Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    You have exceeded my expectations. In the past I have had problems with other online vendors but I will absolutely order from you again. My husband absolutely loved his gift. I liked how quick and...
    ~Stacie - FL

    Photo Sentiments Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Ceramic - 7767
    Average Customer Review: (1054 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (880)
    4 star:
    (128)
    3 star:
    (32)
    2 star:
    (9)
    1 star:
    (5)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    First PagePrevious Page Page 19 of 22 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Exactly what I wanted!
    By Stephanie U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, NY) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordred 3 personalized picture ornaments and I absolutely love them. They are beautiful and exactly what I was looking for. I am actually planning on ordering 2 more, thanks!
    Picture Ornament
    By Emilie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it! The picture turned out great!
    Great gift with a great price
    By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Jolla, CA) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this ornament for a gift for a baby's first christmas. I love it with the picture of her. I think that they will really enjoy this gift. It was also delivered very fast. I was expecting it to take at least a week with the personalizing but I got it in 5 days which is outstanding!
    Lovely
    By Kathryn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, FL) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They are smaller than I thought they would be, but the ornaments came out beautifully. I can't stress enough how important it is to be able to "preview" the finished product. You are able to manipulate your pictures to get the result that you want - it can matter where the string hole winds up, for instance. The personalization was perfect as always, and I am very pleased with my purchase.
    Photo Christmas Ornament
    By Kristin E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, NJ) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second one I bought....Great quality and beautifully put together!
    Great, clear finish!
    By Joy (. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with the finish and clarity of the picture, and the size of the ornament. Plus, I got it on sale!
    HAPPY HAPPY CUSTOMER
    By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, TN) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out Great! i AM SO pleased! also ordered 1 day before a discount went on and the credited my order!!! Extremly satisfied customer
    Excellent product
    By Judith T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, IL) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought ornaments for two years. I love them. They are great quality and my grandchildren are always pleased to see their ornaments.
    Good Quality
    By Emily C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barrington, RI) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It looks just like the preview and it is a very good quality.
    Excellent Addition to a Christmas Box
    By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Hook, VA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I send a Christmas box to our son and daughter-in-law each year. I like to include at least one ornament in it. This year I chose this ornament with a photo of the two of them taken over the summer. It turned out great! This would also be a great ornament for pet photos!
    A Beautiful Keepsake!
    By Kathie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton Grove, IL) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality! Beautifully packaged! They created the keepsake ornament I was expecting. I would definitely order from them again.
    Awesome website!
    By Rosemary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Hills, CA) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The shipping was fast! The personalization options were great! Love my Ornament!!!!!
    Wonderful Item!!
    By Ashley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was so beautiful and better than I expected. Thank you! Would definitely recommend to others.
    Beautiful Gift
    By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte , NC) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I created 5 of these ornaments for Christmas gifts. They are absolutely beautiful and I know they will be cherished by my friends and family for years to come. Nan
    PERFECT GIFT
    By BECKY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RINGGOLD, GA) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THE PICTURE ON THE ORNAMENT TURNED OUT GREAT.JUST LIKE THE PICTURE THAT WAS TAKEN.THE SCRIPT WRITING COULD BE BETTER-OTHER THAN THAT-IT'S THE PERFECT GIFT.
    Just as expected from the personalized photo!
    By kathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with this photo ornament, it looked just like the online order showed it would when personalized. I'm glad I took the time to zoom in on the photo as much as possible.
    1st Christmas
    By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centre Hall, PA) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My brother asked me to order these as a surprise for his wife, our parents & his in-laws. The photo of his first son's first Christmas will always be special thanks to this wonderful ornament to see each year for years to come!
    Wonderful
    By Brandon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Every year I use PersonalizationMall for my Ornaments - and I ALWAYS WILL! Great job.
    Beautiful
    By Megan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, PA) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture quality on this ornament is amazing!
    Personlized Ornament
    By Michael A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette Hill, PA) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this was the perfect memento to hang on the tree. I had them made with my boys First Communion photo... along with their name and date for this sacrament. What a great way to be reminded year after year of their special day.
    Great buy
    By Caryanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dryden, NY) - November 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As always, shipped really fast. Great way to get a customized Christmas gift. Good quality- I like the final product.
    Beautiful ornaments
    By Teresa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wolcott, NY) - November 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These photo ornaments are so beautiful plus you can have them personalized. When shopping at our local mall for a personlized oranament without a photo was no less then 12 dollars. I got these at 40% off . What a deal ! They were packed with care and shipped in a couple days. I Will be ordering more.
    Niece's 1st Christmas
    By Renee F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, CT) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this ornament with a picture of me and my niece and gave it for her 1st Christmas. The quality was great. I would order again.
    Great Product
    By Lauren E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foxboro, MA) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Couldn't be more happy with this item. The ornament itself comes out just like the sample they showed. I am ordering more for my family.
    Absolutely Beautiful
    By Gaetana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coraopolis, PA) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with my order! The picture is clear and it looks awesome.
    What I really like is the fact that I messed up and put the wrong word, and right away, they changed it for me!!! Thank you for that!!!
    I would definitely recommend, and I have, Personalized Mall.com to all my famly and friends!!!
    Excellent Gift
    By Carrie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bardstown, KY) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament was wonderful! The picture looked great and the quality of the product was excellent.
    Personalized ornament
    By Tony F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jensen Beach , FL) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament is very well done as is everything I have ever ordered from Personalization mall.
    I love it!
    By Selisa L H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is more beautiful then I imanged. I would advise everyone out there to buy one for your Christmas tree!
    Christmas Time is Here
    By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, KY) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament arrived quickly and is lovely. I am very pleased.
    Awesome ornament!
    By Shannon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My friend and I have a tradition of giving each other Christmas ornaments for our birthdays. Our ornaments usually try to symbolize something that has happened the previous year. This year I knew I wanted to use a photo that we had taken from a concert we went to and make an ornament. I stumbled upon this site through a google search and I was very happy. Ordering was easy and fast, and it arrived quickly. It came in a nice little black velvet bag and it looked great. I would definitely order from here again!
    Great!
    By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was worried about the black and white for a christmas ornament, but the lack of bright colors really makes you focus on the picture used. It is fabulous!
    Quick Delivery & Great Product
    By Dinorah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for a cousin who is getting married in a few weeks. I wanted to give her something no one else would think of, her very first Christmas Ornament to remember her wedding day. I was very satisfied with the product. Great quality and SUPER fast delivery.
    Great for Christmas memories each year!
    By kristi W. (staten island, NY) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my daughters 1st Christmas picture and labled it 1st Christams with her name and the year. I loved it so much I ordered one for her 2nd Christmas! I plan on doing this ever year as a tradition, my second child will be born in Nov 2010 and I will be doing the same for him each year as well! It's a great memory for them when they get older and I like to keep the tree as uniform as possible without looking boring. I hope this product stays around to keep the tradition going for years to come!!!!
    Wedding Couple Photo Ornament terrific
    By sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (inverness, IL) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture quality was great and met all my expectation.
    I believe the better quality picture you send creates a better transfer to the ornament. I wouls personally like to see the price go down a couple of dollars, but I love the quick turn around time as well.
    Wonderful Quality
    By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minto, ND) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy with these ornaments. I used a scanned 50 year old black and white picture and it turned out fabulous. The ornament was a bit smaller than I expected, but the quality is wonderful. I would order these again and again!
    Very pleased
    By Charlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this ornament as a bereavement gift for my daughter and son-in-law who recently lost their beautiful dog. The ornament arrived within a few days and was better than I expected. I am very pleased with my first (and not last) order from this company!!
    Great new baby gift....
    By Lisa and Chris G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These photo ornaments are so cute with a new baby pic and the babys name and date of birth on it......
    Loved it!
    By Laurel A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Layton, UT) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 of these and I just love, love them. They are so nice and the quality is great.
    Photo ornament
    By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobe Sound, FL) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just got my ornament...it's beautiful! Extremely pleased!
    Christmas Ornaments
    By LINDA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANCHESTER, NH) - January 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just love them!!!! Every year since my daugher was a baby, I have always taken a Xmas picture of her and hung it in some sort of frame to put on the tree. Some were bulking and awkward and I was tired of the look - so when I found this site, I went crazy and had them ALL redone and I LOVE them. They are absolutley beautiful and reasonably priced and look 20x better on the tree then before - they just fit nicer and look nicer. Thank you so much!!! Very Happy!!!
    Linda, NH
    First PagePrevious Page Page 19 of 22 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved