Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Photo Sentiments Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Ceramic - 7767
Average Customer Review: (1123 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(939)
4 star:
(136)
3 star:
(34)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 23 of 29 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
All that I expected
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this ornament for our first married Christmas. It looks exactly the way the preview did when I ordered it. It is beautiful and a perfect addition to our tree!
Photo ornament
By Janice K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, MA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo ornament is good quality. Instead of a memorial ornament I could put my own message on it. Very Impressed and you did a wonderful job. Thank you.
Family Ornament
By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, VA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my ornament despite many of the negative reviews regarding clarity of the photo. I have a Nikon DSLR and the results on my ornament were great. I am planning to do one every year!
Great Gift!!
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, MO) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received this ornament it was more than I imagined. Good quality. Fast service. I would recommend this to anyone.
Photo Sentiments Personalized Ornaments are BEAUTIFUL
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ripon, CA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered quite a few of these ornaments this year, and I love them! They're beautiful - very good quality!
Great Service!
By Jana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament! It is my favorite! I have ordered from this company many times through the years and the order has always arrived quickly and in perfect condition.
Quality PLUS
By Mike C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful Christmas gift. And I ordered one for my own tree. I was very pleased with the quality of the ornament.
Great Item
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wahoo, NE) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these with a picture of my kids on them. They turned out great. I love them. The only thing I can say is I thought they were a little bigger, but that is what I get for not really paying attention to the size. I would recommend this item.
Really Cute!!!!
By GLORIA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 ornaments for my sister-in-law's birthday gift. when I received the ornaments, I totally fell in love with them and had to get one for my in-laws and I. They are truly cute and so personal. This is a great gift for anyone. The only thing I would like is to be able to choose the color ribbon besides that I love them.
Very nice!
By Allison H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rexford, NY) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these, one with my 13 month old daughters photo and one with my inlaws dear doggie on it, and they both came out great. They come in color, which from the photo shown in the advertisement, I didn't know until I ordered the items. The color photos are great, and makes a nice little ornament. I would order again!
Fantastic product
By Erin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, OH) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament came quickly and looks great! It was a cheap way to remember the special event that I put on the ornament as the picture. I loved that I was able to personalize with whatever I wanted. Have since ordered more ornaments!
This ornament was beautifully done - exceeded my expectations!
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carriere, MS) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a Christmas ornament to commemorate a special event in a friend's life during the year. I uploaded a picture, and added text.

The quality of the ornament was exceptional. The photo reproduction is fantastic! Also, the back of the ornament is blank, and I found that a permanent marker will write on the back, allowing you to add a personal message to your one-of-a-kind ornament.

Shipping was very fast.

I have ordered from PersonalizationMall in the past, and will definately do so again.

Good job!
Great Quality for the money
By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out better than expected! The picture quality was good and I've decided to create more for family members.
Perfect gift for newlyweds
By Amber C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, IL) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my brother in law and is new wife and it's so beautiful! Definitely worth 10 bux!
Amazing Quality
By Theodore S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, NJ) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beatiful gift and a way to share and save precious memories!
Personalized Photo Ornament
By kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (omaha, NE) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item makes a wonderful gift for family and friends! It arrived very quickly even close to a holiday and looks great! I can't wait to hang them on our tree and give them to our families this Christmas!
Beautifully done
By Georgette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elburn, IL) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered numerous ornaments this year. I love giving them as gifts as memories of the year. They are beautifully done and shipped in days. Will order again next year.
Excellent photo ornament!
By Chris L M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victor, IA) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Clarity of picture, lettering, and porcelain all great!
Wonderful Gift
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Pauls, NC) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift exceeded my expectations and will be thoroughly enjoyed by the recipient.
Absolutely Awesome
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are amazing. I ordered several, some black & white, one in sepia, and some in color. The quality on all was amazing. I cannot wait to give these as gifts this year. Also, very expedient. From ordering to arrival, only 5 days! (Would have been here 2 days earlier, but there was a Sunday in the way) I've ordered other products as well. Always super fast shipping and great quality. This is by far my favorite gift website.
The Perfect Keepsake!
By Patti S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited when I saw how beautiful the personalized ornament turned out! I used a picture of my baby grandson for his 1st Christmas. This was the perfect keepsake----an ornament to treasure from year to year!
Best Product Ever
By Lorraine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakville, CT) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my ornaments and they are the best. Very fast shippping. These are going to be Christmas gifts and I'm sure they will bring tears to their eyes. Thanks for a great job and fast service. I will definetly by again soon.
Great Ornament
By mickie l A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (homer, NE) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this personalized ornament. It is a gift for my new daughter-in-law for her and my sons first Christmas. Turned out exactly as I hoped it would.
Beautiful!
By vicki M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lebanon, TN) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these with photos of special events in the life of our family during the year. I could not be more pleased, they turned out great! I was blown away at how quickly they arrived also! I will make this a yearly tradition.
xmas gift
By Ashley T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful!!
The Perfect Keepsake
By Hannah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product has the quality to be a family treasure this Christmas and every Christmas here after!
Great way to ShowCase your on Art Work at Christmas time!
By Daniel R B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, VA) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasently surprised by the quality of my Photo Items. I have used W>>>Mart and they do not let you add personalization nor do they enclose a Ornament bag or nice hanging ribbon with the Ornament. I am a copyrighted cartoonist,and I have created a new Christmas card every year for friends and Family for over 24 years. This Photo Sentiments(C) Ornament is a way for me to up load former cards and send them a new for Christmas! This is a great way for one of a kind creations be just that! I am very happy with the people at this company and will let other Artists know about this site! MERRY CHRISTMAS and Trust this site Guys! I will order again !
Personalized Ornament
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tonawanda, NY) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
As someone who takes photos at every opportunity, it is terrific that I am able to order a personalized ornament using my photos! I am very happy with the results!
porcelain engraved ornament
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, IL) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thoroughly surprised when I opend the gift that I ordered. It was beyond what I had envisioned. Great job. I would recommend you to everyone.
Quality product!
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one high quality product...the photo is nicly displayed on the ornanment and is very clear. My niece will love it!
Great gift!!
By Johanna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (discovery bay, CA) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a gift for a new mom and loved the idea of putting a picture of her and her new baby and personalizing it! I loved it so much that I personalized an ornament for myself with my wedding picture and then made one for a friend who just got married too! I already showed several friends this website and they all love it! Only thing is you are very limited to how much you can write and I wish I could've wrote a little more (maybe if they allowed you to write on the back of the ornament as well).
Photo Ornaments
By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My whole family loves these photo ornaments. When my son was a toddler, I started what has now become a Christmas tradition - I give all the great-grandparents and grand-parents (and of course one for myself), a Christmas photo ornament of my son. They have (and will continue to have as long as you carry this product) a photo documenting Braxton's growth every year! There would be a lot of disappointed grandparents if they didnt see the small package with the velvet bag inside that holds their precious memory of Braxton! These are original, high quality ornaments that hold up well and look great on the Christmas trees. I can't say enough good things about them! We really love this product!
Fabulous!
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used a picture of my family that was taken over the summer on the beach. It will be an awesome addition to our regular ornaments!
GREAT BUY!
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council Bluffs, IA) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised by the speedy service & exceptional quality of this ornament! A super special gift for someone you love.
BEAUTIFUL!!
By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turns out above and beyond expectations!! I an SOOO looking forward to giving each as a Christmas present to my mother and other relatives.
Perfect!
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect as always!! Highly recommended!
Love This
By Kathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheboygan, WI) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is especially lovely. I know my family member will love it when they receive this gift.
Artwork on ornament is beautiful!
By Lauren L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I decorate my tree with all angels and was able to make an ornament of my artwork (a 14 x 14 mixed media piece). I also made several ornaments from photos taken of a similar sized artwork to give as gifts.
PERFECT GIFT!!!
By Tiffany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Orab, OH) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great little gift for anyone! It turned out so cute! Great price too! I know I'll buy more!
Fun ornament
By Janet F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, CA) - February 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our family has an odd sense of humor - we give each other " My dog is better than your dog" Christmas ornaments each year - so this was an easy ( fairly decently priced) option this year. Our dog's photo came out okay ( I sent in only an okay photo to begin with) - the script printing below the photo is hard to read - letters are very close together and very ornate and thin script - the sample photo looks a bit clearer than it is in person but still like the whole thing - made everyone laugh. P.S. Chinese Cresteds rule !
First PagePrevious Page Page 23 of 29 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved