Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I just want to let Personalization Mall know that your product, the birthday banner, exceeded my expectations!! It is of the highest quality that I could have ever imagined. It even arrived earlier...
    ~Kristin - NC

    Photo Sentiments Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Ceramic - 7767
    Average Customer Review: (1054 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (880)
    4 star:
    (128)
    3 star:
    (32)
    2 star:
    (9)
    1 star:
    (5)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 20 of 27 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - January 6, 2013
    Turned out cute!
    Great memory photo keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edmeston, NY) - January 8, 2013
    Love the photo ornaments . service was quick and quality excellent.
    Always a favorite!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, CT) - January 11, 2013
    i used our Christmas picture this year. I get one every year and put a special memory of some sort on them.
    Great keepsake.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ithaca, NY) - January 13, 2013
    We love these ornments. We use them as memorable events for the Christmas tree. We give class pictures to the grandparents each year. Our hope is that the kids will one day take them and out them on their tree. Great job. Great price. Great shipping. Thank you.
    Perfect!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enola, PA) - January 8, 2013
    Absolutely perfect!!
    Photo Ornament
    By Tamara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    WOW!!! It's Not only for christmas! I put an engagement picture in it, added their names and wedding date...Beautiful!!! Can't wait to put it as a name tag on the wedding gift! They will LOVE it!! A gift tag to cherish forever!!!!
    Kids Pic Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, NJ) - January 8, 2013
    I usually get an ornament with the year on it. This year I uploaded the pic I used for our Christmas cards. Now I have a nice keepsake that included the year and picture of my children. Wonderful quality. I wish I'd done it sooner!
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - December 31, 2012
    I was so pleased with my ornament, the packaging, and the quality of the image.
    Nice gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - January 1, 2013
    Makes a great gift!
    LOVE THESE
    By JONI C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHURCH POINT, LA) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order at least 7 of these ornaments every year. They are made of such good quality, and have such a clean image. The only thing I would change if I could is the amount of text you can put on the bottom.
    Great ornament
    By Elizabeth V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dobbs Ferry, NY) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great ornament. I've purchased them before and they come out great.
    Love these ornaments
    By Kim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered several of these ornaments over the last two christmas' and love them...the quality of the picture is wonderful.
    Loved it
    By Ashlynn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Alton, MD) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this ornament came out great...i bought it for my boyfriends brother and fiance and used there engagement photo ..very simply very clean looking and she loved it!
    Cute!
    By Megan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great unique gift they're sure to love!
    Great Gift!!
    By E Tyler T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chesterfield, VA) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this as a gift for new homeowners. I took a picture of their home decorated for Christmas and made it into this ornament. They loved it and so did I...would recommend for EVERYONE!
    Beautiful-Better than I expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, MO) - January 4, 2013
    I loved the ornament. It turned out so pretty and better than I expected. My niece loved it.
    Great gift
    By Rosaysela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a house warming Christmas gift, it was beautiful and a great personal gift.
    Christmas Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Colony, TX) - January 2, 2013
    I was very pleased with my personalized ornament. It was done beautifully with the photo I supplied. I was also very impressed with the rush service I received and could not believe that something this nice could be accomplished in the short time it took (in order to receive by Christmas). It was a gift that was well liked by the receiver and very personal. All in all, very impressed!!!
    Unique Gifts x3
    By Albert J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Street, MD) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice job. We ordered 4 with different photos and comments. They were done well, reasonably priced, and shipped when advertised.
    Photo Ornameate
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - January 13, 2013
    Came out clear and nice. Made a wonderful gift for grandparents and dad and step mom.
    So Beautiful
    By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item turned out so much nicer than I expected.
    Very high quality gift item.
    I was so pleased and can't wait to give this very special gift to our special friends.
    ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jamestown, PA) - November 24, 2013
    The ornament is perfect it will make such a beautiful gift love it
    Fabulous
    By jess G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, OH) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament turned out amazing can't wait to put up our Christmas tree :)
    great present
    By Bonnie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iron Mountain, MI) - November 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered three different photo sentiments personalized ornaments. I love them all! Clear, beautiful photos & a high quality product.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NJ) - November 9, 2013
    easy ordering, speedy delivery, love the rewards program
    Perfect! have ordered over the last few years many gifts. Never, never have been disappointed. great web store.
    Very great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - November 16, 2013
    This product is absolutely adorable. It makes a great gift during the holidays and it's of great quality.
    great quality, great price!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - December 4, 2013
    I ordered this ornament for my sister-in-laws first christmas as a newlywed. and I was worried that it was going to look cheap when I got it. TOTALLY NOT THE CASE!!! when it came it was beautiful and a pretty heavy piece of good quality. definitely will order more ornaments in the future!! and you cant beat the price!
    Beautifully executed
    By pam L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (annapolis, MD) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This piece came out great, and I can't wait for my daughter and her boyfriend to open it on Christmas day. I can see it becoming a regularly gifted item. My only minor criticism is the font is a bit small....very legible...but it would be nice if it were larger (which would mean a slightly larger ornament).
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 8, 2013
    Clear picture. Great quality.
    Nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, PA) - November 29, 2013
    This ornament is heavy and looks really nice.
    Perfect Gift
    By Mary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought AT LEAST 10-15 of these ornaments for friends and family. They are timeless gifts and always appreciated and you don't have to spend a lot to say a lot.
    Great item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, NY) - November 30, 2013
    I have purchased this ornament four times. It is a great item, and it is very well put together. The ornament is such a great gift and my mom and in-laws loved them!
    Excellent Gift
    By teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Creek, AZ) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These photo ornaments are wonderful keepsakes for anyone or any occassion. This year I had several made and included it on top of xmas gifts to grandparents, with cards for a little something for aunts and uncles and of course, kept one for our tree. Did this often when children were younger, but even with my children being in their 20's everyone loved them.
    Affordable & Spot On!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowick, OH) - February 20, 2013
    Each year, we buy our children an ornament for the Christmas Tree with the thought that they would take these ornaments with them when they move on from our home. We had a hard time this year finding just the right one for my younger daughter. However, she had a lead role in the Christmas Program at church, so we had an ornament made with a quality photo from the play. It perfectly captured a major event for her, and she loved the piece. It is made with excellent quality at about the same price that we'd buy one in the store.
    Gorgeous!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephens City, VA) - May 3, 2013
    Just make sure you use a picture that is good quality and this ornament comes out beautifully! I was so excited when I received it and couldn't wait to add it to the Christmas gift I purchased it for. Just fantastic!!
    This orniment delivered as promised
    By Gail R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NE) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    How special to be able to put any picture on an ormiment that will be on your tree for generations to come. The materials used and the size was perfect. The picture transfered just as I asked. I would recommend this gift to anyone.
    Updated Ornaments For Current Pets
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton Harbor, MI) - January 16, 2013
    I wanted our pets' names on the ornaments and had not looked throughly in the catalog, so I did this time and I added their names and Christmas information.

    Love them!!!!!! Quality is excellent. Packing and Shipping is excellent.
    capture the moment
    By PATTI A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head island, SC) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    these ornaments are great to keep and capture the moment. best of all they are affordable. i put them on my christmas tree and can remember special moments. they also can be dated so you can also remember the date.
    Betty
    By Betty L. (Katy, TX) - August 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love your site.
    Excellent product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - September 6, 2013
    I've ordered similar products from other companies, and none compare to the quality of this one. The photo is clear and the ornament is exactly the way it appears in the preview stage of the ordering process. I am definitely a repeat customer!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 20 of 27 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved