Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Just wanted to tell you how pleased I was with my order. It was a one year anniversary present and it was just perfect! thank you for the prompt delivery as well. I ordered it late but still got...
~Dina - TX

Construction Crew Personalized Kid's Hat customer reviews

Personalized Kid's Construction Hard Hat - 7776
Average Customer Review: (89 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(73)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Andover, MA) - December 2, 2011
I bought this for my 2 year old nephew. He loves it. It is great because it has adjustable sizing on the inside so it will fit more many years. Very sturdy material.
Little Construction Hat
By Toni H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second of this hat that I have bought. My first grandson got one for Christmas 2 years ago when he was 1 1/2 and still wears it. My second little grandson is now 16 months and is getting one for Christmas because he always wants to wear his big brother's. This is a very durable hat and cute. My grandsons love it. Don't hesitate to buy it.
Good product, fast delivery
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soquel, CA) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute hat, perfect for my 3 year old nephew! The font for his name also looks great on the side!
Great gift for the little worker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harmony, PA) - April 2, 2011
This was perfect for the little guy who loves hats..if you are not sure if it will be of good quality, let me tell you it is a great buy.
Nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mosinee, WI) - February 13, 2011
My grandson is one year old and he really liked it. A little big for him yet but will grow into it soon. He loved the light on the front. Good quality.
Installing batteries.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belvidere, NJ) - December 21, 2013
I love the product and would get it again. The only problem I had was installing the batteries. The tiny screws were in there tight and difficult to remove.
Christmas gift
By James B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for grandson for Christmas. He loves a hat and this one with his name will be sure to bring a big smile
AWESOME GIFT IDEA, for the little man in your life :)
By Juanita K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a cute little gift, any little boy that loves tractors, construction toys, etc... would love to receive this item!! Very nice!! Thank you!
AWESOME GIFT IDEA, for the little man in your life :)
By Juanita K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a cute little gift, any little boy that loves tractors, construction toys, etc... would love to receive this item!! Very nice!! Thank you!
LOVES IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - October 28, 2013
My 4 yr old nephew loves it! And his mom and dad couldn't be happier. :)
Just like Daddy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Head Park, IL) - July 28, 2013
Wonderful gift for 3 yr. old twins that LOVE to look like Daddy
Better than a flashlight, in the dark!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, OH) - February 8, 2013
This gift was given to my 3 & 6 year old grandsons. This was their #1 gift & they didn't take their hats off all day. Personalization helped, leaving no doubt, as to which hat was theirs!
Perfect Present
By Marti G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much for processing my order so quickly! The construction hat is very sturdy and well-made. The lettering for the name is perfect! I love the high quality of both the hat and the personalization.

hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 26, 2012
loved by my grandsons
Toy builder hat
By Mary Ann A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and my grandson loved the fact he could turn the light off and on himself. Sizing band inside, so we could make it fit.
Great Gift Idea!
By Michele A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized construction hat is a great gift idea! My 4-year old nephew is sure to love this. The personalization is displayed in a perfectly-sized font, and the hat material seems durable enough for play. I'm very pleased!
AWESOME
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke, NH) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these! MY grandson's are sure to love them when they open them on Christmas!

Not the best quality on light case, but worth the money!
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owasso, OK) - December 11, 2012
Bought this for a Christmas present. I can't wait to see my grandson's face when he sees this. Loves to dress up! Great product and letters were perfect!
Christmas Gift
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallassee, AL) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 3 year old grandson as a Christmas gift. He hasn't seen it yet, but I know he will be thrilled! Can't wait for him to try it on. It seems to be made of good quality, something that will last a long time.
Ideal Christmas Gifts!
By Diana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, MA) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased several of these "Construction Crew Hats" for Christmas gifts for my nephews. So fun!! I love the personalization! Nice quality for the price. They arrived promptly & were well packaged too. -- I would highly recommend!
gg
By Elaine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for my great grandson. He will be sooo happy and so am I. Glad I made this purchase !
Great Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Springs, FL) - November 26, 2012
Super cute and I think my boyfriend's nephew will love it for Christmas.
Construction Crew Kids Hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Leonard Wood, MO) - May 17, 2012
I purchased this hat for my sons construction themed birthday. He hasn't seen it yet, but I know he will love it. It is adorable! Cute idea!
Cool Construction Hat!
By Doris B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a 3 year old that follows his Dad around as the little tool guy. Love that it can be personalized and actually has a light on it! I always find the neatest stuff on your site. Got the personalized tool guy T-Shirts for Dad and son. In a click of the mouse, I had the perfect birthday gift!
GREAT HAT
By Gretchen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pratt, KS) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my 2 1/2 yr old and he really loves it BUT the light is kind of heavy for his little head so it slides forward a lot and it is tightened up as far as it gos, BUT he still LOVES it :)
Front Heavy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, NJ) - February 15, 2012
I thought this would be the perfect hard hat for my two-year old, but unfortunately, this was too shallow yet too big at the same time. The most disappointing part was that especially with three AA batteries installed in the light, the helmet becomes way too heavy to be worn for long. It falls off the front of the head easily. Even with no batteries, the light creates an imbalance, so we ended up taking the light off. All-in-all, it doesn't seem to be made to balance on the head without effort. Wish it were not the case.
Great idea, but both broke first day
By Lindsay D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middetown, CT) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
First of all this is a great idea and the personalization was amazing. When my twins opened them and loved them I couldn't have been happier, but the light attached to the hat is not fastened well. One small drop to the floor and the cap and batteries fly out which poses a hazard. The red cap needs to stay on tighter. This is a toy and is likely to get dropped and it shouldn't be that easy to have the cap and batteries fall out.
Kolben's special Birthday present!It was a hit.
By Mary-Anne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winsted, CT) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't make my Niece's Grandson's 1 st.Birthday but received a special thank-you from her.
The quality was all there and she loved his name on it!Makes up for my not being there.
So Sweet!
By Pari B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscumbia, AL) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my nephew. I hope he loves it! I think it is super cute. My only concern is that it fit on my head and seems that it may not adjust enough to fit him. I will have to wait and see as he lives out of town. It does not come with the 3 AAA batteries that it needs :) I love it!
Too Cute!
By Crystal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richfield, NC) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this product. The quality is excellent and I know that my grandson is going to love it!
adorable
By Pamela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)

This construction crew hat is adorable and my great nephew will love it. The light is really cool!
A Great Hat
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, PA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our little grandson thinks he is the guide into dark rooms, he is the leader..he saves us ..guides us into dark rooms so that we can turn on the lights, and the light in the hat is very bright; He thinks hes manny, the tool guy , the light to lead us in...I loved this gift. At only 2 he is no longer afraid of the dark
A hardhat with a working flashlight and your name on it- hours of fun.
By DONNA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these for 2 different "big brothers". I was sending something to their new siblings and didn't want them to feel left out. The hats are charming and everyone likes to see their name on things. The light actually works so all you have to do is remember to supply some batteries for hours of "big brother" fun. I would certainly encourage you to order for that young fellow in your life. Great price too.
Great for kids who love flashlights
By Melissa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you know a little munchkin who has commandeered all the flashlights in the house, than this is a great gift for them. The hat is well constructed and sturdy. I didn't want to unwrap it all the way, as it came well wrapped in bubble wrap, but it seems to be well worth the money. I hope that my nephew will get many hours exploring in the dark with his hat.
SAFETY AWARENESS STARTS YOUNG!
By Dennis A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a Construction Manager in New York City, I wear a hardhat everyday. It is the most important piece of equipment that I use. My son Mason is 3 years old and has had a few flimsy toy hardhats but nothing in comparison to this one from The Personalization Mall. In no way is this item an OSHA Regulated Hardhat suitable for construction but it is crafted well. My Son feels strong in his hat and loves that his name is on it as much as he loves to wear a hardhat like his Daddy.
Just like the real thing
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My little grandson, age 2, absolutely loves his construction helmet, and it makes him think he's one of the big guys. It really does have an authentic look to it, only his has his name on it, which makes him feel all the more important. And the headlight is an extra bonus for when he wants to look for things in his dark toy box. An all around great find. Thanks
Construction Hat
By Bob P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for grandson's birthday. Looks like the one his dad wears at his work. Would have liked to have the name written on both sides.
Instant hit!!
By Sherry K B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, IL) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson put this hat on Christmas morning and it fell off. We adjusted the band inside to fit him, turned on the light and it was instantly his favorite gift!!! He wore it all the rest of the day. Great gift!
A shining hit!
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 2 year old grandson loved his hat on Christmas morning. He loves the light on top which he can turn on and off.
Exactly what I thought I was getting
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not a whole lot of bells and whistles. It's a construction hat with a light. Added the 3 AA batteries and it's a hit. The perfect addition to a little boy's tool set.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved