Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Photo Sentiments Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Ceramic - 7767
Average Customer Review: (1122 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(939)
4 star:
(135)
3 star:
(34)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 22 of 29 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
LOVE IT!!!
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out better than I could have asked.
ornaments for mother in law
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elbert, CO) - January 15, 2014
these ornaments turned out wonderfully. I was extremely pleased with the quality and know they will make a wonderful gift!
Beautiful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castro Valley, CA) - December 30, 2013
Excellent quality! This ornament will make a memory last forever!
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - December 31, 2013
I can not rate this high enough, from start to finish to receiving the ornament....AWESOME!! Thank you! I will be shopping here always and spreading your site around....you rock!!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - January 1, 2014
Such a great gift my parents loved it. They received right before Christmas. You guys are amazing will be ordering from here again.
ornaments
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are a great gift for aunts, uncles, and grandparents. My only suggestion would be to allow different fonts. Our sons name is Zack and the font looks like it says jack.
vibrant picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eaton Rapids, MI) - December 30, 2013
I ordered this picture ornament for some dear friends, and they told us it was just beautiful. The picture colors were vibrant, and it will remind them of the special moment forever.
These ornaments are always a hit.
By Elizabeth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kittanning, PA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this or similar ornaments before and have always been very happy. I was pleased with both of the ornaments I ordered this year and the relatives I gave them to loved them.
Love the ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melville, NY) - January 1, 2014
I ordered 2 ornaments for our 1st Christmas married. There was a problem with the shipping though but when I called, the service was outstanding they made sure I received my items before Christmas. We love our ornaments! They came out perfect!
Nice Xmas gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Peoria, IL) - January 4, 2014
Nice Xmas Gift.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - January 6, 2014
This turned out to be a very nice product. The photo I selected was from my phone (iPhone 4S) so I worried a little that the ornament might end up looking blurry or grainy- but it didn't. It looked great! The ornament also came in a beautiful velvet-ish bag for storage and it made for a nice gift presentation as well. ?????
Great personalized ornament
By Carey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out even better than I expected. On the website it looked like my picture was a little too long and so I only ordered one. When I received it, it looked so good I ordered two more as gifts!
looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (decatur, TX) - January 1, 2014
Looks as I ordered. Looks great.
Great Ornament
By Sara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the ornament, great quality, the friends I gave it to LOVED IT! Picture came out clear, crisp just like or maybe better than original.
Kids Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, IL) - January 2, 2014
Loved the ornament. We get one every year specifically from you and it always turns out beautifully and very quick turn-around time. Have never had a problem. and have purchased between 4-12 every year for 7 years!
Kids Pic Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, NJ) - January 8, 2013
I usually get an ornament with the year on it. This year I uploaded the pic I used for our Christmas cards. Now I have a nice keepsake that included the year and picture of my children. Wonderful quality. I wish I'd done it sooner!
Great memory photo keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edmeston, NY) - January 8, 2013
Love the photo ornaments . service was quick and quality excellent.
Always a favorite!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, CT) - January 11, 2013
i used our Christmas picture this year. I get one every year and put a special memory of some sort on them.
Relive memories
By Mei V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect ornament to relive those great memories captured in one picture! I bought this for my Christmas tree. It has a picture of my kids sledding. I love the size of the ornament. The picture is very crisp/clear. I would purchase this to give as a gift. The inscription is very convenient as well and can be any words you want! Love this and highly recommend.
Perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enola, PA) - January 8, 2013
Absolutely perfect!!
Photo Ornament
By Tamara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW!!! It's Not only for christmas! I put an engagement picture in it, added their names and wedding date...Beautiful!!! Can't wait to put it as a name tag on the wedding gift! They will LOVE it!! A gift tag to cherish forever!!!!
Great keepsake.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ithaca, NY) - January 13, 2013
We love these ornments. We use them as memorable events for the Christmas tree. We give class pictures to the grandparents each year. Our hope is that the kids will one day take them and out them on their tree. Great job. Great price. Great shipping. Thank you.
capture the moment
By PATTI A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head island, SC) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
these ornaments are great to keep and capture the moment. best of all they are affordable. i put them on my christmas tree and can remember special moments. they also can be dated so you can also remember the date.
Excellent Gift
By teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Creek, AZ) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These photo ornaments are wonderful keepsakes for anyone or any occassion. This year I had several made and included it on top of xmas gifts to grandparents, with cards for a little something for aunts and uncles and of course, kept one for our tree. Did this often when children were younger, but even with my children being in their 20's everyone loved them.
Affordable & Spot On!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowick, OH) - February 20, 2013
Each year, we buy our children an ornament for the Christmas Tree with the thought that they would take these ornaments with them when they move on from our home. We had a hard time this year finding just the right one for my younger daughter. However, she had a lead role in the Christmas Program at church, so we had an ornament made with a quality photo from the play. It perfectly captured a major event for her, and she loved the piece. It is made with excellent quality at about the same price that we'd buy one in the store.
Photo Ornameate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - January 13, 2013
Came out clear and nice. Made a wonderful gift for grandparents and dad and step mom.
This orniment delivered as promised
By Gail R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NE) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
How special to be able to put any picture on an ormiment that will be on your tree for generations to come. The materials used and the size was perfect. The picture transfered just as I asked. I would recommend this gift to anyone.
Updated Ornaments For Current Pets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton Harbor, MI) - January 16, 2013
I wanted our pets' names on the ornaments and had not looked throughly in the catalog, so I did this time and I added their names and Christmas information.

Love them!!!!!! Quality is excellent. Packing and Shipping is excellent.
Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Colony, TX) - January 2, 2013
I was very pleased with my personalized ornament. It was done beautifully with the photo I supplied. I was also very impressed with the rush service I received and could not believe that something this nice could be accomplished in the short time it took (in order to receive by Christmas). It was a gift that was well liked by the receiver and very personal. All in all, very impressed!!!
Unique Gifts x3
By Albert J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Street, MD) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice job. We ordered 4 with different photos and comments. They were done well, reasonably priced, and shipped when advertised.
Cute!
By Megan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great unique gift they're sure to love!
Nice gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - January 1, 2013
Makes a great gift!
LOVE THESE
By JONI C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHURCH POINT, LA) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order at least 7 of these ornaments every year. They are made of such good quality, and have such a clean image. The only thing I would change if I could is the amount of text you can put on the bottom.
Great gift
By Rosaysela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a house warming Christmas gift, it was beautiful and a great personal gift.
Great Gift!!
By E Tyler T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chesterfield, VA) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift for new homeowners. I took a picture of their home decorated for Christmas and made it into this ornament. They loved it and so did I...would recommend for EVERYONE!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - January 6, 2013
Turned out cute!
love the ornament
By Lonna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a very nice ornament, I just love it. The quality is good and I love having my memories on my tree. You would love it too.
grandkids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, NY) - January 7, 2013
Loved how well they came out!!! This will def not be my last purchase!
Beautiful-Better than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, MO) - January 4, 2013
I loved the ornament. It turned out so pretty and better than I expected. My niece loved it.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - January 5, 2013
The picture came out better than expected on the ornament. It was a wonderful Christmas gift!
First PagePrevious Page Page 22 of 29 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved