Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Website is easy to use. Really like the ability to immediately view personalized guitar picks. Thanks.
    ~Sheri - CA

    Photo Sentiments Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Ceramic - 7767
    Average Customer Review: (1054 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (880)
    4 star:
    (128)
    3 star:
    (32)
    2 star:
    (9)
    1 star:
    (5)


    Page 1 of 27 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    love this product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - January 17, 2014
    I absolutely love these ornaments. I had a few old family ones break this year so I went back into pictures and made one for the last four years. I will continue this every year now. Beautiful
    ornaments for mother in law
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elbert, CO) - January 15, 2014
    these ornaments turned out wonderfully. I was extremely pleased with the quality and know they will make a wonderful gift!
    LOVE IT!!!
    By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This came out better than I could have asked.
    Great
    By Sonila R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the ornament.will be getting more
    Very Impressed
    By Lindsey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worthington, OH) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These arrived just as described. I wasn't sure if the quality would be good but both the ceramic and printing is great. I would definitely recommend to someone looking for a personalized ornament.
    Just as it was previewed
    By Stacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament was beautiful and the preview was exactly how it looked upon arrival.
    loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temperance, MI) - January 13, 2014
    I've ordered from here quite a few times and am always happy with them. this ornament was great and looked exactly as I knew it would. great product and great company
    loved it
    By LJ V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    had this made as a wedding ornament for one of my children. They loved it. Photo was crisp and very clear. Nice job!
    Great value!
    By Lyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Lake , MN) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Picture ornament turned out awesome and will be a keepsake of a lifetime! Very nice quality.
    Love them!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - January 11, 2014
    I ordered a pair of these prior to Christmas and loved the quality so much that when the after-Christmas sale came around, I caught up on the last six years of my kids' lives. I do not regret it.
    Awesome keepsake ornament
    By Janice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered ornaments for a couple years now with personal photos. They always come out fantastic and are wonderful keepsakes AND gifts.
    Great personalized ornament
    By Carey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament turned out even better than I expected. On the website it looked like my picture was a little too long and so I only ordered one. When I received it, it looked so good I ordered two more as gifts!
    Nice Xmas gift.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Peoria, IL) - January 4, 2014
    Nice Xmas Gift.
    Very pleased as always
    By Tammy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MS) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As always I'm am very pleased with the gifts I order from this web site. The ornament with a picture of my son and his fiancé with their engagement date on it (wedding set for February) turned out lovely. Bought the stand to hand it on so they could display it year round. They loved it !!! So did I !!!
    Ornament
    By Ellen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euclid, OH) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm very pleased with this as a memorial ornament. It was much easier than the crop type which I had to give up on! I would order one of this type again.
    Kids Christmas Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, IL) - January 2, 2014
    Loved the ornament. We get one every year specifically from you and it always turns out beautifully and very quick turn-around time. Have never had a problem. and have purchased between 4-12 every year for 7 years!
    Beautiful
    By Candy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monongahela, PA) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the product. It is beautiful!
    Perfect gift
    By Yvette O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought two personalized ornaments and they were more beautiful than expected. One was a gift and the other was one of my husband's and my first kiss as husband and wife. The quality is amazing. What a wonderful way to memorialize a perfect day. The delivery was on time, too! I have already ordered more as gifts for next year. Thank you!
    Great Ornament
    By Sara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the ornament, great quality, the friends I gave it to LOVED IT! Picture came out clear, crisp just like or maybe better than original.
    looks great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (decatur, TX) - January 1, 2014
    Looks as I ordered. Looks great.
    Love the ornaments
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melville, NY) - January 1, 2014
    I ordered 2 ornaments for our 1st Christmas married. There was a problem with the shipping though but when I called, the service was outstanding they made sure I received my items before Christmas. We love our ornaments! They came out perfect!
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - January 1, 2014
    Such a great gift my parents loved it. They received right before Christmas. You guys are amazing will be ordering from here again.
    AWESOME
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - December 31, 2013
    I can not rate this high enough, from start to finish to receiving the ornament....AWESOME!! Thank you! I will be shopping here always and spreading your site around....you rock!!
    Beautiful gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castro Valley, CA) - December 30, 2013
    Excellent quality! This ornament will make a memory last forever!
    This was a gift.
    By Fonda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashville, OH) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We are so happy with how the ornament turned out and have definitely flagged your site to order again next year! Shipping was fast...the ornament was of great quality! We definitely got our money's worth!
    These ornaments are always a hit.
    By Elizabeth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kittanning, PA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered this or similar ornaments before and have always been very happy. I was pleased with both of the ornaments I ordered this year and the relatives I gave them to loved them.
    vibrant picture
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eaton Rapids, MI) - December 30, 2013
    I ordered this picture ornament for some dear friends, and they told us it was just beautiful. The picture colors were vibrant, and it will remind them of the special moment forever.
    Great Grand Kids Christmas Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilsonville, OR) - December 30, 2013
    They arrived on time as promised. They looked great. I will buy these every year for my little grand daughters.
    Perfection!
    By Colleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Every year - every time - every ornament - PERFECT
    ornaments
    By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are a great gift for aunts, uncles, and grandparents. My only suggestion would be to allow different fonts. Our sons name is Zack and the font looks like it says jack.
    Christmas photos
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Brook, NY) - December 29, 2013
    This is my second year ordering from your site and two years of complete satisfaction. The quality of the piece, it's ribbon and felt bag embrace the sentimental gift in a beautiful way. The quality of the photo on the glass glistens. The best photos on these ornaments must fit between the personal sentiment. It takes a bit of editing to establish the center. Always preview it before you order it. The order page is clear and easy to use.
    Very nice product!
    By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Prairie, WI) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament was very nice quality. Clear picture and just as described and as others reviewing had said it would be. I'm very happy with it and just ordered another similar product. I'll definitely remember this website next year when it's time again to buy holiday items!
    FANTASTIC!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - December 29, 2013
    I ordered these for grandparents as well as one for myself......ALL were shipped promptly and turned out BETTER than I had hoped!!! Such a precious way to commemorate the year and add a sweet blessing to your tree! High quality all the way around! Note: I ordered one in sapia and the others in color and I loved ALL of them!!! Will definitely be buying these (with updated pics) again!!!! THANK YOU!!!
    Great Item!
    By graciela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier , CA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a perfect gift for our niece. It allows her & her family to remember their pet who passed away all year round! Easy to order!
    Beautiful Photo Personalized Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madill, OK) - December 29, 2013
    I ordered the photo personalized ornament for my military son with a picture of his daughter (my great-granddaughter). I was very pleased with the high-quality of the photo (color was awesome) and of the ornament. Beautiful!!!Service was fast...order arrived in time for Christmas shipment. He loved it!!! It will be up long after Christmas.
    So nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, WI) - December 29, 2013
    Looks high quality and beautiful!!
    Perfect!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leoti, KS) - December 29, 2013
    I chose this ornament because I wanted to entire thing covered with the picture and was not disappointed. It was perfect! Very simple and elegant. I will be doing this again.
    Beautiful & personal
    By PATRICIA DEE E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddon Heights, NJ) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament turned out lovely. The picture quality was excellent!
    Family ornaments
    By Elaine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Unionville, CT) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    High quality, realistic, good value, would purchase again
    Christmas ornaments
    By Regina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okemos, MI) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Now my friends have a reminder of their special day every Christmas. Love it! Thanks
    Page 1 of 27 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved