Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Photo Sentiments Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Ceramic - 7767
Average Customer Review: (1122 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(939)
4 star:
(135)
3 star:
(34)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 24 of 29 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
picture perfect & fast service
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture copied perfectly & it was shipped to me within days. It's heirloom quality!
Beautiful!!
By Jeff W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - September 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got two of them with two different pictures. I absolutely love the ornaments. It turned out great!
My Neice Got Engaged
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon , NY) - November 30, 2011
Love this ornament, it was done perfectly!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Personalized Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easthampton, MA) - November 30, 2011
I ordered 10 (Different)personalized ornament, I was very pleased when I received them. They were all made of glass or ceramic, I would recommend this either as a standalone gift or a holiday tag on for you gift giving package. Beautiful keepsake gift for you Christmas tree to roll out every year..
Amazing and Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grampian, PA) - November 30, 2011
Christmas ornament for my son and his fiance celebrating their engagement this year .....exactly what we were looking for.
Great present!
By Lauren O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
There are easy to make, quick to get, and super cute.
A perfect baby, wedding, family photo gift!
Great gift!
By Shopper (Canada) - November 28, 2011
This is a great gift!
Personalized Ornament makes a nice family gift!
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The site is great in that you can see exactly how your picture will look in the ornament and can crop it accordingly. I'm a regular shopper and am always satisfied with the quality of your products and the personalization is a nice touch.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 1, 2011
Wonderfully large, clear, weighted and well printed ornament. I would highly recommend it and would purchase it again - they did a great job with our ornament! You can purchase this item with confidence.
Exactly what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenison, MI) - December 4, 2011
This ornament turned out perfect. The picture was nice and clear and I even got to view it before I ordered it. I'm very pleased with it!
Love this ornament!
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament really turned out better than I expected. I bought four so far and it is definitely my "go to" ornament if I need one.
Great personalized ornaments!
By Selena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These came out beautifully and will be a great addition to our tree as well as those we purchased them for. Great quality and production!
Love it!!!
By maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, OH) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament got one for myself and one for grandma. Very happy with this product.
Awesome Personalized Ornaments
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these ornaments and I couldn't be happier with them. They arrived today and they're perfect! The ordering process let me choose just the right photos to use and I think my kids will love them. I also ordered one for our first grandchild and I can't wait to give it to his Mom and Dad. They're sure to get other "baby's first Christmas" type ornaments but this one is really special. I will definitely order from this company again.
The ornament was just what I wanted for my son and his girlfriend!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - December 2, 2011
My son and his girlfriend loved the personalized ornament ! It was just what I wanted for them to put on their first xmas tree! Came in just a few days after ordering! Fantastic quality too!!!!! Will order from you again for any personalized gifts that I need!!!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indiana, PA) - July 19, 2014
Have created the personalized ornaments for 3 years now and I have never been disappointed. They will be treasured by my grandchildren for years
Too perfect
By maria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (el paso, TX) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made this as a baby's first ornament for granny's tree. She loves it. Only thing better would be double sided.
Great product!
By Colleen U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, NY) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
At first I ordered a few of these ornaments but they came out so nice I ordered a bunch more!They are really nice .
Picture Perfect!
By Jacquelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my husband and I recieved our personalized ornament we were just absolutely delighted with the quality and beauty. I'm definitey coming back to shop here!!!! Thank you!
Perfect Ornament for my tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - January 25, 2014
I took pictures of my grandchildren at Christmas and then made the ornaments after Christmas. Every year we will be able to remember what they looked like and we'll never be guessing, "What year was that taken?" Excellent quality, quick service, easy to do.
Cute Ornament!
By jessica N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out much nicer than I imagined. My cousin was very pleased with my gift, and who could not when it's personalized?
Arrived just in time for Christmas. Thanks!
Great ornament
By Shannan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the ornaments I ordered. Came out great and timely
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - December 14, 2011
Clear pic when printed. Not too heavy for a real tree. A perfect sentiment, especially for a 1st christmas together!
Picture Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - December 15, 2011
I loved this item, it was just as advertised! An ornament we'll cherish forever.
Memory Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 30, 2014
this was a gift to my daughters family that recently lost their yellow lab so they would always have her close each Christmas. They loved it and we're so moved when they received it.
Wonderful Ornaments
By Chris T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MN) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a special gift for our daughter for Christmas,and this meet all my expectation and more. Beautiful detail,
Cute ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 14, 2011
arrived in a timely manner and just as shown on the preview :)
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsburg, CA) - December 14, 2011
Extremely satisfied with how it turned out. It looks great. I really liked the little bag it came in as well. A nice added touch.
Great gift for Grandma!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - December 15, 2011
We put my son's 1st picture with Santa on this ornament and each Grandma is getting on. We are very pleased how they turned out! Great stocking stuffers!
very satisfied customer
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered photo ornaments and the result was very satisfying. Once i learned how to properly crop my photo, everything went well. delivery was on time. will use this sight in the future and receommend it to my friends...Thank you
niagra falls ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenton, OH) - December 11, 2011
was so pleased with the ornament,turned out just great. will probably order more in the future.
Favorite :-)
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament, personal favorite gift to give.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stewartstown, PA) - December 10, 2011
These ornaments are so nice, and a great gift for family or just for yourself. I do these every year for my family and friends... Also the customer service on this website is fantastic!
a wonderful family keepsake
By Sheila D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - July 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be a wonderful one-of-a-kind family keepsake for years to come!
Wonderful Gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 11, 2011
Every year I order personalized ornaments from personalization.com. This one has been my favorite. The photo is clear, and it marks a special memory!

Excellent quality, too, since it comes wrapped in a nice black velvet bag.
Really nice qualite
By Danielle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was skeptical of the quality since it was so easy to use and quickly arrived before my visit abroad for the holidays. Thanks!
PERSONALIZED PHOTO ORNAMENTS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, KY) - February 7, 2014
HAVE ORDERED THESE IN THE PAST AND HAVE DONE SO AGAIN....GETTING AN EARLY START OF CHRISTMAS 2014 GIFTS. I AM AMAZED AT THE QUICK TURNOVER FOR THESE ORNAMENTS AND SO WELL PLEASED WITH THE RESULTS. AND I HOPE THEY CONTINUE TO SEND THEM IN THE NICE BLACK VELVET-LIKE POUCH. LIKE I SAID....AMAZING RESULTS!! WILL ORDER THEM AGAIN FOR NEW BABIES, ETC.
How can something so good be so easy!
By Jeffrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
You can't put a price on "Sentiment", but at this price, it can't get much more reasonable. The web-site was easy to use. We editted our photo several times until it was perfect, and when it arrived, IT WAS! GREAT BANG FOR THE BUCK!
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Woodstock, CT) - December 13, 2011
I ordered 2 personalized photo ornaments and I'm very happy w/the product.
ORNAMENTS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tustin , CA) - December 13, 2011
This was my first purchase with you and I was EXTREMElY pleased with the personalization picture on the Christmas ornaments. THey even walked me thru on how to do it on my computer. I really needed their help and they were amazing. This is the BEST way to do something special or any of your loved ones. A treasure to cherish every Christmas. MERRY CHRISTMAS TO ALL !!
First PagePrevious Page Page 24 of 29 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved