Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Customer Testimonial
LOVE LOVE LOVE your site! I pick lots of gifts, party favors and items for my Wedding from your site!
~Arynn - ID

Photo Sentiments Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Ceramic - 7767
Average Customer Review: (1052 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(878)
4 star:
(128)
3 star:
(32)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 20 of 27 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Item!
By graciela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier , CA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for our niece. It allows her & her family to remember their pet who passed away all year round! Easy to order!
FANTASTIC!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - December 29, 2013
I ordered these for grandparents as well as one for myself......ALL were shipped promptly and turned out BETTER than I had hoped!!! Such a precious way to commemorate the year and add a sweet blessing to your tree! High quality all the way around! Note: I ordered one in sapia and the others in color and I loved ALL of them!!! Will definitely be buying these (with updated pics) again!!!! THANK YOU!!!
Family Photo Ornament
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought that the Family Photo Ornament was very unique and was a hit as a gift for my family couples.
Always Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boardman, OH) - December 20, 2013
We are always impressed with what we get. This year is no different. Thanks for another great gift that helps us celebrate an enjoyable moment from the last year.
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - December 20, 2013
As advertised. Looks really good
Ornament
By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutledge, PA) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!! I bought 2 of them. I bought them for my grandchildren to give to their parents for Christmas
Ornament
By Wanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holtsville, NY) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these ornaments for xmas. Everyone who received it loved the quality. They were so happy to see their special picture personalized. It's truly a wonderful gift that is not costly and of great quality. My daughter loved hers so much that she was in tears when one of her shipmates accidentally dropped her ornament after she just received it for xmas. I had to reorder another right away to replace it.
Exceeded my expectations!
By Denice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered this I was expecting a small tin/metal ornament. What I received was a beautiful heavy ceramic ornament that will last forever. It captures our first christmas together perfectly and we couldn't be happier with the quality and price of this item!
Photo ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encinitas, CA) - December 20, 2013
Love the photo ornament. Was a gift for my mother in law. Easy and quick to create. Fast shipping!
Perfect gift
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield Park, AZ) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A wonderful way to remember important occasions throughout the years!
Personalized Ornament
By Gabrielle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVED these! They came out perfect! Will make a great addition to our FIRST Christmas tree together!
Perfection!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, WA) - December 25, 2013
I bought this two years in a row. One for each of my girls first Christmas. The picture was perfectly centered and the quality was so smooth and crisp. I love it!
high quality momento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - December 22, 2013
this was a perfect gift for my son and his fiance' to commemorate this special Christmas. Great quality and lasting.
Great ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hingham, MA) - December 22, 2013
We buy these every year and give to relatives. Of course we always get one for our tree too! The quality is always great and the price is reasonable! I highly recommend them!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon, PA) - December 23, 2013
Love these ornaments. They are beautiful and high quality. Plan to order more in the future!
LOVE IT!!!
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out better than I could have asked.
ornaments for mother in law
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elbert, CO) - January 15, 2014
these ornaments turned out wonderfully. I was extremely pleased with the quality and know they will make a wonderful gift!
love this product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - January 17, 2014
I absolutely love these ornaments. I had a few old family ones break this year so I went back into pictures and made one for the last four years. I will continue this every year now. Beautiful
Just as it was previewed
By Stacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was beautiful and the preview was exactly how it looked upon arrival.
Very Impressed
By Lindsey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worthington, OH) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These arrived just as described. I wasn't sure if the quality would be good but both the ceramic and printing is great. I would definitely recommend to someone looking for a personalized ornament.
Great
By Sonila R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the ornament.will be getting more
PERSONALIZED PHOTO ORNAMENTS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, KY) - February 7, 2014
HAVE ORDERED THESE IN THE PAST AND HAVE DONE SO AGAIN....GETTING AN EARLY START OF CHRISTMAS 2014 GIFTS. I AM AMAZED AT THE QUICK TURNOVER FOR THESE ORNAMENTS AND SO WELL PLEASED WITH THE RESULTS. AND I HOPE THEY CONTINUE TO SEND THEM IN THE NICE BLACK VELVET-LIKE POUCH. LIKE I SAID....AMAZING RESULTS!! WILL ORDER THEM AGAIN FOR NEW BABIES, ETC.
photo ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, KY) - March 13, 2014
LOVE THE EXCELLENT WORK DONE BY YOUR COMPANY ON THESE PERSONALIZED PHOTO ORNAMENTS. I HAVE ORDERED SEVERAL AT DIFFERENT TIMES AND LOVE THE QUALITY AND THE SPEED OF COMPLETION AND DELIVERY OF THEM. KEEP HAVING THEM IN YOUR STORE.
Love!
By Kayla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get one of these every year with pictures of my boys. Haven't had a bad one yet! I always order 3 so I can give one to my mom and mother in law too.
DAUGHTER LOVED IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - January 17, 2014
I HAD ORDERED THE HOLIDAY GREEN AND RED ONES FOR ANOTHER DAUGHTER AND HUSBAND. WENT BACK TO ORDER FOR ANOTHER DAUGHTER AND SON, BUT THEY WERE SOLD OUT. I FIGURED THE HOLIDAY ONES WERE SO AWESOME, I THOUGHT I WOULD TRY THIS ONE. OUR DAUGHTER JUST GOT HERS AND LOVED IT. IT WAS EASY TO DO ONCE I FIGURED HOW TO CROP. OURS ARE HANGING UP ON THE WALL FOREVER. SHE SAID SHE HUNG HERS IN THE LIVING ROOM. NOT JUST FOR CHRISTMAS BUT CAN BE GIVEN FOR ANY OCCASSION. WILL ORDER AGAIN.
Great Product!
By Kathryn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Sulphur Springs, WV) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never been disappointed with any of these ornaments. I have gone back and ordered multiples for my family members.
Perfect Ornament for my tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - January 25, 2014
I took pictures of my grandchildren at Christmas and then made the ornaments after Christmas. Every year we will be able to remember what they looked like and we'll never be guessing, "What year was that taken?" Excellent quality, quick service, easy to do.
loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temperance, MI) - January 13, 2014
I've ordered from here quite a few times and am always happy with them. this ornament was great and looked exactly as I knew it would. great product and great company
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - January 1, 2014
Such a great gift my parents loved it. They received right before Christmas. You guys are amazing will be ordering from here again.
Love the ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melville, NY) - January 1, 2014
I ordered 2 ornaments for our 1st Christmas married. There was a problem with the shipping though but when I called, the service was outstanding they made sure I received my items before Christmas. We love our ornaments! They came out perfect!
looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (decatur, TX) - January 1, 2014
Looks as I ordered. Looks great.
These ornaments are always a hit.
By Elizabeth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kittanning, PA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this or similar ornaments before and have always been very happy. I was pleased with both of the ornaments I ordered this year and the relatives I gave them to loved them.
Beautiful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castro Valley, CA) - December 30, 2013
Excellent quality! This ornament will make a memory last forever!
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - December 31, 2013
I can not rate this high enough, from start to finish to receiving the ornament....AWESOME!! Thank you! I will be shopping here always and spreading your site around....you rock!!
Great personalized ornament
By Carey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out even better than I expected. On the website it looked like my picture was a little too long and so I only ordered one. When I received it, it looked so good I ordered two more as gifts!
Awesome keepsake ornament
By Janice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered ornaments for a couple years now with personal photos. They always come out fantastic and are wonderful keepsakes AND gifts.
Love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - January 11, 2014
I ordered a pair of these prior to Christmas and loved the quality so much that when the after-Christmas sale came around, I caught up on the last six years of my kids' lives. I do not regret it.
Great Ornament
By Sara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the ornament, great quality, the friends I gave it to LOVED IT! Picture came out clear, crisp just like or maybe better than original.
Kids Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, IL) - January 2, 2014
Loved the ornament. We get one every year specifically from you and it always turns out beautifully and very quick turn-around time. Have never had a problem. and have purchased between 4-12 every year for 7 years!
Nice Xmas gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Peoria, IL) - January 4, 2014
Nice Xmas Gift.
First PagePrevious Page Page 20 of 27 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved