Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
This was my first order with your company. I was so very pleased with the ease of using your website and ordering. I was truly amazed at the speed of your service. I am happy to be a new customer....
~Carol - SD

Photo Sentiments Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Ceramic - 7767
Average Customer Review: (1055 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(881)
4 star:
(128)
3 star:
(32)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 24 of 27 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very pleased
By Jamie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clear Spring, MD) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received this item, I was so pleased with it. The quality of the porcelain is great, and the quality of the printed image was beautiful. Great product. Thank you!
Marti
By Marti A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairacres, NM) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of this item. The timely manner I received it in after the initial order was better than I expected! The person I gave this to really liked it! This was the second time I have ordered from Personalization Mall & both times it has been kind of a last minute thing but you could not have told that by the quality of service I received! I will definitely order in the future. Thank you!
Big Hit!
By Kara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, WV) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered one of these for each of the grandparents - with different photos of my girls. They LOVED them and the quality was very nice!
Perfect Ornament
By Rosemarie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is of good quality and the picture was very clear. I was pleasantly surprised by how well it turned out.

Great gift for friends and family!
Love it!
By Stacey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made with my daughter's picture(which was sepia tone) and it turned out beautiful. I purchased a few of them as gifts for christmas and everyone loved it. I like that you can personalize it at the bottom but still see the picture through it so you don't really lose any of the picture. I also love the personalization because I always date my picture ornaments. I would definitely recommend these. I am very happy with this purchase and would buy them again. The price was right and the delivery was very fast. I ordered them a few days before christmas and received them 2 days before christmas. It's a nice size, not big but not too small either, just right.
Looks Great
By Kimberly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Orchard Beach, ME) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament of my mom and niece turned out great. They took a poor quality photo and made it look good. Mom loved the gift.
Grandpa Ornament
By Stephanie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this! I looked all over for the perfect ornament for my dads first Christmas as a grandpa but never could find exactly what I had in mind. This allowed me to make the perfect ornament! Thank you!
Thrilled
By Rose Marie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely happy with the quality of this ornament, the delivery time and the price. I'm glad my friend recommended this website.
Personalized Photo Ornament
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Uploaded my grandchildren's photo - gave as a gift for Christmas to several people. They all loved it. What a great way to remember each year.
Looks exactly like it did online
By KATIE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WYOCENA, WI) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament looks just like it did in the preview when I ordered it and The quality is really good. Nice hard ornament, I expected the back to look kindof bad or "choppy" b/c of the picture ending on the sides but it looks like it was printed right on the ornament (I don't know if it was or not). The ribbon on it is very sturdy and big enough to put on a tree branch. I am very happy with this!!
Bought this for my sister-in-law's engagement
By Emily B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't get to see the finished product, as I sent it to my sister-in-law, but she seemed very pleased with the ornament. She said it was very cute and hung it up at work so she doesn't have to wait for Christmas to enjoy it.
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocahontas, AR) - January 9, 2011
I loved this so much as soon as I recieved it, I had to order more for my nieces!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, IL) - January 4, 2011
This ornament was perfect for my daughter and new son-in-law for their first Christmas. I was able to upload my own photo from their wedding and personalize two lines with their name and date of the wedding. The process was very easy to do and it turned out absolutely beautiful. They love it! I was also able to order this at the last minute (12/22) and get it on Christmas Eve.
Great keepsake/gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, TX) - January 5, 2011
The ornament was just what I expected and reasonable enough
that I was able to give some as gifts as well.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 6, 2011
looks very nice and even used a scanned in really old photo
Wonderful Gift!
By Christina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - January 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these ornaments! High quality! I purchased several for family and myself using my kids santa photos. I purchased one set and came back and bought several more so I have all my kids santa photo from past years now perserved on these ornaments. I was so thrilled and so was the rest of my family who received them for gifts! The system to size and get a view of your final ornament with the photo is really great...looks just like it comes! LOVE PERSONALIZATION MALL!!!!
Always satisfied.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - January 13, 2011
I love products from this company! They do a great job!
I love this item.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - January 28, 2011
My item arrived quickly and I was extremely pleased with the quality. The ornament turned out better than I thought it would and it made a great Christmas present for my boyfriend. I think this may become a yearly tradition.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster , CO) - January 9, 2011
I ordered these ornaments for my mother in law. When they came in they were absolutely perfect! Very pleases with the quality!!!!
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Vernon, IN) - January 9, 2011
Product as expected. Quick Delivery. Nice packaging. First time shopping with Personalization Mall. I think I will return.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Meade, MD) - January 11, 2011
Great---love them bought 4 then went back from more. My family loved the gifts.
WOW ornament!
By Robin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venus, TX) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament I designed and ordered turned out wonderful!
I am amazed at the quality of the ornament -- I expected it to be plastic, but it is ceramic and great quality! I will definitely order more of these types of things!
way better than other custom ornaments
By AMANDA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Springs, CA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had one of these type ornaments made with another website and they did the writing crooked! Personalization mall was far superior! Beautiful!
Better than I thought
By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out way better than I imagined. Everyone was very pleased with the ones I bought for them. :) Thank you.
exceptional quality
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT HENRY, OH) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been ordering these ornaments for years for my parents and grandparents. They turn out so well, and I love how the ordering process allows you to see exactly what you're getting!
Beautiful Keepsake
By Kim F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made this ornament of our wedding photo and stuck it in my husband's stocking. Quality was excellent of both the picture and the ornament itself. I ordered it on a Sunday afternoon and it shipped Sunday night and arrived on Tuesday via normal shipping. Excellent service - I highly recommend personalization mall!
Great Gift
By kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (severna park, MD) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this with kids pictures on it for grandparents. It turned out great. The grandparents loved them.
Excellent
By Carolyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lena, MS) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These photo ornaments are beautiful! My family was so pleased! The quality is wonderful and the turn around was great. I ordered these last minute for Christmas but I received them in less than a week just like you promised in plenty of time for Christmas. Thanks to you for making my son's family's Christmas a memorable one. Your website is so easy to use, it makes loading your photo and ordering very easy. I will be ordering more of these items from you in the future.
Great purchase
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was great. No complaints!
Photo Sentiments Ornament Tradition
By Amber D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crane Hill, AL) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo ornament has become a tradition at Christmas. I buy my mother, mother-in-law, and myself one each year. I place my son's picture in it, and we all love it! Plus, we keep the ornaments out all year- hanging, sitting on a shelf, etc.
Light pictures seem to look better than dark colored pictures.
Great work!
By Joseph K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
You guys did a great job! Very professional looking...thanks.
Great ornament
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my parents for Christmas with a photo of my daughter on it. It turned out wonderful. The quality is great and my parents are thrilled with it. A wonderful keepsake each year.
Loved this ornament!
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, WA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute, easy to do, worth the money and personalized with date or whatever you want. Loved this purchase!
Great Buy!
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, TN) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament looked just as I imagined it and I was very pleased! I bought one for me and a friend to commemorate our first Christmases. Just the right gift. Thank you!
very satisfied customer
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered photo ornaments and the result was very satisfying. Once i learned how to properly crop my photo, everything went well. delivery was on time. will use this sight in the future and receommend it to my friends...Thank you
Beautiful Ornament but a Mix-Up
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was beautiful but we initially received someone eles's ornament and not the one I ordered. However, customer service was very efficient and corrected the problem immediately. I did, however, have to call them. They did not respond to my e-mails.
Sweet Gift
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out better than I expected. For the holidays, I gave this gift to my mom with one of her favorite photos of us together, and she loved it. Being here in NY and she in Miami, this brought us very close even when apart feeling at home... in our hearts.
Great ornament gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avonmore, PA) - December 27, 2011
The picture turned out pretty good for the ornament size.
Quality!
By Cathy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was incredible. I'm amazed to get such a beautiful personalized ornament for such a low price. You will not be disappointed!
awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island , NY) - December 27, 2011
awesome!
First PagePrevious Page Page 24 of 27 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved