Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


Search in Ornament Clearance:

Customer Testimonial
I would like to say that this was my first time to use and order from your website. I was extremely happy with the quality and price if the merchandise I ordered. The gifts I bought for my friend...
~Colleen - TX

Photo Sentiments Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Ceramic - 7767
Average Customer Review: (1054 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(880)
4 star:
(128)
3 star:
(32)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(5)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Pleased!
By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased on how my ornament came out. The picture was clear and centered correctly.
Very Good
By Sheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bandon, OR) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the picture would be a bit more clear but it is still very good!
Good idea, Fair execution
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I love the concept behind this item, it wasn't executed as well as I expected, nor how the display image shows. The color image I uploaded ended up being a bit grainy on the final product, even though the original photo was clear and of very high quality. Also, the image wasn't totally wrapped around the edges of the disc, and a small edge of white could be seen from the front to the right of the photo, as if the photo wasn't properly centered. Despite all this, it's still a great ornament and overall, I was pleased. It wasn't as flawless as other items I've ordered from PM before, but still a great gift idea.
Great Christmas Gift
By Christine M K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayport, NY) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great personalized Christmas gift--only drawback was I was a bit disappointed with the quality of the photo's reproduction. It was not as crystal-clear as I would have liked even though I uploaded a professional photograph. Overall, I was pleased with the results and will be happy to give these as gifts.
Better Than I Thought...
By Sarah Lynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Sidney, VA) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really was surprised when I received this ornament at the quality of it. The materials used make me confident that it would last through the years and how they were implemented looked very finished and professional. For the price, I would definitely purchase another one. However, I'd really like to have been able to write more than I did at the bottom, so I didn't like the character limit.

4/5!
Photo Sentiments Personalized Ornament
By Mandy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ambrose, GA) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was great. The only flaw is that the print is a little on the fuzzy side. It was also a little aggravating using the cropping feature for their editing of my photo. However, I've always been over-all impressed with Personalization Mall & will continue to buy from them in the future. They have excellent shipping & lots of great merchandise!!!
Christmas 2009
By Dianne A. (Folsom, LA) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Keepsake
Cute, but photo a little pixeled
By Kristy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out really cute and will make a great gift for my son's grandparents. The overall layout turned out exactly as the preview on the website, but the picture quality was a little lower than I expected; it turned out looking a little dotted or pixeled. Overall, though, I think it's a good buy. I was also extremely impressed with the manufacturing and shipping time... it came in half the time I expected.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved