Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Construction Crew Personalized Kid's Hat customer reviews

Personalized Kid's Construction Hard Hat - 7776
Average Customer Review: (92 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(75)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loranger, LA) - March 10, 2013
Thanks!! Perfect gift!
Better than a flashlight, in the dark!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, OH) - February 8, 2013
This gift was given to my 3 & 6 year old grandsons. This was their #1 gift & they didn't take their hats off all day. Personalization helped, leaving no doubt, as to which hat was theirs!
Perfect Present
By Marti G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much for processing my order so quickly! The construction hat is very sturdy and well-made. The lettering for the name is perfect! I love the high quality of both the hat and the personalization.

Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - December 28, 2012
I bought this hat for my 3-year-old who is very much into tools and building things. This hat is well made, and includes an adjustable strap to fit heads of all sizes. The light is a bonus! Excellent product. Would highly recommend.
Toy builder hat
By Mary Ann A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and my grandson loved the fact he could turn the light off and on himself. Sizing band inside, so we could make it fit.
Great Gift Idea!
By Michele A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized construction hat is a great gift idea! My 4-year old nephew is sure to love this. The personalization is displayed in a perfectly-sized font, and the hat material seems durable enough for play. I'm very pleased!
AWESOME
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke, NH) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these! MY grandson's are sure to love them when they open them on Christmas!

Not the best quality on light case, but worth the money!
Super cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ladera Ranch, CA) - December 16, 2012
Nice quality, professional-looking personalization and my 3 year old nephew loved it!
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owasso, OK) - December 11, 2012
Bought this for a Christmas present. I can't wait to see my grandson's face when he sees this. Loves to dress up! Great product and letters were perfect!
wonderful gift
By Emily B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these construction hats for my nephews and they love them! They especially like how the hat has a light on the front of it. The hats are also adjustable on the inside so it really helps adjust to kids of all ages. Overall, I highly recommend!
Ideal Christmas Gifts!
By Diana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, MA) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased several of these "Construction Crew Hats" for Christmas gifts for my nephews. So fun!! I love the personalization! Nice quality for the price. They arrived promptly & were well packaged too. -- I would highly recommend!
gg
By Elaine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for my great grandson. He will be sooo happy and so am I. Glad I made this purchase !
Great Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Springs, FL) - November 26, 2012
Super cute and I think my boyfriend's nephew will love it for Christmas.
Unique gift for a fair price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sciota, PA) - September 4, 2012
I can't wait to give this gift to my nephew on his third birthday! He is going to love it.
Construction Crew Kids Hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Leonard Wood, MO) - May 17, 2012
I purchased this hat for my sons construction themed birthday. He hasn't seen it yet, but I know he will love it. It is adorable! Cute idea!
Cool Construction Hat!
By Doris B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a 3 year old that follows his Dad around as the little tool guy. Love that it can be personalized and actually has a light on it! I always find the neatest stuff on your site. Got the personalized tool guy T-Shirts for Dad and son. In a click of the mouse, I had the perfect birthday gift!
GREAT HAT
By Gretchen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pratt, KS) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my 2 1/2 yr old and he really loves it BUT the light is kind of heavy for his little head so it slides forward a lot and it is tightened up as far as it gos, BUT he still LOVES it :)
Wonderful
By Michele N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our son loved this! Great quality!
Sturdy Child's Construction hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rising Sun , MD) - January 30, 2012
Hat came in great condition! Looks sturdy to handle the tough boys out there. Only thing is the location to put in the batteries is a little difficult to get to.
Kolben's special Birthday present!It was a hit.
By Mary-Anne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winsted, CT) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't make my Niece's Grandson's 1 st.Birthday but received a special thank-you from her.
The quality was all there and she loved his name on it!Makes up for my not being there.
Great gift!
By Sara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Christmas gift for extended family out of town, so I didn't see it first hand, but I was told it was awesome and the child loved it! So I guess it was a hit!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, NY) - December 27, 2011
I gave this gift to a 3 1/2 yr old boy as a Christmas Gift and he didnt take it off all night. Great Gift!!
FUN gift for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - December 27, 2011
This was just a fun gift to give and was well received by the 2 yr old boy who opened it. And to have personalized for this price, I would definitely recommend to others.
So cute ....
By Peter R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The kids loved them. They're made well and actually work!!!!
Super Gift for Kids!!
By Katrina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 3 year old Grandson & he just LOVES IT! He's a tiny little guy (wears 12-18 month clothes) and I was a little worried that it wouldn't adjust small enough to fit his head, but there are alot of slots to adjust the size to & it could still go a little smaller. He had a blast with it, saying he could see in the dark. Even his 6 yr old brother wanted a piece of the action! Maybe I should have bought him one too! The battery compartment is secured to where the little ones can't just open it and it does have an on/off switch that the little ones can easily manage. This is a SUPER gift & I Love the fact that the name on it was not a "sticker". I'm browsing now to see if there is something I can get them for their birthdays!!
Love this hat!
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Elgin, IL) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Haven't tried it out with the child this is intended for yet, but the hat is nicely made and looks like it will stand up to wear. The light tilts and is very bright.
favorite gift
By Regina O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Great gift item.I have already recommended it to friends for their kids.
Great shopping experience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THE VILLAGES, FL) - December 14, 2011
Ordered this child's construction hat for my grandson. Very pleased with item, ease of ordering and shipment/delivery.
Construction Crew Kids Hat
By LeeAnn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Lake, MN) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cool, my grandson is going to love it!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cherokee, IA) - December 13, 2011
I am VERY PLEASED with this item! It is made of sturdy plastic & has a good lamp in it that my Grandson will love when he goes "exploring". This item was moderately priced and worth every penny. It was also super-fast shipping at an affordable rate.
Excellent product/ work on shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East wakefield, NH) - December 12, 2011
The hat was better than I had hoped. Grandson won't see it till Christmas morning. It was shipped by Fed Ex and that I had a problem with. Fed Ex tries to deliver only once. They then drop it off to the USPS. They do not tell you this. The PO holds on to it for a couple of days then send it back saying it is undeliverable. If I didn't know the PO person, I'd still be waiting.
Great product / work on better delivery
Love it, love it, love it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, MN) - December 11, 2011
I bought a construction plate with a bull dozer fork and spoon. The construction hat made the gift complete. The name on the hat gives it a personal touch. I know it will be a big hit at Christmas.
Perfect for nephew
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - December 10, 2011
I haven't given this to my nephew yet, but it is a sturdy hat and the light is bright. There are plastic strips inside that hold the hat on just like a real construction hat. He is going to love it ! It was a better quality than I expected.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Andover, MA) - December 2, 2011
I bought this for my 2 year old nephew. He loves it. It is great because it has adjustable sizing on the inside so it will fit more many years. Very sturdy material.
Little Construction Hat
By Toni H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second of this hat that I have bought. My first grandson got one for Christmas 2 years ago when he was 1 1/2 and still wears it. My second little grandson is now 16 months and is getting one for Christmas because he always wants to wear his big brother's. This is a very durable hat and cute. My grandsons love it. Don't hesitate to buy it.
Good product, fast delivery
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soquel, CA) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute hat, perfect for my 3 year old nephew! The font for his name also looks great on the side!
Child's hardhat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazle Township, PA) - November 18, 2011
This is so much nicer in person than in the picture
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - October 3, 2011
I bought this for my grandson for his birthday ! He loves to dress up like firefighters, police & construction people, so I knew he would just love this hat !
Great gift for the little worker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harmony, PA) - April 2, 2011
This was perfect for the little guy who loves hats..if you are not sure if it will be of good quality, let me tell you it is a great buy.
Nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mosinee, WI) - February 13, 2011
My grandson is one year old and he really liked it. A little big for him yet but will grow into it soon. He loved the light on the front. Good quality.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved