Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


Search in Ornament Clearance:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love that I could personalize my gift and that PMall allowed me to see what the finished product would look like.
~Veronica - MA

Photo Sentiments Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Ceramic - 7767
Average Customer Review: (1054 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(880)
4 star:
(128)
3 star:
(32)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(5)


Page 1 of 27 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Awesome keepsake ornament
By Janice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered ornaments for a couple years now with personal photos. They always come out fantastic and are wonderful keepsakes AND gifts.
Great personalized ornament
By Carey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out even better than I expected. On the website it looked like my picture was a little too long and so I only ordered one. When I received it, it looked so good I ordered two more as gifts!
Nice Xmas gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Peoria, IL) - January 4, 2014
Nice Xmas Gift.
Very pleased as always
By Tammy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MS) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always I'm am very pleased with the gifts I order from this web site. The ornament with a picture of my son and his fiancé with their engagement date on it (wedding set for February) turned out lovely. Bought the stand to hand it on so they could display it year round. They loved it !!! So did I !!!
Ornament
By Ellen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euclid, OH) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with this as a memorial ornament. It was much easier than the crop type which I had to give up on! I would order one of this type again.
Kids Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, IL) - January 2, 2014
Loved the ornament. We get one every year specifically from you and it always turns out beautifully and very quick turn-around time. Have never had a problem. and have purchased between 4-12 every year for 7 years!
Beautiful
By Candy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monongahela, PA) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the product. It is beautiful!
Perfect gift
By Yvette O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two personalized ornaments and they were more beautiful than expected. One was a gift and the other was one of my husband's and my first kiss as husband and wife. The quality is amazing. What a wonderful way to memorialize a perfect day. The delivery was on time, too! I have already ordered more as gifts for next year. Thank you!
Great Ornament
By Sara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the ornament, great quality, the friends I gave it to LOVED IT! Picture came out clear, crisp just like or maybe better than original.
looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (decatur, TX) - January 1, 2014
Looks as I ordered. Looks great.
Love the ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melville, NY) - January 1, 2014
I ordered 2 ornaments for our 1st Christmas married. There was a problem with the shipping though but when I called, the service was outstanding they made sure I received my items before Christmas. We love our ornaments! They came out perfect!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - January 1, 2014
Such a great gift my parents loved it. They received right before Christmas. You guys are amazing will be ordering from here again.
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - December 31, 2013
I can not rate this high enough, from start to finish to receiving the ornament....AWESOME!! Thank you! I will be shopping here always and spreading your site around....you rock!!
Beautiful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castro Valley, CA) - December 30, 2013
Excellent quality! This ornament will make a memory last forever!
This was a gift.
By Fonda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashville, OH) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are so happy with how the ornament turned out and have definitely flagged your site to order again next year! Shipping was fast...the ornament was of great quality! We definitely got our money's worth!
These ornaments are always a hit.
By Elizabeth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kittanning, PA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this or similar ornaments before and have always been very happy. I was pleased with both of the ornaments I ordered this year and the relatives I gave them to loved them.
vibrant picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eaton Rapids, MI) - December 30, 2013
I ordered this picture ornament for some dear friends, and they told us it was just beautiful. The picture colors were vibrant, and it will remind them of the special moment forever.
Great Grand Kids Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilsonville, OR) - December 30, 2013
They arrived on time as promised. They looked great. I will buy these every year for my little grand daughters.
Perfection!
By Colleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year - every time - every ornament - PERFECT
ornaments
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are a great gift for aunts, uncles, and grandparents. My only suggestion would be to allow different fonts. Our sons name is Zack and the font looks like it says jack.
Christmas photos
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Brook, NY) - December 29, 2013
This is my second year ordering from your site and two years of complete satisfaction. The quality of the piece, it's ribbon and felt bag embrace the sentimental gift in a beautiful way. The quality of the photo on the glass glistens. The best photos on these ornaments must fit between the personal sentiment. It takes a bit of editing to establish the center. Always preview it before you order it. The order page is clear and easy to use.
Very nice product!
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Prairie, WI) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was very nice quality. Clear picture and just as described and as others reviewing had said it would be. I'm very happy with it and just ordered another similar product. I'll definitely remember this website next year when it's time again to buy holiday items!
FANTASTIC!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - December 29, 2013
I ordered these for grandparents as well as one for myself......ALL were shipped promptly and turned out BETTER than I had hoped!!! Such a precious way to commemorate the year and add a sweet blessing to your tree! High quality all the way around! Note: I ordered one in sapia and the others in color and I loved ALL of them!!! Will definitely be buying these (with updated pics) again!!!! THANK YOU!!!
Great Item!
By graciela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier , CA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for our niece. It allows her & her family to remember their pet who passed away all year round! Easy to order!
Beautiful Photo Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madill, OK) - December 29, 2013
I ordered the photo personalized ornament for my military son with a picture of his daughter (my great-granddaughter). I was very pleased with the high-quality of the photo (color was awesome) and of the ornament. Beautiful!!!Service was fast...order arrived in time for Christmas shipment. He loved it!!! It will be up long after Christmas.
So nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, WI) - December 29, 2013
Looks high quality and beautiful!!
Perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leoti, KS) - December 29, 2013
I chose this ornament because I wanted to entire thing covered with the picture and was not disappointed. It was perfect! Very simple and elegant. I will be doing this again.
Beautiful & personal
By PATRICIA DEE E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddon Heights, NJ) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out lovely. The picture quality was excellent!
Family ornaments
By Elaine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Unionville, CT) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality, realistic, good value, would purchase again
Christmas ornaments
By Regina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okemos, MI) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Now my friends have a reminder of their special day every Christmas. Love it! Thanks
Never disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bandon, OR) - December 28, 2013
I love this ornament as I have purchased many throughout the years
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - December 28, 2013
The two ornaments were beautiful and will be cherished memories as the years go by
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - December 28, 2013
I gave as gifts & the people who received them where very happy. They said it was the best gift ever! Great quality I was very pleased.
Sentimental Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, KY) - December 28, 2013
What a wonderful sentimental gift my daughter was able to give her future mother-in-law and husband. It was my daughter and her fiances' first Christmas together and like most young couples they did not have a lot of money to spend on gifts. This beautiful ornament met all their expectations and her future mother-in-law and husband were thrilled. Centering the picture was a bit tricky and the quality of the picture must be good and not downloaded from a social media site; but the final product was excellent and more than worth the minimal price charged. We highly recommend this gift. I know each year they will be adding one to their collection of Christmas ornaments.
Great Gifts to Give and Share
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - December 27, 2013
I was please with this gift. This is a great gift that I've given time and time again.
Love it.
PERFECT gift!
By Kristina Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift! Personal, not expensive, and they will LOVE it! I purchased for my mom and sister:)
Love, Love Love these ornaments!
By Janet E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have new ones made every year! Give them as gifts, and use on my own tree. Everyone loves these! I'm never disappointed!
WOW!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 27, 2013
This is the place to order your ornaments! I was so surprised with the excellent quality. I always give my grandchildren an ornament with their picture and date so they can enjoy seeing these when they are older, as my own children do today. This ornament is the best so far, so I will be shopping here from now on.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinellas Park, FL) - December 26, 2013
Excellent quality for the price. Fast shipping.
Adorable!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia , CA) - December 26, 2013
We do an ornament exchange at work and I really wanted to up the WOW factor this year since the past few years have been a lot of the same old thing. So I "borrowed" a Santa picture of my friend's sons off her FB page and had this ornament made. She was SO surprised and loved it! I highly recommend this ornament!
Page 1 of 27 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved