Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Photo Sentiments Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Ceramic - 7767
Average Customer Review: (1083 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(905)
4 star:
(131)
3 star:
(33)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 20 of 28 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Christmas ornament
By Lynda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality and excellent color. Very happy with this purchase.
Love it!
By Janice H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these photo ornaments, one as a house warming gift with a picture of the day they moved in and one for any engagement party gift with a picture of the couple that day. They were both received with happy comments. I personally thought they were perfect for both occasions. Definately will keep them in mind for future gifts!!
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownstown, MI) - December 15, 2012
Quality is very good!!
Big Moments In Life
By Rosemary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like to put photo ornaments on my tree and I like to give photo ornaments. My granddaughter went to a Father/Daughter Dance and I made this ornament as a reminder of that dance.
Wonderful Ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anamosa, IA) - December 13, 2012
I am so pleased with the final product I received! The whole process was so quick, and I have a personalized, lasting memento of our special occasion!
Love them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townsend, MA) - December 13, 2012
I ordered three of these for Christmas presents with a sonogram profile for my in laws. When they came to my door I ordered another one for myself I loved them so much. They were shipped so fast. Not my first time shopping at this site and most definitely not my last!
Nicely made
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how this came out, and it was a definite hit! I give an ornament each year to family members as we decorate the tree and all who have seen it have complimented it. I LOVE the preview option on Personalization Mall - products always look like the preview or better!
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa Park, NY) - December 17, 2012
Absolutely love the quality and it makes such an impressive gift!
Unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - December 17, 2012
I bought this ornament for my son and daughter-in-law's first Christmas. I used a photo from the wedding and it will be a momento for years to come. It is unique from the other ornaments that I have seen. It is very personable! It is the perfect way to make an occasion to last for years to come!
Love the quality.
By Kristen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my nieces first Christmas ornament. When I received it I fell in love with the quality and clarity if the photo. I ended up placing three more orders. I got one with a wedding picture of my whole family for my mom and mother in law. I also ordered a picture from our honeymoon. These will not disappoint.
Awesome Order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, OH) - December 15, 2012
Thank you so much! Your service is so fast!!! I wish I would have found you guys a long time ago! I ordered from another website days before this item and I'm still will waiting on it. I even ordered another item off of here and it already has a tracking number on it!! You guys are my new "go to" site when I need a personable gift.
Better than Expected...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 16, 2012
I wanted to give a memorable holiday gift to my wine group buddies. We have a group logo and having it printed on a Christmas ornament seemed like an excellent idea. Personalization Mall did a fantastic job. Perfect size and quality. The colors were exactly as needed. The ornaments also came with a silver tie for hanging on the tree and a small bag for storage. The tie was a little awkward but silver color gave festive feel. The ornament quality was more than expected for the price. I would definitely use this company again.
love the personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearney, NE) - December 17, 2012
I bought 3 of these and they all turned out great! Bright colors! I would absolutely buy thses for gifts again!
Kids Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, IL) - January 2, 2014
Loved the ornament. We get one every year specifically from you and it always turns out beautifully and very quick turn-around time. Have never had a problem. and have purchased between 4-12 every year for 7 years!
Nice Xmas gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Peoria, IL) - January 4, 2014
Nice Xmas Gift.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - January 6, 2014
This turned out to be a very nice product. The photo I selected was from my phone (iPhone 4S) so I worried a little that the ornament might end up looking blurry or grainy- but it didn't. It looked great! The ornament also came in a beautiful velvet-ish bag for storage and it made for a nice gift presentation as well. ?????
Love the ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melville, NY) - January 1, 2014
I ordered 2 ornaments for our 1st Christmas married. There was a problem with the shipping though but when I called, the service was outstanding they made sure I received my items before Christmas. We love our ornaments! They came out perfect!
looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (decatur, TX) - January 1, 2014
Looks as I ordered. Looks great.
Great Ornament
By Sara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the ornament, great quality, the friends I gave it to LOVED IT! Picture came out clear, crisp just like or maybe better than original.
Love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - January 11, 2014
I ordered a pair of these prior to Christmas and loved the quality so much that when the after-Christmas sale came around, I caught up on the last six years of my kids' lives. I do not regret it.
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sachse, TX) - January 12, 2014
It was exactly what I ordered
loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temperance, MI) - January 13, 2014
I've ordered from here quite a few times and am always happy with them. this ornament was great and looked exactly as I knew it would. great product and great company
Great personalized ornament
By Carey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out even better than I expected. On the website it looked like my picture was a little too long and so I only ordered one. When I received it, it looked so good I ordered two more as gifts!
Awesome keepsake ornament
By Janice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered ornaments for a couple years now with personal photos. They always come out fantastic and are wonderful keepsakes AND gifts.
Amazing Quality and Great Price
By Melissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelsea, MA) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get one of these ornaments every year with a picture of my son and the year on it. This way I have a little token of that holiday to remember. The ornaments are always amazing! The picture looks amazing, its never chipepd or damaged, and it comes in a nice little bag to keep it safely tucked away for next year's tree.

Also, $12.95 regular price, that is an amazing deal in itself! Most places soemthing liek this would cost you at least $25 for half the quality. Though I did manage to get the last one on sale for $4.95!!!!!!! I got two I was so excited!

If you are looking for a great keepsake ornament or Christmas Gift, this is really a nice gift!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - January 1, 2014
Such a great gift my parents loved it. They received right before Christmas. You guys are amazing will be ordering from here again.
Never disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bandon, OR) - December 28, 2013
I love this ornament as I have purchased many throughout the years
Great Item!
By graciela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier , CA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for our niece. It allows her & her family to remember their pet who passed away all year round! Easy to order!
FANTASTIC!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - December 29, 2013
I ordered these for grandparents as well as one for myself......ALL were shipped promptly and turned out BETTER than I had hoped!!! Such a precious way to commemorate the year and add a sweet blessing to your tree! High quality all the way around! Note: I ordered one in sapia and the others in color and I loved ALL of them!!! Will definitely be buying these (with updated pics) again!!!! THANK YOU!!!
PERFECT gift!
By Kristina Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift! Personal, not expensive, and they will LOVE it! I purchased for my mom and sister:)
Sentimental Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, KY) - December 28, 2013
What a wonderful sentimental gift my daughter was able to give her future mother-in-law and husband. It was my daughter and her fiances' first Christmas together and like most young couples they did not have a lot of money to spend on gifts. This beautiful ornament met all their expectations and her future mother-in-law and husband were thrilled. Centering the picture was a bit tricky and the quality of the picture must be good and not downloaded from a social media site; but the final product was excellent and more than worth the minimal price charged. We highly recommend this gift. I know each year they will be adding one to their collection of Christmas ornaments.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - December 28, 2013
I gave as gifts & the people who received them where very happy. They said it was the best gift ever! Great quality I was very pleased.
These ornaments are always a hit.
By Elizabeth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kittanning, PA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this or similar ornaments before and have always been very happy. I was pleased with both of the ornaments I ordered this year and the relatives I gave them to loved them.
Beautiful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castro Valley, CA) - December 30, 2013
Excellent quality! This ornament will make a memory last forever!
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - December 31, 2013
I can not rate this high enough, from start to finish to receiving the ornament....AWESOME!! Thank you! I will be shopping here always and spreading your site around....you rock!!
Very nice product!
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Prairie, WI) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was very nice quality. Clear picture and just as described and as others reviewing had said it would be. I'm very happy with it and just ordered another similar product. I'll definitely remember this website next year when it's time again to buy holiday items!
ornaments
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are a great gift for aunts, uncles, and grandparents. My only suggestion would be to allow different fonts. Our sons name is Zack and the font looks like it says jack.
vibrant picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eaton Rapids, MI) - December 30, 2013
I ordered this picture ornament for some dear friends, and they told us it was just beautiful. The picture colors were vibrant, and it will remind them of the special moment forever.
Just as it was previewed
By Stacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was beautiful and the preview was exactly how it looked upon arrival.
Beautiful!!
By Jeff W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - September 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got two of them with two different pictures. I absolutely love the ornaments. It turned out great!
First PagePrevious Page Page 20 of 28 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved