Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Photo Sentiments Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Ceramic - 7767
Average Customer Review: (1126 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(942)
4 star:
(136)
3 star:
(34)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 23 of 29 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautifully executed
By pam L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (annapolis, MD) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece came out great, and I can't wait for my daughter and her boyfriend to open it on Christmas day. I can see it becoming a regularly gifted item. My only minor criticism is the font is a bit small....very legible...but it would be nice if it were larger (which would mean a slightly larger ornament).
Fabulous
By jess G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, OH) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament turned out amazing can't wait to put up our Christmas tree :)
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, PA) - November 29, 2013
This ornament is heavy and looks really nice.
Perfect Gift
By Mary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought AT LEAST 10-15 of these ornaments for friends and family. They are timeless gifts and always appreciated and you don't have to spend a lot to say a lot.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 8, 2013
Clear picture. Great quality.
Future memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rushford, MN) - December 13, 2013
this ornament is so quick and easy and such a wonderful gift to give and preserve that special photo for years to come
Always a great product
By Jenna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown , MD) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering these ornaments every year for my child and nephews and always have fast service and the quality is great. I would and do recommend this site to anyone!
Perfect
By Brigid O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been hanging photos of my kids on the tree every year since the first one was a baby, but there have been a few years that I haven't found frame ornaments to my liking. I wanted to try ornaments from Personalization Mall as an alternative to those which I used in 2010 - which I've been regretting since I purchased them from just a regular big-name, brick-and-mortar store - and these took my breath away. They're ceramic, so slightly heavy (haven't put them on the tree yet, mostly because the tree isn't up yet) and I'm not sure how they hang but they're clearly well-made and good quality. I particularly like the option to darken the photo if it's too light. I've already decided to back-track and get the remaining years done in the same style over the next few years so they all match.
Photo Sentiments Personalized Ornament Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranberry Township, PA) - December 10, 2013
Very happy with ornament. My boyfriend will love it!
Beautiful!
By Sheila H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments were more than we hoped for! They were gifts for newlyweds and we used a few wedding pictures to give them ornaments to use for a lifetime! Thank you for this beautiful keepsake that will last forever!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Reading, MA) - December 13, 2013
We bought one last year with an ultrasound picture of our child (his 0th Christmas :-) ) I loved it so much that we got another this year for his first Thanksgiving and plan to start taking a picture of him holding last years Christmas ornament to make a new one for the current year! They look awesome and are good quality. Thank you for helping us make the memories last!
LOVE IT!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sinking Spring, PA) - November 10, 2012
I absolutely love this personalized ornament! The picture came out very clear and I can't wait to hang it on the tree. I love it so much that I bought another one for my mother-in-law!!! Don't hesitate to buy this!
Very Speedy
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (livermore, CA) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was shocked when I received the email confirming shipment. I had ordered the customized ornament around midnight the night before. I received the ornanment a total of 4 days after the midnight order.
Great Work!
Very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - December 9, 2011
I ordered 3 of these ornaments of my two boys for myself & for grandparent's Christmas gifts. I am very happy with how they turned out! It looks great hanging on my tree. The only thing I don't care for is the silver ribbon used for hanging the ornament on the tree. You should be given a choice as to whether you'd like gold or silver ribbon.
Just like expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - December 9, 2011
The product is great quality and looks just like the preview provided! I wish the allowed number of characters for the printed text was higher, but I found an appropriate quote that was short enough.
Great Finished Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2011
I was super happy with my ornament when it arrived!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, NY) - December 7, 2011
I love this ornament! It's perfect for our tree. I had it made with our wedding picture and I previously got one as a gift a few years ago.
Beautiful ornament
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission, KS) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will reccommend this ornament and this site to everyone. It
came out just as I had hoped.
Personalization Mall Comes Through Again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 9, 2011
I have been a customer in the past and am always very pleased with the easy ordering, prompt delivery, and excellent quality of the items purchased. I will continue to shop Personalization Mall for those special items that call for some extra special personalizing.
Wonderful Gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 11, 2011
Every year I order personalized ornaments from personalization.com. This one has been my favorite. The photo is clear, and it marks a special memory!

Excellent quality, too, since it comes wrapped in a nice black velvet bag.
very satisfied customer
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered photo ornaments and the result was very satisfying. Once i learned how to properly crop my photo, everything went well. delivery was on time. will use this sight in the future and receommend it to my friends...Thank you
niagra falls ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenton, OH) - December 11, 2011
was so pleased with the ornament,turned out just great. will probably order more in the future.
picture perfect & fast service
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture copied perfectly & it was shipped to me within days. It's heirloom quality!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Jct., NY) - December 10, 2011
Wonderful gift or keepsake for yourself! Printed very nicely.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stewartstown, PA) - December 10, 2011
These ornaments are so nice, and a great gift for family or just for yourself. I do these every year for my family and friends... Also the customer service on this website is fantastic!
Personalized Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easthampton, MA) - November 30, 2011
I ordered 10 (Different)personalized ornament, I was very pleased when I received them. They were all made of glass or ceramic, I would recommend this either as a standalone gift or a holiday tag on for you gift giving package. Beautiful keepsake gift for you Christmas tree to roll out every year..
Amazing and Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grampian, PA) - November 30, 2011
Christmas ornament for my son and his fiance celebrating their engagement this year .....exactly what we were looking for.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 1, 2011
Wonderfully large, clear, weighted and well printed ornament. I would highly recommend it and would purchase it again - they did a great job with our ornament! You can purchase this item with confidence.
Great gift!
By Shopper (Canada) - November 28, 2011
This is a great gift!
Personalized Ornament makes a nice family gift!
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The site is great in that you can see exactly how your picture will look in the ornament and can crop it accordingly. I'm a regular shopper and am always satisfied with the quality of your products and the personalization is a nice touch.
My Neice Got Engaged
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon , NY) - November 30, 2011
Love this ornament, it was done perfectly!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Love it!!!
By maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, OH) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament got one for myself and one for grandma. Very happy with this product.
Love this ornament!
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament really turned out better than I expected. I bought four so far and it is definitely my "go to" ornament if I need one.
Great personalized ornaments!
By Selena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These came out beautifully and will be a great addition to our tree as well as those we purchased them for. Great quality and production!
Always great quality
By ANN I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LYNCHBURG, VA) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I have ordered from this store has always been top notch, and this ornament is no exception. I create ornaments for my children each year with their names and the year on them, and they decorate their own small trees. They can't wait to see what I have created each year - it has become quite a tradition - and I always choose this type of ornament because it is so easy to personalize and make it your own. Brilliant colors, nice glossy finish, and high quality make this item a sure thing every single time.
Awesome Personalized Ornaments
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these ornaments and I couldn't be happier with them. They arrived today and they're perfect! The ordering process let me choose just the right photos to use and I think my kids will love them. I also ordered one for our first grandchild and I can't wait to give it to his Mom and Dad. They're sure to get other "baby's first Christmas" type ornaments but this one is really special. I will definitely order from this company again.
The ornament was just what I wanted for my son and his girlfriend!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - December 2, 2011
My son and his girlfriend loved the personalized ornament ! It was just what I wanted for them to put on their first xmas tree! Came in just a few days after ordering! Fantastic quality too!!!!! Will order from you again for any personalized gifts that I need!!!
Exactly what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenison, MI) - December 4, 2011
This ornament turned out perfect. The picture was nice and clear and I even got to view it before I ordered it. I'm very pleased with it!
Really nice qualite
By Danielle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was skeptical of the quality since it was so easy to use and quickly arrived before my visit abroad for the holidays. Thanks!
Perfect gift for that special someone, LOVE IT
By Joan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the ornament and the clarity of the photo on ceramic. The delivery service was amazing, I was blown away that my order was at my back door in less than 2 days. I give this two thumbs up!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 23 of 29 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved