Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I liked your site very much; it's easy to navigate, you have a nice variety of items, at very reasonable prices, and just loved that you provided personalization! I'll be back!
~Linda - CA

Photo Sentiments Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Ceramic - 7767
Average Customer Review: (1062 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(887)
4 star:
(129)
3 star:
(32)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 23 of 27 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
WOW Item
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since I did not know about Personalization Mall in 2008 one set of newlyweds did not have a high quality photo ornament to mark their first Christmas as the two 2011 couples will have. I appreciate being able to provide all three couples with this keepsake including the appropriate date.
Cherished Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 15, 2011
I used the wedding picture of my son on this ornament and I love it! I plan to have it out all year long to remember this special event. It turned out perfect!
Excellent
By Clayton M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good photo quality. Very nice
Gift's loved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - November 20, 2011
I gave these gift's to my son's and daughter-in-law's and they all loved their gifts.
niagra falls ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenton, OH) - December 11, 2011
was so pleased with the ornament,turned out just great. will probably order more in the future.
Really nice qualite
By Danielle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was skeptical of the quality since it was so easy to use and quickly arrived before my visit abroad for the holidays. Thanks!
ORNAMENTS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tustin , CA) - December 13, 2011
This was my first purchase with you and I was EXTREMElY pleased with the personalization picture on the Christmas ornaments. THey even walked me thru on how to do it on my computer. I really needed their help and they were amazing. This is the BEST way to do something special or any of your loved ones. A treasure to cherish every Christmas. MERRY CHRISTMAS TO ALL !!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stewartstown, PA) - December 10, 2011
These ornaments are so nice, and a great gift for family or just for yourself. I do these every year for my family and friends... Also the customer service on this website is fantastic!
Wonderful Gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 11, 2011
Every year I order personalized ornaments from personalization.com. This one has been my favorite. The photo is clear, and it marks a special memory!

Excellent quality, too, since it comes wrapped in a nice black velvet bag.
very satisfied customer
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered photo ornaments and the result was very satisfying. Once i learned how to properly crop my photo, everything went well. delivery was on time. will use this sight in the future and receommend it to my friends...Thank you
Great product!
By Colleen U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, NY) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
At first I ordered a few of these ornaments but they came out so nice I ordered a bunch more!They are really nice .
Picture Perfect!
By Jacquelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my husband and I recieved our personalized ornament we were just absolutely delighted with the quality and beauty. I'm definitey coming back to shop here!!!! Thank you!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - December 14, 2011
Clear pic when printed. Not too heavy for a real tree. A perfect sentiment, especially for a 1st christmas together!
How can something so good be so easy!
By Jeffrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
You can't put a price on "Sentiment", but at this price, it can't get much more reasonable. The web-site was easy to use. We editted our photo several times until it was perfect, and when it arrived, IT WAS! GREAT BANG FOR THE BUCK!
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Woodstock, CT) - December 13, 2011
I ordered 2 personalized photo ornaments and I'm very happy w/the product.
Too perfect
By maria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (el paso, TX) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made this as a baby's first ornament for granny's tree. She loves it. Only thing better would be double sided.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Jct., NY) - December 10, 2011
Wonderful gift or keepsake for yourself! Printed very nicely.
Always great quality
By ANN I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LYNCHBURG, VA) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I have ordered from this store has always been top notch, and this ornament is no exception. I create ornaments for my children each year with their names and the year on them, and they decorate their own small trees. They can't wait to see what I have created each year - it has become quite a tradition - and I always choose this type of ornament because it is so easy to personalize and make it your own. Brilliant colors, nice glossy finish, and high quality make this item a sure thing every single time.
Great Finished Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2011
I was super happy with my ornament when it arrived!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, NY) - December 7, 2011
I love this ornament! It's perfect for our tree. I had it made with our wedding picture and I previously got one as a gift a few years ago.
Exactly what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenison, MI) - December 4, 2011
This ornament turned out perfect. The picture was nice and clear and I even got to view it before I ordered it. I'm very pleased with it!
Love this ornament!
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament really turned out better than I expected. I bought four so far and it is definitely my "go to" ornament if I need one.
Great personalized ornaments!
By Selena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These came out beautifully and will be a great addition to our tree as well as those we purchased them for. Great quality and production!
Just like expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - December 9, 2011
The product is great quality and looks just like the preview provided! I wish the allowed number of characters for the printed text was higher, but I found an appropriate quote that was short enough.
Personalization Mall Comes Through Again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 9, 2011
I have been a customer in the past and am always very pleased with the easy ordering, prompt delivery, and excellent quality of the items purchased. I will continue to shop Personalization Mall for those special items that call for some extra special personalizing.
picture perfect & fast service
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture copied perfectly & it was shipped to me within days. It's heirloom quality!
Beautiful ornament
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission, KS) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will reccommend this ornament and this site to everyone. It
came out just as I had hoped.
Very Speedy
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (livermore, CA) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was shocked when I received the email confirming shipment. I had ordered the customized ornament around midnight the night before. I received the ornanment a total of 4 days after the midnight order.
Great Work!
Very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - December 9, 2011
I ordered 3 of these ornaments of my two boys for myself & for grandparent's Christmas gifts. I am very happy with how they turned out! It looks great hanging on my tree. The only thing I don't care for is the silver ribbon used for hanging the ornament on the tree. You should be given a choice as to whether you'd like gold or silver ribbon.
Very Nice
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - May 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this item for several family members ... and it turned out great! I love the fact that you can preview the finished product on the ornament before ordering. Just be sure to choose the right photo for the frame ... the preview is very accurate. Everybody in my family who received this gift absolutely loved it!
beautiful ornament
By Brandie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maineville, OH) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
love these ornaments have been getting them now for the past 3 years for our tree and my mom's! they are beautiful! Website rocks too!
Cute
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! Perfect for a babys first Christmas!
Very nice ornaments!
By R A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penacook, NH) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Some of the lower rated reviews state that the images are blurry. During the photo upload steps, it is suggested that the images be at least 300dpi. I used the digital photos straight from my 5 megapixel camera and they have 72dpi. This probably explains that final result. My actual ornaments were a little grainy, but they are still fantastic! I ordered six with each one using a different family photo from each the past six Christmas seasons. I plan on continuing to order a new one for each year to come. My family and friends absolutely loved them too!

It is a little misleading that the preview picture on the site offers a crystal-clear image, but I'm okay that there was some clarity loss when they print these pictures on the porcelain ornaments -- these images are *not* being printed on some high-gloss photo paper.

The bottom line is that these are fantastic for your own tree or to give to family members as gifts.
loved them
By patricia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st. louis, MO) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved the ornaments. My kids, who were in the pictures, thought they were great.
Holiday Favorite
By Brian O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with how the ornament turned out, it was a great gift idea! Coincidentaly, my girlfriend and I both bought the same item for each other for Christmas this year. Luckily we chose different pictures, but that says alot when we both individually chose this site over all others and bought the same ornament without knowing we were using the same site! Can't wait till next year!
Always satisfied.
By Christine E N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I've ever ordered from Personalizationmall.com has met or exceeded my expectations. The ornaments I ordered this Christmas were beautiful.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Kim F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made this ornament of our wedding photo and stuck it in my husband's stocking. Quality was excellent of both the picture and the ornament itself. I ordered it on a Sunday afternoon and it shipped Sunday night and arrived on Tuesday via normal shipping. Excellent service - I highly recommend personalization mall!
Great Gift
By kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (severna park, MD) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this with kids pictures on it for grandparents. It turned out great. The grandparents loved them.
Excellent
By Carolyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lena, MS) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These photo ornaments are beautiful! My family was so pleased! The quality is wonderful and the turn around was great. I ordered these last minute for Christmas but I received them in less than a week just like you promised in plenty of time for Christmas. Thanks to you for making my son's family's Christmas a memorable one. Your website is so easy to use, it makes loading your photo and ordering very easy. I will be ordering more of these items from you in the future.
Treasured memory
By JoAnn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Grove, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Could not find my kind of engaged ornament for my daughter and my future sonin law. My sister told me about this special ornament with their photo. last minute I ordered it and it came when it said and it is truly beautiful and they just love it. And the price could not be beat!!! thank you, you are a lifesaver
First PagePrevious Page Page 23 of 27 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved