Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Photo Sentiments Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Ceramic - 7767
Average Customer Review: (1083 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(905)
4 star:
(131)
3 star:
(33)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(5)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 19 of 23 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Exceeded my expectations!
By Judy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, MI) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my daughter and her fiance' for their "First Home" and it turned out amazing! The picture was so clear - the quality just wonderful! Thank you!
Nice ornament
By Michelle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I usually order the "shining star" ornament each Christmas, but this year it seems they have decided not to sell that one. Instead I went with this one, and it's just as nice. They arrived very quickly and look nice.
Photo Sentiments Ornament
By Judy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, IN) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament and wonderful gift.
My 3 Photo Ornaments
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deposit, NY) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three and they all came out beautifully!
In our family we give ornaments on St Nicholas Day (Dec 6) this way we get to have them on our tree for Christmas. We try to get one that has to do with something to remember that year.
The first I got was of when my future son-in-law took my daughter in a helicopter ride over Manhattan to ask her to marry him. Someone took a picture of the two of them in the helicopter and I used that shot. They LOVE it!
The second was of my grandson walking because he took his first steps this year. My daughter and son-in-law loved it and my grandson loves seeing himself on an ornament!
The third unfortunately was for my Aunt and it was of my Uncle who passed away this year. It was a hard one to have to make but my Aunt said she will keep it and cherish it forever.
We are all thrilled with our ornaments and I let everyone know where I got them because they were both beautiful and at a very good price. I am sure my family and friends will become regular customers as I plan to be - Thank you and God Bless! Merry Christmas!
So cute!
By Alisen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I've ordered this ornament and they are great. The quality of the photo is good, they are inexpensive, they are shipped quickly and my family loves them. Thanks Personalizationmall.com!
I do wish there were a few more shapes to choose from though!
The Beauty of Personalization
By Tonya R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't have chosen a better company to memoralize my pet. Every item I ordered made me cry when I opened it, the perfection of Personalization's work is totally awesome, I will tell everyone about your site....If you considering ordering this item you will be very impressed...
Tonya
San Diego CA
Adorable
By Doreen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this adorable personalized product. TOP NOTCH quality.
Good quality products!
By Janice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with the quality of the product. It was excellent! Also, the service was excellent. Keep up the good work. Will definitely order from here again.
personalized ornament
By Doris H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the personalized ornament for a christmas gift & was pleasantly surprised about the quality of the ornament. It was better than expected. The black & white photo gives it a timeless look.
This was a hit!
By Leslie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnsboro, TX) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized this ornament with an old family photo of 5 siblings when they were very young and titled it: Wee Smiths! It was a hit. In fact, the recipient called me to say she is not only going to hang it on the tree, but plans to make a ribbon necklace out of it and wear it to their family reunion this coming year! Great service & great idea! Thanks.
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Park, IL) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created an ornament from a picture of my best friend and her groom-to-be, on the day he proposed. I put the title "We're Engaged!" along with the date he proposed and I will surprise her with this for Christmas! Looks wonderful!
LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!
By dara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eolia, MO) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was even nicer than I had expected....Just hope my son's girlfriend loves it as much as I do!! I guess I didn't really read to much of the info, I was expecting like tough card board...not porcelain, so I was very excited when I got it!!
Great Ornament
By Shanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this ornament in color and it turned out great!
Perfect!
By Carrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Cruz, CA) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I buy photo ornaments for the grandparents of my girls. This is the first time using PersonalizationMall.com and I'm more than impressed by the quality, style and speed of processing/shipping to me!
Perfect Gift
By Dominique S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for Christmas gifts. They are perfect! The size is just right, the picture quality is excellent and the personalization adds just the right touch. I'll be ordering more in the future!
Great Keepsake
By Teresa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vicksburg, MS) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my digital photo ornaments in less than a week. The quality is great! It was very simple to upload your pictures. It was also great to be able to see what your product would look like before placing the order! Very pleased with this purchase!!
Outstanding
By Clay R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, NC) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments turn out better that I expected, and the speed that we got them was incredible. I would recommend this site to everyone. Thanks for the great job and I look forward to doing business with you in the future.
WAY better than expected!
By Timothy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't really expect all too much from this ornament, mainly because it was at a pretty low cost for something personalized. I thought that I would end up "getting what I paid for" which would not be anything too special. The ornament is amazing, far exceeding my expectations!! The picture came out perfect on the ornament, as did the text. And it was shipped INCREDIBLY fast!! It's ridiculous how fast they were able to print my ornament and get it to me. I thought I would be cutting it close to Christmas, but I was way off. If you are debating whether or not to get this ornament, I definitely say you go for it. It is well worth it.
Better than I expected!
By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am completely satisfied with this ornament. The picture is very clear, the color is just as good as the photo I uploaded and the quality is excellent. I am giving this as a gift and am proud of my choice. I highly recomment this item.
Just perfect!
By Suzanne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my husband for Christmas and it is beautiful! I will be ordering this product again in the future. I loved they way that I could crop the photo just the way I wanted to and write a perfect message. I cant wait to give it to him in his stocking this Christmas. Simply perfect!
Perfect!!!
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, GA) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE LOE LOVE the ornament!! I started a Christmas tradition a couple years back of a photo ornament every year. This is the most happy I have been with the quality and overall look of an ornament. Thank you ... it's my favorite ornament on the tree. I will definitely be back next year!!
The best gift!
By Terrye C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Grove, MO) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the best gift for my son's new in-laws when I used one of my favorite wedding pictures! Of course I had to have one for my tree and my son and new daughter-in-law needed one for their first Christmas. What a wonderful keepsake ornament!
Perfect Gift
By Katrina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amityville , NY) - November 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for a couple!
A fitting tribute
By Randy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this ornament made with a picture of my beloved African Grey parrot who died last year. It's a fitting tribute to a lost friend. The quality is top notch and I couldn't be happier with the results. It arrived very quickly, too. Great job!
Priceless
By Robin I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter and her husband to commemorate their wedding date. I can already see the smiles on their faces in the future as they look back at how young they looked.
Exactly what I wanted!
By Stephanie U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, NY) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordred 3 personalized picture ornaments and I absolutely love them. They are beautiful and exactly what I was looking for. I am actually planning on ordering 2 more, thanks!
Picture Ornament
By Emilie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! The picture turned out great!
Great gift with a great price
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Jolla, CA) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for a gift for a baby's first christmas. I love it with the picture of her. I think that they will really enjoy this gift. It was also delivered very fast. I was expecting it to take at least a week with the personalizing but I got it in 5 days which is outstanding!
Lovely
By Kathryn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, FL) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are smaller than I thought they would be, but the ornaments came out beautifully. I can't stress enough how important it is to be able to "preview" the finished product. You are able to manipulate your pictures to get the result that you want - it can matter where the string hole winds up, for instance. The personalization was perfect as always, and I am very pleased with my purchase.
Photo Christmas Ornament
By Kristin E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, NJ) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one I bought....Great quality and beautifully put together!
Great, clear finish!
By Joy (. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the finish and clarity of the picture, and the size of the ornament. Plus, I got it on sale!
HAPPY HAPPY CUSTOMER
By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, TN) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out Great! i AM SO pleased! also ordered 1 day before a discount went on and the credited my order!!! Extremly satisfied customer
Excellent product
By Judith T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, IL) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought ornaments for two years. I love them. They are great quality and my grandchildren are always pleased to see their ornaments.
Good Quality
By Emily C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barrington, RI) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks just like the preview and it is a very good quality.
Excellent Addition to a Christmas Box
By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Hook, VA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I send a Christmas box to our son and daughter-in-law each year. I like to include at least one ornament in it. This year I chose this ornament with a photo of the two of them taken over the summer. It turned out great! This would also be a great ornament for pet photos!
A Beautiful Keepsake!
By Kathie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton Grove, IL) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality! Beautifully packaged! They created the keepsake ornament I was expecting. I would definitely order from them again.
Awesome website!
By Rosemary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Hills, CA) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shipping was fast! The personalization options were great! Love my Ornament!!!!!
Wonderful Item!!
By Ashley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so beautiful and better than I expected. Thank you! Would definitely recommend to others.
Beautiful Gift
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte , NC) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created 5 of these ornaments for Christmas gifts. They are absolutely beautiful and I know they will be cherished by my friends and family for years to come. Nan
PERFECT GIFT
By BECKY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RINGGOLD, GA) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE PICTURE ON THE ORNAMENT TURNED OUT GREAT.JUST LIKE THE PICTURE THAT WAS TAKEN.THE SCRIPT WRITING COULD BE BETTER-OTHER THAN THAT-IT'S THE PERFECT GIFT.
First PagePrevious Page Page 19 of 23 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved