Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Thank You! You could not have been a better job of processing our order and delivering it. On a scale of 1 to 10 you are a 15. We wish all companies performed like you do. Keep up the good work.
    ~Rona - IL

    Photo Sentiments Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Ceramic - 7767
    Average Customer Review: (1066 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (891)
    4 star:
    (129)
    3 star:
    (32)
    2 star:
    (9)
    1 star:
    (5)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    First PagePrevious Page Page 19 of 23 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect Gift
    By Dominique S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these for Christmas gifts. They are perfect! The size is just right, the picture quality is excellent and the personalization adds just the right touch. I'll be ordering more in the future!
    Great Keepsake
    By Teresa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vicksburg, MS) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received my digital photo ornaments in less than a week. The quality is great! It was very simple to upload your pictures. It was also great to be able to see what your product would look like before placing the order! Very pleased with this purchase!!
    Outstanding
    By Clay R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, NC) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornaments turn out better that I expected, and the speed that we got them was incredible. I would recommend this site to everyone. Thanks for the great job and I look forward to doing business with you in the future.
    WAY better than expected!
    By Timothy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I didn't really expect all too much from this ornament, mainly because it was at a pretty low cost for something personalized. I thought that I would end up "getting what I paid for" which would not be anything too special. The ornament is amazing, far exceeding my expectations!! The picture came out perfect on the ornament, as did the text. And it was shipped INCREDIBLY fast!! It's ridiculous how fast they were able to print my ornament and get it to me. I thought I would be cutting it close to Christmas, but I was way off. If you are debating whether or not to get this ornament, I definitely say you go for it. It is well worth it.
    Better than I expected!
    By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am completely satisfied with this ornament. The picture is very clear, the color is just as good as the photo I uploaded and the quality is excellent. I am giving this as a gift and am proud of my choice. I highly recomment this item.
    Just perfect!
    By Suzanne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this ornament for my husband for Christmas and it is beautiful! I will be ordering this product again in the future. I loved they way that I could crop the photo just the way I wanted to and write a perfect message. I cant wait to give it to him in his stocking this Christmas. Simply perfect!
    Perfect!!!
    By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, GA) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    LOVE LOE LOVE the ornament!! I started a Christmas tradition a couple years back of a photo ornament every year. This is the most happy I have been with the quality and overall look of an ornament. Thank you ... it's my favorite ornament on the tree. I will definitely be back next year!!
    The best gift!
    By Terrye C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Grove, MO) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the best gift for my son's new in-laws when I used one of my favorite wedding pictures! Of course I had to have one for my tree and my son and new daughter-in-law needed one for their first Christmas. What a wonderful keepsake ornament!
    Perfect Gift
    By Katrina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amityville , NY) - November 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a perfect gift for a couple!
    A fitting tribute
    By Randy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had this ornament made with a picture of my beloved African Grey parrot who died last year. It's a fitting tribute to a lost friend. The quality is top notch and I couldn't be happier with the results. It arrived very quickly, too. Great job!
    Priceless
    By Robin I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my daughter and her husband to commemorate their wedding date. I can already see the smiles on their faces in the future as they look back at how young they looked.
    Exactly what I wanted!
    By Stephanie U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, NY) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordred 3 personalized picture ornaments and I absolutely love them. They are beautiful and exactly what I was looking for. I am actually planning on ordering 2 more, thanks!
    Picture Ornament
    By Emilie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it! The picture turned out great!
    Great gift with a great price
    By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Jolla, CA) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this ornament for a gift for a baby's first christmas. I love it with the picture of her. I think that they will really enjoy this gift. It was also delivered very fast. I was expecting it to take at least a week with the personalizing but I got it in 5 days which is outstanding!
    Lovely
    By Kathryn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, FL) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They are smaller than I thought they would be, but the ornaments came out beautifully. I can't stress enough how important it is to be able to "preview" the finished product. You are able to manipulate your pictures to get the result that you want - it can matter where the string hole winds up, for instance. The personalization was perfect as always, and I am very pleased with my purchase.
    Photo Christmas Ornament
    By Kristin E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, NJ) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second one I bought....Great quality and beautifully put together!
    Great, clear finish!
    By Joy (. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with the finish and clarity of the picture, and the size of the ornament. Plus, I got it on sale!
    HAPPY HAPPY CUSTOMER
    By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, TN) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out Great! i AM SO pleased! also ordered 1 day before a discount went on and the credited my order!!! Extremly satisfied customer
    Excellent product
    By Judith T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, IL) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought ornaments for two years. I love them. They are great quality and my grandchildren are always pleased to see their ornaments.
    Good Quality
    By Emily C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barrington, RI) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It looks just like the preview and it is a very good quality.
    Excellent Addition to a Christmas Box
    By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Hook, VA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I send a Christmas box to our son and daughter-in-law each year. I like to include at least one ornament in it. This year I chose this ornament with a photo of the two of them taken over the summer. It turned out great! This would also be a great ornament for pet photos!
    A Beautiful Keepsake!
    By Kathie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton Grove, IL) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality! Beautifully packaged! They created the keepsake ornament I was expecting. I would definitely order from them again.
    Awesome website!
    By Rosemary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Hills, CA) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The shipping was fast! The personalization options were great! Love my Ornament!!!!!
    Wonderful Item!!
    By Ashley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was so beautiful and better than I expected. Thank you! Would definitely recommend to others.
    Beautiful Gift
    By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte , NC) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I created 5 of these ornaments for Christmas gifts. They are absolutely beautiful and I know they will be cherished by my friends and family for years to come. Nan
    PERFECT GIFT
    By BECKY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RINGGOLD, GA) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THE PICTURE ON THE ORNAMENT TURNED OUT GREAT.JUST LIKE THE PICTURE THAT WAS TAKEN.THE SCRIPT WRITING COULD BE BETTER-OTHER THAN THAT-IT'S THE PERFECT GIFT.
    Just as expected from the personalized photo!
    By kathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with this photo ornament, it looked just like the online order showed it would when personalized. I'm glad I took the time to zoom in on the photo as much as possible.
    1st Christmas
    By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centre Hall, PA) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My brother asked me to order these as a surprise for his wife, our parents & his in-laws. The photo of his first son's first Christmas will always be special thanks to this wonderful ornament to see each year for years to come!
    Wonderful
    By Brandon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Every year I use PersonalizationMall for my Ornaments - and I ALWAYS WILL! Great job.
    Beautiful
    By Megan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, PA) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture quality on this ornament is amazing!
    Personlized Ornament
    By Michael A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette Hill, PA) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this was the perfect memento to hang on the tree. I had them made with my boys First Communion photo... along with their name and date for this sacrament. What a great way to be reminded year after year of their special day.
    Great buy
    By Caryanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dryden, NY) - November 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As always, shipped really fast. Great way to get a customized Christmas gift. Good quality- I like the final product.
    Beautiful ornaments
    By Teresa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wolcott, NY) - November 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These photo ornaments are so beautiful plus you can have them personalized. When shopping at our local mall for a personlized oranament without a photo was no less then 12 dollars. I got these at 40% off . What a deal ! They were packed with care and shipped in a couple days. I Will be ordering more.
    Niece's 1st Christmas
    By Renee F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, CT) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this ornament with a picture of me and my niece and gave it for her 1st Christmas. The quality was great. I would order again.
    Great Product
    By Lauren E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foxboro, MA) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Couldn't be more happy with this item. The ornament itself comes out just like the sample they showed. I am ordering more for my family.
    Absolutely Beautiful
    By Gaetana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coraopolis, PA) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with my order! The picture is clear and it looks awesome.
    What I really like is the fact that I messed up and put the wrong word, and right away, they changed it for me!!! Thank you for that!!!
    I would definitely recommend, and I have, Personalized Mall.com to all my famly and friends!!!
    Excellent Gift
    By Carrie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bardstown, KY) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament was wonderful! The picture looked great and the quality of the product was excellent.
    Personalized ornament
    By Tony F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jensen Beach , FL) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament is very well done as is everything I have ever ordered from Personalization mall.
    I love it!
    By Selisa L H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is more beautiful then I imanged. I would advise everyone out there to buy one for your Christmas tree!
    Christmas Time is Here
    By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, KY) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament arrived quickly and is lovely. I am very pleased.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 19 of 23 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved