Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Sentiments Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Ceramic - 7767
Average Customer Review: (1128 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(944)
4 star:
(136)
3 star:
(34)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 22 of 29 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, PA) - August 14, 2015
Was exactly what I was looking for. Used them to put vacation pictures on so I could hang from a frame I got that had hooks at the bottom. Worked out great. Thank you.
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - January 10, 2015
Quality was great, would order more! I would suggest not using an ! in your personalization though as it looks like an I.
Perfect ornaments!
By Catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solana Beach, CA) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just love these personalized photo ornaments! Once I figured out the steps of uploading my photo, cropping and word message/caption, I made many if these for gifts! Highly recommend! Would like to see a price reduction if making 10 or more!
Great
By Jennifer Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh Acres, FL) - July 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super simple to customize. Great item!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln University, PA) - December 29, 2014
One the best type of ornaments! Love it!
Love it
By Stephanie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy these every year for my parents with their grand kids pictures on them and they love them!'
splendidly surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 23, 2014
I ordered the product as a memorial gift for close friends and was blown away at the quality of it. They are heavier than I expected and I can't wait to give them to my friends. They will be pleased
clear picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinton Falls, , NJ) - December 23, 2014
The clarity of the picture was beautiful.
Beautiful as always
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancleave, MS) - December 16, 2014
Order picture ornaments from here every year. Always get tons of compliments!
Best Customer Service EVER
By Diane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Williamsport, PA) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
First I need to say...the item is BEAUTIFUL. It is high quality and looks so pretty on my tree. The thing that REALLY knocked my socks off though was the customer service. My item shipped and stated it delivered but I never received anything. I called the company, and with no questions asked they remade the item in 1 day, and shipped it UPS at no additional charge. The ornament arrived two days later in perfect condition. I had it well before Christmas and was so happy with the way the situation was handled. I will definitely be ordering from this company again!
How I use the product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - December 21, 2014
Each year, I order photo ornaments with pictures of my grandchildren. The ornaments are perfect for creating memories of each child.
extremely happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - December 25, 2014
These exceeded my expectations.
Great gift!
By Maureen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville, NC) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a small gift for a newlywed couple's first Christmas. It was well received, the ordering process was smooth, and it was delivered before Christmas as promised.
precious
By Dana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (thibodaux, LA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made darling presents.
Get this Every Year!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - December 29, 2014
I have been getting these ever year to commemorate a special event that my husband and I have each year. This will be so sweet to hand down to our children. The quality & price are just right!
Beautiful!
By Marlee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Grand Rapids, MI) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so special and good quality for family members! The pic was perfect size too!!
perfect!
By Marlene J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order every year ornaments for my family. I have never been disappointed!
a tradition
By christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catharine, KS) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments turn out great, we get a few every year to give to grandparents of our boys.
Great ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hingham, MA) - December 22, 2013
We buy these every year and give to relatives. Of course we always get one for our tree too! The quality is always great and the price is reasonable! I highly recommend them!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon, PA) - December 23, 2013
Love these ornaments. They are beautiful and high quality. Plan to order more in the future!
Perfect gift
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield Park, AZ) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A wonderful way to remember important occasions throughout the years!
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - December 20, 2013
As advertised. Looks really good
Ornament
By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutledge, PA) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!! I bought 2 of them. I bought them for my grandchildren to give to their parents for Christmas
high quality momento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - December 22, 2013
this was a perfect gift for my son and his fiance' to commemorate this special Christmas. Great quality and lasting.
Personalized Ornament
By Gabrielle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVED these! They came out perfect! Will make a great addition to our FIRST Christmas tree together!
Adorable!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia , CA) - December 26, 2013
We do an ornament exchange at work and I really wanted to up the WOW factor this year since the past few years have been a lot of the same old thing. So I "borrowed" a Santa picture of my friend's sons off her FB page and had this ornament made. She was SO surprised and loved it! I highly recommend this ornament!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinellas Park, FL) - December 26, 2013
Excellent quality for the price. Fast shipping.
PERFECT gift!
By Kristina Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift! Personal, not expensive, and they will LOVE it! I purchased for my mom and sister:)
Perfection!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, WA) - December 25, 2013
I bought this two years in a row. One for each of my girls first Christmas. The picture was perfectly centered and the quality was so smooth and crisp. I love it!
Family Photo Ornament
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought that the Family Photo Ornament was very unique and was a hit as a gift for my family couples.
awesome
By sherri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ozark, AL) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my ornament i will keep it displayed all year!
Always Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boardman, OH) - December 20, 2013
We are always impressed with what we get. This year is no different. Thanks for another great gift that helps us celebrate an enjoyable moment from the last year.
Perfect
By Brigid O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been hanging photos of my kids on the tree every year since the first one was a baby, but there have been a few years that I haven't found frame ornaments to my liking. I wanted to try ornaments from Personalization Mall as an alternative to those which I used in 2010 - which I've been regretting since I purchased them from just a regular big-name, brick-and-mortar store - and these took my breath away. They're ceramic, so slightly heavy (haven't put them on the tree yet, mostly because the tree isn't up yet) and I'm not sure how they hang but they're clearly well-made and good quality. I particularly like the option to darken the photo if it's too light. I've already decided to back-track and get the remaining years done in the same style over the next few years so they all match.
way better than I thought it would be
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marco Island, FL) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this turned out to be a ceramic like ornament, not some plastic thing framing the picture. very well done, the little bag it came in was a nice touch. have no hesitation recommending it.
We LOVED it!
By Peggy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirklin, IN) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect for my kids! They are at the age where they have special people in their lives; so having a picture that they can save on an ornament, is great. The ornament itself is beautiful. It's shiny and quite an eye-catcher. Thanks
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Reading, MA) - December 13, 2013
We bought one last year with an ultrasound picture of our child (his 0th Christmas :-) ) I loved it so much that we got another this year for his first Thanksgiving and plan to start taking a picture of him holding last years Christmas ornament to make a new one for the current year! They look awesome and are good quality. Thank you for helping us make the memories last!
Future memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rushford, MN) - December 13, 2013
this ornament is so quick and easy and such a wonderful gift to give and preserve that special photo for years to come
Always a great product
By Jenna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown , MD) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering these ornaments every year for my child and nephews and always have fast service and the quality is great. I would and do recommend this site to anyone!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 18, 2013
Great print quality. Sturdy ornament. I loved it.
Ornament
By Wanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holtsville, NY) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these ornaments for xmas. Everyone who received it loved the quality. They were so happy to see their special picture personalized. It's truly a wonderful gift that is not costly and of great quality. My daughter loved hers so much that she was in tears when one of her shipmates accidentally dropped her ornament after she just received it for xmas. I had to reorder another right away to replace it.
First PagePrevious Page Page 22 of 29 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved