Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I have ordered from your website many times and every person I talk to on Live Chat is very friendly and kind/helpful. Thanks for the dedication and keep up the good work :) Your VERY Satisfied...
~Justin - MI

Photo Sentiments Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Ceramic - 7767
Average Customer Review: (1052 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(878)
4 star:
(128)
3 star:
(32)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 22 of 27 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jamestown, PA) - November 24, 2013
The ornament is perfect it will make such a beautiful gift love it
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ambridge, PA) - November 4, 2013
This ornament came out do nice!! I definitely recommend it!!! I will probably be getting more
great present
By Bonnie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iron Mountain, MI) - November 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three different photo sentiments personalized ornaments. I love them all! Clear, beautiful photos & a high quality product.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NJ) - November 9, 2013
easy ordering, speedy delivery, love the rewards program
Perfect! have ordered over the last few years many gifts. Never, never have been disappointed. great web store.
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, NY) - November 30, 2013
I have purchased this ornament four times. It is a great item, and it is very well put together. The ornament is such a great gift and my mom and in-laws loved them!
great quality, great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - December 4, 2013
I ordered this ornament for my sister-in-laws first christmas as a newlywed. and I was worried that it was going to look cheap when I got it. TOTALLY NOT THE CASE!!! when it came it was beautiful and a pretty heavy piece of good quality. definitely will order more ornaments in the future!! and you cant beat the price!
Beautifully executed
By pam L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (annapolis, MD) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece came out great, and I can't wait for my daughter and her boyfriend to open it on Christmas day. I can see it becoming a regularly gifted item. My only minor criticism is the font is a bit small....very legible...but it would be nice if it were larger (which would mean a slightly larger ornament).
Fabulous
By jess G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, OH) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament turned out amazing can't wait to put up our Christmas tree :)
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, PA) - November 29, 2013
This ornament is heavy and looks really nice.
Perfect Gift
By Mary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought AT LEAST 10-15 of these ornaments for friends and family. They are timeless gifts and always appreciated and you don't have to spend a lot to say a lot.
Excellent Quality
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbine, MD) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for my husband and his sister for Christmas this year. This is a special picture of them as children and I am certain they will love it. I certainly do! The quality of the image and the ornament itself is spectacular!
fabulous ornament
By Diane T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, OH) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality of this photo ornament - I will order it again for other special occasions!
Fantastic Gift for Christmas !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Latham, NY) - November 28, 2011
This is the greatest gift if you dont have a ton of money but want to do something special for someone. The quality is amazing! I bought about 9 of these this year and they all came out wonderful!! I cant wait to give them as gifts.
Always pleased
By Nicole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burien, WA) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I come back year after year for photo ornaments from personalizationmall.com. I am never disappointed.
Loved their Christmas ornament's
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - November 20, 2011
My son's and daughter in law's liked the ornaments.
Color and quality was great
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton Grove, IL) - November 26, 2011
This is the 3rd year I have ordered these ornaments. They are always a big hit with the grandparents and I make one with our family photo for our tree each year. It will continue to be a tradition in our family.
WOW Item
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since I did not know about Personalization Mall in 2008 one set of newlyweds did not have a high quality photo ornament to mark their first Christmas as the two 2011 couples will have. I appreciate being able to provide all three couples with this keepsake including the appropriate date.
My Neice Got Engaged
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon , NY) - November 30, 2011
Love this ornament, it was done perfectly!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Personalized Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easthampton, MA) - November 30, 2011
I ordered 10 (Different)personalized ornament, I was very pleased when I received them. They were all made of glass or ceramic, I would recommend this either as a standalone gift or a holiday tag on for you gift giving package. Beautiful keepsake gift for you Christmas tree to roll out every year..
Amazing and Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grampian, PA) - November 30, 2011
Christmas ornament for my son and his fiance celebrating their engagement this year .....exactly what we were looking for.
Great present!
By Lauren O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
There are easy to make, quick to get, and super cute.
A perfect baby, wedding, family photo gift!
Great gift!
By Shopper (Canada) - November 28, 2011
This is a great gift!
Personalized Ornament makes a nice family gift!
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The site is great in that you can see exactly how your picture will look in the ornament and can crop it accordingly. I'm a regular shopper and am always satisfied with the quality of your products and the personalization is a nice touch.
Gift's loved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - November 20, 2011
I gave these gift's to my son's and daughter-in-law's and they all loved their gifts.
Very Nice
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - May 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this item for several family members ... and it turned out great! I love the fact that you can preview the finished product on the ornament before ordering. Just be sure to choose the right photo for the frame ... the preview is very accurate. Everybody in my family who received this gift absolutely loved it!
"Very happy"
By Amy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this photo ornament. Easy to do photo program, and results are clear and just as you see them on your computer.
Beautiful reproductions
By Sherry K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - September 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these ornaments for my great nieces last year for their first Christmas and decided to do this each year as they grow up! They are beautfiul.
Wonderful & inexpensive personal gift
By Katherine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, FL) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful, inexpensive gift to give to that special friend. We ordered one for a neighborhood friend who was moving from FL to CA and we wanted to give her something to remember all of us neighborhood ladies by. Now, every year when she puts up the Christmas tree, she will have a wonderful reminder of all of us back in FL. :-)
Great Item!
By Gina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rexford, NY) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 of these ornaments as gifts. The photo & quality was great! I especially liked how you could preview what the item was going to look like before buying. It looked just like I expected.
I would recommend this for anyone!
Senior gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic Beach, FL) - May 9, 2011
I ordered 17 ornaments as a gift for seniors at the end of our track season. I used photos taken of them competing in their respective events and added their personal best times at the bottom. The quality of the ornament was only limited by the quality of the picture I sent. They arrived on time, accurate and well packaged. The blue gift pouch was a nice added touch. It was well received by both the parents and athletes and I will consider repeating the gift next year. Thank you.
photo ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - November 13, 2011
I ordered two of these to feature wedding photos of my daughters and new sons-in-laws. It's a lovely remembrance of their wedding days, and a special memory ornament that they'll treasure all of their married lives. True color of the original photo.
Cherished Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 15, 2011
I used the wedding picture of my son on this ornament and I love it! I plan to have it out all year long to remember this special event. It turned out perfect!
Excellent
By Clayton M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good photo quality. Very nice
Exactly as expected
By Dana Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luxemburg, IA) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product that turned out exactly what I hopped for. Shipped quickly and was nicely packaged to prevent anything from happening to it before it reached me. Very pleased.
Great Quality!
By Hillary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inkster, MI) - November 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament! I ordered one as a holiday present for my best friend and it turned out great. Definitely follow the directions and upload a HIGH quality photo! That will ensure that it turns out as awesome as mine did! I will definitely order again when I get more great pictures. :)
good value
By Bonnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpine, CA) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great value for a Christmas gift.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Jct., NY) - December 10, 2011
Wonderful gift or keepsake for yourself! Printed very nicely.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stewartstown, PA) - December 10, 2011
These ornaments are so nice, and a great gift for family or just for yourself. I do these every year for my family and friends... Also the customer service on this website is fantastic!
Wonderful Gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 11, 2011
Every year I order personalized ornaments from personalization.com. This one has been my favorite. The photo is clear, and it marks a special memory!

Excellent quality, too, since it comes wrapped in a nice black velvet bag.
Just like expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - December 9, 2011
The product is great quality and looks just like the preview provided! I wish the allowed number of characters for the printed text was higher, but I found an appropriate quote that was short enough.
First PagePrevious Page Page 22 of 27 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved