Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I just want to say thank you! I placed an order on Wednesday and desperately needed it by Friday for my husband's birthday. I took a chance, knowing that I may not receive it until the following week...
~Tami -

Photo Sentiments Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Ceramic - 7767
Average Customer Review: (1062 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(887)
4 star:
(129)
3 star:
(32)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 22 of 27 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Photo ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encinitas, CA) - December 20, 2013
Love the photo ornament. Was a gift for my mother in law. Easy and quick to create. Fast shipping!
Always Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boardman, OH) - December 20, 2013
We are always impressed with what we get. This year is no different. Thanks for another great gift that helps us celebrate an enjoyable moment from the last year.
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - December 20, 2013
As advertised. Looks really good
Outstanding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MISSION VIEJO, CA) - December 19, 2013
Quality ornament. The picture turned out perfectly
Ornament
By Wanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holtsville, NY) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these ornaments for xmas. Everyone who received it loved the quality. They were so happy to see their special picture personalized. It's truly a wonderful gift that is not costly and of great quality. My daughter loved hers so much that she was in tears when one of her shipmates accidentally dropped her ornament after she just received it for xmas. I had to reorder another right away to replace it.
Exceeded my expectations!
By Denice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered this I was expecting a small tin/metal ornament. What I received was a beautiful heavy ceramic ornament that will last forever. It captures our first christmas together perfectly and we couldn't be happier with the quality and price of this item!
Always a great product
By Jenna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown , MD) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering these ornaments every year for my child and nephews and always have fast service and the quality is great. I would and do recommend this site to anyone!
Perfect Gift
By Mary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought AT LEAST 10-15 of these ornaments for friends and family. They are timeless gifts and always appreciated and you don't have to spend a lot to say a lot.
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, NY) - November 30, 2013
I have purchased this ornament four times. It is a great item, and it is very well put together. The ornament is such a great gift and my mom and in-laws loved them!
great quality, great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - December 4, 2013
I ordered this ornament for my sister-in-laws first christmas as a newlywed. and I was worried that it was going to look cheap when I got it. TOTALLY NOT THE CASE!!! when it came it was beautiful and a pretty heavy piece of good quality. definitely will order more ornaments in the future!! and you cant beat the price!
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jamestown, PA) - November 24, 2013
The ornament is perfect it will make such a beautiful gift love it
Fabulous
By jess G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, OH) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament turned out amazing can't wait to put up our Christmas tree :)
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, PA) - November 29, 2013
This ornament is heavy and looks really nice.
Beautiful!
By Sheila H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments were more than we hoped for! They were gifts for newlyweds and we used a few wedding pictures to give them ornaments to use for a lifetime! Thank you for this beautiful keepsake that will last forever!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Reading, MA) - December 13, 2013
We bought one last year with an ultrasound picture of our child (his 0th Christmas :-) ) I loved it so much that we got another this year for his first Thanksgiving and plan to start taking a picture of him holding last years Christmas ornament to make a new one for the current year! They look awesome and are good quality. Thank you for helping us make the memories last!
Future memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rushford, MN) - December 13, 2013
this ornament is so quick and easy and such a wonderful gift to give and preserve that special photo for years to come
Beautifully executed
By pam L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (annapolis, MD) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece came out great, and I can't wait for my daughter and her boyfriend to open it on Christmas day. I can see it becoming a regularly gifted item. My only minor criticism is the font is a bit small....very legible...but it would be nice if it were larger (which would mean a slightly larger ornament).
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 8, 2013
Clear picture. Great quality.
Photo Sentiments Personalized Ornament Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranberry Township, PA) - December 10, 2013
Very happy with ornament. My boyfriend will love it!
Great gift!
By Shopper (Canada) - November 28, 2011
This is a great gift!
Personalized Ornament makes a nice family gift!
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The site is great in that you can see exactly how your picture will look in the ornament and can crop it accordingly. I'm a regular shopper and am always satisfied with the quality of your products and the personalization is a nice touch.
My Neice Got Engaged
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon , NY) - November 30, 2011
Love this ornament, it was done perfectly!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Fantastic Gift for Christmas !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Latham, NY) - November 28, 2011
This is the greatest gift if you dont have a ton of money but want to do something special for someone. The quality is amazing! I bought about 9 of these this year and they all came out wonderful!! I cant wait to give them as gifts.
Always pleased
By Nicole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burien, WA) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I come back year after year for photo ornaments from personalizationmall.com. I am never disappointed.
Great present!
By Lauren O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
There are easy to make, quick to get, and super cute.
A perfect baby, wedding, family photo gift!
Love it!!!
By maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, OH) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament got one for myself and one for grandma. Very happy with this product.
Awesome Personalized Ornaments
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these ornaments and I couldn't be happier with them. They arrived today and they're perfect! The ordering process let me choose just the right photos to use and I think my kids will love them. I also ordered one for our first grandchild and I can't wait to give it to his Mom and Dad. They're sure to get other "baby's first Christmas" type ornaments but this one is really special. I will definitely order from this company again.
The ornament was just what I wanted for my son and his girlfriend!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - December 2, 2011
My son and his girlfriend loved the personalized ornament ! It was just what I wanted for them to put on their first xmas tree! Came in just a few days after ordering! Fantastic quality too!!!!! Will order from you again for any personalized gifts that I need!!!
Personalized Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easthampton, MA) - November 30, 2011
I ordered 10 (Different)personalized ornament, I was very pleased when I received them. They were all made of glass or ceramic, I would recommend this either as a standalone gift or a holiday tag on for you gift giving package. Beautiful keepsake gift for you Christmas tree to roll out every year..
Amazing and Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grampian, PA) - November 30, 2011
Christmas ornament for my son and his fiance celebrating their engagement this year .....exactly what we were looking for.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 1, 2011
Wonderfully large, clear, weighted and well printed ornament. I would highly recommend it and would purchase it again - they did a great job with our ornament! You can purchase this item with confidence.
fabulous ornament
By Diane T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, OH) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality of this photo ornament - I will order it again for other special occasions!
Great Quality!
By Hillary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inkster, MI) - November 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament! I ordered one as a holiday present for my best friend and it turned out great. Definitely follow the directions and upload a HIGH quality photo! That will ensure that it turns out as awesome as mine did! I will definitely order again when I get more great pictures. :)
good value
By Bonnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpine, CA) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great value for a Christmas gift.
photo ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - November 13, 2011
I ordered two of these to feature wedding photos of my daughters and new sons-in-laws. It's a lovely remembrance of their wedding days, and a special memory ornament that they'll treasure all of their married lives. True color of the original photo.
"Very happy"
By Amy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this photo ornament. Easy to do photo program, and results are clear and just as you see them on your computer.
Beautiful reproductions
By Sherry K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - September 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these ornaments for my great nieces last year for their first Christmas and decided to do this each year as they grow up! They are beautfiul.
Exactly as expected
By Dana Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luxemburg, IA) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product that turned out exactly what I hopped for. Shipped quickly and was nicely packaged to prevent anything from happening to it before it reached me. Very pleased.
Loved their Christmas ornament's
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - November 20, 2011
My son's and daughter in law's liked the ornaments.
Color and quality was great
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton Grove, IL) - November 26, 2011
This is the 3rd year I have ordered these ornaments. They are always a big hit with the grandparents and I make one with our family photo for our tree each year. It will continue to be a tradition in our family.
First PagePrevious Page Page 22 of 27 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved