Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    All I can say is "AWESOME" now I am able to convey my feelings to others in a personal, acceptable and satisfying way - as well as give something that people truly can treasure and enjoy for many...
    ~Magdalene - IN

    Photo Sentiments Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Ceramic - 7767
    Average Customer Review: (1068 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (893)
    4 star:
    (129)
    3 star:
    (32)
    2 star:
    (9)
    1 star:
    (5)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 21 of 27 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    way better than I thought it would be
    By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marco Island, FL) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this turned out to be a ceramic like ornament, not some plastic thing framing the picture. very well done, the little bag it came in was a nice touch. have no hesitation recommending it.
    great quality, great price!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - December 4, 2013
    I ordered this ornament for my sister-in-laws first christmas as a newlywed. and I was worried that it was going to look cheap when I got it. TOTALLY NOT THE CASE!!! when it came it was beautiful and a pretty heavy piece of good quality. definitely will order more ornaments in the future!! and you cant beat the price!
    great present
    By Bonnie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iron Mountain, MI) - November 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered three different photo sentiments personalized ornaments. I love them all! Clear, beautiful photos & a high quality product.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NJ) - November 9, 2013
    easy ordering, speedy delivery, love the rewards program
    Perfect! have ordered over the last few years many gifts. Never, never have been disappointed. great web store.
    Very great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - November 16, 2013
    This product is absolutely adorable. It makes a great gift during the holidays and it's of great quality.
    Betty
    By Betty L. (Katy, TX) - August 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love your site.
    Excellent product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - September 6, 2013
    I've ordered similar products from other companies, and none compare to the quality of this one. The photo is clear and the ornament is exactly the way it appears in the preview stage of the ordering process. I am definitely a repeat customer!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ambridge, PA) - November 4, 2013
    This ornament came out do nice!! I definitely recommend it!!! I will probably be getting more
    Nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, PA) - November 29, 2013
    This ornament is heavy and looks really nice.
    Perfect Gift
    By Mary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought AT LEAST 10-15 of these ornaments for friends and family. They are timeless gifts and always appreciated and you don't have to spend a lot to say a lot.
    Great item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, NY) - November 30, 2013
    I have purchased this ornament four times. It is a great item, and it is very well put together. The ornament is such a great gift and my mom and in-laws loved them!
    So Beautiful
    By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item turned out so much nicer than I expected.
    Very high quality gift item.
    I was so pleased and can't wait to give this very special gift to our special friends.
    ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jamestown, PA) - November 24, 2013
    The ornament is perfect it will make such a beautiful gift love it
    Fabulous
    By jess G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, OH) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament turned out amazing can't wait to put up our Christmas tree :)
    Unique Gifts x3
    By Albert J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Street, MD) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice job. We ordered 4 with different photos and comments. They were done well, reasonably priced, and shipped when advertised.
    wedding ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 22, 2012
    very pleased, came out great.
    great
    By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jackson, NJ) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great
    Quality product
    By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, , FL) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Lovely ornament and a quality product. Superfast shipping and rapid response to a question prior to ordering. Thank you!
    Happy Shopper
    By tracy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boerne, TX) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it. Light weight but sturdy. Great quality. Clear picture. Ordered others upon receipt!
    Great Ornament!
    By Sharon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tappan, NY) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This Ornament, like all the products made by PM.com, was perfect! Great picture quality, exactly as described and as I hoped for. I have bought this one for three years now. I will keep coming back every year! Perfect for your own family or as a gift! Love it!
    very pleased
    By Shaka L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We received our ornament fast and accurate. The quality of the picture is awesome. We will definitely order from this company again.

    Super Pleased with this Purchase!
    By Verda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second personalized ornament I have ordered this year and am very pleased with not only the price, but the quality of ornament! Very nice material and great presentation. It also arrived much more quickly that I thought it would -- a bonus at Christmastime! I love being able to view onscreen exactly how it would look personalized and the fact that it arrives exactly as shown. Thanks for making my shopping much easier this year! I will definately be using PersonalizationMall.com through out the year for all occasions!
    Perfect!
    By Shelly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out to be a great present for my daughter's first Christmas with her husband. We got it in color and it was really beautiful.
    Beautiful Ornament!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 26, 2012
    This ornament turned out beautifully, the picture was very clear and sharp. My only suggestion for improvement would be to have the ornament be double-sided.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MA) - December 23, 2012
    We ordered about six of these as Christmas gifts. The color quality is great and it really helped us capture some great memories over the year. Can't wait to see how much everyone loves them.
    loved it
    By Tiffany G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Point, NC) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with quality and delivery
    My new tradition
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - December 24, 2012
    This ornament has now become my new tradition. I love the personal message you can add with the photo. It makes a great gift!
    Absolutely Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, WI) - December 21, 2012
    I have been ordering ornaments from here for years and I am always stunned by how beautiful they turn out. They are great gifts and everyone is always thrilled to get them. The SUPER FAST delivery is amazing! Thanks for being such a wonderful and reliable company! I have been spreading the word for years.
    twins christmas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, NY) - December 18, 2012
    I loved the color and everything! It came out exactly the way it look on line!
    Photo Ornaments - Awesome
    By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colchester, VT) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornaments came in and I couldn't be happier, they are very nice, they will make a great gift! I highly recommend this as a keepsake gift, I can't wait to see how the family likes them.
    Personalized Ornaments
    By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siler City, NC) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been extremely pleased with the purchases I've made over the last 2 months. The personalized ornaments have been exactly what I've wanted and they are nothing less than the best quality. Thank you for a job well done!!!
    Unique gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - December 17, 2012
    I bought this ornament for my son and daughter-in-law's first Christmas. I used a photo from the wedding and it will be a momento for years to come. It is unique from the other ornaments that I have seen. It is very personable! It is the perfect way to make an occasion to last for years to come!
    Love the quality.
    By Kristen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my nieces first Christmas ornament. When I received it I fell in love with the quality and clarity if the photo. I ended up placing three more orders. I got one with a wedding picture of my whole family for my mom and mother in law. I also ordered a picture from our honeymoon. These will not disappoint.
    Christmas ornament
    By Lynda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice quality and excellent color. Very happy with this purchase.
    Xmas Ornament
    By David T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster Groves, MO) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Product came in and looked great. Picture was of good quality, looks great on the tree.
    Ornament was perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leslie, MI) - December 20, 2012
    I am so glad to have found this site, the two picture ornaments that I have ordered are perfect!
    Great ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 20, 2012
    Love this ornament. It looks great and appears to b well made. Hopefully it will last a long time. Just wish it was a little bigger to help it stand out more
    Wedding memories
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellery, IL) - December 18, 2012
    I seen an ornament a coworker had purchased of her children on their wedding day so they could put it on their Christmas tree. I liked it so much I did one for my daughter. They just love it. I had never really seen anything like this and am impressed with the product as well as other products I viewed on the website. The ornament will remind them every year at Christmas time of their very special day together! The quality is great. I did have a little trouble getting the picture just right for the ornament size, you just have to have some patience. Overall I am very pleased with my purchase! Shipping was very fast as well.
    Stunning!
    By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I only wish I had seen this ornament sooner. I would have bought one for all my friends! A great holiday keepsake.
    Great Customer Service
    By Felisha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Clair Shores, MI) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I placed the order and within 5 days it had arrived. When it did arrive I was very happy with the product.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 21 of 27 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved