Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Photo Sentiments Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Ceramic - 7767
Average Customer Review: (1069 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(894)
4 star:
(129)
3 star:
(32)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 19 of 27 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crosby, TX) - January 10, 2012
turned out great!!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KINGS PARK, NY) - January 12, 2012
I have ordered these every year since my children were born and they are great gifts for us, grand-parents, and god-parents. They arrive very nicely and make a great presenation.
Nice ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - January 14, 2012
I really liked these photo ornaments. I ordered one for a friend and was very impressed with it! I ordered 5 more for our Christmas Tree. My only complaint is I wish there was more editing ability and/or more room for the picture (less text space) as sometimes the test part covers the picture. Really nice though!
Portrait ornament
By Andrienne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments are beautiful and of the best quality. It's such a special way to capture memories and help them last for a lifetime... and beyond.
Perfect!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - July 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament! Turned out exactly as I wanted....perfect. Love the xmas in July sale. Buy all my ornaments than.
Perfect Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - August 1, 2012
I have made several of these ornaments in the past and have always been very pleased with the quality. I made one after I got engaged last year and just recently made one to remember my sweet dog who died.
christmas ornament
By Stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avoca, NE) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These make wonderful gifts. Not too expensive and mean a lot to the ones receiving them! Thank you for making my christmas affordable and credit card free!
Very nice keepsake
By daniela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stewartsville, NJ) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice way to capture a speical moment of the year.
personalized photo ornaments
By Jenna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown , MD) - January 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have used personalization.com for 3 years and have been very satisfied with my purchase. This year I broke one of the ornaments and they replaced it for free! Excellent products and customer service!!
Grandma and me
By Lynn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the color and quality....
christmas ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - November 29, 2012
Turned out so nice my friends ordered some for there families!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - November 29, 2012
I ordered several of these as gifts for the grandparents. They turned out perfect! I was very pleased with the final product. Everything arrived well packaged. I will definitely buy from PersonalizationMall.com again!
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prentice, WI) - November 26, 2012
I was amazed at the intense colors in the ornament, and the clarity of the picture. It was beautiful.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Fallon, MO) - November 27, 2012
I love the quality and how fast I received this ornament. Great gift.
So happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fuquay Varina, NC) - November 28, 2012
I was so happy with this ornament. It is something my daughter will hang on their Christmas tree for years to come.
Great Ornaments
By Shopper (Brooklyn, NY) - December 3, 2012
I actually have started an ornament collection. Each year I take a pic of my family and order a new ornament for the tree. It wonderful to see how much all of us have grown. Especially the kids. Lol... The ornaments are beautifully done.
Perfect gift
By Lacy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wapakoneta, OH) - December 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect 1st Christmas gift for my husband. It was the first ornament to be put on our first married Christmas tree. Picture turned out better than I thought it would. Very nice!!
Awesome!
By Cheryll S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belgrade Lakes, ME) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I order these ornaments every year with our children's pictures on them as a way of watching them grow throughout the years. Each year we put them on the tree and see how much they have changed and we smile with each one put on the tree. These ornaments are great!
Love it
By shannon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shelby, NC) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome product, very high quality
Yearly Christmas tree tradition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Grove, PA) - December 1, 2012
I have ordered this each year for the past 4 years with a picture of my growing family! (I also have the baby/star ornament for each of my children.) The product is very easy to create, and the pictures turn out clearly. Having the personlization at the bottom is nice to serve as a reminder of the year in which the picture was taken.
Personalized ornament for a dear friend.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 2, 2012
I purchased this ornament for a very special friend who lives in New Mexico. The picture I used was one of her and her husband during a cruise this past summer and it turned out absolutely perfectly.

I have bought other ornaments as well and always pleased with the excellent quality and the speedy service.

beautiful ceramic ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, OH) - November 25, 2012
I absolutely love these I bought several for christmas presents and they turned out better than I imagined. They are beautiful.
Love your products!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - November 7, 2012
Great quality, picture was easy to download and came out great on the ornament! Fast shipping - recipients of the ornament loved it!
LOVE IT!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sinking Spring, PA) - November 10, 2012
I absolutely love this personalized ornament! The picture came out very clear and I can't wait to hang it on the tree. I love it so much that I bought another one for my mother-in-law!!! Don't hesitate to buy this!
Always the best quality!
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third year I've ordered - great quality!
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia , SC) - November 6, 2012
Another great purchase! :-)
Great Ornament
By Alyssa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get an ornament for my husband and my tree each year we've been together. This was perfect for 2012. It came in heavy ceramic, the picture was clear, and it looked great.
Beautiful ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jordan, NY) - November 6, 2012
I bought this because my wedding picture looked so nice on it, but I didn't anticipate it looking absolutely beautiful when I opened the box! Flawless job, sleek and classic look that is going to hold up Christmas after Christmas.
Great personal gift
By Linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - November 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Photo looks like the original. Makes a great gift. Not your typical breakable bulb. I have ordered a few of these for gifts and haven't been disappointed yet!!!
Great Ornament
By Brenda Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mantua, OH) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is exactly as pictured and it is high quality.
beautiful ceramic ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, OH) - November 24, 2012
I absolutely love these I bought several for christmas presents and they turned out better than I imagined. They are beautiful.
Excellent Quality
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbine, MD) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for my husband and his sister for Christmas this year. This is a special picture of them as children and I am certain they will love it. I certainly do! The quality of the image and the ornament itself is spectacular!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakeside, CA) - November 16, 2012
I bought this as Christmas present. I wasn't sure how it was going to look, but when I got it I love it. It's made well and it doesn't look like some cheap ornament. Glad I got it.
Favorite Place Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - November 17, 2012
This ornament was exactly as ordered. I was afraid some of the picture would be cut off at the bottom but it was exactly as ordered. A great gift.
My new tradition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - December 24, 2012
This ornament has now become my new tradition. I love the personal message you can add with the photo. It makes a great gift!
Beautifully executed
By pam L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (annapolis, MD) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece came out great, and I can't wait for my daughter and her boyfriend to open it on Christmas day. I can see it becoming a regularly gifted item. My only minor criticism is the font is a bit small....very legible...but it would be nice if it were larger (which would mean a slightly larger ornament).
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 8, 2013
Clear picture. Great quality.
Photo Sentiments Personalized Ornament Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranberry Township, PA) - December 10, 2013
Very happy with ornament. My boyfriend will love it!
Perfect Gift
By Mary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought AT LEAST 10-15 of these ornaments for friends and family. They are timeless gifts and always appreciated and you don't have to spend a lot to say a lot.
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, NY) - November 30, 2013
I have purchased this ornament four times. It is a great item, and it is very well put together. The ornament is such a great gift and my mom and in-laws loved them!
First PagePrevious Page Page 19 of 27 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved