Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Photo Sentiments Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Ceramic - 7767
Average Customer Review: (1127 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(943)
4 star:
(136)
3 star:
(34)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 23 of 29 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great keepsake!
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect way to make a keepsake of our family portrait! Now we can see it every year on our Christmas tree! Great product for an amazing price!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - January 6, 2013
Turned out cute!
love the ornament
By Lonna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a very nice ornament, I just love it. The quality is good and I love having my memories on my tree. You would love it too.
Great Idea!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellsville, NY) - January 4, 2012
I ordered 4 this year and they all turned out perfectly. They were all from last x-mas we spent at Walt Disney World.I will order again next year. Everyone just loved them!
Best Customer Service EVER
By Diane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Williamsport, PA) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
First I need to say...the item is BEAUTIFUL. It is high quality and looks so pretty on my tree. The thing that REALLY knocked my socks off though was the customer service. My item shipped and stated it delivered but I never received anything. I called the company, and with no questions asked they remade the item in 1 day, and shipped it UPS at no additional charge. The ornament arrived two days later in perfect condition. I had it well before Christmas and was so happy with the way the situation was handled. I will definitely be ordering from this company again!
Always pleased
By Nicole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burien, WA) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I come back year after year for photo ornaments from personalizationmall.com. I am never disappointed.
Great present!
By Lauren O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
There are easy to make, quick to get, and super cute.
A perfect baby, wedding, family photo gift!
Love it
By Stephanie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy these every year for my parents with their grand kids pictures on them and they love them!'
Fantastic Gift for Christmas !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Latham, NY) - November 28, 2011
This is the greatest gift if you dont have a ton of money but want to do something special for someone. The quality is amazing! I bought about 9 of these this year and they all came out wonderful!! I cant wait to give them as gifts.
How I use the product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - December 21, 2014
Each year, I order photo ornaments with pictures of my grandchildren. The ornaments are perfect for creating memories of each child.
Great gift!
By Shopper (Canada) - November 28, 2011
This is a great gift!
Beautiful as always
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancleave, MS) - December 16, 2014
Order picture ornaments from here every year. Always get tons of compliments!
Amazing and Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grampian, PA) - November 30, 2011
Christmas ornament for my son and his fiance celebrating their engagement this year .....exactly what we were looking for.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 1, 2011
Wonderfully large, clear, weighted and well printed ornament. I would highly recommend it and would purchase it again - they did a great job with our ornament! You can purchase this item with confidence.
Personalized Ornament makes a nice family gift!
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The site is great in that you can see exactly how your picture will look in the ornament and can crop it accordingly. I'm a regular shopper and am always satisfied with the quality of your products and the personalization is a nice touch.
My Neice Got Engaged
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon , NY) - November 30, 2011
Love this ornament, it was done perfectly!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Personalized Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easthampton, MA) - November 30, 2011
I ordered 10 (Different)personalized ornament, I was very pleased when I received them. They were all made of glass or ceramic, I would recommend this either as a standalone gift or a holiday tag on for you gift giving package. Beautiful keepsake gift for you Christmas tree to roll out every year..
perfect!
By Marlene J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order every year ornaments for my family. I have never been disappointed!
Beautiful!
By Marlee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Grand Rapids, MI) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so special and good quality for family members! The pic was perfect size too!!
Gift's loved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - November 20, 2011
I gave these gift's to my son's and daughter-in-law's and they all loved their gifts.
Excellent
By Clayton M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good photo quality. Very nice
Great gift!
By Maureen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville, NC) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a small gift for a newlywed couple's first Christmas. It was well received, the ordering process was smooth, and it was delivered before Christmas as promised.
a tradition
By christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catharine, KS) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments turn out great, we get a few every year to give to grandparents of our boys.
Loved their Christmas ornament's
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - November 20, 2011
My son's and daughter in law's liked the ornaments.
Color and quality was great
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton Grove, IL) - November 26, 2011
This is the 3rd year I have ordered these ornaments. They are always a big hit with the grandparents and I make one with our family photo for our tree each year. It will continue to be a tradition in our family.
WOW Item
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since I did not know about Personalization Mall in 2008 one set of newlyweds did not have a high quality photo ornament to mark their first Christmas as the two 2011 couples will have. I appreciate being able to provide all three couples with this keepsake including the appropriate date.
fabulous ornament
By Diane T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, OH) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality of this photo ornament - I will order it again for other special occasions!
extremely happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - December 25, 2014
These exceeded my expectations.
clear picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinton Falls, , NJ) - December 23, 2014
The clarity of the picture was beautiful.
splendidly surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 23, 2014
I ordered the product as a memorial gift for close friends and was blown away at the quality of it. They are heavier than I expected and I can't wait to give them to my friends. They will be pleased
Love it!!!
By maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, OH) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament got one for myself and one for grandma. Very happy with this product.
Great personalized ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solana Beach, CA) - November 18, 2014
Just love the ability to choose a special photo from the last year to make personalized ornaments for family. Once I got used to the process (choosing the best size photo to use, uploading, cropping), it was pretty easy to design my own gift ornaments. Think they will be enjoyed by the recipients for years to come!
Very Speedy
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (livermore, CA) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was shocked when I received the email confirming shipment. I had ordered the customized ornament around midnight the night before. I received the ornanment a total of 4 days after the midnight order.
Great Work!
Very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - December 9, 2011
I ordered 3 of these ornaments of my two boys for myself & for grandparent's Christmas gifts. I am very happy with how they turned out! It looks great hanging on my tree. The only thing I don't care for is the silver ribbon used for hanging the ornament on the tree. You should be given a choice as to whether you'd like gold or silver ribbon.
Top quality every year
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NJ) - December 6, 2014
This has become a tradition due to the quality and presentation of the photo ornaments. The photos are clear, exactly as they appear on the previews. As extra gifts or future memories, they really are an excellent purchase.
Beautiful ornament
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission, KS) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will reccommend this ornament and this site to everyone. It
came out just as I had hoped.
Very nice
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newfield, NY) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved this for our 25th wedding anniversary.
Just like expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - December 9, 2011
The product is great quality and looks just like the preview provided! I wish the allowed number of characters for the printed text was higher, but I found an appropriate quote that was short enough.
Nice size and color
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adams, MA) - November 9, 2014
I ordered this for a gift to give to my children to put on their own tree and will make one every year to add over the years. Love the size and color but does need more space to put larger names on it.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Jct., NY) - December 10, 2011
Wonderful gift or keepsake for yourself! Printed very nicely.
First PagePrevious Page Page 23 of 29 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved