Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Photo Sentiments Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Ceramic - 7767
Average Customer Review: (1126 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(942)
4 star:
(136)
3 star:
(34)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 24 of 29 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
very satisfied customer
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered photo ornaments and the result was very satisfying. Once i learned how to properly crop my photo, everything went well. delivery was on time. will use this sight in the future and receommend it to my friends...Thank you
niagra falls ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenton, OH) - December 11, 2011
was so pleased with the ornament,turned out just great. will probably order more in the future.
picture perfect & fast service
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture copied perfectly & it was shipped to me within days. It's heirloom quality!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Jct., NY) - December 10, 2011
Wonderful gift or keepsake for yourself! Printed very nicely.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stewartstown, PA) - December 10, 2011
These ornaments are so nice, and a great gift for family or just for yourself. I do these every year for my family and friends... Also the customer service on this website is fantastic!
Personalized Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easthampton, MA) - November 30, 2011
I ordered 10 (Different)personalized ornament, I was very pleased when I received them. They were all made of glass or ceramic, I would recommend this either as a standalone gift or a holiday tag on for you gift giving package. Beautiful keepsake gift for you Christmas tree to roll out every year..
Amazing and Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grampian, PA) - November 30, 2011
Christmas ornament for my son and his fiance celebrating their engagement this year .....exactly what we were looking for.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 1, 2011
Wonderfully large, clear, weighted and well printed ornament. I would highly recommend it and would purchase it again - they did a great job with our ornament! You can purchase this item with confidence.
Great gift!
By Shopper (Canada) - November 28, 2011
This is a great gift!
Personalized Ornament makes a nice family gift!
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The site is great in that you can see exactly how your picture will look in the ornament and can crop it accordingly. I'm a regular shopper and am always satisfied with the quality of your products and the personalization is a nice touch.
My Neice Got Engaged
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon , NY) - November 30, 2011
Love this ornament, it was done perfectly!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Love it!!!
By maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, OH) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament got one for myself and one for grandma. Very happy with this product.
Love this ornament!
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament really turned out better than I expected. I bought four so far and it is definitely my "go to" ornament if I need one.
Great personalized ornaments!
By Selena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These came out beautifully and will be a great addition to our tree as well as those we purchased them for. Great quality and production!
Always great quality
By ANN I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LYNCHBURG, VA) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I have ordered from this store has always been top notch, and this ornament is no exception. I create ornaments for my children each year with their names and the year on them, and they decorate their own small trees. They can't wait to see what I have created each year - it has become quite a tradition - and I always choose this type of ornament because it is so easy to personalize and make it your own. Brilliant colors, nice glossy finish, and high quality make this item a sure thing every single time.
Awesome Personalized Ornaments
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these ornaments and I couldn't be happier with them. They arrived today and they're perfect! The ordering process let me choose just the right photos to use and I think my kids will love them. I also ordered one for our first grandchild and I can't wait to give it to his Mom and Dad. They're sure to get other "baby's first Christmas" type ornaments but this one is really special. I will definitely order from this company again.
The ornament was just what I wanted for my son and his girlfriend!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - December 2, 2011
My son and his girlfriend loved the personalized ornament ! It was just what I wanted for them to put on their first xmas tree! Came in just a few days after ordering! Fantastic quality too!!!!! Will order from you again for any personalized gifts that I need!!!
Exactly what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenison, MI) - December 4, 2011
This ornament turned out perfect. The picture was nice and clear and I even got to view it before I ordered it. I'm very pleased with it!
Really nice qualite
By Danielle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was skeptical of the quality since it was so easy to use and quickly arrived before my visit abroad for the holidays. Thanks!
Perfect gift for that special someone, LOVE IT
By Joan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the ornament and the clarity of the photo on ceramic. The delivery service was amazing, I was blown away that my order was at my back door in less than 2 days. I give this two thumbs up!!
love the ornament
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux City, IA) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the couple loved the ornament they received fast shipping thanks so much
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - December 16, 2011
I ordered this as a gift for someone. It looks lovely. The best part of ordering this piece was that I could preview it before buying it. That made all the difference to my purchase. I'm so happy I bought this. Merry Christmas!!!
Great gift for Grandma!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - December 15, 2011
We put my son's 1st picture with Santa on this ornament and each Grandma is getting on. We are very pleased how they turned out! Great stocking stuffers!
Picture Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - December 15, 2011
I loved this item, it was just as advertised! An ornament we'll cherish forever.
Wonderful Ornaments
By Chris T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MN) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a special gift for our daughter for Christmas,and this meet all my expectation and more. Beautiful detail,
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whitestone, NY) - December 17, 2011
I received one of these as a gift for our first Christmas as newlyweds, and figured it was a perfect to give back to our family members. It came in just as expected and I would buy a bunch more for other occasions and other special events in our loved ones lives.
photo ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - December 30, 2014
Beautifully done - quality was excellent
Great Photo Ornament
By Rebecca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, MA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice ornament with a clear photo. Great keepsakes and grandparents' gifts -- one every year!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln University, PA) - December 29, 2014
One the best type of ornaments! Love it!
great gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlesex, NJ) - December 17, 2011
Great gift for first time parents and grandparents.. everyone loved it!!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BISHOP, CA) - December 17, 2011
Nice quality, great gift idea.
Memory Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 30, 2014
this was a gift to my daughters family that recently lost their yellow lab so they would always have her close each Christmas. They loved it and we're so moved when they received it.
Too perfect
By maria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (el paso, TX) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made this as a baby's first ornament for granny's tree. She loves it. Only thing better would be double sided.
Great product!
By Colleen U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, NY) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
At first I ordered a few of these ornaments but they came out so nice I ordered a bunch more!They are really nice .
Picture Perfect!
By Jacquelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my husband and I recieved our personalized ornament we were just absolutely delighted with the quality and beauty. I'm definitey coming back to shop here!!!! Thank you!
ORNAMENTS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tustin , CA) - December 13, 2011
This was my first purchase with you and I was EXTREMElY pleased with the personalization picture on the Christmas ornaments. THey even walked me thru on how to do it on my computer. I really needed their help and they were amazing. This is the BEST way to do something special or any of your loved ones. A treasure to cherish every Christmas. MERRY CHRISTMAS TO ALL !!
How can something so good be so easy!
By Jeffrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
You can't put a price on "Sentiment", but at this price, it can't get much more reasonable. The web-site was easy to use. We editted our photo several times until it was perfect, and when it arrived, IT WAS! GREAT BANG FOR THE BUCK!
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Woodstock, CT) - December 13, 2011
I ordered 2 personalized photo ornaments and I'm very happy w/the product.
Annual Tradition
By Jill H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - January 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE these ornaments. I upload a photo of my son every year and give it as gifts to his grandmothers and aunt and they now have an ornament for all 5 of his Christmas's on their tree. We will all be sad if you ever stop offering this one as it is nice to order the same size and shape with a new picture and date each year to keep the series going. I highly recommend this, it is always great quality. Consistent for 5 years in a row, THANK YOU!
Cute ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 14, 2011
arrived in a timely manner and just as shown on the preview :)
First PagePrevious Page Page 24 of 29 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved