Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Photo Sentiments Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Ceramic - 7767
Average Customer Review: (1123 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(939)
4 star:
(136)
3 star:
(34)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 19 of 29 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Favorite Place Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - November 17, 2012
This ornament was exactly as ordered. I was afraid some of the picture would be cut off at the bottom but it was exactly as ordered. A great gift.
Great personal gift
By Linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - November 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Photo looks like the original. Makes a great gift. Not your typical breakable bulb. I have ordered a few of these for gifts and haven't been disappointed yet!!!
LOVE IT!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sinking Spring, PA) - November 10, 2012
I absolutely love this personalized ornament! The picture came out very clear and I can't wait to hang it on the tree. I love it so much that I bought another one for my mother-in-law!!! Don't hesitate to buy this!
Always the best quality!
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third year I've ordered - great quality!
Excellent Quality
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbine, MD) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for my husband and his sister for Christmas this year. This is a special picture of them as children and I am certain they will love it. I certainly do! The quality of the image and the ornament itself is spectacular!
Great Ornament
By Brenda Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mantua, OH) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is exactly as pictured and it is high quality.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Fallon, MO) - November 27, 2012
I love the quality and how fast I received this ornament. Great gift.
So happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fuquay Varina, NC) - November 28, 2012
I was so happy with this ornament. It is something my daughter will hang on their Christmas tree for years to come.
Grandma and me
By Lynn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the color and quality....
beautiful ceramic ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, OH) - November 24, 2012
I absolutely love these I bought several for christmas presents and they turned out better than I imagined. They are beautiful.
beautiful ceramic ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, OH) - November 25, 2012
I absolutely love these I bought several for christmas presents and they turned out better than I imagined. They are beautiful.
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prentice, WI) - November 26, 2012
I was amazed at the intense colors in the ornament, and the clarity of the picture. It was beautiful.
Excellent
By Mariangeles C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbrae, CA) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get an ornament for my sons every year, I love them all, this one is just as exceptional as the other years.
Happy with Product
By Emily J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle, WI) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I thought it would be, happy with it.
Display Ornament
By Marcia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family and friends love the ornaments that I buy them. They are hung on the ornament holders, enjoyed and displayed year round. I will continue to purchase annually.
Christmas Tradition
By Alisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this ornament every year to commemorate our family's Christmas card photo. We love seeing the differences in each year! Thank you for offering such a wonderful ornament at a great price. Excellent quality.
Love the quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - October 19, 2012
I just love this ornament. It is heavy and obviously made with quality. The picture and the text turned out beautifully. It even came in a nice velvet bag to keep it safe the 11 months it isn't on the tree!!
Very Attractive Ornament
By marian G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (college park, GA) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornamanet was very nice and well made. We were very pleased with the quality
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Panasoffkee, FL) - November 6, 2012
Love the photo ornament. It is good quality material and turned out fantastic with the photo and inscription. Will definitely purchase again when we need a photo ornament.
Great Ornament
By Alyssa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get an ornament for my husband and my tree each year we've been together. This was perfect for 2012. It came in heavy ceramic, the picture was clear, and it looked great.
Beautiful ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jordan, NY) - November 6, 2012
I bought this because my wedding picture looked so nice on it, but I didn't anticipate it looking absolutely beautiful when I opened the box! Flawless job, sleek and classic look that is going to hold up Christmas after Christmas.
Love your products!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - November 7, 2012
Great quality, picture was easy to download and came out great on the ornament! Fast shipping - recipients of the ornament loved it!
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Springs, IL) - November 6, 2012
Every year I get one of these ornaments for my kids that relates to something that happened that year. It's a great reminder and the quality is fantastic.
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia , SC) - November 6, 2012
Another great purchase! :-)
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia , SC) - November 6, 2012
Another great purchase! :-)
christmas ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - November 29, 2012
Turned out so nice my friends ordered some for there families!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gower, MO) - December 9, 2012
I was very please. They were exactly what I wanted and great presents to give. Everyone that got one loved them!
Lovely Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dix Hills, NY) - December 11, 2012
Photo came out very nicely and the price is fair. A good size ornament for the tree.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indialantic, FL) - December 12, 2012
So perfect, photo is perfect and will make a wonderful present.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville, UT) - December 6, 2012
The ornament looks really nice, everything was just like it appeared in the picture. The back side is plain white with a small logo across the bottom edge. I was very pleased with how it turned out.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennebunk, ME) - December 6, 2012
It was easy to make n personalize this ornament and it came just how I ordered it.
Love this Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, IL) - December 7, 2012
I love these ornaments. I get one for my Daughter every Year.
I buy this ornament every year
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - December 12, 2012
I buy this ornament every year for a yearly photo of my kids, plus I buy it for a as gift for others, because it's great. I am satisfied with the quality, the photo turns out nice, as long as you get a photo that is not up too close so the edges don't get cut off too much due to the round corners. I will continue to buy it and add my yearly photo collection to the tree.
Our 1st christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - December 13, 2012
It turned out perfectly!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, DE) - December 13, 2012
This was the perfect gift for my nephew. The photo quality was quite pleasing & the font was gorgeous! The ornament even arrived in a black velvet bag which makes it more personal and special to give as a gift. This product exceeded my expectations. The company fulfilled the order in a timely fashion.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - December 13, 2012
I was worried when I ordered this frame that it would come out decent. I have never attemped a picture upload for a frame before. I love how they show you a preview of the ornament first. The ornament came out beautiful. I can't wait to give it t my neicce for her birthday so that she can add it to her tree. I will certainly order this item again.
Beautiful!
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encinitas, CA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have order a few of these, and they have all turned out beautifully! I bought some for gifts this year and everyone LOVED them. Great picture quality.
Love Personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, VA) - December 12, 2012
I have ordered many things from Personalization. It's gorgeous & tasteful. It makes beautiful gifts!
Great Gift
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, DE) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item!
Personalized ornament for a dear friend.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 2, 2012
I purchased this ornament for a very special friend who lives in New Mexico. The picture I used was one of her and her husband during a cruise this past summer and it turned out absolutely perfectly.

I have bought other ornaments as well and always pleased with the excellent quality and the speedy service.

First PagePrevious Page Page 19 of 29 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved