Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I received my order today (2 engagement ornaments and engagement picture frame) and was VERY pleased and satisfied with the quality of the products and fast delivery especially the personalization...
~Denise - MA

Photo Sentiments Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Ceramic - 7767
Average Customer Review: (1055 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(881)
4 star:
(128)
3 star:
(32)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 18 of 27 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Excellent
By Mariangeles C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbrae, CA) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get an ornament for my sons every year, I love them all, this one is just as exceptional as the other years.
Happy with Product
By Emily J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle, WI) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I thought it would be, happy with it.
Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, OH) - September 7, 2012
Perfect!! It looks great...
Christmas Tradition
By Alisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this ornament every year to commemorate our family's Christmas card photo. We love seeing the differences in each year! Thank you for offering such a wonderful ornament at a great price. Excellent quality.
Love the quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - October 19, 2012
I just love this ornament. It is heavy and obviously made with quality. The picture and the text turned out beautifully. It even came in a nice velvet bag to keep it safe the 11 months it isn't on the tree!!
personalized photo ornaments
By Jenna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown , MD) - January 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have used personalization.com for 3 years and have been very satisfied with my purchase. This year I broke one of the ornaments and they replaced it for free! Excellent products and customer service!!
Surprised by the great quality!
By Julie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, CA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price, I wasn't expecting such great quality. I am very pleased with this purchase, and plan to buy many more in the future! Highly recommend.
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crosby, TX) - January 10, 2012
turned out great!!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KINGS PARK, NY) - January 12, 2012
I have ordered these every year since my children were born and they are great gifts for us, grand-parents, and god-parents. They arrive very nicely and make a great presenation.
Phenominal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 6, 2012
My product was even better than I expected! It was high quality and just beautiful. It shipped on time and got here right before Christmas. I was floored at how inexpensive it cost!!! It was the perfect gift for my Best Friend's family's 1st Christmas!!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - January 6, 2012
I absolutely love the quality of the ornaments. They turned out just as expected and I used them as an additional little gift memento. Everyone loved them!
Love this!
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister-in-law. She just got married and had a pic of her & the new hubby. They both loved it. It comes with a nice ribbon and a velvet-like bag so it presents well. Would definitely order again.
Wonderful!
By Erin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, I love the items that I purchase from this site. They are very well made and are shipped quickly. Thanks again!
christmas ornament
By Stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avoca, NE) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These make wonderful gifts. Not too expensive and mean a lot to the ones receiving them! Thank you for making my christmas affordable and credit card free!
Very nice keepsake
By daniela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stewartsville, NJ) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice way to capture a speical moment of the year.
Nice ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - January 14, 2012
I really liked these photo ornaments. I ordered one for a friend and was very impressed with it! I ordered 5 more for our Christmas Tree. My only complaint is I wish there was more editing ability and/or more room for the picture (less text space) as sometimes the test part covers the picture. Really nice though!
Beautiful ornament!
By Kathy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, IL) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I only had one grainy photo of a beloved pet to put onto an ornament for a family member. You made it look wonderful and it will be a keepsake for years to come!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - January 15, 2012
I love these. These picturs turned out great and were very clear, unlike other companies I ordered them from. They make great gifts!
beautiful ceramic ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, OH) - November 25, 2012
I absolutely love these I bought several for christmas presents and they turned out better than I imagined. They are beautiful.
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prentice, WI) - November 26, 2012
I was amazed at the intense colors in the ornament, and the clarity of the picture. It was beautiful.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Fallon, MO) - November 27, 2012
I love the quality and how fast I received this ornament. Great gift.
Great personal gift
By Linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - November 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Photo looks like the original. Makes a great gift. Not your typical breakable bulb. I have ordered a few of these for gifts and haven't been disappointed yet!!!
Great Ornament
By Brenda Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mantua, OH) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is exactly as pictured and it is high quality.
beautiful ceramic ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, OH) - November 24, 2012
I absolutely love these I bought several for christmas presents and they turned out better than I imagined. They are beautiful.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - November 29, 2012
I ordered several of these as gifts for the grandparents. They turned out perfect! I was very pleased with the final product. Everything arrived well packaged. I will definitely buy from PersonalizationMall.com again!
Love it
By shannon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shelby, NC) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome product, very high quality
Yearly Christmas tree tradition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Grove, PA) - December 1, 2012
I have ordered this each year for the past 4 years with a picture of my growing family! (I also have the baby/star ornament for each of my children.) The product is very easy to create, and the pictures turn out clearly. Having the personlization at the bottom is nice to serve as a reminder of the year in which the picture was taken.
So happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fuquay Varina, NC) - November 28, 2012
I was so happy with this ornament. It is something my daughter will hang on their Christmas tree for years to come.
Grandma and me
By Lynn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the color and quality....
christmas ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - November 29, 2012
Turned out so nice my friends ordered some for there families!
Favorite Place Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - November 17, 2012
This ornament was exactly as ordered. I was afraid some of the picture would be cut off at the bottom but it was exactly as ordered. A great gift.
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia , SC) - November 6, 2012
Another great purchase! :-)
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia , SC) - November 6, 2012
Another great purchase! :-)
Great Ornament
By Alyssa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get an ornament for my husband and my tree each year we've been together. This was perfect for 2012. It came in heavy ceramic, the picture was clear, and it looked great.
Display Ornament
By Marcia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family and friends love the ornaments that I buy them. They are hung on the ornament holders, enjoyed and displayed year round. I will continue to purchase annually.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Panasoffkee, FL) - November 6, 2012
Love the photo ornament. It is good quality material and turned out fantastic with the photo and inscription. Will definitely purchase again when we need a photo ornament.
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Springs, IL) - November 6, 2012
Every year I get one of these ornaments for my kids that relates to something that happened that year. It's a great reminder and the quality is fantastic.
Always the best quality!
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third year I've ordered - great quality!
Excellent Quality
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbine, MD) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for my husband and his sister for Christmas this year. This is a special picture of them as children and I am certain they will love it. I certainly do! The quality of the image and the ornament itself is spectacular!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakeside, CA) - November 16, 2012
I bought this as Christmas present. I wasn't sure how it was going to look, but when I got it I love it. It's made well and it doesn't look like some cheap ornament. Glad I got it.
First PagePrevious Page Page 18 of 27 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved