Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Photo Sentiments Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Ceramic - 7767
Average Customer Review: (1126 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(942)
4 star:
(136)
3 star:
(34)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(5)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 19 of 24 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great final product!
By Brenlie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really enjoyed seeing the final product once it arrived in the mail. It was a perfect gift for a friend to remember for this year, and always. It was definitely of high quality and heavier than I thought to add to the stability of the item. Thanks for providing a great product!
very nice ornament
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
got this for a gift for some family members. product was exactly as promised. high quality. very nice ornament for years to come. would definitely recommend.
Amazing all the way around
By Joseph H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zirconia, NC) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything about my ornament was exactly what I wanted. It's perfect.
Very pleased with this ornament!
By Shannon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, KY) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament as a gift for a friend to commemorate her daughter's first Christmas. I was so pleased with the results and so was she. I've already recommended your site to several friends and have made another purchase myself. Thanks for delivering a beautiful keepsake.
dfksfdgdf
By Melissa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked beautiful!!!!
Great product
By Jennifer U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was better than I expected. Picture turned out perfect. Very nice, highly recommended!
Beautiful memory
By Laura K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteno, IL) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second year of ordering photo ornaments and I plan to continue! This year it was our sons wedding photo. One for them and one for us. I included their names and wedding date. Very satisfied.
Great quality
By Janice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crosse, WI) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
There are a lot of options when it comes to photo ornaments. For this one, the focus is on your photo instead of any frills or design. Great quality. I like that you have the option to turn your color photo into black & white.
great ornament at great price
By Dana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings, MD) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although it's now wrapped under the tree, I snuck a peek at this ornament when it came. It is wrapped and protected extremely well, and, as always, it's a high quality item at a decent price. I can't wait to hang it on my tree!
a new annual gift
By Abby F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I first bought this for my husband last year and put one of our wedding pictures. Everyone thought it was so cool that I have decided to make it a tradition. How fun it will be after many years of marriage!
Awesome
By Amanda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was beautiful. I'm going to try to do one every year for my daughter.
Great ornament!
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a Christmas gift...it arrived super fast and I love the ornament!
Very Happy
By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitchburg, WI) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a photo ornament from a different site and the picture was so small on the bulb. These pictures turned out so clear and nice. I am very excited to give these gifts!
Absolutely beautiful
By Renate M. J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, SC) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were more than pleased with the way the ornament turned out!
Photo ornaments
By Kathy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomer, WI) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased your photo ornaments the last 3 years and love them. They are so awesome and would recommend them to anyone. When people see them the first thing they ask is "where did you get that" and the next is "how much" I will always tell people about your product. Thanks so much and you will see me again. Kathy- Wisconsin
ornament
By Haley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
so pretty, and personal... i love it!
Perfect Christmas gift!
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament turned out so pretty and excellent quality!
very nice
By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arundel, ME) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 of these all with different pictures and they were done and delivered so fast. They came out great and I'm very happy with them. I will order these again. I would recommend to a friend.
AWESOME!
By Viviana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa Park, NY) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was even better than I expected. Can't wait to see my daughter's expression when she sees the ornament. It's so different and unique. A very special gift.
Great buy, great price, AWESOME GIFT
By Angela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAYO, SC) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created and purchased two ornaments for myself and my best friend for Christmas to commemorate our girls weekend trip to the Harry Potter theme park. The ornaments I received were better than I expected and I am super pleased. It was a little frustrating to get the photo just right, but once I did the ornaments were amazing. After showing my ornament to a co-worker, she promptly ordered two ornaments as Christmas gifts for her family!

As I said in the title ... great price, great buy, and they make awesome gifts!
Great gift for anytime
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, TN) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift. I put a picture of my niece's dog on it and she loved it. I did not see it in person as I mailed it directly to her and we live in different states. She was very impressed with it and said it looked so good.
Well worth it!
By Madeline R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy, UT) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized this item for some friends who recently got married and it turned out absolutely beautiful.
Perfect for the tree
By Tiffany J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wray, CO) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this ornament with a picture of our newborn baby on it with her name and date of birth to hang on our Christmas Tree. It turned out very beautiful and the ornament is very thick and sturdy so I doubt it will ever break or chip.
extremely happy
By Joseph L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed by item.....
Perfect Christmas gift!
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament turned out so pretty and excellent quality!
PERFECT!!
By Lindsey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martin, TN) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my ornament!!! It is perfect!
great product good service
By Darryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament's turned out really better than expected thanks for the good service and very fast shipping
Great Quality
By Jenny J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, OH) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was perfect! I couldn't believe the quality for the price.
great personalized photo ornament
By Marie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Salem, WI) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo ornament looks even better than I imagined. I am very pleased and I hope my son & daughter-in-law will enjoy it too. Somehow I thought it would be a little larger, but I still like it just as it is. I will definitely come back in the future when I'm looking for similar items and I will suggest your site to friends and family. Thank you very much.
Very cute keepsake
By Ashley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, OH) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute ornament! We'll probably make one every year with our Christmas card picture on it. The only trouble was trying to adjust the picture so that you don't get a hole in someone's head, but we worked it out.
Nice gift
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, fast shipping and packaged great. I will order again. Thanks!
Perfect!
By Carlye M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very high quality and looks great!
Personalized Photo Ornament
By Marcia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. I have ordered many things from this company and and been very pleased with all of them. Everything is always shipped very quickly and accurate. Thanks
Great Gift
By Belinda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creedmoor, TX) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament looks just like the catalog photo. Turned out great and will make a great gift!
Photo Sentiment
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richlands, NC) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thought it would be a cute gift for my son & his girlfriend and for the price, I had to get it. It was to my house in a short amount of time and it came out great! The kids loved it!
Very Pleased
By Michael D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament turned out better than expected!!! Great quality.
Excellent ornament!
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St John, FL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a quality ornament, and it looks beautiful on our tree! It shipped very quickly, too.
Exceeded my expectations!
By Judy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, MI) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my daughter and her fiance' for their "First Home" and it turned out amazing! The picture was so clear - the quality just wonderful! Thank you!
Nice ornament
By Michelle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I usually order the "shining star" ornament each Christmas, but this year it seems they have decided not to sell that one. Instead I went with this one, and it's just as nice. They arrived very quickly and look nice.
Photo Sentiments Ornament
By Judy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, IN) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament and wonderful gift.
First PagePrevious Page Page 19 of 24 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved