Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Sentiments Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Ceramic - 7767
Average Customer Review: (1121 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(938)
4 star:
(135)
3 star:
(34)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 19 of 29 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very fast service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsville, MD) - December 5, 2012
Very happy with my ornaments. They were just what I expected.
Personalized ornament for a dear friend.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 2, 2012
I purchased this ornament for a very special friend who lives in New Mexico. The picture I used was one of her and her husband during a cruise this past summer and it turned out absolutely perfectly.

I have bought other ornaments as well and always pleased with the excellent quality and the speedy service.

Great Ornaments
By Shopper (Brooklyn, NY) - December 3, 2012
I actually have started an ornament collection. Each year I take a pic of my family and order a new ornament for the tree. It wonderful to see how much all of us have grown. Especially the kids. Lol... The ornaments are beautifully done.
Perfect gift
By Lacy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wapakoneta, OH) - December 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect 1st Christmas gift for my husband. It was the first ornament to be put on our first married Christmas tree. Picture turned out better than I thought it would. Very nice!!
Love the quality.
By Kristen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my nieces first Christmas ornament. When I received it I fell in love with the quality and clarity if the photo. I ended up placing three more orders. I got one with a wedding picture of my whole family for my mom and mother in law. I also ordered a picture from our honeymoon. These will not disappoint.
Christmas ornament
By Lynda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality and excellent color. Very happy with this purchase.
twins christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, NY) - December 18, 2012
I loved the color and everything! It came out exactly the way it look on line!
love the personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearney, NE) - December 17, 2012
I bought 3 of these and they all turned out great! Bright colors! I would absolutely buy thses for gifts again!
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa Park, NY) - December 17, 2012
Absolutely love the quality and it makes such an impressive gift!
Unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - December 17, 2012
I bought this ornament for my son and daughter-in-law's first Christmas. I used a photo from the wedding and it will be a momento for years to come. It is unique from the other ornaments that I have seen. It is very personable! It is the perfect way to make an occasion to last for years to come!
Photo Ornaments - Awesome
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colchester, VT) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments came in and I couldn't be happier, they are very nice, they will make a great gift! I highly recommend this as a keepsake gift, I can't wait to see how the family likes them.
Great Customer Service
By Felisha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Clair Shores, MI) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed the order and within 5 days it had arrived. When it did arrive I was very happy with the product.
Xmas Ornament
By David T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster Groves, MO) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came in and looked great. Picture was of good quality, looks great on the tree.
Ornament was perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leslie, MI) - December 20, 2012
I am so glad to have found this site, the two picture ornaments that I have ordered are perfect!
Personalized Ornaments
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siler City, NC) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been extremely pleased with the purchases I've made over the last 2 months. The personalized ornaments have been exactly what I've wanted and they are nothing less than the best quality. Thank you for a job well done!!!
Wedding memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellery, IL) - December 18, 2012
I seen an ornament a coworker had purchased of her children on their wedding day so they could put it on their Christmas tree. I liked it so much I did one for my daughter. They just love it. I had never really seen anything like this and am impressed with the product as well as other products I viewed on the website. The ornament will remind them every year at Christmas time of their very special day together! The quality is great. I did have a little trouble getting the picture just right for the ornament size, you just have to have some patience. Overall I am very pleased with my purchase! Shipping was very fast as well.
Stunning!
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I only wish I had seen this ornament sooner. I would have bought one for all my friends! A great holiday keepsake.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - December 13, 2012
I was worried when I ordered this frame that it would come out decent. I have never attemped a picture upload for a frame before. I love how they show you a preview of the ornament first. The ornament came out beautiful. I can't wait to give it t my neicce for her birthday so that she can add it to her tree. I will certainly order this item again.
Excellent product and service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 13, 2012
The pictured ornament I ordered arrived very quickly and the quality of the print was even better than I had expected. Wonderful product at an amazing price. I've already suggested it to friends.
Wonderful Ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anamosa, IA) - December 13, 2012
I am so pleased with the final product I received! The whole process was so quick, and I have a personalized, lasting memento of our special occasion!
Great Gift
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, DE) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item!
Our 1st christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - December 13, 2012
It turned out perfectly!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, DE) - December 13, 2012
This was the perfect gift for my nephew. The photo quality was quite pleasing & the font was gorgeous! The ornament even arrived in a black velvet bag which makes it more personal and special to give as a gift. This product exceeded my expectations. The company fulfilled the order in a timely fashion.
Love them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townsend, MA) - December 13, 2012
I ordered three of these for Christmas presents with a sonogram profile for my in laws. When they came to my door I ordered another one for myself I loved them so much. They were shipped so fast. Not my first time shopping at this site and most definitely not my last!
Big Moments In Life
By Rosemary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like to put photo ornaments on my tree and I like to give photo ornaments. My granddaughter went to a Father/Daughter Dance and I made this ornament as a reminder of that dance.
Awesome Order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, OH) - December 15, 2012
Thank you so much! Your service is so fast!!! I wish I would have found you guys a long time ago! I ordered from another website days before this item and I'm still will waiting on it. I even ordered another item off of here and it already has a tracking number on it!! You guys are my new "go to" site when I need a personable gift.
Better than Expected...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 16, 2012
I wanted to give a memorable holiday gift to my wine group buddies. We have a group logo and having it printed on a Christmas ornament seemed like an excellent idea. Personalization Mall did a fantastic job. Perfect size and quality. The colors were exactly as needed. The ornaments also came with a silver tie for hanging on the tree and a small bag for storage. The tie was a little awkward but silver color gave festive feel. The ornament quality was more than expected for the price. I would definitely use this company again.
Nicely made
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how this came out, and it was a definite hit! I give an ornament each year to family members as we decorate the tree and all who have seen it have complimented it. I LOVE the preview option on Personalization Mall - products always look like the preview or better!
Love it!
By Janice H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these photo ornaments, one as a house warming gift with a picture of the day they moved in and one for any engagement party gift with a picture of the couple that day. They were both received with happy comments. I personally thought they were perfect for both occasions. Definately will keep them in mind for future gifts!!
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownstown, MI) - December 15, 2012
Quality is very good!!
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prentice, WI) - November 26, 2012
I was amazed at the intense colors in the ornament, and the clarity of the picture. It was beautiful.
Nice ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - January 14, 2012
I really liked these photo ornaments. I ordered one for a friend and was very impressed with it! I ordered 5 more for our Christmas Tree. My only complaint is I wish there was more editing ability and/or more room for the picture (less text space) as sometimes the test part covers the picture. Really nice though!
Beautiful ornament!
By Kathy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, IL) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I only had one grainy photo of a beloved pet to put onto an ornament for a family member. You made it look wonderful and it will be a keepsake for years to come!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - January 15, 2012
I love these. These picturs turned out great and were very clear, unlike other companies I ordered them from. They make great gifts!
Surprised by the great quality!
By Julie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, CA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price, I wasn't expecting such great quality. I am very pleased with this purchase, and plan to buy many more in the future! Highly recommend.
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crosby, TX) - January 10, 2012
turned out great!!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KINGS PARK, NY) - January 12, 2012
I have ordered these every year since my children were born and they are great gifts for us, grand-parents, and god-parents. They arrive very nicely and make a great presenation.
Wonderful!
By Erin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, I love the items that I purchase from this site. They are very well made and are shipped quickly. Thanks again!
Portrait ornament
By Andrienne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments are beautiful and of the best quality. It's such a special way to capture memories and help them last for a lifetime... and beyond.
Perfect!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - July 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament! Turned out exactly as I wanted....perfect. Love the xmas in July sale. Buy all my ornaments than.
First PagePrevious Page Page 19 of 29 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved