Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Sentiments Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Ceramic - 7767
Average Customer Review: (1123 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(939)
4 star:
(136)
3 star:
(34)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(5)


Page 1 of 29 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
first christmas - ornament
By Mark R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
the ornament is great. shopping was easy. it arrived in time to be on the tree before we had our early present day. thanks!
Memory Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 30, 2014
this was a gift to my daughters family that recently lost their yellow lab so they would always have her close each Christmas. They loved it and we're so moved when they received it.
photo ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - December 30, 2014
Beautifully done - quality was excellent
Great Photo Ornament
By Rebecca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, MA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice ornament with a clear photo. Great keepsakes and grandparents' gifts -- one every year!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln University, PA) - December 29, 2014
One the best type of ornaments! Love it!
Get this Every Year!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - December 29, 2014
I have been getting these ever year to commemorate a special event that my husband and I have each year. This will be so sweet to hand down to our children. The quality & price are just right!
precious
By Dana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (thibodaux, LA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made darling presents.
Great gift!
By Maureen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville, NC) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a small gift for a newlywed couple's first Christmas. It was well received, the ordering process was smooth, and it was delivered before Christmas as promised.
a tradition
By christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catharine, KS) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments turn out great, we get a few every year to give to grandparents of our boys.
perfect!
By Marlene J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order every year ornaments for my family. I have never been disappointed!
Beautiful!
By Marlee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Grand Rapids, MI) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so special and good quality for family members! The pic was perfect size too!!
extremely happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - December 25, 2014
These exceeded my expectations.
clear picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinton Falls, , NJ) - December 23, 2014
The clarity of the picture was beautiful.
splendidly surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 23, 2014
I ordered the product as a memorial gift for close friends and was blown away at the quality of it. They are heavier than I expected and I can't wait to give them to my friends. They will be pleased
Love it
By Stephanie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy these every year for my parents with their grand kids pictures on them and they love them!'
How I use the product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - December 21, 2014
Each year, I order photo ornaments with pictures of my grandchildren. The ornaments are perfect for creating memories of each child.
Best Customer Service EVER
By Diane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Williamsport, PA) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
First I need to say...the item is BEAUTIFUL. It is high quality and looks so pretty on my tree. The thing that REALLY knocked my socks off though was the customer service. My item shipped and stated it delivered but I never received anything. I called the company, and with no questions asked they remade the item in 1 day, and shipped it UPS at no additional charge. The ornament arrived two days later in perfect condition. I had it well before Christmas and was so happy with the way the situation was handled. I will definitely be ordering from this company again!
Always perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 17, 2014
I have done several of these over the years. I give many personalized ornaments every Christmas. There is always a special occasion for someone that just isn't available in a store-bought ornament. This is the perfect format to design just the right thing. And, the quality is great, and the they make the process as easy as possible.
Beautiful ornaments
By Elizabeth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments arrived beautifully packaged, and exactly as they appeared during the easy to use tool used to create the images when ordering. The ornaments are a nice smooth ceramic that is of a good weight and not chintzy feeling. Images are cLear and printing professional looking.
Beautiful as always
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancleave, MS) - December 16, 2014
Order picture ornaments from here every year. Always get tons of compliments!
Nice gift
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crooksville, OH) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how these turned out makes gift giving more personal it shows you care and put more time in picking a gift out for that special person in your life
Cute
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahopac , NY) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a friend who recently was married. Used a wedding pic. Came out great!
Loved it!
By Kahlida L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington , DC) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and people love it!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millerton, NY) - December 10, 2014
Every year I have an ornament made for each member of the family with a picture of my children.
It's nice because every year when they put up their tree they can see how much they have grown.
The Bodkins 2014
By Virginia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice!
Perfect ornament gifts
By Sue H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Forest, NC) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered several ornaments as gifts with our grandchildrens picture. All recipients loved their gift. Picture came out clear and a great addition to our tree.
Top quality every year
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NJ) - December 6, 2014
This has become a tradition due to the quality and presentation of the photo ornaments. The photos are clear, exactly as they appear on the previews. As extra gifts or future memories, they really are an excellent purchase.
Very nice
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newfield, NY) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved this for our 25th wedding anniversary.
Great personalized ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solana Beach, CA) - November 18, 2014
Just love the ability to choose a special photo from the last year to make personalized ornaments for family. Once I got used to the process (choosing the best size photo to use, uploading, cropping), it was pretty easy to design my own gift ornaments. Think they will be enjoyed by the recipients for years to come!
A 100 Year Gift
By Ward R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these ornaments to give to my brothers (3) and cousins (10) who grew up with our family home during a 100 year celebration of the home our great grandfather and his sons built. They will be presented during our annual Thanksgiving Day dinner. I am very satisfied with the finished product. They will be a lifetime reminder of our family's legacy.
Well made - great quality
By Marian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitmore Lake, MI) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this ornament to give to lifelong friends as a special keepsake ornament. Turned out beautiful.
Wedding Photo Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers , IN) - November 9, 2014
I got this keepsake ornament as a gift to ourselves for our first year married. I am really happy with the quality. It is a bit fragile, but I knew that when I purchased it. Can't wait to hang it on our tree and enjoy it for years to come! Thanks Personalization Mall. I am glad I stumbled upon your site. I have since referred others.
Nice size and color
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adams, MA) - November 9, 2014
I ordered this for a gift to give to my children to put on their own tree and will make one every year to add over the years. Love the size and color but does need more space to put larger names on it.
Beautifully done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OMAHA, NE) - November 7, 2014
I have ordered these ornaments in the past and have never been disappointed. Personalizationmall.com does an amazing job. I will continue to order them in the future.
Christmas Ornaments
By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - November 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Vacation ornaments from the Grand Canyon with pictures. Beautiful.
Amazing!
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - October 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from Personalizationmall.com several time within the last 3 years and I have always been very satisfied with their products!
Very Satisfied (Repeat) Customer
By Pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keithville, LA) - September 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again I am simply delighted with how beautiful the ornaments from Personalizationmall.com are. I've ordered one of each of my granddaughters 6 or 7 times and have always been pleased. This year I also ordered one in memory of my Mama, who died in April. I didn't have a photo that fit the pre-made one they had, so I created my own. The photos are clear and look exactly like what I upload. The website is easy to negotiate and ordering is a breeze. I received the ornaments in no time after I place the order. Count me as one VERY SATISFIED CUSTOMER!!
Beautiful!!
By Jeff W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - September 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got two of them with two different pictures. I absolutely love the ornaments. It turned out great!
A Very Nice Gift Idea
By Ward R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - September 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift as an example of a gift for the 100th Anniversary of my family home. With the stand or without, it makes a very nice statement for those attending the celebration we are holding during the Thanksgiving Holiday Season and a very nice remembrance of our times in the RounTreeHouse.
Great Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park , MD) - August 19, 2014
This was a great value and came out perfect!
Page 1 of 29 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved