Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Sentiments Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Ceramic - 7767
Average Customer Review: (1123 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(939)
4 star:
(136)
3 star:
(34)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 23 of 29 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, NY) - December 7, 2011
I love this ornament! It's perfect for our tree. I had it made with our wedding picture and I previously got one as a gift a few years ago.
Beautiful ornament
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission, KS) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will reccommend this ornament and this site to everyone. It
came out just as I had hoped.
Very Speedy
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (livermore, CA) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was shocked when I received the email confirming shipment. I had ordered the customized ornament around midnight the night before. I received the ornanment a total of 4 days after the midnight order.
Great Work!
Great personalized ornaments!
By Selena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These came out beautifully and will be a great addition to our tree as well as those we purchased them for. Great quality and production!
Always great quality
By ANN I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LYNCHBURG, VA) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I have ordered from this store has always been top notch, and this ornament is no exception. I create ornaments for my children each year with their names and the year on them, and they decorate their own small trees. They can't wait to see what I have created each year - it has become quite a tradition - and I always choose this type of ornament because it is so easy to personalize and make it your own. Brilliant colors, nice glossy finish, and high quality make this item a sure thing every single time.
Great Finished Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2011
I was super happy with my ornament when it arrived!
love this product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - January 17, 2014
I absolutely love these ornaments. I had a few old family ones break this year so I went back into pictures and made one for the last four years. I will continue this every year now. Beautiful
picture perfect & fast service
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture copied perfectly & it was shipped to me within days. It's heirloom quality!
A Very Nice Gift Idea
By Ward R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - September 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift as an example of a gift for the 100th Anniversary of my family home. With the stand or without, it makes a very nice statement for those attending the celebration we are holding during the Thanksgiving Holiday Season and a very nice remembrance of our times in the RounTreeHouse.
Great Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park , MD) - August 19, 2014
This was a great value and came out perfect!
Very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - December 9, 2011
I ordered 3 of these ornaments of my two boys for myself & for grandparent's Christmas gifts. I am very happy with how they turned out! It looks great hanging on my tree. The only thing I don't care for is the silver ribbon used for hanging the ornament on the tree. You should be given a choice as to whether you'd like gold or silver ribbon.
Just like expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - December 9, 2011
The product is great quality and looks just like the preview provided! I wish the allowed number of characters for the printed text was higher, but I found an appropriate quote that was short enough.
Personalization Mall Comes Through Again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 9, 2011
I have been a customer in the past and am always very pleased with the easy ordering, prompt delivery, and excellent quality of the items purchased. I will continue to shop Personalization Mall for those special items that call for some extra special personalizing.
Personalized Ornament makes a nice family gift!
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The site is great in that you can see exactly how your picture will look in the ornament and can crop it accordingly. I'm a regular shopper and am always satisfied with the quality of your products and the personalization is a nice touch.
My Neice Got Engaged
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon , NY) - November 30, 2011
Love this ornament, it was done perfectly!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Personalized Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easthampton, MA) - November 30, 2011
I ordered 10 (Different)personalized ornament, I was very pleased when I received them. They were all made of glass or ceramic, I would recommend this either as a standalone gift or a holiday tag on for you gift giving package. Beautiful keepsake gift for you Christmas tree to roll out every year..
Always pleased
By Nicole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burien, WA) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I come back year after year for photo ornaments from personalizationmall.com. I am never disappointed.
Great present!
By Lauren O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
There are easy to make, quick to get, and super cute.
A perfect baby, wedding, family photo gift!
Great gift!
By Shopper (Canada) - November 28, 2011
This is a great gift!
Amazing and Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grampian, PA) - November 30, 2011
Christmas ornament for my son and his fiance celebrating their engagement this year .....exactly what we were looking for.
The ornament was just what I wanted for my son and his girlfriend!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - December 2, 2011
My son and his girlfriend loved the personalized ornament ! It was just what I wanted for them to put on their first xmas tree! Came in just a few days after ordering! Fantastic quality too!!!!! Will order from you again for any personalized gifts that I need!!!
Exactly what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenison, MI) - December 4, 2011
This ornament turned out perfect. The picture was nice and clear and I even got to view it before I ordered it. I'm very pleased with it!
Love this ornament!
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament really turned out better than I expected. I bought four so far and it is definitely my "go to" ornament if I need one.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 1, 2011
Wonderfully large, clear, weighted and well printed ornament. I would highly recommend it and would purchase it again - they did a great job with our ornament! You can purchase this item with confidence.
Love it!!!
By maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, OH) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament got one for myself and one for grandma. Very happy with this product.
Awesome Personalized Ornaments
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these ornaments and I couldn't be happier with them. They arrived today and they're perfect! The ordering process let me choose just the right photos to use and I think my kids will love them. I also ordered one for our first grandchild and I can't wait to give it to his Mom and Dad. They're sure to get other "baby's first Christmas" type ornaments but this one is really special. I will definitely order from this company again.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indiana, PA) - July 19, 2014
Have created the personalized ornaments for 3 years now and I have never been disappointed. They will be treasured by my grandchildren for years
Cute Ornament!
By jessica N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out much nicer than I imagined. My cousin was very pleased with my gift, and who could not when it's personalized?
Arrived just in time for Christmas. Thanks!
Great ornament
By Shannan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the ornaments I ordered. Came out great and timely
Too perfect
By maria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (el paso, TX) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made this as a baby's first ornament for granny's tree. She loves it. Only thing better would be double sided.
Great Product!
By Kathryn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Sulphur Springs, WV) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never been disappointed with any of these ornaments. I have gone back and ordered multiples for my family members.
How can something so good be so easy!
By Jeffrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
You can't put a price on "Sentiment", but at this price, it can't get much more reasonable. The web-site was easy to use. We editted our photo several times until it was perfect, and when it arrived, IT WAS! GREAT BANG FOR THE BUCK!
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Woodstock, CT) - December 13, 2011
I ordered 2 personalized photo ornaments and I'm very happy w/the product.
Great product!
By Colleen U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, NY) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
At first I ordered a few of these ornaments but they came out so nice I ordered a bunch more!They are really nice .
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsburg, CA) - December 14, 2011
Extremely satisfied with how it turned out. It looks great. I really liked the little bag it came in as well. A nice added touch.
Memory Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 30, 2014
this was a gift to my daughters family that recently lost their yellow lab so they would always have her close each Christmas. They loved it and we're so moved when they received it.
Great gift for Grandma!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - December 15, 2011
We put my son's 1st picture with Santa on this ornament and each Grandma is getting on. We are very pleased how they turned out! Great stocking stuffers!
Picture Perfect!
By Jacquelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my husband and I recieved our personalized ornament we were just absolutely delighted with the quality and beauty. I'm definitey coming back to shop here!!!! Thank you!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - December 14, 2011
Clear pic when printed. Not too heavy for a real tree. A perfect sentiment, especially for a 1st christmas together!
Cute ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 14, 2011
arrived in a timely manner and just as shown on the preview :)
First PagePrevious Page Page 23 of 29 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved