Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Photo Sentiments Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Ceramic - 7767
Average Customer Review: (1123 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(939)
4 star:
(136)
3 star:
(34)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 23 of 29 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Affordable & Spot On!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowick, OH) - February 20, 2013
Each year, we buy our children an ornament for the Christmas Tree with the thought that they would take these ornaments with them when they move on from our home. We had a hard time this year finding just the right one for my younger daughter. However, she had a lead role in the Christmas Program at church, so we had an ornament made with a quality photo from the play. It perfectly captured a major event for her, and she loved the piece. It is made with excellent quality at about the same price that we'd buy one in the store.
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephens City, VA) - May 3, 2013
Just make sure you use a picture that is good quality and this ornament comes out beautifully! I was so excited when I received it and couldn't wait to add it to the Christmas gift I purchased it for. Just fantastic!!
Betty
By Betty L. (Katy, TX) - August 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love your site.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NJ) - November 9, 2013
easy ordering, speedy delivery, love the rewards program
Perfect! have ordered over the last few years many gifts. Never, never have been disappointed. great web store.
Very great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - November 16, 2013
This product is absolutely adorable. It makes a great gift during the holidays and it's of great quality.
So Beautiful
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item turned out so much nicer than I expected.
Very high quality gift item.
I was so pleased and can't wait to give this very special gift to our special friends.
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - September 6, 2013
I've ordered similar products from other companies, and none compare to the quality of this one. The photo is clear and the ornament is exactly the way it appears in the preview stage of the ordering process. I am definitely a repeat customer!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ambridge, PA) - November 4, 2013
This ornament came out do nice!! I definitely recommend it!!! I will probably be getting more
great present
By Bonnie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iron Mountain, MI) - November 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three different photo sentiments personalized ornaments. I love them all! Clear, beautiful photos & a high quality product.
Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, OH) - September 7, 2012
Perfect!! It looks great...
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, NY) - December 7, 2011
I love this ornament! It's perfect for our tree. I had it made with our wedding picture and I previously got one as a gift a few years ago.
Beautiful ornament
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission, KS) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will reccommend this ornament and this site to everyone. It
came out just as I had hoped.
Very Speedy
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (livermore, CA) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was shocked when I received the email confirming shipment. I had ordered the customized ornament around midnight the night before. I received the ornanment a total of 4 days after the midnight order.
Great Work!
Great personalized ornaments!
By Selena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These came out beautifully and will be a great addition to our tree as well as those we purchased them for. Great quality and production!
Always great quality
By ANN I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LYNCHBURG, VA) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I have ordered from this store has always been top notch, and this ornament is no exception. I create ornaments for my children each year with their names and the year on them, and they decorate their own small trees. They can't wait to see what I have created each year - it has become quite a tradition - and I always choose this type of ornament because it is so easy to personalize and make it your own. Brilliant colors, nice glossy finish, and high quality make this item a sure thing every single time.
Great Finished Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2011
I was super happy with my ornament when it arrived!
love this product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - January 17, 2014
I absolutely love these ornaments. I had a few old family ones break this year so I went back into pictures and made one for the last four years. I will continue this every year now. Beautiful
picture perfect & fast service
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture copied perfectly & it was shipped to me within days. It's heirloom quality!
A Very Nice Gift Idea
By Ward R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - September 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift as an example of a gift for the 100th Anniversary of my family home. With the stand or without, it makes a very nice statement for those attending the celebration we are holding during the Thanksgiving Holiday Season and a very nice remembrance of our times in the RounTreeHouse.
Great Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park , MD) - August 19, 2014
This was a great value and came out perfect!
Very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - December 9, 2011
I ordered 3 of these ornaments of my two boys for myself & for grandparent's Christmas gifts. I am very happy with how they turned out! It looks great hanging on my tree. The only thing I don't care for is the silver ribbon used for hanging the ornament on the tree. You should be given a choice as to whether you'd like gold or silver ribbon.
Just like expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - December 9, 2011
The product is great quality and looks just like the preview provided! I wish the allowed number of characters for the printed text was higher, but I found an appropriate quote that was short enough.
Personalization Mall Comes Through Again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 9, 2011
I have been a customer in the past and am always very pleased with the easy ordering, prompt delivery, and excellent quality of the items purchased. I will continue to shop Personalization Mall for those special items that call for some extra special personalizing.
Personalized Ornament makes a nice family gift!
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The site is great in that you can see exactly how your picture will look in the ornament and can crop it accordingly. I'm a regular shopper and am always satisfied with the quality of your products and the personalization is a nice touch.
My Neice Got Engaged
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon , NY) - November 30, 2011
Love this ornament, it was done perfectly!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Personalized Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easthampton, MA) - November 30, 2011
I ordered 10 (Different)personalized ornament, I was very pleased when I received them. They were all made of glass or ceramic, I would recommend this either as a standalone gift or a holiday tag on for you gift giving package. Beautiful keepsake gift for you Christmas tree to roll out every year..
Always pleased
By Nicole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burien, WA) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I come back year after year for photo ornaments from personalizationmall.com. I am never disappointed.
Great present!
By Lauren O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
There are easy to make, quick to get, and super cute.
A perfect baby, wedding, family photo gift!
Great gift!
By Shopper (Canada) - November 28, 2011
This is a great gift!
Amazing and Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grampian, PA) - November 30, 2011
Christmas ornament for my son and his fiance celebrating their engagement this year .....exactly what we were looking for.
The ornament was just what I wanted for my son and his girlfriend!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - December 2, 2011
My son and his girlfriend loved the personalized ornament ! It was just what I wanted for them to put on their first xmas tree! Came in just a few days after ordering! Fantastic quality too!!!!! Will order from you again for any personalized gifts that I need!!!
Exactly what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenison, MI) - December 4, 2011
This ornament turned out perfect. The picture was nice and clear and I even got to view it before I ordered it. I'm very pleased with it!
Love this ornament!
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament really turned out better than I expected. I bought four so far and it is definitely my "go to" ornament if I need one.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 1, 2011
Wonderfully large, clear, weighted and well printed ornament. I would highly recommend it and would purchase it again - they did a great job with our ornament! You can purchase this item with confidence.
Love it!!!
By maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, OH) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament got one for myself and one for grandma. Very happy with this product.
Awesome Personalized Ornaments
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these ornaments and I couldn't be happier with them. They arrived today and they're perfect! The ordering process let me choose just the right photos to use and I think my kids will love them. I also ordered one for our first grandchild and I can't wait to give it to his Mom and Dad. They're sure to get other "baby's first Christmas" type ornaments but this one is really special. I will definitely order from this company again.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indiana, PA) - July 19, 2014
Have created the personalized ornaments for 3 years now and I have never been disappointed. They will be treasured by my grandchildren for years
Cute Ornament!
By jessica N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out much nicer than I imagined. My cousin was very pleased with my gift, and who could not when it's personalized?
Arrived just in time for Christmas. Thanks!
Great ornament
By Shannan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the ornaments I ordered. Came out great and timely
Too perfect
By maria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (el paso, TX) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made this as a baby's first ornament for granny's tree. She loves it. Only thing better would be double sided.
First PagePrevious Page Page 23 of 29 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved