Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I just want to tell you how happy I am with EVERYTHING I have ever ordered from you. I have ordered many items from you and have LOVED them all. Have been wanting to tell you sooner. Your item are...
~Netta Jo - OR

We Will Serve The Lord Personalized Slate customer reviews

Personalized Christian Wall Plaque - We Will Serve The Lord Slate Sign - 7775
Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(12)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyerly, GA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy to give this as a special gift to someone.
Serve the Lord plague
By Dianna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal River, FL) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Did not see the finished product, as it was a gift, shipped directly to the recipient, but they were very pleased with it!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport , ME) - December 19, 2012
This was a great family gift. They loved it and it goes great in their home with their decor. Very Pleased!
Larger/Heavier than even expected
By Erica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was a bit larger and definitely more solid than I expected. I think the recipients will like it, but I'll agree with previous posters that the "flower" does look a little strange. Also, the edges are rougher than they appear which isn't a problem, just worth nothing. Finally, I fear this would shatter into a million pieces if it ever falls... let's hope that doesn't happen.
Better than expected
By Miranda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nokomis, IL) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was concerned that for the price this plaque would be cheap looking, boy was I wrong! It is made of a heavy stone and is very good quality. I am a little concerned with the leather strap they use to hang it. I can forsee it decaying and breaking after years of hanging. Not a huge concern though, it would be easy to replace the leather strap with something else.
Elegant
By Joyce P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmichael, CA) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this product and I just got it for my parents for Christmas. The only problem is that some of the font, the white in particular, is a bit hard to see. Other than that this is a great touch for any home, especially for those who love the Lord!
Pleased but not thrilled!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Spring, TX) - December 16, 2011
Very nice piece, but the last letter of the family name is so close to the edge it is hard to see. If i had more time before needing it as a gift I would have returned it.
Slate
By brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, AL) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these. I can't help to think that the flower on the left looks like a back-bone.. On one of my slates the holes are NOT centered and the leather hangs off just a little - but I still like the product...
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved