Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Construction Crew Personalized Kid's Hat customer reviews

Personalized Kid's Construction Hard Hat - 7776
Average Customer Review: (129 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great for kids who love flashlights
By Melissa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you know a little munchkin who has commandeered all the flashlights in the house, than this is a great gift for them. The hat is well constructed and sturdy. I didn't want to unwrap it all the way, as it came well wrapped in bubble wrap, but it seems to be well worth the money. I hope that my nephew will get many hours exploring in the dark with his hat.
Great B-day Gift!
By Leanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this gift to a 4 year old and he loved it, expecially the Head light! It was also nice for him to see his name on the hat!
Super Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - June 29, 2016
This is a really fun gift. The child and his parents loved it.
Construction Crew Personalized Kids Hat
By Delia Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, and I expect the recipient to be happy with it. The fact that it lights is certainly a plus!
Fun Gift Idea
By Cristy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeton, NJ) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received well packaged and very fast... gave to a nephew for a 4 yr old birthday. Four stars because the size is a little big for that age, but it'll be something he can keep for a while. Thanks!
Not worth price
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, WA) - August 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute hat for my sons construction birthday party, but unfortunately the light did not work at all. Not really worth the price I paid for it.
Not worth the money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - January 10, 2015
The hat is cute. It would be fine if it was 1/2 the price. The personalization is a sticker with the name typed on it.
I was very disappointed
Personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Royalton, OH) - August 20, 2011
I think that the construction hat is a cute idea. It will be a gift for my 1-yr nephew. The reason why I only gave it 3 stars is because I wish the name was on both sides of the hat.
Front heavy
By Peggy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fleming Island, FL) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was very cute. However, when I put the batteries in the light, the front of the hat was so heavy it kept falling to the front. Even after adjusting it a little tighter, the front is pretty heavy for a little one to manage.
GRANDSON WILL LOVE THIS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DELHI, LA) - December 2, 2013
Really liked this product, but was a little disappointed that the name was just a sticker and had not been applied smoothly. Still, the perfect gift for my grandson. I like that it can be adjusted to fit his head and stay on.
Emaw from Delhi Louisiana.
Cute item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, NJ) - August 20, 2013
Would have liked the name to appear on both sides. But otherwise a nice quality piece.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - December 14, 2014
4 stars because I thought the name emblem would designed on the hard hat- rather it just looks like a sticker.
near perfect!
By Amaris M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bridge city, TX) - October 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the hard hat and my 4 year old son LOVES it! He wanted to sleep in it last night! Lol. The only thing i didn't like about it, is that the name is actually on a sticker that was then put on the hat. I thought it would be on the hat itself...... Other then that it is a very sturdy and good product! Overall I'd buy one again.
Loved the hat but....
By Margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization was done great. The package arrived quickly. The problem with the hat is that it is a bit top heavy. The hat tended to fall forward.
Good so far.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloversville, NY) - February 2, 2011
I just gave this to my son last night, and he was very excited. Hoping the qualify of the light is good and won't break after usage due to angle adjustment, but so far so good!
Hard hat and fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - April 19, 2013
Child loved the hard hat and loved seeing his name on it. He is in the
middle of three brothers, so it made him feel special. Not only that but
he has had fun with it.
Great hat
By Arlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - March 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The hat is great for any boy, especially ones that love construction items! Great idea, haven't found something like it anywhere else. A friend who has one told me recently the light went out faster than she anticipated. Shipment was super fast, big plus!
Sturdy Child's Construction hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rising Sun , MD) - January 30, 2012
Hat came in great condition! Looks sturdy to handle the tough boys out there. Only thing is the location to put in the batteries is a little difficult to get to.
Great gift!
By Sara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Christmas gift for extended family out of town, so I didn't see it first hand, but I was told it was awesome and the child loved it! So I guess it was a hit!
Wonderful
By Michele N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our son loved this! Great quality!
wonderful gift
By Emily B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these construction hats for my nephews and they love them! They especially like how the hat has a light on the front of it. The hats are also adjustable on the inside so it really helps adjust to kids of all ages. Overall, I highly recommend!
Unique gift for a fair price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sciota, PA) - September 4, 2012
I can't wait to give this gift to my nephew on his third birthday! He is going to love it.
Happy Grandson
By Rae Jean Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, ME) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson loves construction stuff as his dad is in the logging business. My grandson is going to love this for Christmas
Love these!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffin, GA) - December 16, 2016
Bought these for my nephews for Christmas. Love that they have their names on them and the lights make them extra special and fun!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - December 2, 2016
This construction hat is the best; my grandson will love it at Christmastime. The Customer Service also gets 5 stars from me.
FUN gift for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - December 27, 2011
This was just a fun gift to give and was well received by the 2 yr old boy who opened it. And to have personalized for this price, I would definitely recommend to others.
Construction Crew Hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - November 25, 2016
Exactly as shown in picture and completely satisfied. My grandsons will love them. Customer Service is the best too!
Super cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ladera Ranch, CA) - December 16, 2012
Nice quality, professional-looking personalization and my 3 year old nephew loved it!
Sturdy & Bright!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 30, 2014
Very sturdy hat. The light is brighter than expected.
Nice surprise as it is a child's hat. My nephew has
not received it yet so no comments regarding the fit.
Compared to other hats and prices, seems like a good
"fit" and believe he will get a lot of use.
Sturdy construction hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 10, 2014
This was a great gift for a 3 year old who loves diggers and construction. The hat is sturdy and has an adjustable inner band to ensure a secure fit. No question as to who owns the hat- with the name on the side. Very quick delivery time as well.
Child's Hard hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - December 18, 2014
This is wonderful! So much better than the picture portrays. The light seems good quality and much bigger and brighter than I thought. The hat is a perfect weight for my grandson's head. Couldn't be happier!
Great gift!
By Suzanne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my nephew for Christmas and he loves it! It is very well made and it adjusts to so many sizes, he will be able to wear it for many years to come.
Great gift for a little boy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - December 20, 2014
Purchased this for a 3 yr old who loves trucks and all construction related toys. Very pleased with the quality and of course the child's name. The light is very bright too! Also can be adjusted to fit size of head. Maybe a little overpriced but I had a promotion which made this item more affordable. I think this hard hat will definitely be a hit for my nephew.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loranger, LA) - March 10, 2013
Thanks!! Perfect gift!
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - December 28, 2012
I bought this hat for my 3-year-old who is very much into tools and building things. This hat is well made, and includes an adjustable strap to fit heads of all sizes. The light is a bonus! Excellent product. Would highly recommend.
Big hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Afton, MN) - March 18, 2013
I purchased this for my grandson's 2nd birthday. He loves anything trucks/cars/construction equipment and this was an addition to a construction set. All the kids at his party wanted to put on the hat and head to the bathroom to see how it allowed them to see in the dark. What a fun idea - and, as always, Personalization Mall was very quick and accurate. Thank you!!
Great Unique Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platteville, WI) - July 29, 2013
This personalized construction crew hat is such a unique gift. My husband and I can't wait to give it to our nephew. It's something unique that he doesn't have, and will be big enough to fit him for awhile.
Construction helmet is great!
By Joan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedona, AZ) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three of these helmets for three nephews. Tanner (age 3) put it on immediately and ran around the house for hours wearing it. He especially loved wandering around with the headlight turned on in the darkened house. His brother Keenan (age 1) is a little young to currently enjoy it; he used it as a teething ring. My other nephew, Henry (2 1/2) loved it. He dressed up as "Henry the Builder" when he found out his parents were having a contractor come to the house. He loved the hat and wore it along with a tool belt and tools I had purchased to accompany the hat. The boys, and the parents, loved the name on the hats. It's a great present for children who love trucks and for those who like to pretend to help their parents build things.
Construction hat
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Pigeon, MI) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this hat for my nephew for Christmas. I liked it so much I am thinking about buying one for my 4 year old for Christmas too!
Hard hat
By Marjorie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, NY) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the hat is great. It is what I expected. I can't wait till Christmas to give it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved