Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Photo Sentiments Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Ceramic - 7767
Average Customer Review: (1126 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(942)
4 star:
(136)
3 star:
(34)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 20 of 29 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Awesome!
By Elaine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KINGSTON, MA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Will definitely order some more for other pictures in the future.
All is Well
By Teri N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the ornament. Arrived on time. Perfect condition. Thick, shiny, sturdy, good quality porcelain for what it is. Love love love it! The entire purchasing/shipping experience was great.
Very fast service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsville, MD) - December 5, 2012
Very happy with my ornaments. They were just what I expected.
Ornament perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copley, OH) - December 5, 2012
This ornament was perfect. Nice quality and the ability to edit the picture and its appearence on the product while ordereing allows for instant access to how the final product will look.
Favorite Place Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - November 17, 2012
This ornament was exactly as ordered. I was afraid some of the picture would be cut off at the bottom but it was exactly as ordered. A great gift.
Great personal gift
By Linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - November 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Photo looks like the original. Makes a great gift. Not your typical breakable bulb. I have ordered a few of these for gifts and haven't been disappointed yet!!!
Great Ornament
By Brenda Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mantua, OH) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is exactly as pictured and it is high quality.
Always the best quality!
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third year I've ordered - great quality!
Excellent Quality
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbine, MD) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for my husband and his sister for Christmas this year. This is a special picture of them as children and I am certain they will love it. I certainly do! The quality of the image and the ornament itself is spectacular!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakeside, CA) - November 16, 2012
I bought this as Christmas present. I wasn't sure how it was going to look, but when I got it I love it. It's made well and it doesn't look like some cheap ornament. Glad I got it.
beautiful ceramic ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, OH) - November 24, 2012
I absolutely love these I bought several for christmas presents and they turned out better than I imagined. They are beautiful.
So happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fuquay Varina, NC) - November 28, 2012
I was so happy with this ornament. It is something my daughter will hang on their Christmas tree for years to come.
Grandma and me
By Lynn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the color and quality....
christmas ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - November 29, 2012
Turned out so nice my friends ordered some for there families!
beautiful ceramic ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, OH) - November 25, 2012
I absolutely love these I bought several for christmas presents and they turned out better than I imagined. They are beautiful.
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prentice, WI) - November 26, 2012
I was amazed at the intense colors in the ornament, and the clarity of the picture. It was beautiful.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Fallon, MO) - November 27, 2012
I love the quality and how fast I received this ornament. Great gift.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville, UT) - December 6, 2012
The ornament looks really nice, everything was just like it appeared in the picture. The back side is plain white with a small logo across the bottom edge. I was very pleased with how it turned out.
Love it!
By Janice H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these photo ornaments, one as a house warming gift with a picture of the day they moved in and one for any engagement party gift with a picture of the couple that day. They were both received with happy comments. I personally thought they were perfect for both occasions. Definately will keep them in mind for future gifts!!
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownstown, MI) - December 15, 2012
Quality is very good!!
Big Moments In Life
By Rosemary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like to put photo ornaments on my tree and I like to give photo ornaments. My granddaughter went to a Father/Daughter Dance and I made this ornament as a reminder of that dance.
Wonderful Ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anamosa, IA) - December 13, 2012
I am so pleased with the final product I received! The whole process was so quick, and I have a personalized, lasting memento of our special occasion!
Love them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townsend, MA) - December 13, 2012
I ordered three of these for Christmas presents with a sonogram profile for my in laws. When they came to my door I ordered another one for myself I loved them so much. They were shipped so fast. Not my first time shopping at this site and most definitely not my last!
Nicely made
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how this came out, and it was a definite hit! I give an ornament each year to family members as we decorate the tree and all who have seen it have complimented it. I LOVE the preview option on Personalization Mall - products always look like the preview or better!
Awesome Order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, OH) - December 15, 2012
Thank you so much! Your service is so fast!!! I wish I would have found you guys a long time ago! I ordered from another website days before this item and I'm still will waiting on it. I even ordered another item off of here and it already has a tracking number on it!! You guys are my new "go to" site when I need a personable gift.
Unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - December 17, 2012
I bought this ornament for my son and daughter-in-law's first Christmas. I used a photo from the wedding and it will be a momento for years to come. It is unique from the other ornaments that I have seen. It is very personable! It is the perfect way to make an occasion to last for years to come!
Love the quality.
By Kristen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my nieces first Christmas ornament. When I received it I fell in love with the quality and clarity if the photo. I ended up placing three more orders. I got one with a wedding picture of my whole family for my mom and mother in law. I also ordered a picture from our honeymoon. These will not disappoint.
Christmas ornament
By Lynda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality and excellent color. Very happy with this purchase.
Better than Expected...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 16, 2012
I wanted to give a memorable holiday gift to my wine group buddies. We have a group logo and having it printed on a Christmas ornament seemed like an excellent idea. Personalization Mall did a fantastic job. Perfect size and quality. The colors were exactly as needed. The ornaments also came with a silver tie for hanging on the tree and a small bag for storage. The tie was a little awkward but silver color gave festive feel. The ornament quality was more than expected for the price. I would definitely use this company again.
love the personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearney, NE) - December 17, 2012
I bought 3 of these and they all turned out great! Bright colors! I would absolutely buy thses for gifts again!
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa Park, NY) - December 17, 2012
Absolutely love the quality and it makes such an impressive gift!
Lovely Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dix Hills, NY) - December 11, 2012
Photo came out very nicely and the price is fair. A good size ornament for the tree.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indialantic, FL) - December 12, 2012
So perfect, photo is perfect and will make a wonderful present.
I buy this ornament every year
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - December 12, 2012
I buy this ornament every year for a yearly photo of my kids, plus I buy it for a as gift for others, because it's great. I am satisfied with the quality, the photo turns out nice, as long as you get a photo that is not up too close so the edges don't get cut off too much due to the round corners. I will continue to buy it and add my yearly photo collection to the tree.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennebunk, ME) - December 6, 2012
It was easy to make n personalize this ornament and it came just how I ordered it.
Love this Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, IL) - December 7, 2012
I love these ornaments. I get one for my Daughter every Year.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gower, MO) - December 9, 2012
I was very please. They were exactly what I wanted and great presents to give. Everyone that got one loved them!
Beautiful!
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encinitas, CA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have order a few of these, and they have all turned out beautifully! I bought some for gifts this year and everyone LOVED them. Great picture quality.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, DE) - December 13, 2012
This was the perfect gift for my nephew. The photo quality was quite pleasing & the font was gorgeous! The ornament even arrived in a black velvet bag which makes it more personal and special to give as a gift. This product exceeded my expectations. The company fulfilled the order in a timely fashion.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - December 13, 2012
I was worried when I ordered this frame that it would come out decent. I have never attemped a picture upload for a frame before. I love how they show you a preview of the ornament first. The ornament came out beautiful. I can't wait to give it t my neicce for her birthday so that she can add it to her tree. I will certainly order this item again.
First PagePrevious Page Page 20 of 29 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved