Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I LOVE THIS WEBSITE!! It is my absolute favorite site for gifts and holiday items. I tell everyone I know about it and how I have never been disappointed. I have been shopping here for years and will...
~Kristi - DE

Photo Sentiments Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Ceramic - 7767
Average Customer Review: (1055 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(881)
4 star:
(128)
3 star:
(32)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 21 of 27 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Ornament
By Wanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holtsville, NY) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these ornaments for xmas. Everyone who received it loved the quality. They were so happy to see their special picture personalized. It's truly a wonderful gift that is not costly and of great quality. My daughter loved hers so much that she was in tears when one of her shipmates accidentally dropped her ornament after she just received it for xmas. I had to reorder another right away to replace it.
We LOVED it!
By Peggy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirklin, IN) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect for my kids! They are at the age where they have special people in their lives; so having a picture that they can save on an ornament, is great. The ornament itself is beautiful. It's shiny and quite an eye-catcher. Thanks
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 18, 2013
Great print quality. Sturdy ornament. I loved it.
Beautiful ornament
By Jeannette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cibolo, TX) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was suprised at how heavy the ornament was. I thought it would be light but I love it.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - December 29, 2012
The ornaments I ordered were reasonably priced, true to the advertised product, and loved by the recipients. I will continue to shop at Personalization Mall. I have yet to be disappointed with their products.
Xmas ornament with black and white picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - December 29, 2012
Picture is clear. Ornament is good size.
This was a gift and the recipient loved it.
Would buy more.
What a perfect way to remember a photo year after year.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - December 29, 2012
I made photo ornaments of our twins for us and their grandparents. It's something I will treasure each Christmas and then the kids can put it on their own tree when they are older and on their own.
beautiful ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Whiteland, IN) - December 27, 2012
beautifully crafted and wonderful clarity - my in-laws loved receiving this item as a gift!
fantastic!
By Genie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand oaks , CA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved his ornament. Really a spcial gift & great personal touch that
he can cherish for years to come.
Perfect gift!
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered probably 15 of these for Christmas presents and everyone absolutely loved them!! They turned out perfect and I couldn't have been happier!
Nice ornaments!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - December 30, 2012
I bought three as gifts and they came out great. I love how I could customize them with any photo and text. I would reorder this item.
amazing customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, PA) - December 30, 2012
I ordered three of these ornaments with my children's photos. When they arrived, two were wonderful. The third was not. It appeared gritty and the coloring was not very bright. I immediately called customer service. Kay was amazingly nice. I sent in a photo showing the three ornaments side by side and was immediately sent out a replacement. How wonderful to have a company stand behind their products! I will certainly purchase items from here again.
Perfect!
By Deena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, MD) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! Super cute! It was a present for the grandparents and they loved it!!
Happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 29, 2012
My sister-in-law and brother loved this. I put their wedding photo on it and they had it as their firsir first Christmas ornament..It is porcelin so very fragile. It is packaged well but managed to chip. I called the company and with no arguments or disputes another was shipped right away..customer service is awesome..Thank u
Great gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - December 29, 2012
Photo ornaments turn out great. I get one every year to show how much my daughter has grown. Usually put the same picture we choose for the Christmas card. I put the year to help me remember. Great quality.
Great Job
By Kurt M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevensville, MD) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd year I have ordered my ornaments through them and they do not disappoint. Great photo quality ornament at a great price!
Christmas Ornament
By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I took my time and boy was it such a pleasure to personalize this ornament for a very dear friend of mine. When she received it, she had tears in her eyes. To see her family on an ornament was the "best gift I have ever received." Her words.
loved it
By Tiffany G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Point, NC) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with quality and delivery
My new tradition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - December 24, 2012
This ornament has now become my new tradition. I love the personal message you can add with the photo. It makes a great gift!
Super Pleased with this Purchase!
By Verda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second personalized ornament I have ordered this year and am very pleased with not only the price, but the quality of ornament! Very nice material and great presentation. It also arrived much more quickly that I thought it would -- a bonus at Christmastime! I love being able to view onscreen exactly how it would look personalized and the fact that it arrives exactly as shown. Thanks for making my shopping much easier this year! I will definately be using PersonalizationMall.com through out the year for all occasions!
great
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jackson, NJ) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
great
Quality product
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, , FL) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely ornament and a quality product. Superfast shipping and rapid response to a question prior to ordering. Thank you!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MA) - December 23, 2012
We ordered about six of these as Christmas gifts. The color quality is great and it really helped us capture some great memories over the year. Can't wait to see how much everyone loves them.
Wedding Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - December 27, 2012
Made great Christmas presents!
Great Gift
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the ornament I bought as a gift that I even ordered one for myself! The ornament is beautiful! They were a hit as Christmas gifts and I would definitely recommend ordering one. The quality is very good and I think the ornament will last a long time.
Great Item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 27, 2012
We gave these ornaments as gifts and they were universally loved. The finish was great. We expect them to be durable keepsakes.
Perfect!
By Shelly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out to be a great present for my daughter's first Christmas with her husband. We got it in color and it was really beautiful.
Beautiful Ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 26, 2012
This ornament turned out beautifully, the picture was very clear and sharp. My only suggestion for improvement would be to have the ornament be double-sided.
My grandmother loved it!
By Allison S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this ornament and decided it was the perfect way to use a picture of me and my grandmother to give her as a gift for Christmas. She absolutely loved it! I haven't seen it in person yet but she said it looks great and thought it was very sweet.
grandkids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, NY) - January 7, 2013
Loved how well they came out!!! This will def not be my last purchase!
Relive memories
By Mei V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect ornament to relive those great memories captured in one picture! I bought this for my Christmas tree. It has a picture of my kids sledding. I love the size of the ornament. The picture is very crisp/clear. I would purchase this to give as a gift. The inscription is very convenient as well and can be any words you want! Love this and highly recommend.
Perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enola, PA) - January 8, 2013
Absolutely perfect!!
Great keepsake!
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect way to make a keepsake of our family portrait! Now we can see it every year on our Christmas tree! Great product for an amazing price!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - January 6, 2013
Turned out cute!
love the ornament
By Lonna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a very nice ornament, I just love it. The quality is good and I love having my memories on my tree. You would love it too.
Always a favorite!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, CT) - January 11, 2013
i used our Christmas picture this year. I get one every year and put a special memory of some sort on them.
Great keepsake.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ithaca, NY) - January 13, 2013
We love these ornments. We use them as memorable events for the Christmas tree. We give class pictures to the grandparents each year. Our hope is that the kids will one day take them and out them on their tree. Great job. Great price. Great shipping. Thank you.
Photo Ornameate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - January 13, 2013
Came out clear and nice. Made a wonderful gift for grandparents and dad and step mom.
Photo Ornament
By Tamara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW!!! It's Not only for christmas! I put an engagement picture in it, added their names and wedding date...Beautiful!!! Can't wait to put it as a name tag on the wedding gift! They will LOVE it!! A gift tag to cherish forever!!!!
Kids Pic Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, NJ) - January 8, 2013
I usually get an ornament with the year on it. This year I uploaded the pic I used for our Christmas cards. Now I have a nice keepsake that included the year and picture of my children. Wonderful quality. I wish I'd done it sooner!
First PagePrevious Page Page 21 of 27 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved