Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Customer Testimonial
I loved the personalization preview. That sold me on this item!
~Andrea - MI

Photo Sentiments Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Ceramic - 7767
Average Customer Review: (1052 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(878)
4 star:
(128)
3 star:
(32)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(5)


Showing 3-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Nice service and price. Quality and shipping questionable.
By Kevin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, CA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture I uploaded was much better quality than the image on the ornament. It was dulled and it looked as if it was sun-damaged. A little smaller than I had expected. Shipped to me in four days (not 1-2 as stated). If you don't greyscale your photo, you may need to consider another gift.
Dull Image
By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I expected the ornament to be as vibrant and clear as the photo I submitted and it is not. I uplaoded a high resolution high quality digital photo with my daughter's bright blue eyes looking saturated with color and got a dull ornament with a very low resolution looking image. Overall, I am slightly disappointed with the ornament.
Ordered Two
By William P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Springs, FL) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these ornaments and have only gotten one so far. It did not come with silver ribbon, it came with gold-- so I'm going to have to buy silver ribbon since there is no gold on my christmas tree. The picture looks a little blurry, compared to the picture I sent to them. Also the picture seems darker than the one I uploaded. Other than these problems, it looks nice and the quality is good.
Ok
By Stacy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sleepy Eye, MN) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the ornament, but I didn't love it like I thought I would. It was not as clear as I had hoped and was smaller than I thought as well.
Choose the right picture
By Christie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherburne, NY) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these with two different pictures. The one of just me and my husband turned out absolutely beautiful!
The other one I ordered was of me and my 3 siblings from my wedding. We were all squeezed together in the picture and I cropped so I wasn't worried about it fitting. They cut off part of my face! There would have been room to shift the picture over a bit if it had been centered better.
Maybe it would be better if you could see how the picture was going to look on the ornament before you bought it - just to make sure it fits right.
But with the right picture it looks very nice.
It was OK
By Laura K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteno, IL) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the photo came out a little blurry. I have ordered these ornaments before through Kodak, and they had photos on both sides of the ornaments. This only come out on one side. Quick delivery.
Well done but with reservations
By Robert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift item and really goes over well with the recipient. It would be more attractive if the personalization bar at the bottom was not transparent, and maybe a little lower. That would mean that the print would have to be smaller, but I don't think that would be objectionable.
A Nice Keepsake
By Christie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the ornament, it just wasn't as clear as it could have been. The color seems a bit washed out, too. It's not as bright and sharp as the original picture.
Actual Ornament didnt match my preview when creating!
By Andy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received my ornament, it had white spaces on the top and side. When I uploaded my picture and cropped and positioned to my liking, the ornament wasnt created that way. I now have an off center ornament that looks a little "hack-ish".
Quality Not Consistent
By Jodie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these ornaments...one of each of my children. All 3 of the pictures I uploaded were all close up, not previously cropped, and of good quality. One of the ornaments came out great, but the other two were fuzzy and faded in spots and were not the quality I expected.
inexpensive but blurry
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IL) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose this site over one I've previously used because the ornaments were each $4 cheaper. However, the picture quality is MUCH poorer. Use only close-up pictures that haven't previosly been cropped.
Okay... should have used a different picture
By Carrie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremont, SD) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always been very impressed with the fast delivery, especially on personalized items. I wasn't very happy with this ornament, just for the fact that I should have used a different picture. I wish I would have been able to zoom in on us in the picture. It was kind of blurry since we were so far away. Tip for those wanting this - use a close up picture and you should be happy with it.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved