Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Sentiments Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Ceramic - 7767
Average Customer Review: (1128 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(944)
4 star:
(136)
3 star:
(34)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 23 of 29 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
These ornaments are always a hit.
By Elizabeth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kittanning, PA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this or similar ornaments before and have always been very happy. I was pleased with both of the ornaments I ordered this year and the relatives I gave them to loved them.
Beautiful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castro Valley, CA) - December 30, 2013
Excellent quality! This ornament will make a memory last forever!
picture perfect & fast service
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture copied perfectly & it was shipped to me within days. It's heirloom quality!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Jct., NY) - December 10, 2011
Wonderful gift or keepsake for yourself! Printed very nicely.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stewartstown, PA) - December 10, 2011
These ornaments are so nice, and a great gift for family or just for yourself. I do these every year for my family and friends... Also the customer service on this website is fantastic!
Very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - December 9, 2011
I ordered 3 of these ornaments of my two boys for myself & for grandparent's Christmas gifts. I am very happy with how they turned out! It looks great hanging on my tree. The only thing I don't care for is the silver ribbon used for hanging the ornament on the tree. You should be given a choice as to whether you'd like gold or silver ribbon.
Just like expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - December 9, 2011
The product is great quality and looks just like the preview provided! I wish the allowed number of characters for the printed text was higher, but I found an appropriate quote that was short enough.
Personalization Mall Comes Through Again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 9, 2011
I have been a customer in the past and am always very pleased with the easy ordering, prompt delivery, and excellent quality of the items purchased. I will continue to shop Personalization Mall for those special items that call for some extra special personalizing.
Wonderful Gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 11, 2011
Every year I order personalized ornaments from personalization.com. This one has been my favorite. The photo is clear, and it marks a special memory!

Excellent quality, too, since it comes wrapped in a nice black velvet bag.
ORNAMENTS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tustin , CA) - December 13, 2011
This was my first purchase with you and I was EXTREMElY pleased with the personalization picture on the Christmas ornaments. THey even walked me thru on how to do it on my computer. I really needed their help and they were amazing. This is the BEST way to do something special or any of your loved ones. A treasure to cherish every Christmas. MERRY CHRISTMAS TO ALL !!
How can something so good be so easy!
By Jeffrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
You can't put a price on "Sentiment", but at this price, it can't get much more reasonable. The web-site was easy to use. We editted our photo several times until it was perfect, and when it arrived, IT WAS! GREAT BANG FOR THE BUCK!
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Woodstock, CT) - December 13, 2011
I ordered 2 personalized photo ornaments and I'm very happy w/the product.
very satisfied customer
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered photo ornaments and the result was very satisfying. Once i learned how to properly crop my photo, everything went well. delivery was on time. will use this sight in the future and receommend it to my friends...Thank you
niagra falls ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenton, OH) - December 11, 2011
was so pleased with the ornament,turned out just great. will probably order more in the future.
Really nice qualite
By Danielle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was skeptical of the quality since it was so easy to use and quickly arrived before my visit abroad for the holidays. Thanks!
Very Speedy
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (livermore, CA) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was shocked when I received the email confirming shipment. I had ordered the customized ornament around midnight the night before. I received the ornanment a total of 4 days after the midnight order.
Great Work!
Love it!!!
By maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, OH) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament got one for myself and one for grandma. Very happy with this product.
Awesome Personalized Ornaments
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these ornaments and I couldn't be happier with them. They arrived today and they're perfect! The ordering process let me choose just the right photos to use and I think my kids will love them. I also ordered one for our first grandchild and I can't wait to give it to his Mom and Dad. They're sure to get other "baby's first Christmas" type ornaments but this one is really special. I will definitely order from this company again.
The ornament was just what I wanted for my son and his girlfriend!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - December 2, 2011
My son and his girlfriend loved the personalized ornament ! It was just what I wanted for them to put on their first xmas tree! Came in just a few days after ordering! Fantastic quality too!!!!! Will order from you again for any personalized gifts that I need!!!
Personalized Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easthampton, MA) - November 30, 2011
I ordered 10 (Different)personalized ornament, I was very pleased when I received them. They were all made of glass or ceramic, I would recommend this either as a standalone gift or a holiday tag on for you gift giving package. Beautiful keepsake gift for you Christmas tree to roll out every year..
Amazing and Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grampian, PA) - November 30, 2011
Christmas ornament for my son and his fiance celebrating their engagement this year .....exactly what we were looking for.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 1, 2011
Wonderfully large, clear, weighted and well printed ornament. I would highly recommend it and would purchase it again - they did a great job with our ornament! You can purchase this item with confidence.
Exactly what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenison, MI) - December 4, 2011
This ornament turned out perfect. The picture was nice and clear and I even got to view it before I ordered it. I'm very pleased with it!
Great Finished Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2011
I was super happy with my ornament when it arrived!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, NY) - December 7, 2011
I love this ornament! It's perfect for our tree. I had it made with our wedding picture and I previously got one as a gift a few years ago.
Beautiful ornament
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission, KS) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will reccommend this ornament and this site to everyone. It
came out just as I had hoped.
Love this ornament!
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament really turned out better than I expected. I bought four so far and it is definitely my "go to" ornament if I need one.
Great personalized ornaments!
By Selena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These came out beautifully and will be a great addition to our tree as well as those we purchased them for. Great quality and production!
Always great quality
By ANN I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LYNCHBURG, VA) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I have ordered from this store has always been top notch, and this ornament is no exception. I create ornaments for my children each year with their names and the year on them, and they decorate their own small trees. They can't wait to see what I have created each year - it has become quite a tradition - and I always choose this type of ornament because it is so easy to personalize and make it your own. Brilliant colors, nice glossy finish, and high quality make this item a sure thing every single time.
Great gift
By Laura K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteno, IL) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second year I have ordered photo personalized ornaments. Love them. Great gift.
My wife loved it!
By Mark S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very simple ornament that is easy to appreciate and enjoy. When selecting your picture, the software is easy to use and allows you to see your finished product BEFORE you 'buy it.' The only challenge was to find a picture that would 'crop' well enough into the size and shape of the ornament. A very good gift for a special occasion.
Great keepsake item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, MI) - December 20, 2011
So easy to personalize!! Makes a great keepsake item and at a great price! I look forward to seeing this on my tree for years to come!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BISHOP, CA) - December 17, 2011
Nice quality, great gift idea.
Love it!
By Chelsea J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orleans, VT) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my fiance to remember our engagement (he proposed after we decorated our Christmas tree last year) so it was the perfect way to remember it! He loved it and it looks great on our tree. Great quality and reasonable price.
Love Photo Christmas Ornament
By Dawn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered photo Christmas ornaments for Great Grandma's First Christmas, Grandma's First Christmas, and one for Our Family's First Christmas. The ornaments arrived within a week of our order, and we just placed a regular order with regular shipping. The finish on the ornaments is smooth and shiny. The website's recommendations for photo size are helpful; a picture big enough for 3 people stretches the space parameters. But a picture with two people fits very well. We will order again and again.
I love these ornaments!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allenton, WI, WI) - December 20, 2011
I received one of these ornaments as a gift from my godson some years back. Every year I enjoy putting it on the tree. It is a great way to say "you are special to me" with these ornaments. I now give them as a gift to someone every year to remember special moments with my daughter!
The Product was Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (enka, NC) - December 21, 2011
I really loved the ornament. It looked amazing and I will definitely order from you again!
Great Gift
By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect Park, PA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was a gift and it came out beautifully. It was good quality and worth the price. I would recommend this to anyone.
terrific product, wonderful customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - December 21, 2011
I have ordered 7 photo ornaments for friends and family this year and am extremely impressed with the quality. The ornaments are far nicer than I had expected with really beautiful, glossy finish and crisp, clear pictures and text.
Great Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - December 20, 2011
The ornament was easy to make and turned out great. I am happy with the quality of the ornament.
First PagePrevious Page Page 23 of 29 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved