Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
This was my first visit to PersonalizationMall.com. You have a lot of creative stuff and it almost looks like some of your personalized gifts are homemade! I like it and I will do more shopping in...
~Eleazar - CA

Photo Sentiments Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Ceramic - 7767
Average Customer Review: (1055 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(881)
4 star:
(128)
3 star:
(32)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 23 of 27 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
PERSONALIZED PHOTO ORNAMENTS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, KY) - February 7, 2014
HAVE ORDERED THESE IN THE PAST AND HAVE DONE SO AGAIN....GETTING AN EARLY START OF CHRISTMAS 2014 GIFTS. I AM AMAZED AT THE QUICK TURNOVER FOR THESE ORNAMENTS AND SO WELL PLEASED WITH THE RESULTS. AND I HOPE THEY CONTINUE TO SEND THEM IN THE NICE BLACK VELVET-LIKE POUCH. LIKE I SAID....AMAZING RESULTS!! WILL ORDER THEM AGAIN FOR NEW BABIES, ETC.
Perfect Ornament for my tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - January 25, 2014
I took pictures of my grandchildren at Christmas and then made the ornaments after Christmas. Every year we will be able to remember what they looked like and we'll never be guessing, "What year was that taken?" Excellent quality, quick service, easy to do.
Just like expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - December 9, 2011
The product is great quality and looks just like the preview provided! I wish the allowed number of characters for the printed text was higher, but I found an appropriate quote that was short enough.
Personalization Mall Comes Through Again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 9, 2011
I have been a customer in the past and am always very pleased with the easy ordering, prompt delivery, and excellent quality of the items purchased. I will continue to shop Personalization Mall for those special items that call for some extra special personalizing.
picture perfect & fast service
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture copied perfectly & it was shipped to me within days. It's heirloom quality!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stewartstown, PA) - December 10, 2011
These ornaments are so nice, and a great gift for family or just for yourself. I do these every year for my family and friends... Also the customer service on this website is fantastic!
love this product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - January 17, 2014
I absolutely love these ornaments. I had a few old family ones break this year so I went back into pictures and made one for the last four years. I will continue this every year now. Beautiful
Wonderful Gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 11, 2011
Every year I order personalized ornaments from personalization.com. This one has been my favorite. The photo is clear, and it marks a special memory!

Excellent quality, too, since it comes wrapped in a nice black velvet bag.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Jct., NY) - December 10, 2011
Wonderful gift or keepsake for yourself! Printed very nicely.
Great Product!
By Kathryn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Sulphur Springs, WV) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never been disappointed with any of these ornaments. I have gone back and ordered multiples for my family members.
DAUGHTER LOVED IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - January 17, 2014
I HAD ORDERED THE HOLIDAY GREEN AND RED ONES FOR ANOTHER DAUGHTER AND HUSBAND. WENT BACK TO ORDER FOR ANOTHER DAUGHTER AND SON, BUT THEY WERE SOLD OUT. I FIGURED THE HOLIDAY ONES WERE SO AWESOME, I THOUGHT I WOULD TRY THIS ONE. OUR DAUGHTER JUST GOT HERS AND LOVED IT. IT WAS EASY TO DO ONCE I FIGURED HOW TO CROP. OURS ARE HANGING UP ON THE WALL FOREVER. SHE SAID SHE HUNG HERS IN THE LIVING ROOM. NOT JUST FOR CHRISTMAS BUT CAN BE GIVEN FOR ANY OCCASSION. WILL ORDER AGAIN.
Very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - December 9, 2011
I ordered 3 of these ornaments of my two boys for myself & for grandparent's Christmas gifts. I am very happy with how they turned out! It looks great hanging on my tree. The only thing I don't care for is the silver ribbon used for hanging the ornament on the tree. You should be given a choice as to whether you'd like gold or silver ribbon.
The ornament was just what I wanted for my son and his girlfriend!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - December 2, 2011
My son and his girlfriend loved the personalized ornament ! It was just what I wanted for them to put on their first xmas tree! Came in just a few days after ordering! Fantastic quality too!!!!! Will order from you again for any personalized gifts that I need!!!
Exactly what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenison, MI) - December 4, 2011
This ornament turned out perfect. The picture was nice and clear and I even got to view it before I ordered it. I'm very pleased with it!
Love this ornament!
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament really turned out better than I expected. I bought four so far and it is definitely my "go to" ornament if I need one.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 1, 2011
Wonderfully large, clear, weighted and well printed ornament. I would highly recommend it and would purchase it again - they did a great job with our ornament! You can purchase this item with confidence.
Love it!!!
By maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, OH) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament got one for myself and one for grandma. Very happy with this product.
Awesome Personalized Ornaments
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these ornaments and I couldn't be happier with them. They arrived today and they're perfect! The ordering process let me choose just the right photos to use and I think my kids will love them. I also ordered one for our first grandchild and I can't wait to give it to his Mom and Dad. They're sure to get other "baby's first Christmas" type ornaments but this one is really special. I will definitely order from this company again.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, NY) - December 7, 2011
I love this ornament! It's perfect for our tree. I had it made with our wedding picture and I previously got one as a gift a few years ago.
Beautiful ornament
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission, KS) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will reccommend this ornament and this site to everyone. It
came out just as I had hoped.
Very Speedy
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (livermore, CA) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was shocked when I received the email confirming shipment. I had ordered the customized ornament around midnight the night before. I received the ornanment a total of 4 days after the midnight order.
Great Work!
Great personalized ornaments!
By Selena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These came out beautifully and will be a great addition to our tree as well as those we purchased them for. Great quality and production!
Always great quality
By ANN I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LYNCHBURG, VA) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I have ordered from this store has always been top notch, and this ornament is no exception. I create ornaments for my children each year with their names and the year on them, and they decorate their own small trees. They can't wait to see what I have created each year - it has become quite a tradition - and I always choose this type of ornament because it is so easy to personalize and make it your own. Brilliant colors, nice glossy finish, and high quality make this item a sure thing every single time.
Great Finished Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2011
I was super happy with my ornament when it arrived!
loved them
By patricia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st. louis, MO) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved the ornaments. My kids, who were in the pictures, thought they were great.
Holiday Favorite
By Brian O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with how the ornament turned out, it was a great gift idea! Coincidentaly, my girlfriend and I both bought the same item for each other for Christmas this year. Luckily we chose different pictures, but that says alot when we both individually chose this site over all others and bought the same ornament without knowing we were using the same site! Can't wait till next year!
Always satisfied.
By Christine E N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I've ever ordered from Personalizationmall.com has met or exceeded my expectations. The ornaments I ordered this Christmas were beautiful.
Perfect gifts!
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the ornaments! I ordered them for the first time last year when my son was born and will continue every year as he grows! They make perfect little gifts for grandparents too. My best friend had a baby girl four days before Christmas. She was thrilled and surprised to have an ornament of her precious baby girl on the tree before Christmas! The quality is excellent for the price. I couldn't be happier! Thank you!!
amazing!!
By Kerri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality!! Beautiful gift!
Absolutely Love
By Migdalia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Tripoli, PA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the ornaments. they made beautiful stocking stuffers for the important people in my life. The photo of my daughter is a memory and a way for her to be with close friends and family at Christmas every year.
Treasured memory
By JoAnn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Grove, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Could not find my kind of engaged ornament for my daughter and my future sonin law. My sister told me about this special ornament with their photo. last minute I ordered it and it came when it said and it is truly beautiful and they just love it. And the price could not be beat!!! thank you, you are a lifesaver
Exactly what I wanted!
By Sherry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, DE) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am not a first time customer..I have ordered from P/M before, and have recommended you to friends as well. Each time I have ordered, I receive exactly what I am looking for....with the quality being great, personalization correct, and service speedy. This is the easiest way to shop for those hard to find ornaments indeed!! I'll be back!! (o:
What a nice gift
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Last minute I decided to order an ornament for my sister in law with a recent vacation picture. This was beautiful and what fantastic quality. Delivery was quick and very well recieved. Definitely would order again
beautiful ornament
By Brandie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maineville, OH) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
love these ornaments have been getting them now for the past 3 years for our tree and my mom's! they are beautiful! Website rocks too!
Cute
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! Perfect for a babys first Christmas!
Very nice ornaments!
By R A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penacook, NH) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Some of the lower rated reviews state that the images are blurry. During the photo upload steps, it is suggested that the images be at least 300dpi. I used the digital photos straight from my 5 megapixel camera and they have 72dpi. This probably explains that final result. My actual ornaments were a little grainy, but they are still fantastic! I ordered six with each one using a different family photo from each the past six Christmas seasons. I plan on continuing to order a new one for each year to come. My family and friends absolutely loved them too!

It is a little misleading that the preview picture on the site offers a crystal-clear image, but I'm okay that there was some clarity loss when they print these pictures on the porcelain ornaments -- these images are *not* being printed on some high-gloss photo paper.

The bottom line is that these are fantastic for your own tree or to give to family members as gifts.
love it!
By Michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, IL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect gift. looks awesome
Perfect
By Janine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item arrived exactly as pictured. I was completely satisfied and it made for a great "yearly ornament" for my husband.
great present!
By Marielizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great personal gift to give...the quality was great and so was the price...I will be getting more next christmas for sure!!
Perfect!
By Tina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NJ) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament came out so nice! Being recently married, I wanted an ornament for our first christmas as Mr. and Mrs. (a much better choice from those traditional keepsakes)

I personalized this ornament with a photo of my husband and I from our wedding day and put our names and wedding date under the picture. ABSOLUTELY PERFECT!
First PagePrevious Page Page 23 of 27 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved