Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Photo Sentiments Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Ceramic - 7767
Average Customer Review: (1068 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(893)
4 star:
(129)
3 star:
(32)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 23 of 27 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Awesome Personalized Ornaments
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these ornaments and I couldn't be happier with them. They arrived today and they're perfect! The ordering process let me choose just the right photos to use and I think my kids will love them. I also ordered one for our first grandchild and I can't wait to give it to his Mom and Dad. They're sure to get other "baby's first Christmas" type ornaments but this one is really special. I will definitely order from this company again.
The ornament was just what I wanted for my son and his girlfriend!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - December 2, 2011
My son and his girlfriend loved the personalized ornament ! It was just what I wanted for them to put on their first xmas tree! Came in just a few days after ordering! Fantastic quality too!!!!! Will order from you again for any personalized gifts that I need!!!
Nice Xmas gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Peoria, IL) - January 4, 2014
Nice Xmas Gift.
My Neice Got Engaged
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon , NY) - November 30, 2011
Love this ornament, it was done perfectly!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
fabulous ornament
By Diane T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, OH) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality of this photo ornament - I will order it again for other special occasions!
Fantastic Gift for Christmas !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Latham, NY) - November 28, 2011
This is the greatest gift if you dont have a ton of money but want to do something special for someone. The quality is amazing! I bought about 9 of these this year and they all came out wonderful!! I cant wait to give them as gifts.
Love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - January 11, 2014
I ordered a pair of these prior to Christmas and loved the quality so much that when the after-Christmas sale came around, I caught up on the last six years of my kids' lives. I do not regret it.
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sachse, TX) - January 12, 2014
It was exactly what I ordered
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton Grove, IL) - November 26, 2011
This is the 3rd year I have ordered these ornaments. They are always a big hit with the grandparents and I make one with our family photo for our tree each year. It will continue to be a tradition in our family.
WOW Item
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since I did not know about Personalization Mall in 2008 one set of newlyweds did not have a high quality photo ornament to mark their first Christmas as the two 2011 couples will have. I appreciate being able to provide all three couples with this keepsake including the appropriate date.
Awesome keepsake ornament
By Janice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered ornaments for a couple years now with personal photos. They always come out fantastic and are wonderful keepsakes AND gifts.
Great gift!
By Shopper (Canada) - November 28, 2011
This is a great gift!
Personalized Ornament makes a nice family gift!
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The site is great in that you can see exactly how your picture will look in the ornament and can crop it accordingly. I'm a regular shopper and am always satisfied with the quality of your products and the personalization is a nice touch.
Always pleased
By Nicole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burien, WA) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I come back year after year for photo ornaments from personalizationmall.com. I am never disappointed.
Great present!
By Lauren O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
There are easy to make, quick to get, and super cute.
A perfect baby, wedding, family photo gift!
Amazing Quality and Great Price
By Melissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelsea, MA) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get one of these ornaments every year with a picture of my son and the year on it. This way I have a little token of that holiday to remember. The ornaments are always amazing! The picture looks amazing, its never chipepd or damaged, and it comes in a nice little bag to keep it safely tucked away for next year's tree.

Also, $12.95 regular price, that is an amazing deal in itself! Most places soemthing liek this would cost you at least $25 for half the quality. Though I did manage to get the last one on sale for $4.95!!!!!!! I got two I was so excited!

If you are looking for a great keepsake ornament or Christmas Gift, this is really a nice gift!
Great Item!
By Gina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rexford, NY) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 of these ornaments as gifts. The photo & quality was great! I especially liked how you could preview what the item was going to look like before buying. It looked just like I expected.
I would recommend this for anyone!
Holiday Favorite
By Brian O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with how the ornament turned out, it was a great gift idea! Coincidentaly, my girlfriend and I both bought the same item for each other for Christmas this year. Luckily we chose different pictures, but that says alot when we both individually chose this site over all others and bought the same ornament without knowing we were using the same site! Can't wait till next year!
Always satisfied.
By Christine E N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I've ever ordered from Personalizationmall.com has met or exceeded my expectations. The ornaments I ordered this Christmas were beautiful.
beautiful ornament
By Brandie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maineville, OH) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
love these ornaments have been getting them now for the past 3 years for our tree and my mom's! they are beautiful! Website rocks too!
amazing!!
By Kerri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality!! Beautiful gift!
Absolutely Love
By Migdalia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Tripoli, PA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the ornaments. they made beautiful stocking stuffers for the important people in my life. The photo of my daughter is a memory and a way for her to be with close friends and family at Christmas every year.
loved them
By patricia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st. louis, MO) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved the ornaments. My kids, who were in the pictures, thought they were great.
Exactly what I wanted!
By Sherry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, DE) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am not a first time customer..I have ordered from P/M before, and have recommended you to friends as well. Each time I have ordered, I receive exactly what I am looking for....with the quality being great, personalization correct, and service speedy. This is the easiest way to shop for those hard to find ornaments indeed!! I'll be back!! (o:
What a nice gift
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Last minute I decided to order an ornament for my sister in law with a recent vacation picture. This was beautiful and what fantastic quality. Delivery was quick and very well recieved. Definitely would order again
Beautiful Keepsake
By Kim F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made this ornament of our wedding photo and stuck it in my husband's stocking. Quality was excellent of both the picture and the ornament itself. I ordered it on a Sunday afternoon and it shipped Sunday night and arrived on Tuesday via normal shipping. Excellent service - I highly recommend personalization mall!
Cute
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! Perfect for a babys first Christmas!
Very nice ornaments!
By R A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penacook, NH) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Some of the lower rated reviews state that the images are blurry. During the photo upload steps, it is suggested that the images be at least 300dpi. I used the digital photos straight from my 5 megapixel camera and they have 72dpi. This probably explains that final result. My actual ornaments were a little grainy, but they are still fantastic! I ordered six with each one using a different family photo from each the past six Christmas seasons. I plan on continuing to order a new one for each year to come. My family and friends absolutely loved them too!

It is a little misleading that the preview picture on the site offers a crystal-clear image, but I'm okay that there was some clarity loss when they print these pictures on the porcelain ornaments -- these images are *not* being printed on some high-gloss photo paper.

The bottom line is that these are fantastic for your own tree or to give to family members as gifts.
Treasured memory
By JoAnn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Grove, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Could not find my kind of engaged ornament for my daughter and my future sonin law. My sister told me about this special ornament with their photo. last minute I ordered it and it came when it said and it is truly beautiful and they just love it. And the price could not be beat!!! thank you, you are a lifesaver
Perfect gifts!
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the ornaments! I ordered them for the first time last year when my son was born and will continue every year as he grows! They make perfect little gifts for grandparents too. My best friend had a baby girl four days before Christmas. She was thrilled and surprised to have an ornament of her precious baby girl on the tree before Christmas! The quality is excellent for the price. I couldn't be happier! Thank you!!
great present!
By Marielizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great personal gift to give...the quality was great and so was the price...I will be getting more next christmas for sure!!
Perfect!
By Tina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NJ) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament came out so nice! Being recently married, I wanted an ornament for our first christmas as Mr. and Mrs. (a much better choice from those traditional keepsakes)

I personalized this ornament with a photo of my husband and I from our wedding day and put our names and wedding date under the picture. ABSOLUTELY PERFECT!
Grandpa Ornament
By Stephanie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this! I looked all over for the perfect ornament for my dads first Christmas as a grandpa but never could find exactly what I had in mind. This allowed me to make the perfect ornament! Thank you!
Marti
By Marti A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairacres, NM) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of this item. The timely manner I received it in after the initial order was better than I expected! The person I gave this to really liked it! This was the second time I have ordered from Personalization Mall & both times it has been kind of a last minute thing but you could not have told that by the quality of service I received! I will definitely order in the future. Thank you!
Big Hit!
By Kara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, WV) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered one of these for each of the grandparents - with different photos of my girls. They LOVED them and the quality was very nice!
Perfect
By Janine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item arrived exactly as pictured. I was completely satisfied and it made for a great "yearly ornament" for my husband.
Love it!
By Stacey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made with my daughter's picture(which was sepia tone) and it turned out beautiful. I purchased a few of them as gifts for christmas and everyone loved it. I like that you can personalize it at the bottom but still see the picture through it so you don't really lose any of the picture. I also love the personalization because I always date my picture ornaments. I would definitely recommend these. I am very happy with this purchase and would buy them again. The price was right and the delivery was very fast. I ordered them a few days before christmas and received them 2 days before christmas. It's a nice size, not big but not too small either, just right.
Looks Great
By Kimberly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Orchard Beach, ME) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament of my mom and niece turned out great. They took a poor quality photo and made it look good. Mom loved the gift.
love it!
By Michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, IL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect gift. looks awesome
Thrilled
By Rose Marie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely happy with the quality of this ornament, the delivery time and the price. I'm glad my friend recommended this website.
First PagePrevious Page Page 23 of 27 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved