Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I love your products very much. PersonalizationMall.com was the perfect place to look for the gifts I needed and I got all my shopping done at one time!
    ~Kathy - MN

    Photo Sentiments Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Ceramic - 7767
    Average Customer Review: (1066 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (891)
    4 star:
    (129)
    3 star:
    (32)
    2 star:
    (9)
    1 star:
    (5)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 18 of 27 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Personalized Ornaments
    By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siler City, NC) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been extremely pleased with the purchases I've made over the last 2 months. The personalized ornaments have been exactly what I've wanted and they are nothing less than the best quality. Thank you for a job well done!!!
    Very fast service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsville, MD) - December 5, 2012
    Very happy with my ornaments. They were just what I expected.
    Love the quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - October 19, 2012
    I just love this ornament. It is heavy and obviously made with quality. The picture and the text turned out beautifully. It even came in a nice velvet bag to keep it safe the 11 months it isn't on the tree!!
    Very Attractive Ornament
    By marian G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (college park, GA) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ornamanet was very nice and well made. We were very pleased with the quality
    Excellent
    By Mariangeles C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbrae, CA) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I get an ornament for my sons every year, I love them all, this one is just as exceptional as the other years.
    Just perfect
    By fiona C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - September 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is just perfect - looks fabulous
    Personalized Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, OH) - September 7, 2012
    Perfect!! It looks great...
    Christmas Tradition
    By Alisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order this ornament every year to commemorate our family's Christmas card photo. We love seeing the differences in each year! Thank you for offering such a wonderful ornament at a great price. Excellent quality.
    ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Springs, IL) - November 6, 2012
    Every year I get one of these ornaments for my kids that relates to something that happened that year. It's a great reminder and the quality is fantastic.
    Looks great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia , SC) - November 6, 2012
    Another great purchase! :-)
    Looks great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia , SC) - November 6, 2012
    Another great purchase! :-)
    Happy with Product
    By Emily J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle, WI) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everything I thought it would be, happy with it.
    Display Ornament
    By Marcia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My family and friends love the ornaments that I buy them. They are hung on the ornament holders, enjoyed and displayed year round. I will continue to purchase annually.
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Panasoffkee, FL) - November 6, 2012
    Love the photo ornament. It is good quality material and turned out fantastic with the photo and inscription. Will definitely purchase again when we need a photo ornament.
    Nice Ornament ~ Can be used for everyday decoration!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dingmans Ferry, PA) - August 3, 2012
    This is a nice ornament. I used this as an Anniversary gift to my husband. It hangs nicely in our kitchen from a shelf. I liked that you could make the photo black/white or sephia. It was a nice touch. Best of all, I got it on sale!
    Wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - January 15, 2012
    I love these. These picturs turned out great and were very clear, unlike other companies I ordered them from. They make great gifts!
    Wonderful!
    By Erin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As always, I love the items that I purchase from this site. They are very well made and are shipped quickly. Thanks again!
    christmas ornament
    By Stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avoca, NE) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These make wonderful gifts. Not too expensive and mean a lot to the ones receiving them! Thank you for making my christmas affordable and credit card free!
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KINGS PARK, NY) - January 12, 2012
    I have ordered these every year since my children were born and they are great gifts for us, grand-parents, and god-parents. They arrive very nicely and make a great presenation.
    Nice ornaments
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - January 14, 2012
    I really liked these photo ornaments. I ordered one for a friend and was very impressed with it! I ordered 5 more for our Christmas Tree. My only complaint is I wish there was more editing ability and/or more room for the picture (less text space) as sometimes the test part covers the picture. Really nice though!
    Beautiful ornament!
    By Kathy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, IL) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I only had one grainy photo of a beloved pet to put onto an ornament for a family member. You made it look wonderful and it will be a keepsake for years to come!
    Perfect!
    By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - July 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this ornament! Turned out exactly as I wanted....perfect. Love the xmas in July sale. Buy all my ornaments than.
    Perfect Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - August 1, 2012
    I have made several of these ornaments in the past and have always been very pleased with the quality. I made one after I got engaged last year and just recently made one to remember my sweet dog who died.
    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THESE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - August 2, 2012
    This is the third year I have purchased these ornaments and they never disappoint! The photo quailty and product overall are wonderful and they always ship quickly!! Last year I created one for each year my husband and I have been together, complete with photo and location and year. This year we added extra special ones to the collection including wedding memories, honeymoon moments captured and most recently our new family of 3 photo! It is so much fun to open them up and remember all the great times captured.
    Very nice keepsake
    By daniela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stewartsville, NJ) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice way to capture a speical moment of the year.
    personalized photo ornaments
    By Jenna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown , MD) - January 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have used personalization.com for 3 years and have been very satisfied with my purchase. This year I broke one of the ornaments and they replaced it for free! Excellent products and customer service!!
    Portrait ornament
    By Andrienne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornaments are beautiful and of the best quality. It's such a special way to capture memories and help them last for a lifetime... and beyond.
    christmas ornaments
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - November 29, 2012
    Turned out so nice my friends ordered some for there families!
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - November 29, 2012
    I ordered several of these as gifts for the grandparents. They turned out perfect! I was very pleased with the final product. Everything arrived well packaged. I will definitely buy from PersonalizationMall.com again!
    Love it
    By shannon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shelby, NC) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Awesome product, very high quality
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Fallon, MO) - November 27, 2012
    I love the quality and how fast I received this ornament. Great gift.
    So happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fuquay Varina, NC) - November 28, 2012
    I was so happy with this ornament. It is something my daughter will hang on their Christmas tree for years to come.
    Grandma and me
    By Lynn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with the color and quality....
    Perfect gift
    By Lacy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wapakoneta, OH) - December 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect 1st Christmas gift for my husband. It was the first ornament to be put on our first married Christmas tree. Picture turned out better than I thought it would. Very nice!!
    Awesome!
    By Cheryll S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belgrade Lakes, ME) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband and I order these ornaments every year with our children's pictures on them as a way of watching them grow throughout the years. Each year we put them on the tree and see how much they have changed and we smile with each one put on the tree. These ornaments are great!
    All is Well
    By Teri N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the ornament. Arrived on time. Perfect condition. Thick, shiny, sturdy, good quality porcelain for what it is. Love love love it! The entire purchasing/shipping experience was great.
    Yearly Christmas tree tradition
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Grove, PA) - December 1, 2012
    I have ordered this each year for the past 4 years with a picture of my growing family! (I also have the baby/star ornament for each of my children.) The product is very easy to create, and the pictures turn out clearly. Having the personlization at the bottom is nice to serve as a reminder of the year in which the picture was taken.
    Personalized ornament for a dear friend.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 2, 2012
    I purchased this ornament for a very special friend who lives in New Mexico. The picture I used was one of her and her husband during a cruise this past summer and it turned out absolutely perfectly.

    I have bought other ornaments as well and always pleased with the excellent quality and the speedy service.

    Great Ornaments
    By Shopper (Brooklyn, NY) - December 3, 2012
    I actually have started an ornament collection. Each year I take a pic of my family and order a new ornament for the tree. It wonderful to see how much all of us have grown. Especially the kids. Lol... The ornaments are beautifully done.
    Beautiful ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prentice, WI) - November 26, 2012
    I was amazed at the intense colors in the ornament, and the clarity of the picture. It was beautiful.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 18 of 27 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved