Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
You website is so easy to use and the personalization preview is superb!
~Robin - NJ

Photo Sentiments Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Ceramic - 7767
Average Customer Review: (1052 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(878)
4 star:
(128)
3 star:
(32)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(5)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Very Nice
By Elena L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
You have to make sure you review this item a few times before purchasing. It took me 5xs to get the picture right. Making sure the whole for the string did not go in our heads... after it all it came out really nice. Very satisfied
Photo Ornament
By Sharon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boyd, TX) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Colors were not as bright as the photo, but the ornament looked really good.
Pretty good
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverton, UT) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like these ornaments, although the picture quality isn't great...the pics come out kind of blury...not too bad though. I'd buy them again.
Good item for the price
By Mimma F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament looks beautiful and the string that came with it just adds beauty to the ornament. I did expect it to be a little larger but that's my fault for not looking at the exact size. It will make a great holiday gift for the grandparents and aunts.
Picture is clear and words look great.
Love it!
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logan, OH) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thought it was going to be a bit bigger, but still love it.
Pretty good...
By Christina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament turned out looking really good, but the writing on the bottom is a little fuzzy because the ornament is a lot smaller than it looks online. Other than the slightly blurry text the picture is great. The brighter the colors, the better it turns out!
photo ornament
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two photo ornaments and I was very pleased. I would recommend these. I do think the Process of downloading the photos and getting the right size photo should be a little more user friendly. But all in all very nice.
Thanks
Great quality
By Tamara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkshire, NY) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised when this arrived, the quality is great. The size was a little smaller than I realized but it's really nice.
Turned out Great
By Ann Marie Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd year in a row I have ordered personalized ornaments but the first time with a photo - it turned out very nice and the process was easy.
Decent Ornament
By Leah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Prospect, IL) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament came very quickly but quality of picture wasn't as good as I expected.
Pleased!
By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased on how my ornament came out. The picture was clear and centered correctly.
Very Good
By Sheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bandon, OR) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the picture would be a bit more clear but it is still very good!
Good idea, Fair execution
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I love the concept behind this item, it wasn't executed as well as I expected, nor how the display image shows. The color image I uploaded ended up being a bit grainy on the final product, even though the original photo was clear and of very high quality. Also, the image wasn't totally wrapped around the edges of the disc, and a small edge of white could be seen from the front to the right of the photo, as if the photo wasn't properly centered. Despite all this, it's still a great ornament and overall, I was pleased. It wasn't as flawless as other items I've ordered from PM before, but still a great gift idea.
Great Christmas Gift
By Christine M K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayport, NY) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great personalized Christmas gift--only drawback was I was a bit disappointed with the quality of the photo's reproduction. It was not as crystal-clear as I would have liked even though I uploaded a professional photograph. Overall, I was pleased with the results and will be happy to give these as gifts.
Better Than I Thought...
By Sarah Lynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Sidney, VA) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really was surprised when I received this ornament at the quality of it. The materials used make me confident that it would last through the years and how they were implemented looked very finished and professional. For the price, I would definitely purchase another one. However, I'd really like to have been able to write more than I did at the bottom, so I didn't like the character limit.

4/5!
Photo Sentiments Personalized Ornament
By Mandy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ambrose, GA) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was great. The only flaw is that the print is a little on the fuzzy side. It was also a little aggravating using the cropping feature for their editing of my photo. However, I've always been over-all impressed with Personalization Mall & will continue to buy from them in the future. They have excellent shipping & lots of great merchandise!!!
Christmas 2009
By Dianne A. (Folsom, LA) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Keepsake
Cute, but photo a little pixeled
By Kristy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out really cute and will make a great gift for my son's grandparents. The overall layout turned out exactly as the preview on the website, but the picture quality was a little lower than I expected; it turned out looking a little dotted or pixeled. Overall, though, I think it's a good buy. I was also extremely impressed with the manufacturing and shipping time... it came in half the time I expected.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved