Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Sentiments Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Ceramic - 7767
Average Customer Review: (1123 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(939)
4 star:
(136)
3 star:
(34)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 23 of 29 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Cute!
By Megan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great unique gift they're sure to love!
Great Gift!!
By E Tyler T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chesterfield, VA) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift for new homeowners. I took a picture of their home decorated for Christmas and made it into this ornament. They loved it and so did I...would recommend for EVERYONE!
capture the moment
By PATTI A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head island, SC) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
these ornaments are great to keep and capture the moment. best of all they are affordable. i put them on my christmas tree and can remember special moments. they also can be dated so you can also remember the date.
Perfect Gift
By Mary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought AT LEAST 10-15 of these ornaments for friends and family. They are timeless gifts and always appreciated and you don't have to spend a lot to say a lot.
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, NY) - November 30, 2013
I have purchased this ornament four times. It is a great item, and it is very well put together. The ornament is such a great gift and my mom and in-laws loved them!
great quality, great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - December 4, 2013
I ordered this ornament for my sister-in-laws first christmas as a newlywed. and I was worried that it was going to look cheap when I got it. TOTALLY NOT THE CASE!!! when it came it was beautiful and a pretty heavy piece of good quality. definitely will order more ornaments in the future!! and you cant beat the price!
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jamestown, PA) - November 24, 2013
The ornament is perfect it will make such a beautiful gift love it
Fabulous
By jess G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, OH) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament turned out amazing can't wait to put up our Christmas tree :)
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, PA) - November 29, 2013
This ornament is heavy and looks really nice.
Beautifully executed
By pam L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (annapolis, MD) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece came out great, and I can't wait for my daughter and her boyfriend to open it on Christmas day. I can see it becoming a regularly gifted item. My only minor criticism is the font is a bit small....very legible...but it would be nice if it were larger (which would mean a slightly larger ornament).
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Reading, MA) - December 13, 2013
We bought one last year with an ultrasound picture of our child (his 0th Christmas :-) ) I loved it so much that we got another this year for his first Thanksgiving and plan to start taking a picture of him holding last years Christmas ornament to make a new one for the current year! They look awesome and are good quality. Thank you for helping us make the memories last!
Future memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rushford, MN) - December 13, 2013
this ornament is so quick and easy and such a wonderful gift to give and preserve that special photo for years to come
Always a great product
By Jenna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown , MD) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering these ornaments every year for my child and nephews and always have fast service and the quality is great. I would and do recommend this site to anyone!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 8, 2013
Clear picture. Great quality.
Photo Sentiments Personalized Ornament Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranberry Township, PA) - December 10, 2013
Very happy with ornament. My boyfriend will love it!
Beautiful!
By Sheila H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments were more than we hoped for! They were gifts for newlyweds and we used a few wedding pictures to give them ornaments to use for a lifetime! Thank you for this beautiful keepsake that will last forever!
as always----perfect
By Danielle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mclean, VA) - July 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is not the first time i have used this company- i love the results- espicially the smiles of the lovely gifts- perfect if you are looking for a wonderful way to say"you have touch my life with wonderful memories"
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forked River, NJ) - July 19, 2013
Always pleased with how the ornaments come out!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown , PA) - July 22, 2013
Great product. I received it exactly as it looked on my preview before adding it in my cart. Also came within two days of placing my order -- and I ordered a lot of them. I was also lucky to get this item at a sale price, which helped me like it even more! Definitely ordering more in my future.
Excellent Gift
By teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Creek, AZ) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These photo ornaments are wonderful keepsakes for anyone or any occassion. This year I had several made and included it on top of xmas gifts to grandparents, with cards for a little something for aunts and uncles and of course, kept one for our tree. Did this often when children were younger, but even with my children being in their 20's everyone loved them.
Affordable & Spot On!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowick, OH) - February 20, 2013
Each year, we buy our children an ornament for the Christmas Tree with the thought that they would take these ornaments with them when they move on from our home. We had a hard time this year finding just the right one for my younger daughter. However, she had a lead role in the Christmas Program at church, so we had an ornament made with a quality photo from the play. It perfectly captured a major event for her, and she loved the piece. It is made with excellent quality at about the same price that we'd buy one in the store.
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephens City, VA) - May 3, 2013
Just make sure you use a picture that is good quality and this ornament comes out beautifully! I was so excited when I received it and couldn't wait to add it to the Christmas gift I purchased it for. Just fantastic!!
Betty
By Betty L. (Katy, TX) - August 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love your site.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NJ) - November 9, 2013
easy ordering, speedy delivery, love the rewards program
Perfect! have ordered over the last few years many gifts. Never, never have been disappointed. great web store.
Very great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - November 16, 2013
This product is absolutely adorable. It makes a great gift during the holidays and it's of great quality.
So Beautiful
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item turned out so much nicer than I expected.
Very high quality gift item.
I was so pleased and can't wait to give this very special gift to our special friends.
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - September 6, 2013
I've ordered similar products from other companies, and none compare to the quality of this one. The photo is clear and the ornament is exactly the way it appears in the preview stage of the ordering process. I am definitely a repeat customer!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ambridge, PA) - November 4, 2013
This ornament came out do nice!! I definitely recommend it!!! I will probably be getting more
great present
By Bonnie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iron Mountain, MI) - November 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three different photo sentiments personalized ornaments. I love them all! Clear, beautiful photos & a high quality product.
Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, OH) - September 7, 2012
Perfect!! It looks great...
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, NY) - December 7, 2011
I love this ornament! It's perfect for our tree. I had it made with our wedding picture and I previously got one as a gift a few years ago.
Beautiful ornament
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission, KS) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will reccommend this ornament and this site to everyone. It
came out just as I had hoped.
Very Speedy
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (livermore, CA) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was shocked when I received the email confirming shipment. I had ordered the customized ornament around midnight the night before. I received the ornanment a total of 4 days after the midnight order.
Great Work!
Great personalized ornaments!
By Selena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These came out beautifully and will be a great addition to our tree as well as those we purchased them for. Great quality and production!
Always great quality
By ANN I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LYNCHBURG, VA) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I have ordered from this store has always been top notch, and this ornament is no exception. I create ornaments for my children each year with their names and the year on them, and they decorate their own small trees. They can't wait to see what I have created each year - it has become quite a tradition - and I always choose this type of ornament because it is so easy to personalize and make it your own. Brilliant colors, nice glossy finish, and high quality make this item a sure thing every single time.
Great Finished Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2011
I was super happy with my ornament when it arrived!
love this product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - January 17, 2014
I absolutely love these ornaments. I had a few old family ones break this year so I went back into pictures and made one for the last four years. I will continue this every year now. Beautiful
picture perfect & fast service
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture copied perfectly & it was shipped to me within days. It's heirloom quality!
A Very Nice Gift Idea
By Ward R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - September 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift as an example of a gift for the 100th Anniversary of my family home. With the stand or without, it makes a very nice statement for those attending the celebration we are holding during the Thanksgiving Holiday Season and a very nice remembrance of our times in the RounTreeHouse.
Great Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park , MD) - August 19, 2014
This was a great value and came out perfect!
First PagePrevious Page Page 23 of 29 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved