Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Photo Sentiments Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Ceramic - 7767
Average Customer Review: (1069 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(894)
4 star:
(129)
3 star:
(32)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 27 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Fantastic
By James B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the item
Beautifully Done!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashley, PA) - November 28, 2011
It came exactly as shown on the preview. Very nice. Always happy with my purchases from this site.
Very personal~
By Andrew R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nine Mile Falls, WA) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We order a personalized holiday ornament each year. We try to get a different style or design each year. I was able to upload the photo from our 2011 Christmas card and have it on our annual ornament.
Good quality and quick shipping. This ornament would make a good gift or buy it for your qwn tree. People are sure to comment and ask where you had it made.
Beyond Pleased
By Mary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mound City, MO) - November 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order Christmas ornaments each year for my grandchildren. I wanted something personal and a keepsake to last for their lifetimes. I found these online and have never been more pleased with an ornament purchase! I chose favorite photos taken this year of the kids and Voila! Memories that brought BIG SMILES to their faces! Thank you!
Wonderful Quality
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is very nice quality...good photo transfer...easy to preview photo and personalization before ordering. Great keepsake memory. I would highly recommend this product and Company. I Will absolutely order from them in the future! Thank you
Christmas for my mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bridgeport, OH) - November 22, 2011
This present will put a really big on my mom's face, all because of this present. Very Happy with it.
great item
By Shannon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin, GA) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter and son-in-law who got married in April of this year. I am a very sentimental person and just loved the idea of giving them an ornament with a picture from their special day!
Great Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - November 20, 2011
Received the order...was just as I had hoped for!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IN) - November 20, 2011
I was very pleased with the photo quality and color. It came out great. The only thing I wished is that there were was an ornament that fits better with horizontal pictures and that you could add a little more wording. Overall loved the outcome and can't wait to see my husbands face when he sees HIS actual motorcycle on an ornament. I was also able to make some of the kids on their dirt bikes too...so cute!
personal ornaments
By JANET L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east brunswick, NJ) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was not happy with the ornaments, colors were too light and quality was less than it has been in years.I am very unhappy. It looked nothing like the preview
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IL) - November 18, 2011
Very Cute addition to the tree
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - November 14, 2011
The ornament went beyond expectations. The picture was clear and the black pouch was nice touch. I recommended your site to several friends This is a great way to document my granddaughters Christmas each year. I will make this a Christmas gift tradition for my son and daughter-in-law. And of course I'll order one for myself.

newlyweds first Christmas
By Regina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster, AL) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my daughter/son-in-law's first Christmas together. She seemed very pleased with it. :)
Picture ornament
By Sierra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weyauwega, WI) - November 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it. I wish the pictures would fit better and not cut off half of someones head off but I do love this item.
Beautiful
By Shana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The end result was even better than I anticipated it would be. The ornament is a heavy sturdy ornament and it looks amazingly clear. Would recommend this to anyone putting a personal touch on their holiday decorations.
Great product
By Sharon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine City, NY) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping. Perfect product.
Personalized ornament
By colleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allegan, MI) - October 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got three differant ornaments.. one of my daughter and her boyfriend, one of my nephew racing, and one of my nephews dog.... the color is fantastic! LOVE them all.. GREAT and in expensive gifts!!
Personalized ornament
By colleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allegan, MI) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW. LOVE them... amazing quality on the pics.. color is great, PERFECT!
Once again, Personalization mall comes through with flying colors... THANKS!
Love this item
By April C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creedmoor, NC) - August 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this item MANY times - as birthday gifts, Christmas presents, or "just because". I like that you see EXACTLY what your ornament is going to look like before you get it, so you can change your picture/edit your text or whatever. The ornaments are also thick/sturdy & high quality.

Also, I am very happy with Personalization Mall b/c the last order I rec'd had some flaws in it (manufacturing flaws - I ordered 2 of the same ornament - one ornament had a dimple in it, & on both of them the pics/text were off-center). PM customer service had me email a picture, & at no cost to me, they sent me 2 replacements VERY QUICKLY. Very happy with PM & they will continue to get business from me in the future.
Memories
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are truly, high quality, porcelain ornaments. The quality of the photo reproductions is excellent. The photo viewer allows you to center the photo to your satisfaction. I now have several for an ancestor tree that I am making, as well as for current family members. A great way to remember people and events that are special to you.
Great retirement gift!
By KERI ANN H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EWING, NJ) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these, one for each of our retiring teachers. They loved it because I uploaded our school's logo. A picture is worth a thousand words! They loved it! Now they will think of their formal colleagues every time they decorate their trees every Christmas.
Very Satisfied (Repeat) Customer
By Pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keithville, LA) - September 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again I am simply delighted with how beautiful the ornaments from Personalizationmall.com are. I've ordered one of each of my granddaughters 6 or 7 times and have always been pleased. This year I also ordered one in memory of my Mama, who died in April. I didn't have a photo that fit the pre-made one they had, so I created my own. The photos are clear and look exactly like what I upload. The website is easy to negotiate and ordering is a breeze. I received the ornaments in no time after I place the order. Count me as one VERY SATISFIED CUSTOMER!!
These are perfect and wonderful!
By Sherrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - July 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
An awesome way to celebrate anything!!
Great add on for the wedding gift package!
By Cherrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, CT) - June 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had the couples engagment photo done with their wedding date on it and used it as the center of their gift's bow, They loved it!
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Marys, PA) - May 6, 2014
Good quality! Came out better than I expected! Great Christmas gift.
Engagement decor for my tree
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
inexpensive and the picture came out awesome. would def buy again!
Who doesn't want one?
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, MO) - April 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister gave me one of these when I got married, and I will always treasure it. So I ordered it for two friends about to get married, and they turned out perfect! They're sharp, and just like the picture I uploaded.
frustrated
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn Haven, FL) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It took 4 tries to get this ornament right....it was too dark and then made lighter and still too dark...on fourth try finally looks good...if you are going to ask the customer to preview before ordering, it should come out like the preview....
perfect gift
By peggy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Dallas, TX) - January 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love these ornaments as keepsakes for our family but because the turn around time is so quick and the price so reasonable, it's easy to have a unique personal gift for friends, relatives and co-workers.
nice memento
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, WI) - January 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As shown and a great remembrance of a special day
loved it
By LJ V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
had this made as a wedding ornament for one of my children. They loved it. Photo was crisp and very clear. Nice job!
Great value!
By Lyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Lake , MN) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture ornament turned out awesome and will be a keepsake of a lifetime! Very nice quality.
Very pleased as always
By Tammy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MS) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always I'm am very pleased with the gifts I order from this web site. The ornament with a picture of my son and his fiancé with their engagement date on it (wedding set for February) turned out lovely. Bought the stand to hand it on so they could display it year round. They loved it !!! So did I !!!
Ornament
By Ellen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euclid, OH) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with this as a memorial ornament. It was much easier than the crop type which I had to give up on! I would order one of this type again.
Beautiful
By Candy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monongahela, PA) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the product. It is beautiful!
Perfect gift
By Yvette O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two personalized ornaments and they were more beautiful than expected. One was a gift and the other was one of my husband's and my first kiss as husband and wife. The quality is amazing. What a wonderful way to memorialize a perfect day. The delivery was on time, too! I have already ordered more as gifts for next year. Thank you!
Font is small and difficult to read
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the photo is excellent, but the words are printed in a tight, italic font that is difficult to read. Even those with very good eyesight have to pick it up and hold it close to read it. As I compare the online preview to the actual item, it appears that the problem is that the font thickness on the item is too wide, making the letters look cramped together, and again, hard to read.
This was a gift.
By Fonda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashville, OH) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are so happy with how the ornament turned out and have definitely flagged your site to order again next year! Shipping was fast...the ornament was of great quality! We definitely got our money's worth!
Great Grand Kids Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilsonville, OR) - December 30, 2013
They arrived on time as promised. They looked great. I will buy these every year for my little grand daughters.
Perfection!
By Colleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year - every time - every ornament - PERFECT
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 27 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved