Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Photo Sentiments Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Ceramic - 7767
Average Customer Review: (1083 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(905)
4 star:
(131)
3 star:
(33)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 18 of 28 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Nice gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - January 1, 2013
Makes a great gift!
LOVE THESE
By JONI C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHURCH POINT, LA) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order at least 7 of these ornaments every year. They are made of such good quality, and have such a clean image. The only thing I would change if I could is the amount of text you can put on the bottom.
Great ornament
By Elizabeth V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dobbs Ferry, NY) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great ornament. I've purchased them before and they come out great.
Love these ornaments
By Kim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these ornaments over the last two christmas' and love them...the quality of the picture is wonderful.
Loved it
By Ashlynn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Alton, MD) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this ornament came out great...i bought it for my boyfriends brother and fiance and used there engagement photo ..very simply very clean looking and she loved it!
Cute!
By Megan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great unique gift they're sure to love!
Great Gift!!
By E Tyler T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chesterfield, VA) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift for new homeowners. I took a picture of their home decorated for Christmas and made it into this ornament. They loved it and so did I...would recommend for EVERYONE!
Beautiful-Better than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, MO) - January 4, 2013
I loved the ornament. It turned out so pretty and better than I expected. My niece loved it.
Great gift
By Rosaysela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a house warming Christmas gift, it was beautiful and a great personal gift.
Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Colony, TX) - January 2, 2013
I was very pleased with my personalized ornament. It was done beautifully with the photo I supplied. I was also very impressed with the rush service I received and could not believe that something this nice could be accomplished in the short time it took (in order to receive by Christmas). It was a gift that was well liked by the receiver and very personal. All in all, very impressed!!!
Unique Gifts x3
By Albert J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Street, MD) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice job. We ordered 4 with different photos and comments. They were done well, reasonably priced, and shipped when advertised.
very pleased
By Shaka L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received our ornament fast and accurate. The quality of the picture is awesome. We will definitely order from this company again.

Lovely Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dix Hills, NY) - December 11, 2012
Photo came out very nicely and the price is fair. A good size ornament for the tree.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indialantic, FL) - December 12, 2012
So perfect, photo is perfect and will make a wonderful present.
I buy this ornament every year
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - December 12, 2012
I buy this ornament every year for a yearly photo of my kids, plus I buy it for a as gift for others, because it's great. I am satisfied with the quality, the photo turns out nice, as long as you get a photo that is not up too close so the edges don't get cut off too much due to the round corners. I will continue to buy it and add my yearly photo collection to the tree.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennebunk, ME) - December 6, 2012
It was easy to make n personalize this ornament and it came just how I ordered it.
Love this Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, IL) - December 7, 2012
I love these ornaments. I get one for my Daughter every Year.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gower, MO) - December 9, 2012
I was very please. They were exactly what I wanted and great presents to give. Everyone that got one loved them!
Our 1st christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - December 13, 2012
It turned out perfectly!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, DE) - December 13, 2012
This was the perfect gift for my nephew. The photo quality was quite pleasing & the font was gorgeous! The ornament even arrived in a black velvet bag which makes it more personal and special to give as a gift. This product exceeded my expectations. The company fulfilled the order in a timely fashion.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - December 13, 2012
I was worried when I ordered this frame that it would come out decent. I have never attemped a picture upload for a frame before. I love how they show you a preview of the ornament first. The ornament came out beautiful. I can't wait to give it t my neicce for her birthday so that she can add it to her tree. I will certainly order this item again.
Beautiful!
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encinitas, CA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have order a few of these, and they have all turned out beautifully! I bought some for gifts this year and everyone LOVED them. Great picture quality.
Love Personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, VA) - December 12, 2012
I have ordered many things from Personalization. It's gorgeous & tasteful. It makes beautiful gifts!
Great Gift
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, DE) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville, UT) - December 6, 2012
The ornament looks really nice, everything was just like it appeared in the picture. The back side is plain white with a small logo across the bottom edge. I was very pleased with how it turned out.
Great Ornaments
By Shopper (Brooklyn, NY) - December 3, 2012
I actually have started an ornament collection. Each year I take a pic of my family and order a new ornament for the tree. It wonderful to see how much all of us have grown. Especially the kids. Lol... The ornaments are beautifully done.
Perfect gift
By Lacy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wapakoneta, OH) - December 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect 1st Christmas gift for my husband. It was the first ornament to be put on our first married Christmas tree. Picture turned out better than I thought it would. Very nice!!
Awesome!
By Cheryll S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belgrade Lakes, ME) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I order these ornaments every year with our children's pictures on them as a way of watching them grow throughout the years. Each year we put them on the tree and see how much they have changed and we smile with each one put on the tree. These ornaments are great!
Love it
By shannon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shelby, NC) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome product, very high quality
Yearly Christmas tree tradition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Grove, PA) - December 1, 2012
I have ordered this each year for the past 4 years with a picture of my growing family! (I also have the baby/star ornament for each of my children.) The product is very easy to create, and the pictures turn out clearly. Having the personlization at the bottom is nice to serve as a reminder of the year in which the picture was taken.
Personalized ornament for a dear friend.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 2, 2012
I purchased this ornament for a very special friend who lives in New Mexico. The picture I used was one of her and her husband during a cruise this past summer and it turned out absolutely perfectly.

I have bought other ornaments as well and always pleased with the excellent quality and the speedy service.

Beautiful
By lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cypress, TX) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornaments were absolutely wonderful. Have bought many every year. And will continue to. Buy more.
Great quality, loved it!
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Photo looked great, and everything was exactly as I had hoped. Thanks!
Awesome!
By Elaine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KINGSTON, MA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Will definitely order some more for other pictures in the future.
All is Well
By Teri N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the ornament. Arrived on time. Perfect condition. Thick, shiny, sturdy, good quality porcelain for what it is. Love love love it! The entire purchasing/shipping experience was great.
Very fast service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsville, MD) - December 5, 2012
Very happy with my ornaments. They were just what I expected.
Ornament perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copley, OH) - December 5, 2012
This ornament was perfect. Nice quality and the ability to edit the picture and its appearence on the product while ordereing allows for instant access to how the final product will look.
Excellent product and service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 13, 2012
The pictured ornament I ordered arrived very quickly and the quality of the print was even better than I had expected. Wonderful product at an amazing price. I've already suggested it to friends.
Wedding memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellery, IL) - December 18, 2012
I seen an ornament a coworker had purchased of her children on their wedding day so they could put it on their Christmas tree. I liked it so much I did one for my daughter. They just love it. I had never really seen anything like this and am impressed with the product as well as other products I viewed on the website. The ornament will remind them every year at Christmas time of their very special day together! The quality is great. I did have a little trouble getting the picture just right for the ornament size, you just have to have some patience. Overall I am very pleased with my purchase! Shipping was very fast as well.
Stunning!
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I only wish I had seen this ornament sooner. I would have bought one for all my friends! A great holiday keepsake.
First PagePrevious Page Page 18 of 28 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved