Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Construction Crew Personalized Kid's Hat customer reviews

Personalized Kid's Construction Hard Hat - 7776
Average Customer Review: (114 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Andover, MA) - December 2, 2011
I bought this for my 2 year old nephew. He loves it. It is great because it has adjustable sizing on the inside so it will fit more many years. Very sturdy material.
Little Construction Hat
By Toni H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second of this hat that I have bought. My first grandson got one for Christmas 2 years ago when he was 1 1/2 and still wears it. My second little grandson is now 16 months and is getting one for Christmas because he always wants to wear his big brother's. This is a very durable hat and cute. My grandsons love it. Don't hesitate to buy it.
Good product, fast delivery
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soquel, CA) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute hat, perfect for my 3 year old nephew! The font for his name also looks great on the side!
Great gift for the little worker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harmony, PA) - April 2, 2011
This was perfect for the little guy who loves hats..if you are not sure if it will be of good quality, let me tell you it is a great buy.
Nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mosinee, WI) - February 13, 2011
My grandson is one year old and he really liked it. A little big for him yet but will grow into it soon. He loved the light on the front. Good quality.
Great Hat
By Dianna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - April 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Kid's construction crew hat with light in the front. Instructions to install batteries were included. Adjustable band inside hat to fit various head sizes. A great gift for my 3 year old grandson.
Fantastic Helmet
By Jacqueline G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEL AIR, MD) - March 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The helmet is awesome! Not only is it customized, which excites kids, it also provides an adjustable strap on the inside, ensuring proper fit, while giving a fantastic blast of LED lighting. I might have to barrow the helmet one day! (FYI: The light can partially detach from the center of the helmet, to face downward)
well made
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really nice hat. It is for my greatgrandson and I know he will love it.
Creative and Personalized = Perfect
By Glenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is to be a Christmas gift for my little nephew. I've attached the batteries in the box and can't wait to see his face with he notices it has his name on it! Quick shipping along with tracking!
Perfect for construction crazed nephew
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My little nephew eats/breathes/lives for all things construction. This will be the perfect Christmas gift. The inside is adjustable for head sizes and the lights are very bright for those all important night jobs hee hee!!
Hardhat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheatley Heights, NY) - November 17, 2015
Great item. Working in the industry I wanted ny Godson to have the hard hat with motorized CAT (purchased elsewhere). Durable and Safe. And his hat has HIS name on it. I will get Best Godmother award for this purchase!
Construction Crew Helmut
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Palatka, FL) - November 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't think the quality of this item was worth the price. I thought it would look much better for $18.99. Not pleased with purchase.
Nephew loves it
By Corina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kew Gardens, NY) - May 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephew went nuts when he opened this gift. I also got him the personalized Tshirt with the dump truck on the front. Great quality, fast shipping, happy boy
Great gift
By Ashley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston , GA) - May 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for the little boys in our family. Very well made.
One problem
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adkins, TX) - April 28, 2015
This was a gift for my 'hat loving" 4 year old grandson. It is very cute, name on the side, light on the front. My problem was putting the batteries in the light so it would be ready to go. There are 2 tiny screws under the lens cover. You remove them, take the (paper?) cover off to install the batteries. I could only remove 1 of the screws. Not sure how they could have put them on That Tight, & finally one was stripped. I loosened the paper-cover from under that screw & installed the batteries. Reinstalled the paper-cover with the remaining screw. I don't think it will present any problems; all is held in place by the lens cover. I was surprised that China could affix those tiny little screws with an 'impact driver' !! My son would not have had the patience to get the batteries installed. But Jack will love the hat.
Poor "Construction"-pun intended
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mena, AR) - March 2, 2015
I was so excited to see this kid's construction hat! Perfect for my great nephew's birthday. However, when I received it I was very disappointed...it is very cheaply made and won't hold up to wear and tear. The concept is great but the manufacturing is a fail in my opinion. I did give it to my nephew and he does love it...so it wasn't a complete loss. Thanks!
Not User Friendly
By Charles H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item requires 3 AA batteries which are not included. Proper installation of the batteries requires a miniature phillips head screw driver; also not included. The internal wiring is extremely fragile making battery installation difficult.
Great gift for a little boy
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered one of these for one of our nephews. When it arrived, we liked it enough that we ordered a second one for another nephew. Lightweight but well constructed sturdy design. Personalization makes this a very special gift.
Grandson Lives It !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, NC) - December 5, 2014
Pmall. Excellence personified.
construction kids hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - July 27, 2014
The hat is adorable, however I did not think the name was well put on the hat. It looked like it was pasted on.
Great gift ! 2 grandsons were happy !
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This hat with light was a hit with our grandsons. The light is bright and they love it that their own name is on the side !
Installing batteries.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belvidere, NJ) - December 21, 2013
I love the product and would get it again. The only problem I had was installing the batteries. The tiny screws were in there tight and difficult to remove.
Christmas gift
By James B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for grandson for Christmas. He loves a hat and this one with his name will be sure to bring a big smile
AWESOME GIFT IDEA, for the little man in your life :)
By Juanita K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a cute little gift, any little boy that loves tractors, construction toys, etc... would love to receive this item!! Very nice!! Thank you!
AWESOME GIFT IDEA, for the little man in your life :)
By Juanita K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a cute little gift, any little boy that loves tractors, construction toys, etc... would love to receive this item!! Very nice!! Thank you!
LOVES IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - October 28, 2013
My 4 yr old nephew loves it! And his mom and dad couldn't be happier. :)
Just like Daddy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Head Park, IL) - July 28, 2013
Wonderful gift for 3 yr. old twins that LOVE to look like Daddy
Better than a flashlight, in the dark!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, OH) - February 8, 2013
This gift was given to my 3 & 6 year old grandsons. This was their #1 gift & they didn't take their hats off all day. Personalization helped, leaving no doubt, as to which hat was theirs!
Perfect Present
By Marti G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much for processing my order so quickly! The construction hat is very sturdy and well-made. The lettering for the name is perfect! I love the high quality of both the hat and the personalization.

hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 26, 2012
loved by my grandsons
Toy builder hat
By Mary Ann A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and my grandson loved the fact he could turn the light off and on himself. Sizing band inside, so we could make it fit.
Great Gift Idea!
By Michele A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized construction hat is a great gift idea! My 4-year old nephew is sure to love this. The personalization is displayed in a perfectly-sized font, and the hat material seems durable enough for play. I'm very pleased!
AWESOME
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke, NH) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these! MY grandson's are sure to love them when they open them on Christmas!

Not the best quality on light case, but worth the money!
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owasso, OK) - December 11, 2012
Bought this for a Christmas present. I can't wait to see my grandson's face when he sees this. Loves to dress up! Great product and letters were perfect!
Christmas Gift
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallassee, AL) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 3 year old grandson as a Christmas gift. He hasn't seen it yet, but I know he will be thrilled! Can't wait for him to try it on. It seems to be made of good quality, something that will last a long time.
Ideal Christmas Gifts!
By Diana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, MA) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased several of these "Construction Crew Hats" for Christmas gifts for my nephews. So fun!! I love the personalization! Nice quality for the price. They arrived promptly & were well packaged too. -- I would highly recommend!
gg
By Elaine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for my great grandson. He will be sooo happy and so am I. Glad I made this purchase !
Great Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Springs, FL) - November 26, 2012
Super cute and I think my boyfriend's nephew will love it for Christmas.
Construction Crew Kids Hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Leonard Wood, MO) - May 17, 2012
I purchased this hat for my sons construction themed birthday. He hasn't seen it yet, but I know he will love it. It is adorable! Cute idea!
Cool Construction Hat!
By Doris B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a 3 year old that follows his Dad around as the little tool guy. Love that it can be personalized and actually has a light on it! I always find the neatest stuff on your site. Got the personalized tool guy T-Shirts for Dad and son. In a click of the mouse, I had the perfect birthday gift!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved