Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Photo Sentiments Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Ceramic - 7767
Average Customer Review: (1068 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(893)
4 star:
(129)
3 star:
(32)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 20 of 27 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, OH) - September 7, 2012
Perfect!! It looks great...
Perfect!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - July 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament! Turned out exactly as I wanted....perfect. Love the xmas in July sale. Buy all my ornaments than.
Perfect Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - August 1, 2012
I have made several of these ornaments in the past and have always been very pleased with the quality. I made one after I got engaged last year and just recently made one to remember my sweet dog who died.
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THESE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - August 2, 2012
This is the third year I have purchased these ornaments and they never disappoint! The photo quailty and product overall are wonderful and they always ship quickly!! Last year I created one for each year my husband and I have been together, complete with photo and location and year. This year we added extra special ones to the collection including wedding memories, honeymoon moments captured and most recently our new family of 3 photo! It is so much fun to open them up and remember all the great times captured.
This orniment delivered as promised
By Gail R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NE) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
How special to be able to put any picture on an ormiment that will be on your tree for generations to come. The materials used and the size was perfect. The picture transfered just as I asked. I would recommend this gift to anyone.
Updated Ornaments For Current Pets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton Harbor, MI) - January 16, 2013
I wanted our pets' names on the ornaments and had not looked throughly in the catalog, so I did this time and I added their names and Christmas information.

Love them!!!!!! Quality is excellent. Packing and Shipping is excellent.
capture the moment
By PATTI A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head island, SC) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
these ornaments are great to keep and capture the moment. best of all they are affordable. i put them on my christmas tree and can remember special moments. they also can be dated so you can also remember the date.
Always a favorite!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, CT) - January 11, 2013
i used our Christmas picture this year. I get one every year and put a special memory of some sort on them.
Great keepsake.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ithaca, NY) - January 13, 2013
We love these ornments. We use them as memorable events for the Christmas tree. We give class pictures to the grandparents each year. Our hope is that the kids will one day take them and out them on their tree. Great job. Great price. Great shipping. Thank you.
Photo Ornameate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - January 13, 2013
Came out clear and nice. Made a wonderful gift for grandparents and dad and step mom.
as always----perfect
By Danielle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mclean, VA) - July 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is not the first time i have used this company- i love the results- espicially the smiles of the lovely gifts- perfect if you are looking for a wonderful way to say"you have touch my life with wonderful memories"
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forked River, NJ) - July 19, 2013
Always pleased with how the ornaments come out!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown , PA) - July 22, 2013
Great product. I received it exactly as it looked on my preview before adding it in my cart. Also came within two days of placing my order -- and I ordered a lot of them. I was also lucky to get this item at a sale price, which helped me like it even more! Definitely ordering more in my future.
Excellent Gift
By teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Creek, AZ) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These photo ornaments are wonderful keepsakes for anyone or any occassion. This year I had several made and included it on top of xmas gifts to grandparents, with cards for a little something for aunts and uncles and of course, kept one for our tree. Did this often when children were younger, but even with my children being in their 20's everyone loved them.
Affordable & Spot On!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowick, OH) - February 20, 2013
Each year, we buy our children an ornament for the Christmas Tree with the thought that they would take these ornaments with them when they move on from our home. We had a hard time this year finding just the right one for my younger daughter. However, she had a lead role in the Christmas Program at church, so we had an ornament made with a quality photo from the play. It perfectly captured a major event for her, and she loved the piece. It is made with excellent quality at about the same price that we'd buy one in the store.
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephens City, VA) - May 3, 2013
Just make sure you use a picture that is good quality and this ornament comes out beautifully! I was so excited when I received it and couldn't wait to add it to the Christmas gift I purchased it for. Just fantastic!!
Great memory photo keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edmeston, NY) - January 8, 2013
Love the photo ornaments . service was quick and quality excellent.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - January 5, 2013
The picture came out better than expected on the ornament. It was a wonderful Christmas gift!
Great keepsake!
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect way to make a keepsake of our family portrait! Now we can see it every year on our Christmas tree! Great product for an amazing price!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - January 6, 2013
Turned out cute!
Cute!
By Megan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great unique gift they're sure to love!
Great Gift!!
By E Tyler T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chesterfield, VA) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift for new homeowners. I took a picture of their home decorated for Christmas and made it into this ornament. They loved it and so did I...would recommend for EVERYONE!
Beautiful-Better than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, MO) - January 4, 2013
I loved the ornament. It turned out so pretty and better than I expected. My niece loved it.
Perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enola, PA) - January 8, 2013
Absolutely perfect!!
Photo Ornament
By Tamara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW!!! It's Not only for christmas! I put an engagement picture in it, added their names and wedding date...Beautiful!!! Can't wait to put it as a name tag on the wedding gift! They will LOVE it!! A gift tag to cherish forever!!!!
Kids Pic Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, NJ) - January 8, 2013
I usually get an ornament with the year on it. This year I uploaded the pic I used for our Christmas cards. Now I have a nice keepsake that included the year and picture of my children. Wonderful quality. I wish I'd done it sooner!
love the ornament
By Lonna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a very nice ornament, I just love it. The quality is good and I love having my memories on my tree. You would love it too.
grandkids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, NY) - January 7, 2013
Loved how well they came out!!! This will def not be my last purchase!
Relive memories
By Mei V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect ornament to relive those great memories captured in one picture! I bought this for my Christmas tree. It has a picture of my kids sledding. I love the size of the ornament. The picture is very crisp/clear. I would purchase this to give as a gift. The inscription is very convenient as well and can be any words you want! Love this and highly recommend.
Beautiful!
By Sheila H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments were more than we hoped for! They were gifts for newlyweds and we used a few wedding pictures to give them ornaments to use for a lifetime! Thank you for this beautiful keepsake that will last forever!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Reading, MA) - December 13, 2013
We bought one last year with an ultrasound picture of our child (his 0th Christmas :-) ) I loved it so much that we got another this year for his first Thanksgiving and plan to start taking a picture of him holding last years Christmas ornament to make a new one for the current year! They look awesome and are good quality. Thank you for helping us make the memories last!
Future memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rushford, MN) - December 13, 2013
this ornament is so quick and easy and such a wonderful gift to give and preserve that special photo for years to come
Beautifully executed
By pam L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (annapolis, MD) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece came out great, and I can't wait for my daughter and her boyfriend to open it on Christmas day. I can see it becoming a regularly gifted item. My only minor criticism is the font is a bit small....very legible...but it would be nice if it were larger (which would mean a slightly larger ornament).
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 8, 2013
Clear picture. Great quality.
Photo Sentiments Personalized Ornament Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranberry Township, PA) - December 10, 2013
Very happy with ornament. My boyfriend will love it!
We LOVED it!
By Peggy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirklin, IN) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect for my kids! They are at the age where they have special people in their lives; so having a picture that they can save on an ornament, is great. The ornament itself is beautiful. It's shiny and quite an eye-catcher. Thanks
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 18, 2013
Great print quality. Sturdy ornament. I loved it.
Beautiful ornament
By Jeannette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cibolo, TX) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was suprised at how heavy the ornament was. I thought it would be light but I love it.
Always a great product
By Jenna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown , MD) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering these ornaments every year for my child and nephews and always have fast service and the quality is great. I would and do recommend this site to anyone!
Perfect
By Brigid O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been hanging photos of my kids on the tree every year since the first one was a baby, but there have been a few years that I haven't found frame ornaments to my liking. I wanted to try ornaments from Personalization Mall as an alternative to those which I used in 2010 - which I've been regretting since I purchased them from just a regular big-name, brick-and-mortar store - and these took my breath away. They're ceramic, so slightly heavy (haven't put them on the tree yet, mostly because the tree isn't up yet) and I'm not sure how they hang but they're clearly well-made and good quality. I particularly like the option to darken the photo if it's too light. I've already decided to back-track and get the remaining years done in the same style over the next few years so they all match.
First PagePrevious Page Page 20 of 27 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved