Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

We Will Serve The Lord Personalized Slate customer reviews

Personalized Christian Wall Plaque - We Will Serve The Lord Slate Sign - 7775
Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(15)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Wonderful product
By Lynda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - February 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wedding gift for my son/daughter-in-law; was extremely pleased when I received the product. It is much nicer in person than even appears on website. Would recommend to anyone.
Personalized religious slate
By Lois P S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breckenridge, TX) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift. Received in a very timely manner by the folks I gave it to. They really like it.
Lovely
By Cassie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menno, SD) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a Christmas present. It is beautiful and a nice size for a wall/door plaque. It is heavy since it is like slate, but just gorgeous. Will definitely order this again!
Beautiful
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyerly, GA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy to give this as a special gift to someone.
Serve the Lord plague
By Dianna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal River, FL) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Did not see the finished product, as it was a gift, shipped directly to the recipient, but they were very pleased with it!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport , ME) - December 19, 2012
This was a great family gift. They loved it and it goes great in their home with their decor. Very Pleased!
Larger/Heavier than even expected
By Erica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was a bit larger and definitely more solid than I expected. I think the recipients will like it, but I'll agree with previous posters that the "flower" does look a little strange. Also, the edges are rougher than they appear which isn't a problem, just worth nothing. Finally, I fear this would shatter into a million pieces if it ever falls... let's hope that doesn't happen.
Better than expected
By Miranda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nokomis, IL) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was concerned that for the price this plaque would be cheap looking, boy was I wrong! It is made of a heavy stone and is very good quality. I am a little concerned with the leather strap they use to hang it. I can forsee it decaying and breaking after years of hanging. Not a huge concern though, it would be easy to replace the leather strap with something else.
Elegant
By Joyce P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmichael, CA) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this product and I just got it for my parents for Christmas. The only problem is that some of the font, the white in particular, is a bit hard to see. Other than that this is a great touch for any home, especially for those who love the Lord!
Pleased but not thrilled!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Spring, TX) - December 16, 2011
Very nice piece, but the last letter of the family name is so close to the edge it is hard to see. If i had more time before needing it as a gift I would have returned it.
Slate
By brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, AL) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these. I can't help to think that the flower on the left looks like a back-bone.. On one of my slates the holes are NOT centered and the leather hangs off just a little - but I still like the product...
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved