Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Sentiments Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Ceramic - 7767
Average Customer Review: (1128 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(944)
4 star:
(136)
3 star:
(34)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 19 of 29 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, PA) - November 29, 2013
This ornament is heavy and looks really nice.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NJ) - November 9, 2013
easy ordering, speedy delivery, love the rewards program
Perfect! have ordered over the last few years many gifts. Never, never have been disappointed. great web store.
Very great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - November 16, 2013
This product is absolutely adorable. It makes a great gift during the holidays and it's of great quality.
So Beautiful
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item turned out so much nicer than I expected.
Very high quality gift item.
I was so pleased and can't wait to give this very special gift to our special friends.
Perfect Gift
By Mary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought AT LEAST 10-15 of these ornaments for friends and family. They are timeless gifts and always appreciated and you don't have to spend a lot to say a lot.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 8, 2013
Clear picture. Great quality.
Photo Sentiments Personalized Ornament Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranberry Township, PA) - December 10, 2013
Very happy with ornament. My boyfriend will love it!
Beautiful!
By Sheila H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments were more than we hoped for! They were gifts for newlyweds and we used a few wedding pictures to give them ornaments to use for a lifetime! Thank you for this beautiful keepsake that will last forever!
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, NY) - November 30, 2013
I have purchased this ornament four times. It is a great item, and it is very well put together. The ornament is such a great gift and my mom and in-laws loved them!
great quality, great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - December 4, 2013
I ordered this ornament for my sister-in-laws first christmas as a newlywed. and I was worried that it was going to look cheap when I got it. TOTALLY NOT THE CASE!!! when it came it was beautiful and a pretty heavy piece of good quality. definitely will order more ornaments in the future!! and you cant beat the price!
Beautifully executed
By pam L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (annapolis, MD) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece came out great, and I can't wait for my daughter and her boyfriend to open it on Christmas day. I can see it becoming a regularly gifted item. My only minor criticism is the font is a bit small....very legible...but it would be nice if it were larger (which would mean a slightly larger ornament).
great present
By Bonnie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iron Mountain, MI) - November 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three different photo sentiments personalized ornaments. I love them all! Clear, beautiful photos & a high quality product.
capture the moment
By PATTI A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head island, SC) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
these ornaments are great to keep and capture the moment. best of all they are affordable. i put them on my christmas tree and can remember special moments. they also can be dated so you can also remember the date.
Excellent Gift
By teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Creek, AZ) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These photo ornaments are wonderful keepsakes for anyone or any occassion. This year I had several made and included it on top of xmas gifts to grandparents, with cards for a little something for aunts and uncles and of course, kept one for our tree. Did this often when children were younger, but even with my children being in their 20's everyone loved them.
Affordable & Spot On!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowick, OH) - February 20, 2013
Each year, we buy our children an ornament for the Christmas Tree with the thought that they would take these ornaments with them when they move on from our home. We had a hard time this year finding just the right one for my younger daughter. However, she had a lead role in the Christmas Program at church, so we had an ornament made with a quality photo from the play. It perfectly captured a major event for her, and she loved the piece. It is made with excellent quality at about the same price that we'd buy one in the store.
Photo Ornameate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - January 13, 2013
Came out clear and nice. Made a wonderful gift for grandparents and dad and step mom.
This orniment delivered as promised
By Gail R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NE) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
How special to be able to put any picture on an ormiment that will be on your tree for generations to come. The materials used and the size was perfect. The picture transfered just as I asked. I would recommend this gift to anyone.
Updated Ornaments For Current Pets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton Harbor, MI) - January 16, 2013
I wanted our pets' names on the ornaments and had not looked throughly in the catalog, so I did this time and I added their names and Christmas information.

Love them!!!!!! Quality is excellent. Packing and Shipping is excellent.
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephens City, VA) - May 3, 2013
Just make sure you use a picture that is good quality and this ornament comes out beautifully! I was so excited when I received it and couldn't wait to add it to the Christmas gift I purchased it for. Just fantastic!!
Betty
By Betty L. (Katy, TX) - August 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love your site.
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - September 6, 2013
I've ordered similar products from other companies, and none compare to the quality of this one. The photo is clear and the ornament is exactly the way it appears in the preview stage of the ordering process. I am definitely a repeat customer!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ambridge, PA) - November 4, 2013
This ornament came out do nice!! I definitely recommend it!!! I will probably be getting more
as always----perfect
By Danielle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mclean, VA) - July 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is not the first time i have used this company- i love the results- espicially the smiles of the lovely gifts- perfect if you are looking for a wonderful way to say"you have touch my life with wonderful memories"
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forked River, NJ) - July 19, 2013
Always pleased with how the ornaments come out!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown , PA) - July 22, 2013
Great product. I received it exactly as it looked on my preview before adding it in my cart. Also came within two days of placing my order -- and I ordered a lot of them. I was also lucky to get this item at a sale price, which helped me like it even more! Definitely ordering more in my future.
Christmas ornament
By Lynda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality and excellent color. Very happy with this purchase.
twins christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, NY) - December 18, 2012
I loved the color and everything! It came out exactly the way it look on line!
Photo Ornaments - Awesome
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colchester, VT) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments came in and I couldn't be happier, they are very nice, they will make a great gift! I highly recommend this as a keepsake gift, I can't wait to see how the family likes them.
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa Park, NY) - December 17, 2012
Absolutely love the quality and it makes such an impressive gift!
Unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - December 17, 2012
I bought this ornament for my son and daughter-in-law's first Christmas. I used a photo from the wedding and it will be a momento for years to come. It is unique from the other ornaments that I have seen. It is very personable! It is the perfect way to make an occasion to last for years to come!
Love the quality.
By Kristen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my nieces first Christmas ornament. When I received it I fell in love with the quality and clarity if the photo. I ended up placing three more orders. I got one with a wedding picture of my whole family for my mom and mother in law. I also ordered a picture from our honeymoon. These will not disappoint.
Personalized Ornaments
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siler City, NC) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been extremely pleased with the purchases I've made over the last 2 months. The personalized ornaments have been exactly what I've wanted and they are nothing less than the best quality. Thank you for a job well done!!!
Xmas Ornament
By David T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster Groves, MO) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came in and looked great. Picture was of good quality, looks great on the tree.
Ornament was perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leslie, MI) - December 20, 2012
I am so glad to have found this site, the two picture ornaments that I have ordered are perfect!
Great ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 20, 2012
Love this ornament. It looks great and appears to b well made. Hopefully it will last a long time. Just wish it was a little bigger to help it stand out more
Wedding memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellery, IL) - December 18, 2012
I seen an ornament a coworker had purchased of her children on their wedding day so they could put it on their Christmas tree. I liked it so much I did one for my daughter. They just love it. I had never really seen anything like this and am impressed with the product as well as other products I viewed on the website. The ornament will remind them every year at Christmas time of their very special day together! The quality is great. I did have a little trouble getting the picture just right for the ornament size, you just have to have some patience. Overall I am very pleased with my purchase! Shipping was very fast as well.
Stunning!
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I only wish I had seen this ornament sooner. I would have bought one for all my friends! A great holiday keepsake.
Great Customer Service
By Felisha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Clair Shores, MI) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed the order and within 5 days it had arrived. When it did arrive I was very happy with the product.
love the personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearney, NE) - December 17, 2012
I bought 3 of these and they all turned out great! Bright colors! I would absolutely buy thses for gifts again!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - December 13, 2012
I was worried when I ordered this frame that it would come out decent. I have never attemped a picture upload for a frame before. I love how they show you a preview of the ornament first. The ornament came out beautiful. I can't wait to give it t my neicce for her birthday so that she can add it to her tree. I will certainly order this item again.
First PagePrevious Page Page 19 of 29 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved