Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


    Search in Ornament Clearance:

    Customer Testimonial
    PersonalizationMall.com's customer service staff was both very helpful and friendly. Thank you!
    ~Dinah - NY

    Photo Sentiments Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Ceramic - 7767
    Average Customer Review: (1054 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (880)
    4 star:
    (128)
    3 star:
    (32)
    2 star:
    (9)
    1 star:
    (5)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 23 of 27 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Personalized Ornament makes a nice family gift!
    By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The site is great in that you can see exactly how your picture will look in the ornament and can crop it accordingly. I'm a regular shopper and am always satisfied with the quality of your products and the personalization is a nice touch.
    My Neice Got Engaged
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon , NY) - November 30, 2011
    Love this ornament, it was done perfectly!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Personalized Ornaments
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easthampton, MA) - November 30, 2011
    I ordered 10 (Different)personalized ornament, I was very pleased when I received them. They were all made of glass or ceramic, I would recommend this either as a standalone gift or a holiday tag on for you gift giving package. Beautiful keepsake gift for you Christmas tree to roll out every year..
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - January 1, 2014
    Such a great gift my parents loved it. They received right before Christmas. You guys are amazing will be ordering from here again.
    AWESOME
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - December 31, 2013
    I can not rate this high enough, from start to finish to receiving the ornament....AWESOME!! Thank you! I will be shopping here always and spreading your site around....you rock!!
    Great gift!
    By Shopper (Canada) - November 28, 2011
    This is a great gift!
    Love it!!!
    By maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, OH) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this ornament got one for myself and one for grandma. Very happy with this product.
    Awesome Personalized Ornaments
    By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered three of these ornaments and I couldn't be happier with them. They arrived today and they're perfect! The ordering process let me choose just the right photos to use and I think my kids will love them. I also ordered one for our first grandchild and I can't wait to give it to his Mom and Dad. They're sure to get other "baby's first Christmas" type ornaments but this one is really special. I will definitely order from this company again.
    The ornament was just what I wanted for my son and his girlfriend!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - December 2, 2011
    My son and his girlfriend loved the personalized ornament ! It was just what I wanted for them to put on their first xmas tree! Came in just a few days after ordering! Fantastic quality too!!!!! Will order from you again for any personalized gifts that I need!!!
    Beautiful gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castro Valley, CA) - December 30, 2013
    Excellent quality! This ornament will make a memory last forever!
    Amazing and Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grampian, PA) - November 30, 2011
    Christmas ornament for my son and his fiance celebrating their engagement this year .....exactly what we were looking for.
    Wonderful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 1, 2011
    Wonderfully large, clear, weighted and well printed ornament. I would highly recommend it and would purchase it again - they did a great job with our ornament! You can purchase this item with confidence.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton Grove, IL) - November 26, 2011
    This is the 3rd year I have ordered these ornaments. They are always a big hit with the grandparents and I make one with our family photo for our tree each year. It will continue to be a tradition in our family.
    WOW Item
    By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Since I did not know about Personalization Mall in 2008 one set of newlyweds did not have a high quality photo ornament to mark their first Christmas as the two 2011 couples will have. I appreciate being able to provide all three couples with this keepsake including the appropriate date.
    fabulous ornament
    By Diane T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, OH) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality of this photo ornament - I will order it again for other special occasions!
    Gift's loved
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - November 20, 2011
    I gave these gift's to my son's and daughter-in-law's and they all loved their gifts.
    Loved their Christmas ornament's
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - November 20, 2011
    My son's and daughter in law's liked the ornaments.
    Color and quality was great
    Kids Christmas Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, IL) - January 2, 2014
    Loved the ornament. We get one every year specifically from you and it always turns out beautifully and very quick turn-around time. Have never had a problem. and have purchased between 4-12 every year for 7 years!
    Love the ornaments
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melville, NY) - January 1, 2014
    I ordered 2 ornaments for our 1st Christmas married. There was a problem with the shipping though but when I called, the service was outstanding they made sure I received my items before Christmas. We love our ornaments! They came out perfect!
    Always pleased
    By Nicole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burien, WA) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I come back year after year for photo ornaments from personalizationmall.com. I am never disappointed.
    Great present!
    By Lauren O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    There are easy to make, quick to get, and super cute.
    A perfect baby, wedding, family photo gift!
    Great Ornament
    By Sara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the ornament, great quality, the friends I gave it to LOVED IT! Picture came out clear, crisp just like or maybe better than original.
    Fantastic Gift for Christmas !!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Latham, NY) - November 28, 2011
    This is the greatest gift if you dont have a ton of money but want to do something special for someone. The quality is amazing! I bought about 9 of these this year and they all came out wonderful!! I cant wait to give them as gifts.
    looks great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (decatur, TX) - January 1, 2014
    Looks as I ordered. Looks great.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Meade, MD) - January 11, 2011
    Great---love them bought 4 then went back from more. My family loved the gifts.
    love it!
    By Michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, IL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    perfect gift. looks awesome
    Perfect gifts!
    By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the ornaments! I ordered them for the first time last year when my son was born and will continue every year as he grows! They make perfect little gifts for grandparents too. My best friend had a baby girl four days before Christmas. She was thrilled and surprised to have an ornament of her precious baby girl on the tree before Christmas! The quality is excellent for the price. I couldn't be happier! Thank you!!
    amazing!!
    By Kerri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality!! Beautiful gift!
    Perfect Ornament
    By Rosemarie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is of good quality and the picture was very clear. I was pleasantly surprised by how well it turned out.

    Great gift for friends and family!
    Love it!
    By Stacey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had this made with my daughter's picture(which was sepia tone) and it turned out beautiful. I purchased a few of them as gifts for christmas and everyone loved it. I like that you can personalize it at the bottom but still see the picture through it so you don't really lose any of the picture. I also love the personalization because I always date my picture ornaments. I would definitely recommend these. I am very happy with this purchase and would buy them again. The price was right and the delivery was very fast. I ordered them a few days before christmas and received them 2 days before christmas. It's a nice size, not big but not too small either, just right.
    Looks Great
    By Kimberly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Orchard Beach, ME) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament of my mom and niece turned out great. They took a poor quality photo and made it look good. Mom loved the gift.
    Always satisfied.
    By Christine E N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everything I've ever ordered from Personalizationmall.com has met or exceeded my expectations. The ornaments I ordered this Christmas were beautiful.
    beautiful ornament
    By Brandie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maineville, OH) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    love these ornaments have been getting them now for the past 3 years for our tree and my mom's! they are beautiful! Website rocks too!
    Cute
    By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this! Perfect for a babys first Christmas!
    Absolutely Love
    By Migdalia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Tripoli, PA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the ornaments. they made beautiful stocking stuffers for the important people in my life. The photo of my daughter is a memory and a way for her to be with close friends and family at Christmas every year.
    loved them
    By patricia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st. louis, MO) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We loved the ornaments. My kids, who were in the pictures, thought they were great.
    Holiday Favorite
    By Brian O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with how the ornament turned out, it was a great gift idea! Coincidentaly, my girlfriend and I both bought the same item for each other for Christmas this year. Luckily we chose different pictures, but that says alot when we both individually chose this site over all others and bought the same ornament without knowing we were using the same site! Can't wait till next year!
    Very pleased
    By Jamie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clear Spring, MD) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I received this item, I was so pleased with it. The quality of the porcelain is great, and the quality of the printed image was beautiful. Great product. Thank you!
    Marti
    By Marti A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairacres, NM) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the quality of this item. The timely manner I received it in after the initial order was better than I expected! The person I gave this to really liked it! This was the second time I have ordered from Personalization Mall & both times it has been kind of a last minute thing but you could not have told that by the quality of service I received! I will definitely order in the future. Thank you!
    Big Hit!
    By Kara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, WV) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered one of these for each of the grandparents - with different photos of my girls. They LOVED them and the quality was very nice!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 23 of 27 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved