Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I am a first time shopper and was extremely pleased and surprised with the quality of the product and the speed at which my order was shipped. I order the Disney Cookie jar as an anniversary gift and...
~Wendy - DE

Construction Crew Personalized Kid's Hat customer reviews

Personalized Kid's Construction Hard Hat - 7776
Average Customer Review: (92 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(75)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
construction kids hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - July 27, 2014
The hat is adorable, however I did not think the name was well put on the hat. It looked like it was pasted on.
GRANDSON WILL LOVE THIS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DELHI, LA) - December 2, 2013
Really liked this product, but was a little disappointed that the name was just a sticker and had not been applied smoothly. Still, the perfect gift for my grandson. I like that it can be adjusted to fit his head and stay on.
Emaw from Delhi Louisiana.
Cute item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, NJ) - August 20, 2013
Would have liked the name to appear on both sides. But otherwise a nice quality piece.
Just like Daddy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Head Park, IL) - July 28, 2013
Wonderful gift for 3 yr. old twins that LOVE to look like Daddy
Hard hat and fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - April 19, 2013
Child loved the hard hat and loved seeing his name on it. He is in the
middle of three brothers, so it made him feel special. Not only that but
he has had fun with it.
Great hat
By Arlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - March 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The hat is great for any boy, especially ones that love construction items! Great idea, haven't found something like it anywhere else. A friend who has one told me recently the light went out faster than she anticipated. Shipment was super fast, big plus!
Loved the hat but....
By Margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization was done great. The package arrived quickly. The problem with the hat is that it is a bit top heavy. The hat tended to fall forward.
hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 26, 2012
loved by my grandsons
Christmas Gift
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallassee, AL) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 3 year old grandson as a Christmas gift. He hasn't seen it yet, but I know he will be thrilled! Can't wait for him to try it on. It seems to be made of good quality, something that will last a long time.
Good so far.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloversville, NY) - February 2, 2011
I just gave this to my son last night, and he was very excited. Hoping the qualify of the light is good and won't break after usage due to angle adjustment, but so far so good!
Construction Crew Personalized Kids Hat
By Delia Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, and I expect the recipient to be happy with it. The fact that it lights is certainly a plus!
Fun Gift Idea
By Cristy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeton, NJ) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received well packaged and very fast... gave to a nephew for a 4 yr old birthday. Four stars because the size is a little big for that age, but it'll be something he can keep for a while. Thanks!
Great B-day Gift!
By Leanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this gift to a 4 year old and he loved it, expecially the Head light! It was also nice for him to see his name on the hat!
Personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Royalton, OH) - August 20, 2011
I think that the construction hat is a cute idea. It will be a gift for my 1-yr nephew. The reason why I only gave it 3 stars is because I wish the name was on both sides of the hat.
Front heavy
By Peggy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fleming Island, FL) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was very cute. However, when I put the batteries in the light, the front of the hat was so heavy it kept falling to the front. Even after adjusting it a little tighter, the front is pretty heavy for a little one to manage.
Front Heavy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, NJ) - February 15, 2012
I thought this would be the perfect hard hat for my two-year old, but unfortunately, this was too shallow yet too big at the same time. The most disappointing part was that especially with three AA batteries installed in the light, the helmet becomes way too heavy to be worn for long. It falls off the front of the head easily. Even with no batteries, the light creates an imbalance, so we ended up taking the light off. All-in-all, it doesn't seem to be made to balance on the head without effort. Wish it were not the case.
Great idea, but both broke first day
By Lindsay D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middetown, CT) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
First of all this is a great idea and the personalization was amazing. When my twins opened them and loved them I couldn't have been happier, but the light attached to the hat is not fastened well. One small drop to the floor and the cap and batteries fly out which poses a hazard. The red cap needs to stay on tighter. This is a toy and is likely to get dropped and it shouldn't be that easy to have the cap and batteries fall out.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved