Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    The quality of your products AND your customer service is why I continue to shop on this site time and again!! While I could rave for a while about the awesome products I've purchased before, I...
    ~Cherise - OH

    Photo Sentiments Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Ceramic - 7767
    Average Customer Review: (1054 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (880)
    4 star:
    (128)
    3 star:
    (32)
    2 star:
    (9)
    1 star:
    (5)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    A great idea!
    By Emily S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellerose, NY) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Such a cute and personal gift. I bought 2 of these for different family members and my boyfriend, and each thought it was so special and loved it so much. Great way to capture great times in your family, marriage and relationship!
    Great Gift
    By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament I ordered was darling. Everyone loved it. If I could change it I would request that the lettering be a bit larger and also have the option for it to be two sided.
    Quality better than the full circle photo ornament
    By Brandi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Even though I used the same quality photos, this ornament came out much better than the full circle photo ornamanet. I always order many of each, but may just stick to this one in the future. Love it for my kids pictures, so I can put the date right on front, so much fun to pull them out & hang the following year & watch them grow.
    An ornament to be cherished.
    By Roxanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaleva, MI) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is just as described. It will make the perfect gift. The only reason it did not receive 5 stars is that there was a tiny little speck printed on one of the faces that was not in the photo, but it wasn't enough to be disappointed in the overall product. Makes a lovely present!
    ornament
    By April M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We've been making this ornament every year. Nice ornament for the price. Easier than trying to cut out a photo and fit it into an ornament-frame.
    Great but not quite what I expected
    By Sarah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Heights, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very nice and personalized ornament to give as a gift. Maybe it was just me but based on the photo I expected this to have a rough/rustic finish. It doesn't though; it's very shiny. Not necessarily bad but not what I expected. I also used a color photo instead of b&w and the color in the ornament came out very green compared to the actual photo. Slightly disappointing but still a nice gift. The recipient loved it.
    great gift
    By Carly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Playa del Rey, CA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this as a gift for a few of my friends and their significant others. They turned out great! My only complaint is that while creating them, the photo editor page said my photos were of the 'best' quality rating for the ornaments, but they turned out a bit fuzzy looking. Other than that, they're great! I already gave one to a friend, and she LOVED it!
    Perfect
    By Rabia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacksburg, VA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very well done! and delivery is better than expected!! loved it.
    Dia & Maddie
    By Jena D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Like the ornament, think my friend will love it!
    Great Holiday Gift!
    By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item as a gift for my dad and brother, and I liked it so much I ordered one for myself. I love that you can include a photo and a message -- it's completely customizable. The product came out even better than I expected. I'd recommend it to anyone.
    need just the right picture
    By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    turned out very nice - pay attention to the preview before you buy and make sure the picture can accomodate the hole for hanging without ruining someone's face or head.
    Great Idea!
    By Stefanie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great Christmas gift! The shipping was so fast on it! The only thing that I would have liked was that it was just a little bigger but thats only a minor ordeal. I love what I ordered and how fast it got to me! GREAT JOB
    Nice
    By Camilla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, VA) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice product...good quality, excellent value for the cost.
    ELVIS
    By Theresa W. (Richmond, IL) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    IT IS AWESOME TO BE ABLE TO CREATE SUCH GREAT GIFTS.
    Picture great needed some cleaning
    By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture is a good quality and looks very professional. However, I thought it had a scratch on it. Upon closer examination I thought it might wash off. Washing with soap did get some of it off, but not all. After a little dad of goo gone, the rest of it came off. It looks perfect now, but final review of the ornament before leaving personalization mall should have caught it before mailing.
    Very nice!
    By Valerie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner, KS) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with this item. It was a little smaller than I had expected, but it is very pretty! I can't wait to decorate my Christmas tree so I can display this item!
    Ceramic Christmas Ornament
    By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the ornament. The size and weight/sturdiness of the ornament were great. My only complaint, and it is very slight, is that the color wasn't as vivid on the ornament as in the original picture. But all in all I am extremely excited to give it out as a gift at Christmas.
    Just what I was looking for
    By Jaime E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    After searching for an ornament to personalize with a photo from a recent vacation, I decided on this one, mainly because it allowed me to include a caption, which almost no other site with similar items will do. Plus, it's not old fashioned looking like so many others I saw. It was on sale for a reasonalbe $9, so I was thrilled! (not sure if I would spend the normal $15 + shipping).
    Also, this site is quick, since my item arrived within 3 days of my order!
    I just got my ornament and I am very pleased with it. Great size and quality. The photo just slightly fuzzy, but certainly still looks good and meets my expectations. I actually thought some of the photo would be cut off due to size restrictions on the preview, but it all fit on the final ornament so I was especially pleased. Don't know if the preview is just too conservative or if someone at the site "helped" make it fit better.
    I do wish the string was ribbon or something nicer than what it has, but it's not a huge deal and is easily replaced if it matters a lot to you.
    Overall, I give it a big thumbs up.
    Ornaments
    By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Hills, FL) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with my purchase of this ornament. I ordered 5 of them. They were all great and I received them in less than a week. I highly recommend ordering.
    Wedding Photo
    By Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The only complaint I have is that the hole for the ribbon is right in the middle of the groom's head
    Great gift, not a lot of space
    By Rose Ann J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olyphant, PA) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is difficult to crop the photo enough to have a really nice picture. However, it does make for a nice keepsake.
    Good Picture, , but the script is hard to read
    By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Overall this is a nice gift and got rave reviews from those who received it. The only issue we have is the script is very small on the ornament and difficult to read. I had selected "First Christmas" as my wording and it is difficult to read
    Nice, but blurry picture
    By Lee Anne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynbrook, NY) - January 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is adorable, but the picture came out blurry. It did not look this way on the preview. It's almost as if the shading at the bottom carried over to the top. Oh well. My husband still loved it and I think this company is great.
    Thanks.
    By Anastasia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A little smaller than I picured, but otherwise a great purchase.
    Nice, but maybe a bit pricey
    By Melissa Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, IN) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I created an ornament with our late dog's picture on it for our four children(actually they each got one). When the dog died earlier this month they said they wanted an ornament to remember him by and last year I bought a silver picture frame with an engraving on it for a cat that died and so I came back to Personalization Mall for another morbid Christmas ornament. The only picture I had of the dog wasn't the best, but I have to say it turned out pretty good on the ornament. I would have give this 5 stars, but I thought that the material of the ornament was a little bit thinner than I anticipated and it seems a little cheap. I don't know if it is suppose to be ceramic or not. Anyway, It is a nice little ornament and the kids were thrilled with it.
    Better than the other, but a little blurry
    By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irwin, PA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this ornament design in addition to one other design. I preferred this ornament design, bigger photo looks better. The pictures in this online catalog show the photos looking very sharp. The photo on the actual ornament looks a little blurry (my printed photos of the same pictures at home are very crisp & clear) Regardless, I still really liked the product; would purchase again.
    Christmas 09
    By Katherine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horse Cave, KY) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I always make a ornament for my boyfriend for every christmas, this year was the fourth one and I was out of ideas so I got this one, It is totally cute and everyone loved it, I just wish it was a little bigger, but it was fine.
    Nice Ornament
    By Marjory M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I first received this ornament, the writing was a little blurry, but they sent a new one out immediately with very clear writing. The photo quality is great. The only thing I wish could be changed is that I would have liked the option to write more on the back because I could not fit all I wanted on the front. However, it is a very nice ornament of good quality and I will not hesitate to order from your store again.
    great family keepsake
    By Kiersten A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorestown, NJ) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered this to hang on the tree with our kids picture on it- it turned out great. The only issue was that we used a group shot and the square crop did not depict the circular shape of the ornament well so one kid is missing some hair, but their faces turned out okay. I would order again next year, but would take the crop into account when setting up the product.
    So Cute!
    By Meggan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is adorable!! I'm so proud to give it to family members for Christmas. My only issue is that the pictures are a bit bright. My original file wasn't as bright but I guess the shine of the ornament makes it look brighter. But otherwise it's perfect!!
    Very Nice
    By Elena L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    You have to make sure you review this item a few times before purchasing. It took me 5xs to get the picture right. Making sure the whole for the string did not go in our heads... after it all it came out really nice. Very satisfied
    Photo Ornament
    By Sharon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boyd, TX) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Colors were not as bright as the photo, but the ornament looked really good.
    Pretty good
    By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverton, UT) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like these ornaments, although the picture quality isn't great...the pics come out kind of blury...not too bad though. I'd buy them again.
    Good item for the price
    By Mimma F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament looks beautiful and the string that came with it just adds beauty to the ornament. I did expect it to be a little larger but that's my fault for not looking at the exact size. It will make a great holiday gift for the grandparents and aunts.
    Picture is clear and words look great.
    Love it!
    By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logan, OH) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thought it was going to be a bit bigger, but still love it.
    Pretty good...
    By Christina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament turned out looking really good, but the writing on the bottom is a little fuzzy because the ornament is a lot smaller than it looks online. Other than the slightly blurry text the picture is great. The brighter the colors, the better it turns out!
    photo ornament
    By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased two photo ornaments and I was very pleased. I would recommend these. I do think the Process of downloading the photos and getting the right size photo should be a little more user friendly. But all in all very nice.
    Thanks
    Great quality
    By Tamara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkshire, NY) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleasantly surprised when this arrived, the quality is great. The size was a little smaller than I realized but it's really nice.
    Turned out Great
    By Ann Marie Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 2nd year in a row I have ordered personalized ornaments but the first time with a photo - it turned out very nice and the process was easy.
    Decent Ornament
    By Leah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Prospect, IL) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ornament came very quickly but quality of picture wasn't as good as I expected.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved