Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Photo Sentiments Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Ceramic - 7767
Average Customer Review: (1068 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(893)
4 star:
(129)
3 star:
(32)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 23 of 27 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
photo ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, KY) - March 13, 2014
LOVE THE EXCELLENT WORK DONE BY YOUR COMPANY ON THESE PERSONALIZED PHOTO ORNAMENTS. I HAVE ORDERED SEVERAL AT DIFFERENT TIMES AND LOVE THE QUALITY AND THE SPEED OF COMPLETION AND DELIVERY OF THEM. KEEP HAVING THEM IN YOUR STORE.
Beautiful reproductions
By Sherry K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - September 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these ornaments for my great nieces last year for their first Christmas and decided to do this each year as they grow up! They are beautfiul.
Senior gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic Beach, FL) - May 9, 2011
I ordered 17 ornaments as a gift for seniors at the end of our track season. I used photos taken of them competing in their respective events and added their personal best times at the bottom. The quality of the ornament was only limited by the quality of the picture I sent. They arrived on time, accurate and well packaged. The blue gift pouch was a nice added touch. It was well received by both the parents and athletes and I will consider repeating the gift next year. Thank you.
Very Nice
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - May 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this item for several family members ... and it turned out great! I love the fact that you can preview the finished product on the ornament before ordering. Just be sure to choose the right photo for the frame ... the preview is very accurate. Everybody in my family who received this gift absolutely loved it!
Love!
By Kayla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get one of these every year with pictures of my boys. Haven't had a bad one yet! I always order 3 so I can give one to my mom and mother in law too.
DAUGHTER LOVED IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - January 17, 2014
I HAD ORDERED THE HOLIDAY GREEN AND RED ONES FOR ANOTHER DAUGHTER AND HUSBAND. WENT BACK TO ORDER FOR ANOTHER DAUGHTER AND SON, BUT THEY WERE SOLD OUT. I FIGURED THE HOLIDAY ONES WERE SO AWESOME, I THOUGHT I WOULD TRY THIS ONE. OUR DAUGHTER JUST GOT HERS AND LOVED IT. IT WAS EASY TO DO ONCE I FIGURED HOW TO CROP. OURS ARE HANGING UP ON THE WALL FOREVER. SHE SAID SHE HUNG HERS IN THE LIVING ROOM. NOT JUST FOR CHRISTMAS BUT CAN BE GIVEN FOR ANY OCCASSION. WILL ORDER AGAIN.
Exactly as expected
By Dana Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luxemburg, IA) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product that turned out exactly what I hopped for. Shipped quickly and was nicely packaged to prevent anything from happening to it before it reached me. Very pleased.
Great Quality!
By Hillary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inkster, MI) - November 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament! I ordered one as a holiday present for my best friend and it turned out great. Definitely follow the directions and upload a HIGH quality photo! That will ensure that it turns out as awesome as mine did! I will definitely order again when I get more great pictures. :)
PERSONALIZED PHOTO ORNAMENTS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, KY) - February 7, 2014
HAVE ORDERED THESE IN THE PAST AND HAVE DONE SO AGAIN....GETTING AN EARLY START OF CHRISTMAS 2014 GIFTS. I AM AMAZED AT THE QUICK TURNOVER FOR THESE ORNAMENTS AND SO WELL PLEASED WITH THE RESULTS. AND I HOPE THEY CONTINUE TO SEND THEM IN THE NICE BLACK VELVET-LIKE POUCH. LIKE I SAID....AMAZING RESULTS!! WILL ORDER THEM AGAIN FOR NEW BABIES, ETC.
Perfect Ornament for my tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - January 25, 2014
I took pictures of my grandchildren at Christmas and then made the ornaments after Christmas. Every year we will be able to remember what they looked like and we'll never be guessing, "What year was that taken?" Excellent quality, quick service, easy to do.
Great Product!
By Kathryn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Sulphur Springs, WV) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never been disappointed with any of these ornaments. I have gone back and ordered multiples for my family members.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 1, 2011
Wonderfully large, clear, weighted and well printed ornament. I would highly recommend it and would purchase it again - they did a great job with our ornament! You can purchase this item with confidence.
Love it!!!
By maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, OH) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament got one for myself and one for grandma. Very happy with this product.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - January 6, 2014
This turned out to be a very nice product. The photo I selected was from my phone (iPhone 4S) so I worried a little that the ornament might end up looking blurry or grainy- but it didn't. It looked great! The ornament also came in a beautiful velvet-ish bag for storage and it made for a nice gift presentation as well. ?????
Personalized Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easthampton, MA) - November 30, 2011
I ordered 10 (Different)personalized ornament, I was very pleased when I received them. They were all made of glass or ceramic, I would recommend this either as a standalone gift or a holiday tag on for you gift giving package. Beautiful keepsake gift for you Christmas tree to roll out every year..
Great personalized ornament
By Carey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out even better than I expected. On the website it looked like my picture was a little too long and so I only ordered one. When I received it, it looked so good I ordered two more as gifts!
Amazing and Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grampian, PA) - November 30, 2011
Christmas ornament for my son and his fiance celebrating their engagement this year .....exactly what we were looking for.
Exactly what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenison, MI) - December 4, 2011
This ornament turned out perfect. The picture was nice and clear and I even got to view it before I ordered it. I'm very pleased with it!
Love this ornament!
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament really turned out better than I expected. I bought four so far and it is definitely my "go to" ornament if I need one.
Great personalized ornaments!
By Selena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These came out beautifully and will be a great addition to our tree as well as those we purchased them for. Great quality and production!
Awesome Personalized Ornaments
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these ornaments and I couldn't be happier with them. They arrived today and they're perfect! The ordering process let me choose just the right photos to use and I think my kids will love them. I also ordered one for our first grandchild and I can't wait to give it to his Mom and Dad. They're sure to get other "baby's first Christmas" type ornaments but this one is really special. I will definitely order from this company again.
The ornament was just what I wanted for my son and his girlfriend!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - December 2, 2011
My son and his girlfriend loved the personalized ornament ! It was just what I wanted for them to put on their first xmas tree! Came in just a few days after ordering! Fantastic quality too!!!!! Will order from you again for any personalized gifts that I need!!!
Nice Xmas gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Peoria, IL) - January 4, 2014
Nice Xmas Gift.
My Neice Got Engaged
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon , NY) - November 30, 2011
Love this ornament, it was done perfectly!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
fabulous ornament
By Diane T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, OH) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality of this photo ornament - I will order it again for other special occasions!
Fantastic Gift for Christmas !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Latham, NY) - November 28, 2011
This is the greatest gift if you dont have a ton of money but want to do something special for someone. The quality is amazing! I bought about 9 of these this year and they all came out wonderful!! I cant wait to give them as gifts.
Love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - January 11, 2014
I ordered a pair of these prior to Christmas and loved the quality so much that when the after-Christmas sale came around, I caught up on the last six years of my kids' lives. I do not regret it.
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sachse, TX) - January 12, 2014
It was exactly what I ordered
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton Grove, IL) - November 26, 2011
This is the 3rd year I have ordered these ornaments. They are always a big hit with the grandparents and I make one with our family photo for our tree each year. It will continue to be a tradition in our family.
WOW Item
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since I did not know about Personalization Mall in 2008 one set of newlyweds did not have a high quality photo ornament to mark their first Christmas as the two 2011 couples will have. I appreciate being able to provide all three couples with this keepsake including the appropriate date.
Awesome keepsake ornament
By Janice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered ornaments for a couple years now with personal photos. They always come out fantastic and are wonderful keepsakes AND gifts.
Great gift!
By Shopper (Canada) - November 28, 2011
This is a great gift!
Personalized Ornament makes a nice family gift!
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The site is great in that you can see exactly how your picture will look in the ornament and can crop it accordingly. I'm a regular shopper and am always satisfied with the quality of your products and the personalization is a nice touch.
Always pleased
By Nicole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burien, WA) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I come back year after year for photo ornaments from personalizationmall.com. I am never disappointed.
Great present!
By Lauren O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
There are easy to make, quick to get, and super cute.
A perfect baby, wedding, family photo gift!
Amazing Quality and Great Price
By Melissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelsea, MA) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get one of these ornaments every year with a picture of my son and the year on it. This way I have a little token of that holiday to remember. The ornaments are always amazing! The picture looks amazing, its never chipepd or damaged, and it comes in a nice little bag to keep it safely tucked away for next year's tree.

Also, $12.95 regular price, that is an amazing deal in itself! Most places soemthing liek this would cost you at least $25 for half the quality. Though I did manage to get the last one on sale for $4.95!!!!!!! I got two I was so excited!

If you are looking for a great keepsake ornament or Christmas Gift, this is really a nice gift!
Great Item!
By Gina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rexford, NY) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 of these ornaments as gifts. The photo & quality was great! I especially liked how you could preview what the item was going to look like before buying. It looked just like I expected.
I would recommend this for anyone!
Holiday Favorite
By Brian O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with how the ornament turned out, it was a great gift idea! Coincidentaly, my girlfriend and I both bought the same item for each other for Christmas this year. Luckily we chose different pictures, but that says alot when we both individually chose this site over all others and bought the same ornament without knowing we were using the same site! Can't wait till next year!
Always satisfied.
By Christine E N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I've ever ordered from Personalizationmall.com has met or exceeded my expectations. The ornaments I ordered this Christmas were beautiful.
beautiful ornament
By Brandie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maineville, OH) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
love these ornaments have been getting them now for the past 3 years for our tree and my mom's! they are beautiful! Website rocks too!
First PagePrevious Page Page 23 of 27 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved