Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Sentiments Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Ceramic - 7767
Average Customer Review: (1121 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(938)
4 star:
(135)
3 star:
(34)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 29 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Fantastic
By James B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the item
Beautifully Done!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashley, PA) - November 28, 2011
It came exactly as shown on the preview. Very nice. Always happy with my purchases from this site.
Very personal~
By Andrew R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nine Mile Falls, WA) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We order a personalized holiday ornament each year. We try to get a different style or design each year. I was able to upload the photo from our 2011 Christmas card and have it on our annual ornament.
Good quality and quick shipping. This ornament would make a good gift or buy it for your qwn tree. People are sure to comment and ask where you had it made.
Beyond Pleased
By Mary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mound City, MO) - November 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order Christmas ornaments each year for my grandchildren. I wanted something personal and a keepsake to last for their lifetimes. I found these online and have never been more pleased with an ornament purchase! I chose favorite photos taken this year of the kids and Voila! Memories that brought BIG SMILES to their faces! Thank you!
Wonderful Quality
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is very nice quality...good photo transfer...easy to preview photo and personalization before ordering. Great keepsake memory. I would highly recommend this product and Company. I Will absolutely order from them in the future! Thank you
Christmas for my mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bridgeport, OH) - November 22, 2011
This present will put a really big on my mom's face, all because of this present. Very Happy with it.
great item
By Shannon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin, GA) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter and son-in-law who got married in April of this year. I am a very sentimental person and just loved the idea of giving them an ornament with a picture from their special day!
Great Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - November 20, 2011
Received the order...was just as I had hoped for!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IN) - November 20, 2011
I was very pleased with the photo quality and color. It came out great. The only thing I wished is that there were was an ornament that fits better with horizontal pictures and that you could add a little more wording. Overall loved the outcome and can't wait to see my husbands face when he sees HIS actual motorcycle on an ornament. I was also able to make some of the kids on their dirt bikes too...so cute!
personal ornaments
By JANET L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east brunswick, NJ) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was not happy with the ornaments, colors were too light and quality was less than it has been in years.I am very unhappy. It looked nothing like the preview
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IL) - November 18, 2011
Very Cute addition to the tree
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - November 14, 2011
The ornament went beyond expectations. The picture was clear and the black pouch was nice touch. I recommended your site to several friends This is a great way to document my granddaughters Christmas each year. I will make this a Christmas gift tradition for my son and daughter-in-law. And of course I'll order one for myself.

newlyweds first Christmas
By Regina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster, AL) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my daughter/son-in-law's first Christmas together. She seemed very pleased with it. :)
Picture ornament
By Sierra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weyauwega, WI) - November 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it. I wish the pictures would fit better and not cut off half of someones head off but I do love this item.
Beautiful
By Shana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The end result was even better than I anticipated it would be. The ornament is a heavy sturdy ornament and it looks amazingly clear. Would recommend this to anyone putting a personal touch on their holiday decorations.
Great product
By Sharon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine City, NY) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping. Perfect product.
Personalized ornament
By colleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allegan, MI) - October 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got three differant ornaments.. one of my daughter and her boyfriend, one of my nephew racing, and one of my nephews dog.... the color is fantastic! LOVE them all.. GREAT and in expensive gifts!!
Personalized ornament
By colleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allegan, MI) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW. LOVE them... amazing quality on the pics.. color is great, PERFECT!
Once again, Personalization mall comes through with flying colors... THANKS!
Love this item
By April C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creedmoor, NC) - August 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this item MANY times - as birthday gifts, Christmas presents, or "just because". I like that you see EXACTLY what your ornament is going to look like before you get it, so you can change your picture/edit your text or whatever. The ornaments are also thick/sturdy & high quality.

Also, I am very happy with Personalization Mall b/c the last order I rec'd had some flaws in it (manufacturing flaws - I ordered 2 of the same ornament - one ornament had a dimple in it, & on both of them the pics/text were off-center). PM customer service had me email a picture, & at no cost to me, they sent me 2 replacements VERY QUICKLY. Very happy with PM & they will continue to get business from me in the future.
Memories
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are truly, high quality, porcelain ornaments. The quality of the photo reproductions is excellent. The photo viewer allows you to center the photo to your satisfaction. I now have several for an ancestor tree that I am making, as well as for current family members. A great way to remember people and events that are special to you.
Great retirement gift!
By KERI ANN H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EWING, NJ) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these, one for each of our retiring teachers. They loved it because I uploaded our school's logo. A picture is worth a thousand words! They loved it! Now they will think of their formal colleagues every time they decorate their trees every Christmas.
Our First Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O fallon , MO) - January 6, 2015
This was a first Christmas together an we wanted to start getting an ornament every year we r together I came across this site personalized an ornament an feel in love with , ordered the ornament an im in love with it I will b returning this year for our 2nd christmas :)
I wanna say thank u guys u guys did an amazing job on the ornament :) :)
Christmas Ornament
By Valerie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompson, OH) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought the ornaments as a memory of a special day for the entire family.
excellent customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hales corners, WI) - December 30, 2014
recently purchased a personalized xmas ornament which was not delivered to my house even though it stated delivered by UDS.
spoke to customer service and they immediately explained that they would make another ornament and made sure I would have it by xmas.They would use another carrier and the ornament was delivered on time. The customer service agent was very nice to talk to and I loved the ornament.Will definetly order from them again
Beautiful
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so well made and beautiful. When I want quality I buy from here. I always buy our ornaments from here. They are reasonably priced and have really good deals at Christmas time.
first christmas - ornament
By Mark R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
the ornament is great. shopping was easy. it arrived in time to be on the tree before we had our early present day. thanks!
Always perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 17, 2014
I have done several of these over the years. I give many personalized ornaments every Christmas. There is always a special occasion for someone that just isn't available in a store-bought ornament. This is the perfect format to design just the right thing. And, the quality is great, and the they make the process as easy as possible.
Beautiful ornaments
By Elizabeth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments arrived beautifully packaged, and exactly as they appeared during the easy to use tool used to create the images when ordering. The ornaments are a nice smooth ceramic that is of a good weight and not chintzy feeling. Images are cLear and printing professional looking.
Nice
By Doris F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice ornament, but now I wish I would of got the double sided ornament, it's only $1 more
The Bodkins 2014
By Virginia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice!
A 100 Year Gift
By Ward R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these ornaments to give to my brothers (3) and cousins (10) who grew up with our family home during a 100 year celebration of the home our great grandfather and his sons built. They will be presented during our annual Thanksgiving Day dinner. I am very satisfied with the finished product. They will be a lifetime reminder of our family's legacy.
Well made - great quality
By Marian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitmore Lake, MI) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this ornament to give to lifelong friends as a special keepsake ornament. Turned out beautiful.
Christmas Ornaments
By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - November 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Vacation ornaments from the Grand Canyon with pictures. Beautiful.
Very Satisfied (Repeat) Customer
By Pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keithville, LA) - September 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again I am simply delighted with how beautiful the ornaments from Personalizationmall.com are. I've ordered one of each of my granddaughters 6 or 7 times and have always been pleased. This year I also ordered one in memory of my Mama, who died in April. I didn't have a photo that fit the pre-made one they had, so I created my own. The photos are clear and look exactly like what I upload. The website is easy to negotiate and ordering is a breeze. I received the ornaments in no time after I place the order. Count me as one VERY SATISFIED CUSTOMER!!
These are perfect and wonderful!
By Sherrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - July 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
An awesome way to celebrate anything!!
Great add on for the wedding gift package!
By Cherrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, CT) - June 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had the couples engagment photo done with their wedding date on it and used it as the center of their gift's bow, They loved it!
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Marys, PA) - May 6, 2014
Good quality! Came out better than I expected! Great Christmas gift.
Engagement decor for my tree
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
inexpensive and the picture came out awesome. would def buy again!
Who doesn't want one?
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, MO) - April 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister gave me one of these when I got married, and I will always treasure it. So I ordered it for two friends about to get married, and they turned out perfect! They're sharp, and just like the picture I uploaded.
frustrated
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn Haven, FL) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It took 4 tries to get this ornament right....it was too dark and then made lighter and still too dark...on fourth try finally looks good...if you are going to ask the customer to preview before ordering, it should come out like the preview....
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 29 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved