christmas!!
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THESE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - August 2, 2012
This is the third year I have purchased these ornaments and they never disappoint! The photo quailty and product overall are wonderful and they always ship quickly!! Last year I created one for each year my husband and I have been together, complete with photo and location and year. This year we added extra special ones to the collection including wedding memories, honeymoon moments captured and most recently our new family of 3 photo! It is so much fun to open them up and remember all the great times captured.
Nice Ornament ~ Can be used for everyday decoration!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dingmans Ferry, PA) - August 3, 2012
This is a nice ornament. I used this as an Anniversary gift to my husband. It hangs nicely in our kitchen from a shelf. I liked that you could make the photo black/white or sephia. It was a nice touch. Best of all, I got it on sale!
Just perfect
By fiona C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - September 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just perfect - looks fabulous
Portrait ornament
By Andrienne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments are beautiful and of the best quality. It's such a special way to capture memories and help them last for a lifetime... and beyond.
Perfect!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - July 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament! Turned out exactly as I wanted....perfect. Love the xmas in July sale. Buy all my ornaments than.
Perfect Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - August 1, 2012
I have made several of these ornaments in the past and have always been very pleased with the quality. I made one after I got engaged last year and just recently made one to remember my sweet dog who died.
Very Attractive Ornament
By marian G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (college park, GA) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornamanet was very nice and well made. We were very pleased with the quality
Excellent
By Mariangeles C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbrae, CA) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get an ornament for my sons every year, I love them all, this one is just as exceptional as the other years.
Happy with Product
By Emily J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle, WI) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I thought it would be, happy with it.
Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, OH) - September 7, 2012
Perfect!! It looks great...
Christmas Tradition
By Alisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this ornament every year to commemorate our family's Christmas card photo. We love seeing the differences in each year! Thank you for offering such a wonderful ornament at a great price. Excellent quality.
Love the quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - October 19, 2012
I just love this ornament. It is heavy and obviously made with quality. The picture and the text turned out beautifully. It even came in a nice velvet bag to keep it safe the 11 months it isn't on the tree!!
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crosby, TX) - January 10, 2012
turned out great!!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KINGS PARK, NY) - January 12, 2012
I have ordered these every year since my children were born and they are great gifts for us, grand-parents, and god-parents. They arrive very nicely and make a great presenation.
Nice ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - January 14, 2012
I really liked these photo ornaments. I ordered one for a friend and was very impressed with it! I ordered 5 more for our Christmas Tree. My only complaint is I wish there was more editing ability and/or more room for the picture (less text space) as sometimes the test part covers the picture. Really nice though!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - January 6, 2012
I absolutely love the quality of the ornaments. They turned out just as expected and I used them as an additional little gift memento. Everyone loved them!
Love this!
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister-in-law. She just got married and had a pic of her & the new hubby. They both loved it. It comes with a nice ribbon and a velvet-like bag so it presents well. Would definitely order again.
Surprised by the great quality!
By Julie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, CA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price, I wasn't expecting such great quality. I am very pleased with this purchase, and plan to buy many more in the future! Highly recommend.
christmas ornament
By Stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avoca, NE) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These make wonderful gifts. Not too expensive and mean a lot to the ones receiving them! Thank you for making my christmas affordable and credit card free!
Very nice keepsake
By daniela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stewartsville, NJ) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice way to capture a speical moment of the year.
First PagePrevious Page Page 18 of 27 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved