Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Construction Crew Personalized Kid's Hat customer reviews

Personalized Kid's Construction Hard Hat - 7776
Average Customer Review: (96 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(77)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - October 3, 2011
I bought this for my grandson for his birthday ! He loves to dress up like firefighters, police & construction people, so I knew he would just love this hat !
Child's hardhat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazle Township, PA) - November 18, 2011
This is so much nicer in person than in the picture
Great Unique Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platteville, WI) - July 29, 2013
This personalized construction crew hat is such a unique gift. My husband and I can't wait to give it to our nephew. It's something unique that he doesn't have, and will be big enough to fit him for awhile.
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - December 28, 2012
I bought this hat for my 3-year-old who is very much into tools and building things. This hat is well made, and includes an adjustable strap to fit heads of all sizes. The light is a bonus! Excellent product. Would highly recommend.
Unique gift for a fair price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sciota, PA) - September 4, 2012
I can't wait to give this gift to my nephew on his third birthday! He is going to love it.
wonderful gift
By Emily B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these construction hats for my nephews and they love them! They especially like how the hat has a light on the front of it. The hats are also adjustable on the inside so it really helps adjust to kids of all ages. Overall, I highly recommend!
Super cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ladera Ranch, CA) - December 16, 2012
Nice quality, professional-looking personalization and my 3 year old nephew loved it!
Wonderful
By Michele N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our son loved this! Great quality!
FUN gift for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - December 27, 2011
This was just a fun gift to give and was well received by the 2 yr old boy who opened it. And to have personalized for this price, I would definitely recommend to others.
Great gift!
By Sara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Christmas gift for extended family out of town, so I didn't see it first hand, but I was told it was awesome and the child loved it! So I guess it was a hit!
Sturdy Child's Construction hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rising Sun , MD) - January 30, 2012
Hat came in great condition! Looks sturdy to handle the tough boys out there. Only thing is the location to put in the batteries is a little difficult to get to.
kids construction hat
By Laura W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson loves it! Great quality.
GREAT GIFT IDEA!
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The 3 year old boy I sent this to already loved hats but this one with the light and his name on it was an instant hit! I'm told he not only loved wearing it around shining the light everywhere but he even put it on his pillow at bedtime. It was a great buy!
Hard hat
By Marjorie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, NY) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the hat is great. It is what I expected. I can't wait till Christmas to give it.
Happy with my 3rd purchase!
By Annalisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my nephew and had it shipped straight to his house. I haven't seen it personally, but my brother and sister-in-law thought it was the perfect present and were really impressed with the quality. Needless to say, my nephew loved it too! This is the 3rd time I've purchased from Personalization Mall, and am happy for the 3rd time!
So Sweet!
By Pari B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscumbia, AL) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my nephew. I hope he loves it! I think it is super cute. My only concern is that it fit on my head and seems that it may not adjust enough to fit him. I will have to wait and see as he lives out of town. It does not come with the 3 AAA batteries that it needs :) I love it!
Hard Hat
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping with PM is always impeccable. Arrives quickly and easy to track. This hard hat is perfect for my grandson's 3rd birthday. Can't wait. Thanks so much. Liz
Great hat - great gift!
By Gorgann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephew will love this. He loves hats, and one with his name on it should be a real hit. Can't wait to give it to him for his birthday!
Construction hat
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Pigeon, MI) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this hat for my nephew for Christmas. I liked it so much I am thinking about buying one for my 4 year old for Christmas too!
Play time made more fun
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanhope, NJ) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is great for any little worker...my son loves to work with his tools and this just added to the fun he has! A+ item.
GREAT BIRTHDAY GIFT FOR THAT LIL HANDY MAN
By MARY A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COUNTRY CLUB HILLS , IL) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS WAS A PERFECT GIFT FOR A PRECIOUS LITTLE BOY I KNOW WHO JUST LOVES BEING HANDY AROUND HIS HOME.
ADJUSTABLE, PRACTICAL AND FASHIONABLE FOR A LITTLE HANDY MANDY.
Sturdy construction hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 10, 2014
This was a great gift for a 3 year old who loves diggers and construction. The hat is sturdy and has an adjustable inner band to ensure a secure fit. No question as to who owns the hat- with the name on the side. Very quick delivery time as well.
Super cute!
By charlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dayton, OH) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these hats for my grandsons. They are really nice and sturdy. I can not wait until they open them up on Christmas morning. Thank you for helping me play santa.
We win Christmas with this present. :)
By Samantha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enterprise, AL) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our nephew is wild about construction vehicles, and when I saw this on your website, I knew it would be perfect. It shipped promptly and is exactly what we hoped for! The light is very bright and the hat itself seems to be very high-quality. Thank you!
great
By ELZBIETA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ISLIP TERRACE, NY) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great my son is going to love it when he sees it under the Christmas tree
Perfect gift for your little construction worker
By Sheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oil City, PA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this as a Christmas Gift for my 2 1/2 year-old grandson and am positive he is going to love it, especially, since it has a lamp light that actually works. It is made of sturdy plastic with an adjustable headband for various sizes of little heads. Being able to personalize it only makes it better.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved