Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Photo Sentiments Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Ceramic - 7767
Average Customer Review: (1126 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(942)
4 star:
(136)
3 star:
(34)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 19 of 29 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 20, 2012
Love this ornament. It looks great and appears to b well made. Hopefully it will last a long time. Just wish it was a little bigger to help it stand out more
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, WI) - December 21, 2012
I have been ordering ornaments from here for years and I am always stunned by how beautiful they turn out. They are great gifts and everyone is always thrilled to get them. The SUPER FAST delivery is amazing! Thanks for being such a wonderful and reliable company! I have been spreading the word for years.
Happy Shopper
By tracy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boerne, TX) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. Light weight but sturdy. Great quality. Clear picture. Ordered others upon receipt!
beautiful ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Whiteland, IN) - December 27, 2012
beautifully crafted and wonderful clarity - my in-laws loved receiving this item as a gift!
LOVE THESE
By JONI C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHURCH POINT, LA) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order at least 7 of these ornaments every year. They are made of such good quality, and have such a clean image. The only thing I would change if I could is the amount of text you can put on the bottom.
Great gift
By Rosaysela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a house warming Christmas gift, it was beautiful and a great personal gift.
Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Colony, TX) - January 2, 2013
I was very pleased with my personalized ornament. It was done beautifully with the photo I supplied. I was also very impressed with the rush service I received and could not believe that something this nice could be accomplished in the short time it took (in order to receive by Christmas). It was a gift that was well liked by the receiver and very personal. All in all, very impressed!!!
Loved it
By Ashlynn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Alton, MD) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this ornament came out great...i bought it for my boyfriends brother and fiance and used there engagement photo ..very simply very clean looking and she loved it!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - December 31, 2012
I was so pleased with my ornament, the packaging, and the quality of the image.
Nice gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - January 1, 2013
Makes a great gift!
Unique Gifts x3
By Albert J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Street, MD) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice job. We ordered 4 with different photos and comments. They were done well, reasonably priced, and shipped when advertised.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - January 5, 2013
The picture came out better than expected on the ornament. It was a wonderful Christmas gift!
Great keepsake!
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect way to make a keepsake of our family portrait! Now we can see it every year on our Christmas tree! Great product for an amazing price!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - January 6, 2013
Turned out cute!
Cute!
By Megan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great unique gift they're sure to love!
Great Gift!!
By E Tyler T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chesterfield, VA) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift for new homeowners. I took a picture of their home decorated for Christmas and made it into this ornament. They loved it and so did I...would recommend for EVERYONE!
Beautiful-Better than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, MO) - January 4, 2013
I loved the ornament. It turned out so pretty and better than I expected. My niece loved it.
Xmas ornament with black and white picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - December 29, 2012
Picture is clear. Ornament is good size.
This was a gift and the recipient loved it.
Would buy more.
What a perfect way to remember a photo year after year.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - December 29, 2012
I made photo ornaments of our twins for us and their grandparents. It's something I will treasure each Christmas and then the kids can put it on their own tree when they are older and on their own.
Happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 29, 2012
My sister-in-law and brother loved this. I put their wedding photo on it and they had it as their firsir first Christmas ornament..It is porcelin so very fragile. It is packaged well but managed to chip. I called the company and with no arguments or disputes another was shipped right away..customer service is awesome..Thank u
fantastic!
By Genie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand oaks , CA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved his ornament. Really a spcial gift & great personal touch that
he can cherish for years to come.
Perfect gift!
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered probably 15 of these for Christmas presents and everyone absolutely loved them!! They turned out perfect and I couldn't have been happier!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - December 29, 2012
The ornaments I ordered were reasonably priced, true to the advertised product, and loved by the recipients. I will continue to shop at Personalization Mall. I have yet to be disappointed with their products.
Great gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - December 29, 2012
Photo ornaments turn out great. I get one every year to show how much my daughter has grown. Usually put the same picture we choose for the Christmas card. I put the year to help me remember. Great quality.
Perfect!
By Deena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, MD) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! Super cute! It was a present for the grandparents and they loved it!!
Great ornament
By Elizabeth V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dobbs Ferry, NY) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great ornament. I've purchased them before and they come out great.
Love these ornaments
By Kim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these ornaments over the last two christmas' and love them...the quality of the picture is wonderful.
Great Job
By Kurt M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevensville, MD) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd year I have ordered my ornaments through them and they do not disappoint. Great photo quality ornament at a great price!
Nice ornaments!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - December 30, 2012
I bought three as gifts and they came out great. I love how I could customize them with any photo and text. I would reorder this item.
amazing customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, PA) - December 30, 2012
I ordered three of these ornaments with my children's photos. When they arrived, two were wonderful. The third was not. It appeared gritty and the coloring was not very bright. I immediately called customer service. Kay was amazingly nice. I sent in a photo showing the three ornaments side by side and was immediately sent out a replacement. How wonderful to have a company stand behind their products! I will certainly purchase items from here again.
twins christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, NY) - December 18, 2012
I loved the color and everything! It came out exactly the way it look on line!
Personalized ornament for a dear friend.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 2, 2012
I purchased this ornament for a very special friend who lives in New Mexico. The picture I used was one of her and her husband during a cruise this past summer and it turned out absolutely perfectly.

I have bought other ornaments as well and always pleased with the excellent quality and the speedy service.

Great Ornaments
By Shopper (Brooklyn, NY) - December 3, 2012
I actually have started an ornament collection. Each year I take a pic of my family and order a new ornament for the tree. It wonderful to see how much all of us have grown. Especially the kids. Lol... The ornaments are beautifully done.
Perfect gift
By Lacy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wapakoneta, OH) - December 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect 1st Christmas gift for my husband. It was the first ornament to be put on our first married Christmas tree. Picture turned out better than I thought it would. Very nice!!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - November 29, 2012
I ordered several of these as gifts for the grandparents. They turned out perfect! I was very pleased with the final product. Everything arrived well packaged. I will definitely buy from PersonalizationMall.com again!
Love it
By shannon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shelby, NC) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome product, very high quality
Yearly Christmas tree tradition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Grove, PA) - December 1, 2012
I have ordered this each year for the past 4 years with a picture of my growing family! (I also have the baby/star ornament for each of my children.) The product is very easy to create, and the pictures turn out clearly. Having the personlization at the bottom is nice to serve as a reminder of the year in which the picture was taken.
Awesome!
By Cheryll S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belgrade Lakes, ME) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I order these ornaments every year with our children's pictures on them as a way of watching them grow throughout the years. Each year we put them on the tree and see how much they have changed and we smile with each one put on the tree. These ornaments are great!
Beautiful
By lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cypress, TX) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornaments were absolutely wonderful. Have bought many every year. And will continue to. Buy more.
Great quality, loved it!
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Photo looked great, and everything was exactly as I had hoped. Thanks!
First PagePrevious Page Page 19 of 29 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved