Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


Search in Ornament Clearance:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I am amazed at not only the choices available and the quality, but the overwhelming positive comments. I can't wait to receive my order and leave my own amazing review! You have so many categories...
~Lori - WA

Photo Sentiments Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Ceramic - 7767
Average Customer Review: (1054 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(880)
4 star:
(128)
3 star:
(32)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 23 of 27 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Looks Great
By Kimberly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Orchard Beach, ME) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament of my mom and niece turned out great. They took a poor quality photo and made it look good. Mom loved the gift.
Always satisfied.
By Christine E N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I've ever ordered from Personalizationmall.com has met or exceeded my expectations. The ornaments I ordered this Christmas were beautiful.
beautiful ornament
By Brandie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maineville, OH) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
love these ornaments have been getting them now for the past 3 years for our tree and my mom's! they are beautiful! Website rocks too!
Cute
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! Perfect for a babys first Christmas!
Absolutely Love
By Migdalia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Tripoli, PA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the ornaments. they made beautiful stocking stuffers for the important people in my life. The photo of my daughter is a memory and a way for her to be with close friends and family at Christmas every year.
loved them
By patricia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st. louis, MO) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved the ornaments. My kids, who were in the pictures, thought they were great.
Holiday Favorite
By Brian O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with how the ornament turned out, it was a great gift idea! Coincidentaly, my girlfriend and I both bought the same item for each other for Christmas this year. Luckily we chose different pictures, but that says alot when we both individually chose this site over all others and bought the same ornament without knowing we were using the same site! Can't wait till next year!
Very pleased
By Jamie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clear Spring, MD) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received this item, I was so pleased with it. The quality of the porcelain is great, and the quality of the printed image was beautiful. Great product. Thank you!
Marti
By Marti A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairacres, NM) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of this item. The timely manner I received it in after the initial order was better than I expected! The person I gave this to really liked it! This was the second time I have ordered from Personalization Mall & both times it has been kind of a last minute thing but you could not have told that by the quality of service I received! I will definitely order in the future. Thank you!
Big Hit!
By Kara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, WV) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered one of these for each of the grandparents - with different photos of my girls. They LOVED them and the quality was very nice!
Best Ornament!!
By Sarah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is the best! I gave 10 of them, each personalized, for Xmas. Perfect, perfect gift for everyone - friends, husband, inlaws, etc! Also great idea as wedding gift to bridesmaids/groomsmen.
This ornament is a great memorablia
By Sheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bandon, OR) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this ornamant many times. I have never been disappointed!
Personalized ornament with photo
By Cynthia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wrentham, MA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
photo quality is great. gift was a hit
Grandpa Ornament
By Stephanie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this! I looked all over for the perfect ornament for my dads first Christmas as a grandpa but never could find exactly what I had in mind. This allowed me to make the perfect ornament! Thank you!
Thrilled
By Rose Marie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely happy with the quality of this ornament, the delivery time and the price. I'm glad my friend recommended this website.
Personalized Photo Ornament
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Uploaded my grandchildren's photo - gave as a gift for Christmas to several people. They all loved it. What a great way to remember each year.
Perfect
By Janine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item arrived exactly as pictured. I was completely satisfied and it made for a great "yearly ornament" for my husband.
great present!
By Marielizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great personal gift to give...the quality was great and so was the price...I will be getting more next christmas for sure!!
Perfect!
By Tina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NJ) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament came out so nice! Being recently married, I wanted an ornament for our first christmas as Mr. and Mrs. (a much better choice from those traditional keepsakes)

I personalized this ornament with a photo of my husband and I from our wedding day and put our names and wedding date under the picture. ABSOLUTELY PERFECT!
Very nice ornaments!
By R A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penacook, NH) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Some of the lower rated reviews state that the images are blurry. During the photo upload steps, it is suggested that the images be at least 300dpi. I used the digital photos straight from my 5 megapixel camera and they have 72dpi. This probably explains that final result. My actual ornaments were a little grainy, but they are still fantastic! I ordered six with each one using a different family photo from each the past six Christmas seasons. I plan on continuing to order a new one for each year to come. My family and friends absolutely loved them too!

It is a little misleading that the preview picture on the site offers a crystal-clear image, but I'm okay that there was some clarity loss when they print these pictures on the porcelain ornaments -- these images are *not* being printed on some high-gloss photo paper.

The bottom line is that these are fantastic for your own tree or to give to family members as gifts.
WOW ornament!
By Robin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venus, TX) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament I designed and ordered turned out wonderful!
I am amazed at the quality of the ornament -- I expected it to be plastic, but it is ceramic and great quality! I will definitely order more of these types of things!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, IL) - January 4, 2011
This ornament was perfect for my daughter and new son-in-law for their first Christmas. I was able to upload my own photo from their wedding and personalize two lines with their name and date of the wedding. The process was very easy to do and it turned out absolutely beautiful. They love it! I was also able to order this at the last minute (12/22) and get it on Christmas Eve.
Great keepsake/gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, TX) - January 5, 2011
The ornament was just what I expected and reasonable enough
that I was able to give some as gifts as well.
Great purchase
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was great. No complaints!
Photo Sentiments Ornament Tradition
By Amber D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crane Hill, AL) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo ornament has become a tradition at Christmas. I buy my mother, mother-in-law, and myself one each year. I place my son's picture in it, and we all love it! Plus, we keep the ornaments out all year- hanging, sitting on a shelf, etc.
Light pictures seem to look better than dark colored pictures.
Great work!
By Joseph K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
You guys did a great job! Very professional looking...thanks.
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocahontas, AR) - January 9, 2011
I loved this so much as soon as I recieved it, I had to order more for my nieces!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster , CO) - January 9, 2011
I ordered these ornaments for my mother in law. When they came in they were absolutely perfect! Very pleases with the quality!!!!
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Vernon, IN) - January 9, 2011
Product as expected. Quick Delivery. Nice packaging. First time shopping with Personalization Mall. I think I will return.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 6, 2011
looks very nice and even used a scanned in really old photo
Looks exactly like it did online
By KATIE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WYOCENA, WI) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament looks just like it did in the preview when I ordered it and The quality is really good. Nice hard ornament, I expected the back to look kindof bad or "choppy" b/c of the picture ending on the sides but it looks like it was printed right on the ornament (I don't know if it was or not). The ribbon on it is very sturdy and big enough to put on a tree branch. I am very happy with this!!
Bought this for my sister-in-law's engagement
By Emily B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't get to see the finished product, as I sent it to my sister-in-law, but she seemed very pleased with the ornament. She said it was very cute and hung it up at work so she doesn't have to wait for Christmas to enjoy it.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Kim F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made this ornament of our wedding photo and stuck it in my husband's stocking. Quality was excellent of both the picture and the ornament itself. I ordered it on a Sunday afternoon and it shipped Sunday night and arrived on Tuesday via normal shipping. Excellent service - I highly recommend personalization mall!
Great Gift
By kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (severna park, MD) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this with kids pictures on it for grandparents. It turned out great. The grandparents loved them.
Excellent
By Carolyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lena, MS) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These photo ornaments are beautiful! My family was so pleased! The quality is wonderful and the turn around was great. I ordered these last minute for Christmas but I received them in less than a week just like you promised in plenty of time for Christmas. Thanks to you for making my son's family's Christmas a memorable one. Your website is so easy to use, it makes loading your photo and ordering very easy. I will be ordering more of these items from you in the future.
Treasured memory
By JoAnn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Grove, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Could not find my kind of engaged ornament for my daughter and my future sonin law. My sister told me about this special ornament with their photo. last minute I ordered it and it came when it said and it is truly beautiful and they just love it. And the price could not be beat!!! thank you, you are a lifesaver
Exactly what I wanted!
By Sherry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, DE) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am not a first time customer..I have ordered from P/M before, and have recommended you to friends as well. Each time I have ordered, I receive exactly what I am looking for....with the quality being great, personalization correct, and service speedy. This is the easiest way to shop for those hard to find ornaments indeed!! I'll be back!! (o:
What a nice gift
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Last minute I decided to order an ornament for my sister in law with a recent vacation picture. This was beautiful and what fantastic quality. Delivery was quick and very well recieved. Definitely would order again
Great ornament
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my parents for Christmas with a photo of my daughter on it. It turned out wonderful. The quality is great and my parents are thrilled with it. A wonderful keepsake each year.
Loved this ornament!
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, WA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute, easy to do, worth the money and personalized with date or whatever you want. Loved this purchase!
First PagePrevious Page Page 23 of 27 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved