Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Photo Sentiments Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Ceramic - 7767
Average Customer Review: (1083 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(905)
4 star:
(131)
3 star:
(33)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 22 of 28 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephens City, VA) - May 3, 2013
Just make sure you use a picture that is good quality and this ornament comes out beautifully! I was so excited when I received it and couldn't wait to add it to the Christmas gift I purchased it for. Just fantastic!!
This orniment delivered as promised
By Gail R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NE) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
How special to be able to put any picture on an ormiment that will be on your tree for generations to come. The materials used and the size was perfect. The picture transfered just as I asked. I would recommend this gift to anyone.
Updated Ornaments For Current Pets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton Harbor, MI) - January 16, 2013
I wanted our pets' names on the ornaments and had not looked throughly in the catalog, so I did this time and I added their names and Christmas information.

Love them!!!!!! Quality is excellent. Packing and Shipping is excellent.
capture the moment
By PATTI A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head island, SC) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
these ornaments are great to keep and capture the moment. best of all they are affordable. i put them on my christmas tree and can remember special moments. they also can be dated so you can also remember the date.
Betty
By Betty L. (Katy, TX) - August 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love your site.
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - September 6, 2013
I've ordered similar products from other companies, and none compare to the quality of this one. The photo is clear and the ornament is exactly the way it appears in the preview stage of the ordering process. I am definitely a repeat customer!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ambridge, PA) - November 4, 2013
This ornament came out do nice!! I definitely recommend it!!! I will probably be getting more
as always----perfect
By Danielle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mclean, VA) - July 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is not the first time i have used this company- i love the results- espicially the smiles of the lovely gifts- perfect if you are looking for a wonderful way to say"you have touch my life with wonderful memories"
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forked River, NJ) - July 19, 2013
Always pleased with how the ornaments come out!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown , PA) - July 22, 2013
Great product. I received it exactly as it looked on my preview before adding it in my cart. Also came within two days of placing my order -- and I ordered a lot of them. I was also lucky to get this item at a sale price, which helped me like it even more! Definitely ordering more in my future.
Beautiful!
By Sheila H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments were more than we hoped for! They were gifts for newlyweds and we used a few wedding pictures to give them ornaments to use for a lifetime! Thank you for this beautiful keepsake that will last forever!
high quality momento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - December 22, 2013
this was a perfect gift for my son and his fiance' to commemorate this special Christmas. Great quality and lasting.
Great ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hingham, MA) - December 22, 2013
We buy these every year and give to relatives. Of course we always get one for our tree too! The quality is always great and the price is reasonable! I highly recommend them!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon, PA) - December 23, 2013
Love these ornaments. They are beautiful and high quality. Plan to order more in the future!
Always Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boardman, OH) - December 20, 2013
We are always impressed with what we get. This year is no different. Thanks for another great gift that helps us celebrate an enjoyable moment from the last year.
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - December 20, 2013
As advertised. Looks really good
Ornament
By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutledge, PA) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!! I bought 2 of them. I bought them for my grandchildren to give to their parents for Christmas
Family Photo Ornament
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought that the Family Photo Ornament was very unique and was a hit as a gift for my family couples.
awesome
By sherri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ozark, AL) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my ornament i will keep it displayed all year!
Adorable!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia , CA) - December 26, 2013
We do an ornament exchange at work and I really wanted to up the WOW factor this year since the past few years have been a lot of the same old thing. So I "borrowed" a Santa picture of my friend's sons off her FB page and had this ornament made. She was SO surprised and loved it! I highly recommend this ornament!
Perfect gift
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield Park, AZ) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A wonderful way to remember important occasions throughout the years!
Personalized Ornament
By Gabrielle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVED these! They came out perfect! Will make a great addition to our FIRST Christmas tree together!
Perfection!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, WA) - December 25, 2013
I bought this two years in a row. One for each of my girls first Christmas. The picture was perfectly centered and the quality was so smooth and crisp. I love it!
Photo ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encinitas, CA) - December 20, 2013
Love the photo ornament. Was a gift for my mother in law. Easy and quick to create. Fast shipping!
Perfect
By Brigid O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been hanging photos of my kids on the tree every year since the first one was a baby, but there have been a few years that I haven't found frame ornaments to my liking. I wanted to try ornaments from Personalization Mall as an alternative to those which I used in 2010 - which I've been regretting since I purchased them from just a regular big-name, brick-and-mortar store - and these took my breath away. They're ceramic, so slightly heavy (haven't put them on the tree yet, mostly because the tree isn't up yet) and I'm not sure how they hang but they're clearly well-made and good quality. I particularly like the option to darken the photo if it's too light. I've already decided to back-track and get the remaining years done in the same style over the next few years so they all match.
way better than I thought it would be
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marco Island, FL) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this turned out to be a ceramic like ornament, not some plastic thing framing the picture. very well done, the little bag it came in was a nice touch. have no hesitation recommending it.
We LOVED it!
By Peggy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirklin, IN) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect for my kids! They are at the age where they have special people in their lives; so having a picture that they can save on an ornament, is great. The ornament itself is beautiful. It's shiny and quite an eye-catcher. Thanks
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Reading, MA) - December 13, 2013
We bought one last year with an ultrasound picture of our child (his 0th Christmas :-) ) I loved it so much that we got another this year for his first Thanksgiving and plan to start taking a picture of him holding last years Christmas ornament to make a new one for the current year! They look awesome and are good quality. Thank you for helping us make the memories last!
Future memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rushford, MN) - December 13, 2013
this ornament is so quick and easy and such a wonderful gift to give and preserve that special photo for years to come
Always a great product
By Jenna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown , MD) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering these ornaments every year for my child and nephews and always have fast service and the quality is great. I would and do recommend this site to anyone!
Outstanding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MISSION VIEJO, CA) - December 19, 2013
Quality ornament. The picture turned out perfectly
Ornament
By Wanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holtsville, NY) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these ornaments for xmas. Everyone who received it loved the quality. They were so happy to see their special picture personalized. It's truly a wonderful gift that is not costly and of great quality. My daughter loved hers so much that she was in tears when one of her shipmates accidentally dropped her ornament after she just received it for xmas. I had to reorder another right away to replace it.
Exceeded my expectations!
By Denice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered this I was expecting a small tin/metal ornament. What I received was a beautiful heavy ceramic ornament that will last forever. It captures our first christmas together perfectly and we couldn't be happier with the quality and price of this item!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 18, 2013
Great print quality. Sturdy ornament. I loved it.
Beautiful ornament
By Jeannette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cibolo, TX) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was suprised at how heavy the ornament was. I thought it would be light but I love it.
A Priceless Piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, OH) - December 19, 2013
I absolutely love my personalized ornament. The quality is impressive. The picture looks great on the ornament. It is something we will treasure looking at for many years. I would not hesitate to order one each year as a keepsake.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - November 29, 2012
I ordered several of these as gifts for the grandparents. They turned out perfect! I was very pleased with the final product. Everything arrived well packaged. I will definitely buy from PersonalizationMall.com again!
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 1, 2011
Wonderfully large, clear, weighted and well printed ornament. I would highly recommend it and would purchase it again - they did a great job with our ornament! You can purchase this item with confidence.
Love it!!!
By maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, OH) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament got one for myself and one for grandma. Very happy with this product.
Awesome Personalized Ornaments
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these ornaments and I couldn't be happier with them. They arrived today and they're perfect! The ordering process let me choose just the right photos to use and I think my kids will love them. I also ordered one for our first grandchild and I can't wait to give it to his Mom and Dad. They're sure to get other "baby's first Christmas" type ornaments but this one is really special. I will definitely order from this company again.
First PagePrevious Page Page 22 of 28 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved