Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Sentiments Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Ceramic - 7767
Average Customer Review: (1128 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(944)
4 star:
(136)
3 star:
(34)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 21 of 29 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 26, 2012
This ornament turned out beautifully, the picture was very clear and sharp. My only suggestion for improvement would be to have the ornament be double-sided.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MA) - December 23, 2012
We ordered about six of these as Christmas gifts. The color quality is great and it really helped us capture some great memories over the year. Can't wait to see how much everyone loves them.
loved it
By Tiffany G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Point, NC) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with quality and delivery
My new tradition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - December 24, 2012
This ornament has now become my new tradition. I love the personal message you can add with the photo. It makes a great gift!
Nice size and color
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adams, MA) - November 9, 2014
I ordered this for a gift to give to my children to put on their own tree and will make one every year to add over the years. Love the size and color but does need more space to put larger names on it.
Wedding Photo Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers , IN) - November 9, 2014
I got this keepsake ornament as a gift to ourselves for our first year married. I am really happy with the quality. It is a bit fragile, but I knew that when I purchased it. Can't wait to hang it on our tree and enjoy it for years to come! Thanks Personalization Mall. I am glad I stumbled upon your site. I have since referred others.
Great personalized ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solana Beach, CA) - November 18, 2014
Just love the ability to choose a special photo from the last year to make personalized ornaments for family. Once I got used to the process (choosing the best size photo to use, uploading, cropping), it was pretty easy to design my own gift ornaments. Think they will be enjoyed by the recipients for years to come!
Beautiful!!
By Jeff W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - September 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got two of them with two different pictures. I absolutely love the ornaments. It turned out great!
Amazing!
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - October 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from Personalizationmall.com several time within the last 3 years and I have always been very satisfied with their products!
Beautifully done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OMAHA, NE) - November 7, 2014
I have ordered these ornaments in the past and have never been disappointed. Personalizationmall.com does an amazing job. I will continue to order them in the future.
Very nice
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newfield, NY) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved this for our 25th wedding anniversary.
Loved it!
By Kahlida L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington , DC) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and people love it!
Cute
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahopac , NY) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a friend who recently was married. Used a wedding pic. Came out great!
Nice gift
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crooksville, OH) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how these turned out makes gift giving more personal it shows you care and put more time in picking a gift out for that special person in your life
Top quality every year
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NJ) - December 6, 2014
This has become a tradition due to the quality and presentation of the photo ornaments. The photos are clear, exactly as they appear on the previews. As extra gifts or future memories, they really are an excellent purchase.
Perfect ornament gifts
By Sue H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Forest, NC) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered several ornaments as gifts with our grandchildrens picture. All recipients loved their gift. Picture came out clear and a great addition to our tree.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millerton, NY) - December 10, 2014
Every year I have an ornament made for each member of the family with a picture of my children.
It's nice because every year when they put up their tree they can see how much they have grown.
A Very Nice Gift Idea
By Ward R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - September 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift as an example of a gift for the 100th Anniversary of my family home. With the stand or without, it makes a very nice statement for those attending the celebration we are holding during the Thanksgiving Holiday Season and a very nice remembrance of our times in the RounTreeHouse.
DAUGHTER LOVED IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - January 17, 2014
I HAD ORDERED THE HOLIDAY GREEN AND RED ONES FOR ANOTHER DAUGHTER AND HUSBAND. WENT BACK TO ORDER FOR ANOTHER DAUGHTER AND SON, BUT THEY WERE SOLD OUT. I FIGURED THE HOLIDAY ONES WERE SO AWESOME, I THOUGHT I WOULD TRY THIS ONE. OUR DAUGHTER JUST GOT HERS AND LOVED IT. IT WAS EASY TO DO ONCE I FIGURED HOW TO CROP. OURS ARE HANGING UP ON THE WALL FOREVER. SHE SAID SHE HUNG HERS IN THE LIVING ROOM. NOT JUST FOR CHRISTMAS BUT CAN BE GIVEN FOR ANY OCCASSION. WILL ORDER AGAIN.
Great Product!
By Kathryn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Sulphur Springs, WV) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never been disappointed with any of these ornaments. I have gone back and ordered multiples for my family members.
Perfect Ornament for my tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - January 25, 2014
I took pictures of my grandchildren at Christmas and then made the ornaments after Christmas. Every year we will be able to remember what they looked like and we'll never be guessing, "What year was that taken?" Excellent quality, quick service, easy to do.
LOVE IT!!!
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out better than I could have asked.
ornaments for mother in law
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elbert, CO) - January 15, 2014
these ornaments turned out wonderfully. I was extremely pleased with the quality and know they will make a wonderful gift!
love this product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - January 17, 2014
I absolutely love these ornaments. I had a few old family ones break this year so I went back into pictures and made one for the last four years. I will continue this every year now. Beautiful
PERSONALIZED PHOTO ORNAMENTS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, KY) - February 7, 2014
HAVE ORDERED THESE IN THE PAST AND HAVE DONE SO AGAIN....GETTING AN EARLY START OF CHRISTMAS 2014 GIFTS. I AM AMAZED AT THE QUICK TURNOVER FOR THESE ORNAMENTS AND SO WELL PLEASED WITH THE RESULTS. AND I HOPE THEY CONTINUE TO SEND THEM IN THE NICE BLACK VELVET-LIKE POUCH. LIKE I SAID....AMAZING RESULTS!! WILL ORDER THEM AGAIN FOR NEW BABIES, ETC.
a wonderful family keepsake
By Sheila D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - July 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be a wonderful one-of-a-kind family keepsake for years to come!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indiana, PA) - July 19, 2014
Have created the personalized ornaments for 3 years now and I have never been disappointed. They will be treasured by my grandchildren for years
Great Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park , MD) - August 19, 2014
This was a great value and came out perfect!
photo ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, KY) - March 13, 2014
LOVE THE EXCELLENT WORK DONE BY YOUR COMPANY ON THESE PERSONALIZED PHOTO ORNAMENTS. I HAVE ORDERED SEVERAL AT DIFFERENT TIMES AND LOVE THE QUALITY AND THE SPEED OF COMPLETION AND DELIVERY OF THEM. KEEP HAVING THEM IN YOUR STORE.
Love!
By Kayla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get one of these every year with pictures of my boys. Haven't had a bad one yet! I always order 3 so I can give one to my mom and mother in law too.
Favorite :-)
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament, personal favorite gift to give.
Great ornament
By Shannan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the ornaments I ordered. Came out great and timely
Cute Ornament!
By jessica N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out much nicer than I imagined. My cousin was very pleased with my gift, and who could not when it's personalized?
Arrived just in time for Christmas. Thanks!
Cute Ornament!
By jessica N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out much nicer than I imagined. My cousin was very pleased with my gift, and who could not when it's personalized?
Arrived just in time for Christmas. Thanks!
Great Photo Ornament
By Rebecca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, MA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice ornament with a clear photo. Great keepsakes and grandparents' gifts -- one every year!
photo ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - December 30, 2014
Beautifully done - quality was excellent
Memory Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 30, 2014
this was a gift to my daughters family that recently lost their yellow lab so they would always have her close each Christmas. They loved it and we're so moved when they received it.
Annual Tradition
By Jill H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - January 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE these ornaments. I upload a photo of my son every year and give it as gifts to his grandmothers and aunt and they now have an ornament for all 5 of his Christmas's on their tree. We will all be sad if you ever stop offering this one as it is nice to order the same size and shape with a new picture and date each year to keep the series going. I highly recommend this, it is always great quality. Consistent for 5 years in a row, THANK YOU!
Love!
By Josephine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEMONT, IL) - July 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Get one each year with the same picture I use of my son on Christmas cards. I add the year to the custom verbiage section. I hang them on a tree-like jewlry holder. Decorate some of the "stems" with mini ornaments with some red/green marbles on the holder and display the photo ornaments. Great way to look back at the pictures as the years go by!
great gift
By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denville, NJ) - July 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this ornament every year for my goddaughter and it's such a nice keepsake. It comes in a soft pouch which is nice for storage.
First PagePrevious Page Page 21 of 29 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved