Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


    Search in Ornament Clearance:

    Customer Testimonial
    This site is wonderful! I have used this site several times and I have recommended it to others who also have made purchases. I appreciate PersonalizationMall's reasonable pricing and huge selection!...
    ~Ashley - OH

    Photo Sentiments Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Ceramic - 7767
    Average Customer Review: (1054 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (880)
    4 star:
    (128)
    3 star:
    (32)
    2 star:
    (9)
    1 star:
    (5)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 22 of 27 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Happy customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 29, 2012
    My sister-in-law and brother loved this. I put their wedding photo on it and they had it as their firsir first Christmas ornament..It is porcelin so very fragile. It is packaged well but managed to chip. I called the company and with no arguments or disputes another was shipped right away..customer service is awesome..Thank u
    Great gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - December 29, 2012
    Photo ornaments turn out great. I get one every year to show how much my daughter has grown. Usually put the same picture we choose for the Christmas card. I put the year to help me remember. Great quality.
    loved it
    By Tiffany G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Point, NC) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with quality and delivery
    My new tradition
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - December 24, 2012
    This ornament has now become my new tradition. I love the personal message you can add with the photo. It makes a great gift!
    Super Pleased with this Purchase!
    By Verda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second personalized ornament I have ordered this year and am very pleased with not only the price, but the quality of ornament! Very nice material and great presentation. It also arrived much more quickly that I thought it would -- a bonus at Christmastime! I love being able to view onscreen exactly how it would look personalized and the fact that it arrives exactly as shown. Thanks for making my shopping much easier this year! I will definately be using PersonalizationMall.com through out the year for all occasions!
    great
    By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jackson, NJ) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great
    Quality product
    By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, , FL) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Lovely ornament and a quality product. Superfast shipping and rapid response to a question prior to ordering. Thank you!
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MA) - December 23, 2012
    We ordered about six of these as Christmas gifts. The color quality is great and it really helped us capture some great memories over the year. Can't wait to see how much everyone loves them.
    Wedding Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - December 27, 2012
    Made great Christmas presents!
    Great Gift
    By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the ornament I bought as a gift that I even ordered one for myself! The ornament is beautiful! They were a hit as Christmas gifts and I would definitely recommend ordering one. The quality is very good and I think the ornament will last a long time.
    Great Item!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 27, 2012
    We gave these ornaments as gifts and they were universally loved. The finish was great. We expect them to be durable keepsakes.
    Perfect!
    By Shelly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out to be a great present for my daughter's first Christmas with her husband. We got it in color and it was really beautiful.
    Beautiful Ornament!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 26, 2012
    This ornament turned out beautifully, the picture was very clear and sharp. My only suggestion for improvement would be to have the ornament be double-sided.
    My grandmother loved it!
    By Allison S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I saw this ornament and decided it was the perfect way to use a picture of me and my grandmother to give her as a gift for Christmas. She absolutely loved it! I haven't seen it in person yet but she said it looks great and thought it was very sweet.
    way better than I thought it would be
    By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marco Island, FL) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this turned out to be a ceramic like ornament, not some plastic thing framing the picture. very well done, the little bag it came in was a nice touch. have no hesitation recommending it.
    Exactly as expected
    By Dana Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luxemburg, IA) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product that turned out exactly what I hopped for. Shipped quickly and was nicely packaged to prevent anything from happening to it before it reached me. Very pleased.
    Great Quality!
    By Hillary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inkster, MI) - November 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this ornament! I ordered one as a holiday present for my best friend and it turned out great. Definitely follow the directions and upload a HIGH quality photo! That will ensure that it turns out as awesome as mine did! I will definitely order again when I get more great pictures. :)
    good value
    By Bonnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpine, CA) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great value for a Christmas gift.
    Very Impressed
    By Lindsey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worthington, OH) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These arrived just as described. I wasn't sure if the quality would be good but both the ceramic and printing is great. I would definitely recommend to someone looking for a personalized ornament.
    Just as it was previewed
    By Stacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament was beautiful and the preview was exactly how it looked upon arrival.
    loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temperance, MI) - January 13, 2014
    I've ordered from here quite a few times and am always happy with them. this ornament was great and looked exactly as I knew it would. great product and great company
    Cherished Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 15, 2011
    I used the wedding picture of my son on this ornament and I love it! I plan to have it out all year long to remember this special event. It turned out perfect!
    Excellent
    By Clayton M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good photo quality. Very nice
    Great personalized ornament
    By Carey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament turned out even better than I expected. On the website it looked like my picture was a little too long and so I only ordered one. When I received it, it looked so good I ordered two more as gifts!
    photo ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - November 13, 2011
    I ordered two of these to feature wedding photos of my daughters and new sons-in-laws. It's a lovely remembrance of their wedding days, and a special memory ornament that they'll treasure all of their married lives. True color of the original photo.
    Love them!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - January 11, 2014
    I ordered a pair of these prior to Christmas and loved the quality so much that when the after-Christmas sale came around, I caught up on the last six years of my kids' lives. I do not regret it.
    Awesome keepsake ornament
    By Janice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered ornaments for a couple years now with personal photos. They always come out fantastic and are wonderful keepsakes AND gifts.
    Wonderful & inexpensive personal gift
    By Katherine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, FL) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a wonderful, inexpensive gift to give to that special friend. We ordered one for a neighborhood friend who was moving from FL to CA and we wanted to give her something to remember all of us neighborhood ladies by. Now, every year when she puts up the Christmas tree, she will have a wonderful reminder of all of us back in FL. :-)
    Great Item!
    By Gina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rexford, NY) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 3 of these ornaments as gifts. The photo & quality was great! I especially liked how you could preview what the item was going to look like before buying. It looked just like I expected.
    I would recommend this for anyone!
    Senior gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic Beach, FL) - May 9, 2011
    I ordered 17 ornaments as a gift for seniors at the end of our track season. I used photos taken of them competing in their respective events and added their personal best times at the bottom. The quality of the ornament was only limited by the quality of the picture I sent. They arrived on time, accurate and well packaged. The blue gift pouch was a nice added touch. It was well received by both the parents and athletes and I will consider repeating the gift next year. Thank you.
    Wonderful Gift!
    By Christina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - January 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love these ornaments! High quality! I purchased several for family and myself using my kids santa photos. I purchased one set and came back and bought several more so I have all my kids santa photo from past years now perserved on these ornaments. I was so thrilled and so was the rest of my family who received them for gifts! The system to size and get a view of your final ornament with the photo is really great...looks just like it comes! LOVE PERSONALIZATION MALL!!!!
    Always satisfied.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - January 13, 2011
    I love products from this company! They do a great job!
    I love this item.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - January 28, 2011
    My item arrived quickly and I was extremely pleased with the quality. The ornament turned out better than I thought it would and it made a great Christmas present for my boyfriend. I think this may become a yearly tradition.
    "Very happy"
    By Amy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with this photo ornament. Easy to do photo program, and results are clear and just as you see them on your computer.
    Great
    By Sonila R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the ornament.will be getting more
    Beautiful reproductions
    By Sherry K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - September 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these ornaments for my great nieces last year for their first Christmas and decided to do this each year as they grow up! They are beautfiul.
    Very Nice
    By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - May 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this item for several family members ... and it turned out great! I love the fact that you can preview the finished product on the ornament before ordering. Just be sure to choose the right photo for the frame ... the preview is very accurate. Everybody in my family who received this gift absolutely loved it!
    ornaments for mother in law
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elbert, CO) - January 15, 2014
    these ornaments turned out wonderfully. I was extremely pleased with the quality and know they will make a wonderful gift!
    LOVE IT!!!
    By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This came out better than I could have asked.
    Nice Xmas gift.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Peoria, IL) - January 4, 2014
    Nice Xmas Gift.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 22 of 27 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved