Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    This is such a great site! I love viewing the product before finalizing my order.
    ~David - VA

    Photo Sentiments Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Ceramic - 7767
    Average Customer Review: (1066 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (891)
    4 star:
    (129)
    3 star:
    (32)
    2 star:
    (9)
    1 star:
    (5)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 19 of 27 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Fallon, MO) - November 27, 2012
    I love the quality and how fast I received this ornament. Great gift.
    So happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fuquay Varina, NC) - November 28, 2012
    I was so happy with this ornament. It is something my daughter will hang on their Christmas tree for years to come.
    Grandma and me
    By Lynn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with the color and quality....
    Perfect gift
    By Lacy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wapakoneta, OH) - December 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect 1st Christmas gift for my husband. It was the first ornament to be put on our first married Christmas tree. Picture turned out better than I thought it would. Very nice!!
    Awesome!
    By Cheryll S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belgrade Lakes, ME) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband and I order these ornaments every year with our children's pictures on them as a way of watching them grow throughout the years. Each year we put them on the tree and see how much they have changed and we smile with each one put on the tree. These ornaments are great!
    All is Well
    By Teri N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the ornament. Arrived on time. Perfect condition. Thick, shiny, sturdy, good quality porcelain for what it is. Love love love it! The entire purchasing/shipping experience was great.
    Yearly Christmas tree tradition
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Grove, PA) - December 1, 2012
    I have ordered this each year for the past 4 years with a picture of my growing family! (I also have the baby/star ornament for each of my children.) The product is very easy to create, and the pictures turn out clearly. Having the personlization at the bottom is nice to serve as a reminder of the year in which the picture was taken.
    Personalized ornament for a dear friend.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 2, 2012
    I purchased this ornament for a very special friend who lives in New Mexico. The picture I used was one of her and her husband during a cruise this past summer and it turned out absolutely perfectly.

    I have bought other ornaments as well and always pleased with the excellent quality and the speedy service.

    Great Ornaments
    By Shopper (Brooklyn, NY) - December 3, 2012
    I actually have started an ornament collection. Each year I take a pic of my family and order a new ornament for the tree. It wonderful to see how much all of us have grown. Especially the kids. Lol... The ornaments are beautifully done.
    Beautiful ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prentice, WI) - November 26, 2012
    I was amazed at the intense colors in the ornament, and the clarity of the picture. It was beautiful.
    LOVE IT!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sinking Spring, PA) - November 10, 2012
    I absolutely love this personalized ornament! The picture came out very clear and I can't wait to hang it on the tree. I love it so much that I bought another one for my mother-in-law!!! Don't hesitate to buy this!
    Always the best quality!
    By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the third year I've ordered - great quality!
    Excellent Quality
    By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbine, MD) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a gift for my husband and his sister for Christmas this year. This is a special picture of them as children and I am certain they will love it. I certainly do! The quality of the image and the ornament itself is spectacular!
    Great Ornament
    By Alyssa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I get an ornament for my husband and my tree each year we've been together. This was perfect for 2012. It came in heavy ceramic, the picture was clear, and it looked great.
    Beautiful ornament!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jordan, NY) - November 6, 2012
    I bought this because my wedding picture looked so nice on it, but I didn't anticipate it looking absolutely beautiful when I opened the box! Flawless job, sleek and classic look that is going to hold up Christmas after Christmas.
    Love your products!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - November 7, 2012
    Great quality, picture was easy to download and came out great on the ornament! Fast shipping - recipients of the ornament loved it!
    Great Ornament
    By Brenda Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mantua, OH) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament is exactly as pictured and it is high quality.
    beautiful ceramic ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, OH) - November 24, 2012
    I absolutely love these I bought several for christmas presents and they turned out better than I imagined. They are beautiful.
    beautiful ceramic ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, OH) - November 25, 2012
    I absolutely love these I bought several for christmas presents and they turned out better than I imagined. They are beautiful.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakeside, CA) - November 16, 2012
    I bought this as Christmas present. I wasn't sure how it was going to look, but when I got it I love it. It's made well and it doesn't look like some cheap ornament. Glad I got it.
    Favorite Place Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - November 17, 2012
    This ornament was exactly as ordered. I was afraid some of the picture would be cut off at the bottom but it was exactly as ordered. A great gift.
    Great personal gift
    By Linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - November 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Photo looks like the original. Makes a great gift. Not your typical breakable bulb. I have ordered a few of these for gifts and haven't been disappointed yet!!!
    Beautifully executed
    By pam L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (annapolis, MD) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This piece came out great, and I can't wait for my daughter and her boyfriend to open it on Christmas day. I can see it becoming a regularly gifted item. My only minor criticism is the font is a bit small....very legible...but it would be nice if it were larger (which would mean a slightly larger ornament).
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 8, 2013
    Clear picture. Great quality.
    Photo Sentiments Personalized Ornament Review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranberry Township, PA) - December 10, 2013
    Very happy with ornament. My boyfriend will love it!
    Perfect Gift
    By Mary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought AT LEAST 10-15 of these ornaments for friends and family. They are timeless gifts and always appreciated and you don't have to spend a lot to say a lot.
    Great item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, NY) - November 30, 2013
    I have purchased this ornament four times. It is a great item, and it is very well put together. The ornament is such a great gift and my mom and in-laws loved them!
    great quality, great price!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - December 4, 2013
    I ordered this ornament for my sister-in-laws first christmas as a newlywed. and I was worried that it was going to look cheap when I got it. TOTALLY NOT THE CASE!!! when it came it was beautiful and a pretty heavy piece of good quality. definitely will order more ornaments in the future!! and you cant beat the price!
    Always a great product
    By Jenna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown , MD) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been ordering these ornaments every year for my child and nephews and always have fast service and the quality is great. I would and do recommend this site to anyone!
    Perfect
    By Brigid O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've been hanging photos of my kids on the tree every year since the first one was a baby, but there have been a few years that I haven't found frame ornaments to my liking. I wanted to try ornaments from Personalization Mall as an alternative to those which I used in 2010 - which I've been regretting since I purchased them from just a regular big-name, brick-and-mortar store - and these took my breath away. They're ceramic, so slightly heavy (haven't put them on the tree yet, mostly because the tree isn't up yet) and I'm not sure how they hang but they're clearly well-made and good quality. I particularly like the option to darken the photo if it's too light. I've already decided to back-track and get the remaining years done in the same style over the next few years so they all match.
    way better than I thought it would be
    By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marco Island, FL) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this turned out to be a ceramic like ornament, not some plastic thing framing the picture. very well done, the little bag it came in was a nice touch. have no hesitation recommending it.
    Beautiful!
    By Sheila H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornaments were more than we hoped for! They were gifts for newlyweds and we used a few wedding pictures to give them ornaments to use for a lifetime! Thank you for this beautiful keepsake that will last forever!
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Reading, MA) - December 13, 2013
    We bought one last year with an ultrasound picture of our child (his 0th Christmas :-) ) I loved it so much that we got another this year for his first Thanksgiving and plan to start taking a picture of him holding last years Christmas ornament to make a new one for the current year! They look awesome and are good quality. Thank you for helping us make the memories last!
    Future memory
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rushford, MN) - December 13, 2013
    this ornament is so quick and easy and such a wonderful gift to give and preserve that special photo for years to come
    Nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, PA) - November 29, 2013
    This ornament is heavy and looks really nice.
    Betty
    By Betty L. (Katy, TX) - August 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love your site.
    Excellent product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - September 6, 2013
    I've ordered similar products from other companies, and none compare to the quality of this one. The photo is clear and the ornament is exactly the way it appears in the preview stage of the ordering process. I am definitely a repeat customer!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ambridge, PA) - November 4, 2013
    This ornament came out do nice!! I definitely recommend it!!! I will probably be getting more
    as always----perfect
    By Danielle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mclean, VA) - July 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is not the first time i have used this company- i love the results- espicially the smiles of the lovely gifts- perfect if you are looking for a wonderful way to say"you have touch my life with wonderful memories"
    Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forked River, NJ) - July 19, 2013
    Always pleased with how the ornaments come out!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 19 of 27 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved