Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I am very impressed by your service. The product was just as advertised, maybe even better, and your delivery was on time. Thank you for your great service, I'll definitely use you again.
    ~Patrice - CA

    Photo Sentiments Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Ceramic - 7767
    Average Customer Review: (1054 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (880)
    4 star:
    (128)
    3 star:
    (32)
    2 star:
    (9)
    1 star:
    (5)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 19 of 27 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THESE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - August 2, 2012
    This is the third year I have purchased these ornaments and they never disappoint! The photo quailty and product overall are wonderful and they always ship quickly!! Last year I created one for each year my husband and I have been together, complete with photo and location and year. This year we added extra special ones to the collection including wedding memories, honeymoon moments captured and most recently our new family of 3 photo! It is so much fun to open them up and remember all the great times captured.
    Nice Ornament ~ Can be used for everyday decoration!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dingmans Ferry, PA) - August 3, 2012
    This is a nice ornament. I used this as an Anniversary gift to my husband. It hangs nicely in our kitchen from a shelf. I liked that you could make the photo black/white or sephia. It was a nice touch. Best of all, I got it on sale!
    Just perfect
    By fiona C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - September 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is just perfect - looks fabulous
    Portrait ornament
    By Andrienne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornaments are beautiful and of the best quality. It's such a special way to capture memories and help them last for a lifetime... and beyond.
    Perfect!
    By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - July 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this ornament! Turned out exactly as I wanted....perfect. Love the xmas in July sale. Buy all my ornaments than.
    Perfect Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - August 1, 2012
    I have made several of these ornaments in the past and have always been very pleased with the quality. I made one after I got engaged last year and just recently made one to remember my sweet dog who died.
    Very Attractive Ornament
    By marian G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (college park, GA) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ornamanet was very nice and well made. We were very pleased with the quality
    Excellent
    By Mariangeles C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbrae, CA) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I get an ornament for my sons every year, I love them all, this one is just as exceptional as the other years.
    Happy with Product
    By Emily J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle, WI) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everything I thought it would be, happy with it.
    Personalized Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, OH) - September 7, 2012
    Perfect!! It looks great...
    Christmas Tradition
    By Alisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order this ornament every year to commemorate our family's Christmas card photo. We love seeing the differences in each year! Thank you for offering such a wonderful ornament at a great price. Excellent quality.
    Love the quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - October 19, 2012
    I just love this ornament. It is heavy and obviously made with quality. The picture and the text turned out beautifully. It even came in a nice velvet bag to keep it safe the 11 months it isn't on the tree!!
    wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crosby, TX) - January 10, 2012
    turned out great!!
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KINGS PARK, NY) - January 12, 2012
    I have ordered these every year since my children were born and they are great gifts for us, grand-parents, and god-parents. They arrive very nicely and make a great presenation.
    Nice ornaments
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - January 14, 2012
    I really liked these photo ornaments. I ordered one for a friend and was very impressed with it! I ordered 5 more for our Christmas Tree. My only complaint is I wish there was more editing ability and/or more room for the picture (less text space) as sometimes the test part covers the picture. Really nice though!
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - January 6, 2012
    I absolutely love the quality of the ornaments. They turned out just as expected and I used them as an additional little gift memento. Everyone loved them!
    Love this!
    By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my sister-in-law. She just got married and had a pic of her & the new hubby. They both loved it. It comes with a nice ribbon and a velvet-like bag so it presents well. Would definitely order again.
    Surprised by the great quality!
    By Julie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, CA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    For the price, I wasn't expecting such great quality. I am very pleased with this purchase, and plan to buy many more in the future! Highly recommend.
    christmas ornament
    By Stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avoca, NE) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These make wonderful gifts. Not too expensive and mean a lot to the ones receiving them! Thank you for making my christmas affordable and credit card free!
    Very nice keepsake
    By daniela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stewartsville, NJ) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice way to capture a speical moment of the year.
    personalized photo ornaments
    By Jenna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown , MD) - January 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have used personalization.com for 3 years and have been very satisfied with my purchase. This year I broke one of the ornaments and they replaced it for free! Excellent products and customer service!!
    Beautiful ornament!
    By Kathy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, IL) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I only had one grainy photo of a beloved pet to put onto an ornament for a family member. You made it look wonderful and it will be a keepsake for years to come!
    Wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - January 15, 2012
    I love these. These picturs turned out great and were very clear, unlike other companies I ordered them from. They make great gifts!
    Wonderful!
    By Erin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As always, I love the items that I purchase from this site. They are very well made and are shipped quickly. Thanks again!
    Love them
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townsend, MA) - December 13, 2012
    I ordered three of these for Christmas presents with a sonogram profile for my in laws. When they came to my door I ordered another one for myself I loved them so much. They were shipped so fast. Not my first time shopping at this site and most definitely not my last!
    love the ornament
    By Lonna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is a very nice ornament, I just love it. The quality is good and I love having my memories on my tree. You would love it too.
    grandkids
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, NY) - January 7, 2013
    Loved how well they came out!!! This will def not be my last purchase!
    Relive memories
    By Mei V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect ornament to relive those great memories captured in one picture! I bought this for my Christmas tree. It has a picture of my kids sledding. I love the size of the ornament. The picture is very crisp/clear. I would purchase this to give as a gift. The inscription is very convenient as well and can be any words you want! Love this and highly recommend.
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - January 5, 2013
    The picture came out better than expected on the ornament. It was a wonderful Christmas gift!
    Great keepsake!
    By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect way to make a keepsake of our family portrait! Now we can see it every year on our Christmas tree! Great product for an amazing price!
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - January 6, 2013
    Turned out cute!
    Great memory photo keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edmeston, NY) - January 8, 2013
    Love the photo ornaments . service was quick and quality excellent.
    Always a favorite!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, CT) - January 11, 2013
    i used our Christmas picture this year. I get one every year and put a special memory of some sort on them.
    Great keepsake.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ithaca, NY) - January 13, 2013
    We love these ornments. We use them as memorable events for the Christmas tree. We give class pictures to the grandparents each year. Our hope is that the kids will one day take them and out them on their tree. Great job. Great price. Great shipping. Thank you.
    Perfect!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enola, PA) - January 8, 2013
    Absolutely perfect!!
    Photo Ornament
    By Tamara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    WOW!!! It's Not only for christmas! I put an engagement picture in it, added their names and wedding date...Beautiful!!! Can't wait to put it as a name tag on the wedding gift! They will LOVE it!! A gift tag to cherish forever!!!!
    Kids Pic Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, NJ) - January 8, 2013
    I usually get an ornament with the year on it. This year I uploaded the pic I used for our Christmas cards. Now I have a nice keepsake that included the year and picture of my children. Wonderful quality. I wish I'd done it sooner!
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - December 31, 2012
    I was so pleased with my ornament, the packaging, and the quality of the image.
    Nice gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - January 1, 2013
    Makes a great gift!
    LOVE THESE
    By JONI C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHURCH POINT, LA) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order at least 7 of these ornaments every year. They are made of such good quality, and have such a clean image. The only thing I would change if I could is the amount of text you can put on the bottom.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 19 of 27 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved