Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I LOVE your site! You make Christmas so special for our entire family. Keep up the good work! :)
    ~Angela - FL

    We Will Serve The Lord Personalized Slate customer reviews

    Personalized Christian Wall Plaque - We Will Serve The Lord Slate Sign - 7775
    Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (12)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Wedding gift
    By Sheila N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollister, CA) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This plaque looks better than the picture. I ordered this and 2 other items and am extremely pleased with the quality of the items!!
    Perfect Gift
    By julia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manchester, MO) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave this as a housewarming gift. They loved it!!
    WE SHOULD ALL SERVE THE LORD.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MECHANICSVILLE, VA) - December 26, 2013
    THIS IS A GREAT ITEM TO DISPLAY IN YOUR HOME TO LE EVERYONE KNOW THEY SHOULD SERVE THE LORD AND OBEY HIM. YOU WILL HAVE A BETTER LIFE. I KNOW I HAVE. THIS ITEM CAME RIGHT BEFORE CHRISTMAS AND PERSONALIZATION WAS PERFECT. THANK YOU AND A BLESSED DAY AND NEW YEAR TO ALL.
    Great Gift!
    By Tiffany G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyce, LA) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice gift. Made very well. I wasn't expecting it to be so heavy but it makes it very nice. Will definitely purchase again as a gift.
    Very nice gift
    By Rhonda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iron River, MI) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered this for our friends who were being baptized on Easter Sunday. It came promptly and was very nice. Our friends were very touched with the gift. I would definitely recommend this item.
    Very pleased!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, IN) - March 1, 2013
    The quality of the product is very impressive, considering time from order to delivery was minimal.
    Love this!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colmar, PA) - November 28, 2011
    This slate was much better than I expected. The quality is great! I bought for my mom for Christmas and cannot wait to give it to her.
    Wonderful product
    By Lynda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - February 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wedding gift for my son/daughter-in-law; was extremely pleased when I received the product. It is much nicer in person than even appears on website. Would recommend to anyone.
    Personalized religious slate
    By Lois P S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breckenridge, TX) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great gift. Received in a very timely manner by the folks I gave it to. They really like it.
    Lovely
    By Cassie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menno, SD) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for a Christmas present. It is beautiful and a nice size for a wall/door plaque. It is heavy since it is like slate, but just gorgeous. Will definitely order this again!
    Beautiful
    By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyerly, GA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy to give this as a special gift to someone.
    Serve the Lord plague
    By Dianna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal River, FL) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Did not see the finished product, as it was a gift, shipped directly to the recipient, but they were very pleased with it!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport , ME) - December 19, 2012
    This was a great family gift. They loved it and it goes great in their home with their decor. Very Pleased!
    Larger/Heavier than even expected
    By Erica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Item was a bit larger and definitely more solid than I expected. I think the recipients will like it, but I'll agree with previous posters that the "flower" does look a little strange. Also, the edges are rougher than they appear which isn't a problem, just worth nothing. Finally, I fear this would shatter into a million pieces if it ever falls... let's hope that doesn't happen.
    Better than expected
    By Miranda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nokomis, IL) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was concerned that for the price this plaque would be cheap looking, boy was I wrong! It is made of a heavy stone and is very good quality. I am a little concerned with the leather strap they use to hang it. I can forsee it decaying and breaking after years of hanging. Not a huge concern though, it would be easy to replace the leather strap with something else.
    Elegant
    By Joyce P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmichael, CA) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like this product and I just got it for my parents for Christmas. The only problem is that some of the font, the white in particular, is a bit hard to see. Other than that this is a great touch for any home, especially for those who love the Lord!
    Pleased but not thrilled!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Spring, TX) - December 16, 2011
    Very nice piece, but the last letter of the family name is so close to the edge it is hard to see. If i had more time before needing it as a gift I would have returned it.
    Slate
    By brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, AL) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these. I can't help to think that the flower on the left looks like a back-bone.. On one of my slates the holes are NOT centered and the leather hangs off just a little - but I still like the product...
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved