Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Wanted to tell you I appreciated the fast service from your company. I also want you to know that the piece I bought is fabulous!!! It is even better than what I thought it might be. We will be...
~Dianna - IN

Photo Sentiments Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Ceramic - 7767
Average Customer Review: (1052 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(878)
4 star:
(128)
3 star:
(32)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 19 of 27 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - November 29, 2012
I ordered several of these as gifts for the grandparents. They turned out perfect! I was very pleased with the final product. Everything arrived well packaged. I will definitely buy from PersonalizationMall.com again!
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prentice, WI) - November 26, 2012
I was amazed at the intense colors in the ornament, and the clarity of the picture. It was beautiful.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Fallon, MO) - November 27, 2012
I love the quality and how fast I received this ornament. Great gift.
So happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fuquay Varina, NC) - November 28, 2012
I was so happy with this ornament. It is something my daughter will hang on their Christmas tree for years to come.
Love it!
By Janice H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these photo ornaments, one as a house warming gift with a picture of the day they moved in and one for any engagement party gift with a picture of the couple that day. They were both received with happy comments. I personally thought they were perfect for both occasions. Definately will keep them in mind for future gifts!!
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownstown, MI) - December 15, 2012
Quality is very good!!
Big Moments In Life
By Rosemary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like to put photo ornaments on my tree and I like to give photo ornaments. My granddaughter went to a Father/Daughter Dance and I made this ornament as a reminder of that dance.
Wonderful Ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anamosa, IA) - December 13, 2012
I am so pleased with the final product I received! The whole process was so quick, and I have a personalized, lasting memento of our special occasion!
Love them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townsend, MA) - December 13, 2012
I ordered three of these for Christmas presents with a sonogram profile for my in laws. When they came to my door I ordered another one for myself I loved them so much. They were shipped so fast. Not my first time shopping at this site and most definitely not my last!
Nicely made
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how this came out, and it was a definite hit! I give an ornament each year to family members as we decorate the tree and all who have seen it have complimented it. I LOVE the preview option on Personalization Mall - products always look like the preview or better!
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa Park, NY) - December 17, 2012
Absolutely love the quality and it makes such an impressive gift!
Unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - December 17, 2012
I bought this ornament for my son and daughter-in-law's first Christmas. I used a photo from the wedding and it will be a momento for years to come. It is unique from the other ornaments that I have seen. It is very personable! It is the perfect way to make an occasion to last for years to come!
Love the quality.
By Kristen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my nieces first Christmas ornament. When I received it I fell in love with the quality and clarity if the photo. I ended up placing three more orders. I got one with a wedding picture of my whole family for my mom and mother in law. I also ordered a picture from our honeymoon. These will not disappoint.
Awesome Order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, OH) - December 15, 2012
Thank you so much! Your service is so fast!!! I wish I would have found you guys a long time ago! I ordered from another website days before this item and I'm still will waiting on it. I even ordered another item off of here and it already has a tracking number on it!! You guys are my new "go to" site when I need a personable gift.
Better than Expected...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 16, 2012
I wanted to give a memorable holiday gift to my wine group buddies. We have a group logo and having it printed on a Christmas ornament seemed like an excellent idea. Personalization Mall did a fantastic job. Perfect size and quality. The colors were exactly as needed. The ornaments also came with a silver tie for hanging on the tree and a small bag for storage. The tie was a little awkward but silver color gave festive feel. The ornament quality was more than expected for the price. I would definitely use this company again.
love the personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearney, NE) - December 17, 2012
I bought 3 of these and they all turned out great! Bright colors! I would absolutely buy thses for gifts again!
Excellent product and service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 13, 2012
The pictured ornament I ordered arrived very quickly and the quality of the print was even better than I had expected. Wonderful product at an amazing price. I've already suggested it to friends.
Lovely Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dix Hills, NY) - December 11, 2012
Photo came out very nicely and the price is fair. A good size ornament for the tree.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indialantic, FL) - December 12, 2012
So perfect, photo is perfect and will make a wonderful present.
I buy this ornament every year
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - December 12, 2012
I buy this ornament every year for a yearly photo of my kids, plus I buy it for a as gift for others, because it's great. I am satisfied with the quality, the photo turns out nice, as long as you get a photo that is not up too close so the edges don't get cut off too much due to the round corners. I will continue to buy it and add my yearly photo collection to the tree.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennebunk, ME) - December 6, 2012
It was easy to make n personalize this ornament and it came just how I ordered it.
Love this Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, IL) - December 7, 2012
I love these ornaments. I get one for my Daughter every Year.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gower, MO) - December 9, 2012
I was very please. They were exactly what I wanted and great presents to give. Everyone that got one loved them!
Our 1st christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - December 13, 2012
It turned out perfectly!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, DE) - December 13, 2012
This was the perfect gift for my nephew. The photo quality was quite pleasing & the font was gorgeous! The ornament even arrived in a black velvet bag which makes it more personal and special to give as a gift. This product exceeded my expectations. The company fulfilled the order in a timely fashion.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - December 13, 2012
I was worried when I ordered this frame that it would come out decent. I have never attemped a picture upload for a frame before. I love how they show you a preview of the ornament first. The ornament came out beautiful. I can't wait to give it t my neicce for her birthday so that she can add it to her tree. I will certainly order this item again.
Beautiful!
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encinitas, CA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have order a few of these, and they have all turned out beautifully! I bought some for gifts this year and everyone LOVED them. Great picture quality.
Love Personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, VA) - December 12, 2012
I have ordered many things from Personalization. It's gorgeous & tasteful. It makes beautiful gifts!
Great Gift
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, DE) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item!
Great Gift!!
By E Tyler T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chesterfield, VA) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift for new homeowners. I took a picture of their home decorated for Christmas and made it into this ornament. They loved it and so did I...would recommend for EVERYONE!
PERFECT gift!
By Kristina Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift! Personal, not expensive, and they will LOVE it! I purchased for my mom and sister:)
Sentimental Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, KY) - December 28, 2013
What a wonderful sentimental gift my daughter was able to give her future mother-in-law and husband. It was my daughter and her fiances' first Christmas together and like most young couples they did not have a lot of money to spend on gifts. This beautiful ornament met all their expectations and her future mother-in-law and husband were thrilled. Centering the picture was a bit tricky and the quality of the picture must be good and not downloaded from a social media site; but the final product was excellent and more than worth the minimal price charged. We highly recommend this gift. I know each year they will be adding one to their collection of Christmas ornaments.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - December 28, 2013
I gave as gifts & the people who received them where very happy. They said it was the best gift ever! Great quality I was very pleased.
awesome
By sherri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ozark, AL) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my ornament i will keep it displayed all year!
Adorable!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia , CA) - December 26, 2013
We do an ornament exchange at work and I really wanted to up the WOW factor this year since the past few years have been a lot of the same old thing. So I "borrowed" a Santa picture of my friend's sons off her FB page and had this ornament made. She was SO surprised and loved it! I highly recommend this ornament!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinellas Park, FL) - December 26, 2013
Excellent quality for the price. Fast shipping.
Very nice product!
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Prairie, WI) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was very nice quality. Clear picture and just as described and as others reviewing had said it would be. I'm very happy with it and just ordered another similar product. I'll definitely remember this website next year when it's time again to buy holiday items!
ornaments
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are a great gift for aunts, uncles, and grandparents. My only suggestion would be to allow different fonts. Our sons name is Zack and the font looks like it says jack.
vibrant picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eaton Rapids, MI) - December 30, 2013
I ordered this picture ornament for some dear friends, and they told us it was just beautiful. The picture colors were vibrant, and it will remind them of the special moment forever.
Never disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bandon, OR) - December 28, 2013
I love this ornament as I have purchased many throughout the years
First PagePrevious Page Page 19 of 27 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved