Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just received an e-mail that my order was shipped. Your service is always so rapid, I am always satisfied with my purchases. Your products are wonderful, and the prices are even better. Thank you...
~Katherine - NY

Photo Sentiments Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Ceramic - 7767
Average Customer Review: (1062 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(887)
4 star:
(129)
3 star:
(32)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 23 of 27 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
beautiful ornament
By Brandie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maineville, OH) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
love these ornaments have been getting them now for the past 3 years for our tree and my mom's! they are beautiful! Website rocks too!
Cute
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! Perfect for a babys first Christmas!
Very nice ornaments!
By R A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penacook, NH) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Some of the lower rated reviews state that the images are blurry. During the photo upload steps, it is suggested that the images be at least 300dpi. I used the digital photos straight from my 5 megapixel camera and they have 72dpi. This probably explains that final result. My actual ornaments were a little grainy, but they are still fantastic! I ordered six with each one using a different family photo from each the past six Christmas seasons. I plan on continuing to order a new one for each year to come. My family and friends absolutely loved them too!

It is a little misleading that the preview picture on the site offers a crystal-clear image, but I'm okay that there was some clarity loss when they print these pictures on the porcelain ornaments -- these images are *not* being printed on some high-gloss photo paper.

The bottom line is that these are fantastic for your own tree or to give to family members as gifts.
loved them
By patricia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st. louis, MO) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved the ornaments. My kids, who were in the pictures, thought they were great.
Holiday Favorite
By Brian O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with how the ornament turned out, it was a great gift idea! Coincidentaly, my girlfriend and I both bought the same item for each other for Christmas this year. Luckily we chose different pictures, but that says alot when we both individually chose this site over all others and bought the same ornament without knowing we were using the same site! Can't wait till next year!
Always satisfied.
By Christine E N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I've ever ordered from Personalizationmall.com has met or exceeded my expectations. The ornaments I ordered this Christmas were beautiful.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Kim F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made this ornament of our wedding photo and stuck it in my husband's stocking. Quality was excellent of both the picture and the ornament itself. I ordered it on a Sunday afternoon and it shipped Sunday night and arrived on Tuesday via normal shipping. Excellent service - I highly recommend personalization mall!
Great Gift
By kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (severna park, MD) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this with kids pictures on it for grandparents. It turned out great. The grandparents loved them.
Excellent
By Carolyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lena, MS) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These photo ornaments are beautiful! My family was so pleased! The quality is wonderful and the turn around was great. I ordered these last minute for Christmas but I received them in less than a week just like you promised in plenty of time for Christmas. Thanks to you for making my son's family's Christmas a memorable one. Your website is so easy to use, it makes loading your photo and ordering very easy. I will be ordering more of these items from you in the future.
Treasured memory
By JoAnn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Grove, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Could not find my kind of engaged ornament for my daughter and my future sonin law. My sister told me about this special ornament with their photo. last minute I ordered it and it came when it said and it is truly beautiful and they just love it. And the price could not be beat!!! thank you, you are a lifesaver
Exactly what I wanted!
By Sherry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, DE) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am not a first time customer..I have ordered from P/M before, and have recommended you to friends as well. Each time I have ordered, I receive exactly what I am looking for....with the quality being great, personalization correct, and service speedy. This is the easiest way to shop for those hard to find ornaments indeed!! I'll be back!! (o:
What a nice gift
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Last minute I decided to order an ornament for my sister in law with a recent vacation picture. This was beautiful and what fantastic quality. Delivery was quick and very well recieved. Definitely would order again
Absolutely Love
By Migdalia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Tripoli, PA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the ornaments. they made beautiful stocking stuffers for the important people in my life. The photo of my daughter is a memory and a way for her to be with close friends and family at Christmas every year.
Grandpa Ornament
By Stephanie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this! I looked all over for the perfect ornament for my dads first Christmas as a grandpa but never could find exactly what I had in mind. This allowed me to make the perfect ornament! Thank you!
Thrilled
By Rose Marie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely happy with the quality of this ornament, the delivery time and the price. I'm glad my friend recommended this website.
Personalized Photo Ornament
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Uploaded my grandchildren's photo - gave as a gift for Christmas to several people. They all loved it. What a great way to remember each year.
Perfect
By Janine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item arrived exactly as pictured. I was completely satisfied and it made for a great "yearly ornament" for my husband.
great present!
By Marielizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great personal gift to give...the quality was great and so was the price...I will be getting more next christmas for sure!!
Perfect!
By Tina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NJ) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament came out so nice! Being recently married, I wanted an ornament for our first christmas as Mr. and Mrs. (a much better choice from those traditional keepsakes)

I personalized this ornament with a photo of my husband and I from our wedding day and put our names and wedding date under the picture. ABSOLUTELY PERFECT!
love it!
By Michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, IL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect gift. looks awesome
Perfect gifts!
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the ornaments! I ordered them for the first time last year when my son was born and will continue every year as he grows! They make perfect little gifts for grandparents too. My best friend had a baby girl four days before Christmas. She was thrilled and surprised to have an ornament of her precious baby girl on the tree before Christmas! The quality is excellent for the price. I couldn't be happier! Thank you!!
amazing!!
By Kerri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality!! Beautiful gift!
Perfect Ornament
By Rosemarie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is of good quality and the picture was very clear. I was pleasantly surprised by how well it turned out.

Great gift for friends and family!
Love it!
By Stacey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made with my daughter's picture(which was sepia tone) and it turned out beautiful. I purchased a few of them as gifts for christmas and everyone loved it. I like that you can personalize it at the bottom but still see the picture through it so you don't really lose any of the picture. I also love the personalization because I always date my picture ornaments. I would definitely recommend these. I am very happy with this purchase and would buy them again. The price was right and the delivery was very fast. I ordered them a few days before christmas and received them 2 days before christmas. It's a nice size, not big but not too small either, just right.
Looks Great
By Kimberly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Orchard Beach, ME) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament of my mom and niece turned out great. They took a poor quality photo and made it look good. Mom loved the gift.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster , CO) - January 9, 2011
I ordered these ornaments for my mother in law. When they came in they were absolutely perfect! Very pleases with the quality!!!!
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Vernon, IN) - January 9, 2011
Product as expected. Quick Delivery. Nice packaging. First time shopping with Personalization Mall. I think I will return.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Meade, MD) - January 11, 2011
Great---love them bought 4 then went back from more. My family loved the gifts.
Looks exactly like it did online
By KATIE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WYOCENA, WI) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament looks just like it did in the preview when I ordered it and The quality is really good. Nice hard ornament, I expected the back to look kindof bad or "choppy" b/c of the picture ending on the sides but it looks like it was printed right on the ornament (I don't know if it was or not). The ribbon on it is very sturdy and big enough to put on a tree branch. I am very happy with this!!
Bought this for my sister-in-law's engagement
By Emily B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't get to see the finished product, as I sent it to my sister-in-law, but she seemed very pleased with the ornament. She said it was very cute and hung it up at work so she doesn't have to wait for Christmas to enjoy it.
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocahontas, AR) - January 9, 2011
I loved this so much as soon as I recieved it, I had to order more for my nieces!
Wonderful & inexpensive personal gift
By Katherine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, FL) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful, inexpensive gift to give to that special friend. We ordered one for a neighborhood friend who was moving from FL to CA and we wanted to give her something to remember all of us neighborhood ladies by. Now, every year when she puts up the Christmas tree, she will have a wonderful reminder of all of us back in FL. :-)
Great Item!
By Gina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rexford, NY) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 of these ornaments as gifts. The photo & quality was great! I especially liked how you could preview what the item was going to look like before buying. It looked just like I expected.
I would recommend this for anyone!
Senior gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic Beach, FL) - May 9, 2011
I ordered 17 ornaments as a gift for seniors at the end of our track season. I used photos taken of them competing in their respective events and added their personal best times at the bottom. The quality of the ornament was only limited by the quality of the picture I sent. They arrived on time, accurate and well packaged. The blue gift pouch was a nice added touch. It was well received by both the parents and athletes and I will consider repeating the gift next year. Thank you.
Wonderful Gift!
By Christina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - January 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these ornaments! High quality! I purchased several for family and myself using my kids santa photos. I purchased one set and came back and bought several more so I have all my kids santa photo from past years now perserved on these ornaments. I was so thrilled and so was the rest of my family who received them for gifts! The system to size and get a view of your final ornament with the photo is really great...looks just like it comes! LOVE PERSONALIZATION MALL!!!!
Always satisfied.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - January 13, 2011
I love products from this company! They do a great job!
I love this item.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - January 28, 2011
My item arrived quickly and I was extremely pleased with the quality. The ornament turned out better than I thought it would and it made a great Christmas present for my boyfriend. I think this may become a yearly tradition.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 6, 2011
looks very nice and even used a scanned in really old photo
Great ornament
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my parents for Christmas with a photo of my daughter on it. It turned out wonderful. The quality is great and my parents are thrilled with it. A wonderful keepsake each year.
Loved this ornament!
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, WA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute, easy to do, worth the money and personalized with date or whatever you want. Loved this purchase!
First PagePrevious Page Page 23 of 27 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved