Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Photo Sentiments Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Ceramic - 7767
Average Customer Review: (1068 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(893)
4 star:
(129)
3 star:
(32)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 22 of 27 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By Deena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, MD) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! Super cute! It was a present for the grandparents and they loved it!!
Great ornament
By Elizabeth V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dobbs Ferry, NY) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great ornament. I've purchased them before and they come out great.
Love these ornaments
By Kim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these ornaments over the last two christmas' and love them...the quality of the picture is wonderful.
Great Job
By Kurt M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevensville, MD) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd year I have ordered my ornaments through them and they do not disappoint. Great photo quality ornament at a great price!
Nice ornaments!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - December 30, 2012
I bought three as gifts and they came out great. I love how I could customize them with any photo and text. I would reorder this item.
amazing customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, PA) - December 30, 2012
I ordered three of these ornaments with my children's photos. When they arrived, two were wonderful. The third was not. It appeared gritty and the coloring was not very bright. I immediately called customer service. Kay was amazingly nice. I sent in a photo showing the three ornaments side by side and was immediately sent out a replacement. How wonderful to have a company stand behind their products! I will certainly purchase items from here again.
LOVE THESE
By JONI C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHURCH POINT, LA) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order at least 7 of these ornaments every year. They are made of such good quality, and have such a clean image. The only thing I would change if I could is the amount of text you can put on the bottom.
Great gift
By Rosaysela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a house warming Christmas gift, it was beautiful and a great personal gift.
Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Colony, TX) - January 2, 2013
I was very pleased with my personalized ornament. It was done beautifully with the photo I supplied. I was also very impressed with the rush service I received and could not believe that something this nice could be accomplished in the short time it took (in order to receive by Christmas). It was a gift that was well liked by the receiver and very personal. All in all, very impressed!!!
Loved it
By Ashlynn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Alton, MD) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this ornament came out great...i bought it for my boyfriends brother and fiance and used there engagement photo ..very simply very clean looking and she loved it!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - December 31, 2012
I was so pleased with my ornament, the packaging, and the quality of the image.
Nice gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - January 1, 2013
Makes a great gift!
Great gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - December 29, 2012
Photo ornaments turn out great. I get one every year to show how much my daughter has grown. Usually put the same picture we choose for the Christmas card. I put the year to help me remember. Great quality.
Great Item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 27, 2012
We gave these ornaments as gifts and they were universally loved. The finish was great. We expect them to be durable keepsakes.
Christmas Ornament
By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I took my time and boy was it such a pleasure to personalize this ornament for a very dear friend of mine. When she received it, she had tears in her eyes. To see her family on an ornament was the "best gift I have ever received." Her words.
beautiful ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Whiteland, IN) - December 27, 2012
beautifully crafted and wonderful clarity - my in-laws loved receiving this item as a gift!
My grandmother loved it!
By Allison S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this ornament and decided it was the perfect way to use a picture of me and my grandmother to give her as a gift for Christmas. She absolutely loved it! I haven't seen it in person yet but she said it looks great and thought it was very sweet.
Wedding Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - December 27, 2012
Made great Christmas presents!
Great Gift
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the ornament I bought as a gift that I even ordered one for myself! The ornament is beautiful! They were a hit as Christmas gifts and I would definitely recommend ordering one. The quality is very good and I think the ornament will last a long time.
Xmas ornament with black and white picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - December 29, 2012
Picture is clear. Ornament is good size.
This was a gift and the recipient loved it.
Would buy more.
What a perfect way to remember a photo year after year.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - December 29, 2012
I made photo ornaments of our twins for us and their grandparents. It's something I will treasure each Christmas and then the kids can put it on their own tree when they are older and on their own.
Happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 29, 2012
My sister-in-law and brother loved this. I put their wedding photo on it and they had it as their firsir first Christmas ornament..It is porcelin so very fragile. It is packaged well but managed to chip. I called the company and with no arguments or disputes another was shipped right away..customer service is awesome..Thank u
fantastic!
By Genie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand oaks , CA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved his ornament. Really a spcial gift & great personal touch that
he can cherish for years to come.
Perfect gift!
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered probably 15 of these for Christmas presents and everyone absolutely loved them!! They turned out perfect and I couldn't have been happier!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - December 29, 2012
The ornaments I ordered were reasonably priced, true to the advertised product, and loved by the recipients. I will continue to shop at Personalization Mall. I have yet to be disappointed with their products.
Exceeded my expectations!
By Denice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered this I was expecting a small tin/metal ornament. What I received was a beautiful heavy ceramic ornament that will last forever. It captures our first christmas together perfectly and we couldn't be happier with the quality and price of this item!
Excellent
By Clayton M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good photo quality. Very nice
ornaments for mother in law
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elbert, CO) - January 15, 2014
these ornaments turned out wonderfully. I was extremely pleased with the quality and know they will make a wonderful gift!
LOVE IT!!!
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out better than I could have asked.
photo ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - November 13, 2011
I ordered two of these to feature wedding photos of my daughters and new sons-in-laws. It's a lovely remembrance of their wedding days, and a special memory ornament that they'll treasure all of their married lives. True color of the original photo.
love this product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - January 17, 2014
I absolutely love these ornaments. I had a few old family ones break this year so I went back into pictures and made one for the last four years. I will continue this every year now. Beautiful
Cherished Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 15, 2011
I used the wedding picture of my son on this ornament and I love it! I plan to have it out all year long to remember this special event. It turned out perfect!
Loved their Christmas ornament's
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - November 20, 2011
My son's and daughter in law's liked the ornaments.
Color and quality was great
Just as it was previewed
By Stacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was beautiful and the preview was exactly how it looked upon arrival.
loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temperance, MI) - January 13, 2014
I've ordered from here quite a few times and am always happy with them. this ornament was great and looked exactly as I knew it would. great product and great company
Great
By Sonila R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the ornament.will be getting more
Very Impressed
By Lindsey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worthington, OH) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These arrived just as described. I wasn't sure if the quality would be good but both the ceramic and printing is great. I would definitely recommend to someone looking for a personalized ornament.
Gift's loved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - November 20, 2011
I gave these gift's to my son's and daughter-in-law's and they all loved their gifts.
good value
By Bonnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpine, CA) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great value for a Christmas gift.
"Very happy"
By Amy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this photo ornament. Easy to do photo program, and results are clear and just as you see them on your computer.
First PagePrevious Page Page 22 of 27 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved