Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Construction Crew Personalized Kid's Hat customer reviews

Personalized Kid's Construction Hard Hat - 7776
Average Customer Review: (103 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(80)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great gift!
By Suzanne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my nephew for Christmas and he loves it! It is very well made and it adjusts to so many sizes, he will be able to wear it for many years to come.
Great gift for a little boy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - December 20, 2014
Purchased this for a 3 yr old who loves trucks and all construction related toys. Very pleased with the quality and of course the child's name. The light is very bright too! Also can be adjusted to fit size of head. Maybe a little overpriced but I had a promotion which made this item more affordable. I think this hard hat will definitely be a hit for my nephew.
Construction helmet is great!
By Joan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedona, AZ) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three of these helmets for three nephews. Tanner (age 3) put it on immediately and ran around the house for hours wearing it. He especially loved wandering around with the headlight turned on in the darkened house. His brother Keenan (age 1) is a little young to currently enjoy it; he used it as a teething ring. My other nephew, Henry (2 1/2) loved it. He dressed up as "Henry the Builder" when he found out his parents were having a contractor come to the house. He loved the hat and wore it along with a tool belt and tools I had purchased to accompany the hat. The boys, and the parents, loved the name on the hats. It's a great present for children who love trucks and for those who like to pretend to help their parents build things.
Big hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Afton, MN) - March 18, 2013
I purchased this for my grandson's 2nd birthday. He loves anything trucks/cars/construction equipment and this was an addition to a construction set. All the kids at his party wanted to put on the hat and head to the bathroom to see how it allowed them to see in the dark. What a fun idea - and, as always, Personalization Mall was very quick and accurate. Thank you!!
Sturdy construction hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 10, 2014
This was a great gift for a 3 year old who loves diggers and construction. The hat is sturdy and has an adjustable inner band to ensure a secure fit. No question as to who owns the hat- with the name on the side. Very quick delivery time as well.
Great Unique Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platteville, WI) - July 29, 2013
This personalized construction crew hat is such a unique gift. My husband and I can't wait to give it to our nephew. It's something unique that he doesn't have, and will be big enough to fit him for awhile.
GREAT GIFT IDEA!
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The 3 year old boy I sent this to already loved hats but this one with the light and his name on it was an instant hit! I'm told he not only loved wearing it around shining the light everywhere but he even put it on his pillow at bedtime. It was a great buy!
kids construction hat
By Laura W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson loves it! Great quality.
Construction hat
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Pigeon, MI) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this hat for my nephew for Christmas. I liked it so much I am thinking about buying one for my 4 year old for Christmas too!
Hard hat
By Marjorie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, NY) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the hat is great. It is what I expected. I can't wait till Christmas to give it.
Hard Hat
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping with PM is always impeccable. Arrives quickly and easy to track. This hard hat is perfect for my grandson's 3rd birthday. Can't wait. Thanks so much. Liz
So Sweet!
By Pari B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscumbia, AL) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my nephew. I hope he loves it! I think it is super cute. My only concern is that it fit on my head and seems that it may not adjust enough to fit him. I will have to wait and see as he lives out of town. It does not come with the 3 AAA batteries that it needs :) I love it!
Happy with my 3rd purchase!
By Annalisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my nephew and had it shipped straight to his house. I haven't seen it personally, but my brother and sister-in-law thought it was the perfect present and were really impressed with the quality. Needless to say, my nephew loved it too! This is the 3rd time I've purchased from Personalization Mall, and am happy for the 3rd time!
Great hat - great gift!
By Gorgann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephew will love this. He loves hats, and one with his name on it should be a real hit. Can't wait to give it to him for his birthday!
We win Christmas with this present. :)
By Samantha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enterprise, AL) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our nephew is wild about construction vehicles, and when I saw this on your website, I knew it would be perfect. It shipped promptly and is exactly what we hoped for! The light is very bright and the hat itself seems to be very high-quality. Thank you!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - October 3, 2011
I bought this for my grandson for his birthday ! He loves to dress up like firefighters, police & construction people, so I knew he would just love this hat !
GREAT BIRTHDAY GIFT FOR THAT LIL HANDY MAN
By MARY A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COUNTRY CLUB HILLS , IL) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS WAS A PERFECT GIFT FOR A PRECIOUS LITTLE BOY I KNOW WHO JUST LOVES BEING HANDY AROUND HIS HOME.
ADJUSTABLE, PRACTICAL AND FASHIONABLE FOR A LITTLE HANDY MANDY.
Construction Crew Kids Hat
By LeeAnn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Lake, MN) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cool, my grandson is going to love it!
Child's hardhat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazle Township, PA) - November 18, 2011
This is so much nicer in person than in the picture
Perfect gift for your little construction worker
By Sheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oil City, PA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this as a Christmas Gift for my 2 1/2 year-old grandson and am positive he is going to love it, especially, since it has a lamp light that actually works. It is made of sturdy plastic with an adjustable headband for various sizes of little heads. Being able to personalize it only makes it better.
great
By ELZBIETA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ISLIP TERRACE, NY) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great my son is going to love it when he sees it under the Christmas tree
Play time made more fun
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanhope, NJ) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is great for any little worker...my son loves to work with his tools and this just added to the fun he has! A+ item.
Super cute!
By charlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dayton, OH) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these hats for my grandsons. They are really nice and sturdy. I can not wait until they open them up on Christmas morning. Thank you for helping me play santa.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved