Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to thank you for your prompt services. I could not believe it when my order arrived so early. The personalized shirt is awesome and I am sure my son will enjoy it.
~Paula - MS

Photo Sentiments Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Ceramic - 7767
Average Customer Review: (1052 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(878)
4 star:
(128)
3 star:
(32)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 19 of 27 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennebunk, ME) - December 6, 2012
It was easy to make n personalize this ornament and it came just how I ordered it.
Love this Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, IL) - December 7, 2012
I love these ornaments. I get one for my Daughter every Year.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gower, MO) - December 9, 2012
I was very please. They were exactly what I wanted and great presents to give. Everyone that got one loved them!
Our 1st christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - December 13, 2012
It turned out perfectly!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, DE) - December 13, 2012
This was the perfect gift for my nephew. The photo quality was quite pleasing & the font was gorgeous! The ornament even arrived in a black velvet bag which makes it more personal and special to give as a gift. This product exceeded my expectations. The company fulfilled the order in a timely fashion.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - December 13, 2012
I was worried when I ordered this frame that it would come out decent. I have never attemped a picture upload for a frame before. I love how they show you a preview of the ornament first. The ornament came out beautiful. I can't wait to give it t my neicce for her birthday so that she can add it to her tree. I will certainly order this item again.
Beautiful!
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encinitas, CA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have order a few of these, and they have all turned out beautifully! I bought some for gifts this year and everyone LOVED them. Great picture quality.
Love Personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, VA) - December 12, 2012
I have ordered many things from Personalization. It's gorgeous & tasteful. It makes beautiful gifts!
Great Gift
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, DE) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item!
Great Gift!!
By E Tyler T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chesterfield, VA) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift for new homeowners. I took a picture of their home decorated for Christmas and made it into this ornament. They loved it and so did I...would recommend for EVERYONE!
PERFECT gift!
By Kristina Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift! Personal, not expensive, and they will LOVE it! I purchased for my mom and sister:)
Sentimental Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, KY) - December 28, 2013
What a wonderful sentimental gift my daughter was able to give her future mother-in-law and husband. It was my daughter and her fiances' first Christmas together and like most young couples they did not have a lot of money to spend on gifts. This beautiful ornament met all their expectations and her future mother-in-law and husband were thrilled. Centering the picture was a bit tricky and the quality of the picture must be good and not downloaded from a social media site; but the final product was excellent and more than worth the minimal price charged. We highly recommend this gift. I know each year they will be adding one to their collection of Christmas ornaments.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - December 28, 2013
I gave as gifts & the people who received them where very happy. They said it was the best gift ever! Great quality I was very pleased.
awesome
By sherri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ozark, AL) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my ornament i will keep it displayed all year!
Adorable!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia , CA) - December 26, 2013
We do an ornament exchange at work and I really wanted to up the WOW factor this year since the past few years have been a lot of the same old thing. So I "borrowed" a Santa picture of my friend's sons off her FB page and had this ornament made. She was SO surprised and loved it! I highly recommend this ornament!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinellas Park, FL) - December 26, 2013
Excellent quality for the price. Fast shipping.
Very nice product!
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Prairie, WI) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was very nice quality. Clear picture and just as described and as others reviewing had said it would be. I'm very happy with it and just ordered another similar product. I'll definitely remember this website next year when it's time again to buy holiday items!
ornaments
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are a great gift for aunts, uncles, and grandparents. My only suggestion would be to allow different fonts. Our sons name is Zack and the font looks like it says jack.
vibrant picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eaton Rapids, MI) - December 30, 2013
I ordered this picture ornament for some dear friends, and they told us it was just beautiful. The picture colors were vibrant, and it will remind them of the special moment forever.
Never disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bandon, OR) - December 28, 2013
I love this ornament as I have purchased many throughout the years
Great Item!
By graciela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier , CA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for our niece. It allows her & her family to remember their pet who passed away all year round! Easy to order!
FANTASTIC!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - December 29, 2013
I ordered these for grandparents as well as one for myself......ALL were shipped promptly and turned out BETTER than I had hoped!!! Such a precious way to commemorate the year and add a sweet blessing to your tree! High quality all the way around! Note: I ordered one in sapia and the others in color and I loved ALL of them!!! Will definitely be buying these (with updated pics) again!!!! THANK YOU!!!
Family Photo Ornament
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought that the Family Photo Ornament was very unique and was a hit as a gift for my family couples.
Always Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boardman, OH) - December 20, 2013
We are always impressed with what we get. This year is no different. Thanks for another great gift that helps us celebrate an enjoyable moment from the last year.
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - December 20, 2013
As advertised. Looks really good
Ornament
By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutledge, PA) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!! I bought 2 of them. I bought them for my grandchildren to give to their parents for Christmas
Ornament
By Wanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holtsville, NY) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these ornaments for xmas. Everyone who received it loved the quality. They were so happy to see their special picture personalized. It's truly a wonderful gift that is not costly and of great quality. My daughter loved hers so much that she was in tears when one of her shipmates accidentally dropped her ornament after she just received it for xmas. I had to reorder another right away to replace it.
Exceeded my expectations!
By Denice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered this I was expecting a small tin/metal ornament. What I received was a beautiful heavy ceramic ornament that will last forever. It captures our first christmas together perfectly and we couldn't be happier with the quality and price of this item!
Photo ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encinitas, CA) - December 20, 2013
Love the photo ornament. Was a gift for my mother in law. Easy and quick to create. Fast shipping!
Perfect gift
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield Park, AZ) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A wonderful way to remember important occasions throughout the years!
Personalized Ornament
By Gabrielle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVED these! They came out perfect! Will make a great addition to our FIRST Christmas tree together!
Perfection!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, WA) - December 25, 2013
I bought this two years in a row. One for each of my girls first Christmas. The picture was perfectly centered and the quality was so smooth and crisp. I love it!
high quality momento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - December 22, 2013
this was a perfect gift for my son and his fiance' to commemorate this special Christmas. Great quality and lasting.
Great ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hingham, MA) - December 22, 2013
We buy these every year and give to relatives. Of course we always get one for our tree too! The quality is always great and the price is reasonable! I highly recommend them!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon, PA) - December 23, 2013
Love these ornaments. They are beautiful and high quality. Plan to order more in the future!
LOVE IT!!!
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out better than I could have asked.
ornaments for mother in law
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elbert, CO) - January 15, 2014
these ornaments turned out wonderfully. I was extremely pleased with the quality and know they will make a wonderful gift!
love this product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - January 17, 2014
I absolutely love these ornaments. I had a few old family ones break this year so I went back into pictures and made one for the last four years. I will continue this every year now. Beautiful
Just as it was previewed
By Stacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was beautiful and the preview was exactly how it looked upon arrival.
Very Impressed
By Lindsey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worthington, OH) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These arrived just as described. I wasn't sure if the quality would be good but both the ceramic and printing is great. I would definitely recommend to someone looking for a personalized ornament.
First PagePrevious Page Page 19 of 27 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved