Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Photo Sentiments Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Ceramic - 7767
Average Customer Review: (1122 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(939)
4 star:
(135)
3 star:
(34)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 19 of 29 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
beautiful ceramic ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, OH) - November 25, 2012
I absolutely love these I bought several for christmas presents and they turned out better than I imagined. They are beautiful.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakeside, CA) - November 16, 2012
I bought this as Christmas present. I wasn't sure how it was going to look, but when I got it I love it. It's made well and it doesn't look like some cheap ornament. Glad I got it.
Favorite Place Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - November 17, 2012
This ornament was exactly as ordered. I was afraid some of the picture would be cut off at the bottom but it was exactly as ordered. A great gift.
Great personal gift
By Linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - November 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Photo looks like the original. Makes a great gift. Not your typical breakable bulb. I have ordered a few of these for gifts and haven't been disappointed yet!!!
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prentice, WI) - November 26, 2012
I was amazed at the intense colors in the ornament, and the clarity of the picture. It was beautiful.
christmas ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - November 29, 2012
Turned out so nice my friends ordered some for there families!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - November 29, 2012
I ordered several of these as gifts for the grandparents. They turned out perfect! I was very pleased with the final product. Everything arrived well packaged. I will definitely buy from PersonalizationMall.com again!
Love it
By shannon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shelby, NC) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome product, very high quality
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Fallon, MO) - November 27, 2012
I love the quality and how fast I received this ornament. Great gift.
So happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fuquay Varina, NC) - November 28, 2012
I was so happy with this ornament. It is something my daughter will hang on their Christmas tree for years to come.
Grandma and me
By Lynn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the color and quality....
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Panasoffkee, FL) - November 6, 2012
Love the photo ornament. It is good quality material and turned out fantastic with the photo and inscription. Will definitely purchase again when we need a photo ornament.
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Springs, IL) - November 6, 2012
Every year I get one of these ornaments for my kids that relates to something that happened that year. It's a great reminder and the quality is fantastic.
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia , SC) - November 6, 2012
Another great purchase! :-)
Excellent
By Mariangeles C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbrae, CA) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get an ornament for my sons every year, I love them all, this one is just as exceptional as the other years.
Happy with Product
By Emily J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle, WI) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I thought it would be, happy with it.
Display Ornament
By Marcia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family and friends love the ornaments that I buy them. They are hung on the ornament holders, enjoyed and displayed year round. I will continue to purchase annually.
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia , SC) - November 6, 2012
Another great purchase! :-)
LOVE IT!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sinking Spring, PA) - November 10, 2012
I absolutely love this personalized ornament! The picture came out very clear and I can't wait to hang it on the tree. I love it so much that I bought another one for my mother-in-law!!! Don't hesitate to buy this!
Always the best quality!
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third year I've ordered - great quality!
Excellent Quality
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbine, MD) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for my husband and his sister for Christmas this year. This is a special picture of them as children and I am certain they will love it. I certainly do! The quality of the image and the ornament itself is spectacular!
Great Ornament
By Alyssa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get an ornament for my husband and my tree each year we've been together. This was perfect for 2012. It came in heavy ceramic, the picture was clear, and it looked great.
Beautiful ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jordan, NY) - November 6, 2012
I bought this because my wedding picture looked so nice on it, but I didn't anticipate it looking absolutely beautiful when I opened the box! Flawless job, sleek and classic look that is going to hold up Christmas after Christmas.
Love your products!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - November 7, 2012
Great quality, picture was easy to download and came out great on the ornament! Fast shipping - recipients of the ornament loved it!
Yearly Christmas tree tradition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Grove, PA) - December 1, 2012
I have ordered this each year for the past 4 years with a picture of my growing family! (I also have the baby/star ornament for each of my children.) The product is very easy to create, and the pictures turn out clearly. Having the personlization at the bottom is nice to serve as a reminder of the year in which the picture was taken.
I buy this ornament every year
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - December 12, 2012
I buy this ornament every year for a yearly photo of my kids, plus I buy it for a as gift for others, because it's great. I am satisfied with the quality, the photo turns out nice, as long as you get a photo that is not up too close so the edges don't get cut off too much due to the round corners. I will continue to buy it and add my yearly photo collection to the tree.
Beautiful!
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encinitas, CA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have order a few of these, and they have all turned out beautifully! I bought some for gifts this year and everyone LOVED them. Great picture quality.
Love Personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, VA) - December 12, 2012
I have ordered many things from Personalization. It's gorgeous & tasteful. It makes beautiful gifts!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gower, MO) - December 9, 2012
I was very please. They were exactly what I wanted and great presents to give. Everyone that got one loved them!
Lovely Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dix Hills, NY) - December 11, 2012
Photo came out very nicely and the price is fair. A good size ornament for the tree.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indialantic, FL) - December 12, 2012
So perfect, photo is perfect and will make a wonderful present.
Great Gift
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, DE) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item!
Excellent product and service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 13, 2012
The pictured ornament I ordered arrived very quickly and the quality of the print was even better than I had expected. Wonderful product at an amazing price. I've already suggested it to friends.
Wonderful Ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anamosa, IA) - December 13, 2012
I am so pleased with the final product I received! The whole process was so quick, and I have a personalized, lasting memento of our special occasion!
Love them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townsend, MA) - December 13, 2012
I ordered three of these for Christmas presents with a sonogram profile for my in laws. When they came to my door I ordered another one for myself I loved them so much. They were shipped so fast. Not my first time shopping at this site and most definitely not my last!
Our 1st christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - December 13, 2012
It turned out perfectly!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, DE) - December 13, 2012
This was the perfect gift for my nephew. The photo quality was quite pleasing & the font was gorgeous! The ornament even arrived in a black velvet bag which makes it more personal and special to give as a gift. This product exceeded my expectations. The company fulfilled the order in a timely fashion.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - December 13, 2012
I was worried when I ordered this frame that it would come out decent. I have never attemped a picture upload for a frame before. I love how they show you a preview of the ornament first. The ornament came out beautiful. I can't wait to give it t my neicce for her birthday so that she can add it to her tree. I will certainly order this item again.
Awesome!
By Cheryll S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belgrade Lakes, ME) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I order these ornaments every year with our children's pictures on them as a way of watching them grow throughout the years. Each year we put them on the tree and see how much they have changed and we smile with each one put on the tree. These ornaments are great!
All is Well
By Teri N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the ornament. Arrived on time. Perfect condition. Thick, shiny, sturdy, good quality porcelain for what it is. Love love love it! The entire purchasing/shipping experience was great.
First PagePrevious Page Page 19 of 29 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved