Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to tell you that I love PersonizationMall.com! I have been ordering gifts for a few years now and I just love the quality and unique items that you offer! The delivery is so quick and...
    ~Michelle - CA

    Photo Sentiments Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Ceramic - 7767
    Average Customer Review: (1068 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (893)
    4 star:
    (129)
    3 star:
    (32)
    2 star:
    (9)
    1 star:
    (5)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 19 of 27 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Display Ornament
    By Marcia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My family and friends love the ornaments that I buy them. They are hung on the ornament holders, enjoyed and displayed year round. I will continue to purchase annually.
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Panasoffkee, FL) - November 6, 2012
    Love the photo ornament. It is good quality material and turned out fantastic with the photo and inscription. Will definitely purchase again when we need a photo ornament.
    Love the quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - October 19, 2012
    I just love this ornament. It is heavy and obviously made with quality. The picture and the text turned out beautifully. It even came in a nice velvet bag to keep it safe the 11 months it isn't on the tree!!
    Very Attractive Ornament
    By marian G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (college park, GA) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ornamanet was very nice and well made. We were very pleased with the quality
    Excellent
    By Mariangeles C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbrae, CA) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I get an ornament for my sons every year, I love them all, this one is just as exceptional as the other years.
    Great Ornament
    By Alyssa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I get an ornament for my husband and my tree each year we've been together. This was perfect for 2012. It came in heavy ceramic, the picture was clear, and it looked great.
    Beautiful ornament!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jordan, NY) - November 6, 2012
    I bought this because my wedding picture looked so nice on it, but I didn't anticipate it looking absolutely beautiful when I opened the box! Flawless job, sleek and classic look that is going to hold up Christmas after Christmas.
    Love your products!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - November 7, 2012
    Great quality, picture was easy to download and came out great on the ornament! Fast shipping - recipients of the ornament loved it!
    ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Springs, IL) - November 6, 2012
    Every year I get one of these ornaments for my kids that relates to something that happened that year. It's a great reminder and the quality is fantastic.
    Looks great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia , SC) - November 6, 2012
    Another great purchase! :-)
    Looks great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia , SC) - November 6, 2012
    Another great purchase! :-)
    Christmas Tradition
    By Alisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order this ornament every year to commemorate our family's Christmas card photo. We love seeing the differences in each year! Thank you for offering such a wonderful ornament at a great price. Excellent quality.
    Very nice keepsake
    By daniela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stewartsville, NJ) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice way to capture a speical moment of the year.
    personalized photo ornaments
    By Jenna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown , MD) - January 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have used personalization.com for 3 years and have been very satisfied with my purchase. This year I broke one of the ornaments and they replaced it for free! Excellent products and customer service!!
    Portrait ornament
    By Andrienne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornaments are beautiful and of the best quality. It's such a special way to capture memories and help them last for a lifetime... and beyond.
    Wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - January 15, 2012
    I love these. These picturs turned out great and were very clear, unlike other companies I ordered them from. They make great gifts!
    Wonderful!
    By Erin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As always, I love the items that I purchase from this site. They are very well made and are shipped quickly. Thanks again!
    christmas ornament
    By Stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avoca, NE) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These make wonderful gifts. Not too expensive and mean a lot to the ones receiving them! Thank you for making my christmas affordable and credit card free!
    Nice Ornament ~ Can be used for everyday decoration!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dingmans Ferry, PA) - August 3, 2012
    This is a nice ornament. I used this as an Anniversary gift to my husband. It hangs nicely in our kitchen from a shelf. I liked that you could make the photo black/white or sephia. It was a nice touch. Best of all, I got it on sale!
    Just perfect
    By fiona C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - September 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is just perfect - looks fabulous
    Personalized Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, OH) - September 7, 2012
    Perfect!! It looks great...
    Perfect!
    By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - July 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this ornament! Turned out exactly as I wanted....perfect. Love the xmas in July sale. Buy all my ornaments than.
    Perfect Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - August 1, 2012
    I have made several of these ornaments in the past and have always been very pleased with the quality. I made one after I got engaged last year and just recently made one to remember my sweet dog who died.
    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THESE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - August 2, 2012
    This is the third year I have purchased these ornaments and they never disappoint! The photo quailty and product overall are wonderful and they always ship quickly!! Last year I created one for each year my husband and I have been together, complete with photo and location and year. This year we added extra special ones to the collection including wedding memories, honeymoon moments captured and most recently our new family of 3 photo! It is so much fun to open them up and remember all the great times captured.
    This orniment delivered as promised
    By Gail R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NE) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    How special to be able to put any picture on an ormiment that will be on your tree for generations to come. The materials used and the size was perfect. The picture transfered just as I asked. I would recommend this gift to anyone.
    Updated Ornaments For Current Pets
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton Harbor, MI) - January 16, 2013
    I wanted our pets' names on the ornaments and had not looked throughly in the catalog, so I did this time and I added their names and Christmas information.

    Love them!!!!!! Quality is excellent. Packing and Shipping is excellent.
    capture the moment
    By PATTI A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head island, SC) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    these ornaments are great to keep and capture the moment. best of all they are affordable. i put them on my christmas tree and can remember special moments. they also can be dated so you can also remember the date.
    Always a favorite!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, CT) - January 11, 2013
    i used our Christmas picture this year. I get one every year and put a special memory of some sort on them.
    Great keepsake.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ithaca, NY) - January 13, 2013
    We love these ornments. We use them as memorable events for the Christmas tree. We give class pictures to the grandparents each year. Our hope is that the kids will one day take them and out them on their tree. Great job. Great price. Great shipping. Thank you.
    Photo Ornameate
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - January 13, 2013
    Came out clear and nice. Made a wonderful gift for grandparents and dad and step mom.
    as always----perfect
    By Danielle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mclean, VA) - July 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is not the first time i have used this company- i love the results- espicially the smiles of the lovely gifts- perfect if you are looking for a wonderful way to say"you have touch my life with wonderful memories"
    Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forked River, NJ) - July 19, 2013
    Always pleased with how the ornaments come out!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown , PA) - July 22, 2013
    Great product. I received it exactly as it looked on my preview before adding it in my cart. Also came within two days of placing my order -- and I ordered a lot of them. I was also lucky to get this item at a sale price, which helped me like it even more! Definitely ordering more in my future.
    Excellent Gift
    By teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Creek, AZ) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These photo ornaments are wonderful keepsakes for anyone or any occassion. This year I had several made and included it on top of xmas gifts to grandparents, with cards for a little something for aunts and uncles and of course, kept one for our tree. Did this often when children were younger, but even with my children being in their 20's everyone loved them.
    Affordable & Spot On!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowick, OH) - February 20, 2013
    Each year, we buy our children an ornament for the Christmas Tree with the thought that they would take these ornaments with them when they move on from our home. We had a hard time this year finding just the right one for my younger daughter. However, she had a lead role in the Christmas Program at church, so we had an ornament made with a quality photo from the play. It perfectly captured a major event for her, and she loved the piece. It is made with excellent quality at about the same price that we'd buy one in the store.
    Gorgeous!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephens City, VA) - May 3, 2013
    Just make sure you use a picture that is good quality and this ornament comes out beautifully! I was so excited when I received it and couldn't wait to add it to the Christmas gift I purchased it for. Just fantastic!!
    Great memory photo keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edmeston, NY) - January 8, 2013
    Love the photo ornaments . service was quick and quality excellent.
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - January 5, 2013
    The picture came out better than expected on the ornament. It was a wonderful Christmas gift!
    Great keepsake!
    By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect way to make a keepsake of our family portrait! Now we can see it every year on our Christmas tree! Great product for an amazing price!
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - January 6, 2013
    Turned out cute!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 19 of 27 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved